skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By julie Berkowitz from Cincinnati, Ohio on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Feels very comfortable when doing laps. i look forward to shopping with you again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Solid Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice design but runs large

By Swim Outlet Reviewer from San Diego, CA on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Love the shape and design. Runs a little large, so having to return it for a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sara from NYC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Speedo makes high quality, long lasting products. This classic bathing suit is perfect for any kind of swimming. I use it 5 times a week for lap swimming. The only possible improvement would be to make it little less like a corset with more breathable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Lambent Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Lambent Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star What a great suit!

By Kim from Indianapolis on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fit of this suit. It is true to size and is very comfortable. Stays in place but not too snug! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a large gal

By Leah from Minneapolis, MN on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

5’ 5’, 180 lbs. I purchased size 40 and it’s holding up well so far with enough bust support for my D cups.
It is tight and high cut in the groin and thigh, but I’m feeling comfortable in it and most off it’s allowing me to enjoy swimming! I do wish they made another size larger but I think 40 is the largest.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Bikini Bottom

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice but runs small

By Nury from Miami on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the small and it fit more like and XS. I understand that being pregnant, I may not be the best judge of that but I’m still under 118 lbs and 5’2”. All of my bottoms are xs and since they stopped fitting I decided to get a small but this is definitely not it. It is a very nice bottom though if you get the right size for you.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter is 5’6” and 123 lbs with an athletic build. Normally she gets hand-me-downs from sister but she has caught up to her in size. Was unsure of fit and got a 32 and it fits her great, sister who is 5’6” and 100 lbs wears a 30. The detailing hits right and the suit is well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

TYR fits tall and thin. Daughter is 5’6” and 100 lbs and TYR swimsuits have been her go to since they are a little more generous in length over other brands. This swimsuit is well constructed and looks cute.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Girls iswim swimsuit

By Donna from PA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought two of these in two different colors. They are great suits for swim team practice. They run a little bigger than sporting swimsuits but not enough to be exchanged.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Glitz Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Glitz Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute suit, great fit

By Lori from Albuquerque on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Super cute pattern, love the sparkly foil detail. I’m 5’3” and 95 lbs and a size 30 fit perfectly, not too tight. Doesn’t reveal too much bum, comfortable to swim in. Don’t know if that foil will peel after a while, but for the price it’s a fun suit even if it just lasts for the summer. Also have the ‘mermaid’ pattern and get lots of compliments. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Erin from Lansing, mi on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter wears this for competitive swimming. Holds up well, great colors. Fits a bit small. For youth, she normally wears a 12/28 in youth and a 28 in this was just a tad tighter.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Judy from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered black with orange on the inside. I rated these a 4 because the tie inside was hot pink! Why not one of the colors on or in the suit??? Had to cut the string out as to not see it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit that Runs SMALL

By Colleen from MIAMI, FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Based on size guides we ordered a 30 & 32 for my 12yo, 5', 100pounds, medium build & trim. Both sizes were way too small. We next ordered a 36 and 38. The 36 fits well with a tiny amount of room, and we kept the 38 because I am sure in a few months she will outgrow the 36. The 38 she thought would be too big for her to swim comfortably now. She swims a lot but does not compete.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Works great, good price

By Shawn from Georgia on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter had worn the girl version of this swimsuit for several years for swim meets and it fit well and held up. Only thing we don’t like is the woman version is cut higher on the thighs - but it is still more modest than many others. My daughter and I both like the racer back - it is out of her shoulders way when swimming but is not flimsy, and she likes the sporty stripes.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Lace Up Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Lace Up Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sporty AND cute !

By Nikeswimfan from Wisconsin on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Love this suit! Tie up back allows for custom fit and looks very cute as well. The orange is much better in person! A beautiful neon orange that is the perfect color for summer and tan skin. Highly recommend! FYI I’m 5’3” 115 lbs with a smaller chest and the 32 fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Vkm79 from Brighton, Mi on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit, and endurance is always a long lasting material so I’m happy about that.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Claire from Chapel Hill, NC on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit to use for lap swimming and playing in the ocean with my family.The color was great, aqua. The bathing suit itself was too small both in coverage and sizing. I’m 5’6”, 125, athletic, 34A. It was tight around my rib cage and the straps cut into my traps. The bottoms were just too skimpy for my comfort level, cut very low and also cheeky.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Valerie from Austin, TX on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit to wear under a pink rashshirt (I have a melanoma on my back) and
it's fine for that. It is not particularly flattering (sort of loose around the stomach) and the raised seams are not attractive and better hidden under a shirt. A perfectly serviceable product, but nothing I want to show off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Printed Fixed Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Turnz Women's Printed Fixed Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this suit!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's a high-hip and minimal bum-coverage number, so don't be shy!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Poly Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Poly Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for training

By MCMA from East Bay, CA on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is perfect for swim workouts. Stays put but not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Ren One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Ren One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By NMB from CT on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming the most comfortable and allows for free arm motion without any restriction. Have been a lap swimmer for many years and this suit has been the best. I will definitely get it again!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Product was too big once wet. My daughter has the same size and style in Speeo.

