skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Tab from Tn on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered this swim shirt so I don't get burnt from the sun. I got a medium and it fits perfect. It's comfortable and protects from the sun. I'm 5' 5 and 1/2" and about 115 lbs. I wear medium shirts so the medium worked for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Outdoor Swimmers...Treat Yourself!

By Lap Swimming Kris from Seattle, WA on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I needed for going to outdoor lap swimming. It keeps me warm and the car dry! I am 5’ 6” and 140......size M is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and Warm

By Swim Dad from Monterey on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this. Keeps him cozy and warm after evening practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Swim Mom from Utah on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

The XS is the perfect fit for my 5’3” 11 year old daughter. It keeps her warm and dry at practices and meets. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Buck B. from Loxley, AL on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Love my new shorts and will get them again


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star A great purchase

By Buck B. from Loxley, AL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

I love these shorts I use them for sleep shorts. They are very comfortable and will for sure order them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Warm, Light and Comfy

By S. Alfaro from Lafayette, CA on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’2, 130 lbs and the adult small fit me perfectly. Worn it after night swim and kept me warm. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Really cute size is accurate

By Chrissypie70’s from Galt, CA on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Love it !!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Short sleeve surf top

By Sunny from AZ on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

The color and weight of the material just right.
The body of the shirt runs long.
Great value.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star US Masters headgear

By Randall Cavanaugh from Kailua Kona Hawaii on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Good hat. Well made! Fits well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lori from Santa Rosa Ca on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect on a cold day when I get out of the pool after my water fitness class.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Freeride 2' Boardshort

Dakine Women's Freeride 2' Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, Light weight

By sgnatt from Birmingham, AL on 3/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Would have liked a little sturdier fabric but these fit quite well and are comfortable. Plus they go well with my new suit. Color is true sizing guide gives a good fit. I have a little bit of a booty so I usually have issues buying shorts/pants online, but these will be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loved it!

By Doris Ozaeta from Walnut Creek,Ca. on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

Product was true to form!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star great swim coat

By WaterGym from Tiburon, CA on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Cozy over wet bathing suit. Fleece dries quickly. Lots of interior pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Love this Parka!

By Kathy from Erie, PA on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this parka! Not only is it cozy warm, but saves me a lot of time and perhaps keeps me away from unwanted germs.
I am able to get out of the pool, dry myself off, slip on sweats, a sweater, my parka and off I go. I'm not concerned if the weather is only in the teens - a short walk to my car and I'm good to go. This keeps me from using dressing and locker rooms - which I'm sure are full of germs.
I tell everyone who will listen what a great find this was.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Warm and snug, dries easily, lots of pockets!

By Peter from La Jolla, CA on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a fantastic coat having all the room, pockets and details I could want. My only niggle with it is I wish the zipper to be sturdier. It does the job fine so far but had a couple of snags. They were easy to fix though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swimmom from Michigan on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I had been trying to order this parka for my daughter for months, but I was struggling to catch her size while it was in stock. I’m so glad I didn’t opt for a different one. She absolute loves this parka! She says it’s very warm and soft, and she adores all the pockets. We sized up and she’s glad there’s a little extra arm length that she can tuck her hands in the coat when she’s outside. Thanks for the great product, at a great price point too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Swim coat

By Joanie from Belvedere, CA on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love it! Warm and cozy over a wet bathing suit in 48 - 50 degree weather to drive home in it. Attractive. Dries quickly. Lots of convenient zipper pockets inside. Outside long zipper is sometimes difficult. SwimOutlet provides great customer service. Could not be nicer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Super cozy

By Swim Mom from Hawaii on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

I bought an XL for my 14 yr old so that it would have more coverage on her legs [OPENBRK]recommended by her coach[CLOSEBRK]. Sleeves are a little long, of course, but great coverage and super cozy. Huge success!!!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Scott from Sherman, IL on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

The hat looks great and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS!!

By JP from Redwood City, CA on 1/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this parka. Should've bought one sooner!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Great after swim coat

By Klee from Austin, Texas on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

I just received this swim parka. I haven’t had a chance to use it yet. But I needed a heavy water proof coat to put on after swimming outside in the winter. I love the fleece lined pockets. Just trying this parka on I know it is going to be so much better than the robe I was using.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By JBS from Los Gatos on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

Sleek look with multiple useful interior and exterior pockets in this keep you snuggly warm swim coat after getting out of the pool in the cold air . Very well made with double pull zipper and extra flap equals style snd warmth.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Anna from Port Angeles, WA on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The surf T is just what I hoped it would be. I wear it an an especially cold pool. I like the short sleeves as they don't drag while I am swimming laps. Size is appropriate


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Soft lining and warm