By Runs bigger than Speedo from Virginia on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Swim team


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Jill from GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit. great coverage. just a perfect simple black suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sue from Slidell, LA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the fit for swim practice!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and cute suit.

By Dj rose from El segundo, ca on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is very similar to Tyr. The style is cute and the suit dries quick. I will buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice wide strap suit

By CHARLOTTE from Nebraska on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great team suit at a great price!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star It’s really good

By Swimmom06 from New Mexico on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit really well. The size chart was spot on. It is hard to put on, not as bad as a full tech suit tho, but once it’s on it doesn’t feel tight. It’s like the leggings of swimsuits. =)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Susan from Smyrna, GA on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. I wear it every day so it wears out quicker than a Speedo, but for the price it's great. I ordered two in different colors this time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Well made and perfect sizing

By Meg from Mo on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great swimsuit for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Peg from Nashville on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. Made well. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By sandy from Tacoma, WA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Arrived true to size, from my perspective. I've purchased TYR suits with this fabric before and it truly holds up. I am just under 5' tall, 115lbs, and in my late 50's; this suit is flattering and it is cut so that I can be confident that what I (and everyone else in the pool, probably!) would like to keep covered stays covered.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Daily Swimmer from Nebraska on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It runs tight like others have said, but I expected tight for a competitive suit. Leg cut was a little higher than I expected, but that’s on me. I am 5’4” and weigh about 120lbs. I bought size 32.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Regular Swimmer from Nebraaka on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It is tight as others have said, but not too small. It is as tight as I would expect a competitive suit to be. I wear a size 4 & am 5’3” or 5’4” and bought a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Team Fit Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Team Fit Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit

By TMoney from Norfolk, VA on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 14 year old. It fits her perfectly and she says it’s comfortable. It provides good coverage and still allows her to move freely during practice.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Women's V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Uglies Women's V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Uglies swimsuit

By Nan from Florida on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Splice Relay Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Splice Relay Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Purchased swimsuit

By Patti from Long Beach MS on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. Will order more.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Women's Rival Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Women's Rival Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Daughters favorite tech suit to date!

By Mom daughter swimmmers from San Antonio TX on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

This fits great and looks great! Granted my 14 year old competitive swimmer daughter has a long lean figure so that helps. She is 5’8” and weighs 123 lbs. We tried size 22 first but could barely get her long arms through the straps. Returned it and ordered the size 24 instead and it’s perfect. She has warm it once now for a long course meters meet and she commented on how weird it felt at first before she felt buoyant actually. Also said once it was wet, she needed to adjust the legs and crotch area a little to fit properly but all good once adjusted. I also love that no one else has this suit and most kids aren’t brave enough to wear al white. I can find her on the blocks a lot easier. Lol.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion 2 Aerofit Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion 2 Aerofit Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Prefer this to bonded seams for competition.

By Lynne from UT on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Am older + really get bruised putting on bonded suits. 26L would've been better than 26 but not available. Wear 32 In training suits. Am a consistent top 10er, , usually few all Americans, and these my favorite. Feel naked but compressed!. They don't last long, but what does? BUY SMALLER! Reg size not for competition


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Modern Cut-Out One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Modern Cut-Out One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Swim mom from Atlanta,Ga on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter needed a suit to wear for meets leading up to LC State. This is/was perfect! Great fit and pretty color combo.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 450 customer reviews


rating star Great suit and great value

By MlhKC from Kansas city on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

The suit material is high quality and really pretty. The suit runs small so size up. Would like some optional padding in bra area but otherwise perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Speedo suit

By Paige from New Hampshire on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 3-4 times a week for fitness. This suit fits perfectly; I have been a Speedo size 36 (long torso) for 27 years. Great color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and stays in place!

By Swimmom from Indiana on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this suit for my VERY active 13-year-old swimmer and she loves how it looks with coverage I love and it stays in place as she races her brothers in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Espectacular

By Red-Fire from Puerto Rico on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Me encanta


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Abby from Ohio on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit at a great price! Fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit!

By CB from Providence Ri on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits great, is comfortable, and I love the colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Swannie from San Francisco, CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit on my 11/12 year old! She also loves the purple. ;)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Athletic & Cute

By CGAswimmer from Maryland on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

9yr old daughter swims competitively & grows like a weed. Tall for her age, picky about what she wears comfort-wise because she swims a lot. Sports swimwear has never done us wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Athletic & Cute

By CGAswimmer from Maryland on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

9yr old daughter swims competitively & grows like a weed. Tall for her age, picky about what she wears comfort-wise because she swims a lot. Sports swimwear has never done us wrong.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JABBER from Seattle on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really like the 20% lycra. I do wish they made these in more colorful prints the way they used to. But I felt that my swim was smoother and faster with this suit compared to the newer ones that have the colorful print patterns, but not enough lycra or support. I recently lost 10 pounds and was gambling on changing the size, I am 4'10" and 108 lb, and went from a 36 to a 34, and it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Mesh Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Mesh Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute for tanning

By Desi from Red Bluff CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit, a little more cheeky than I thought they’d bee but still super cute and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item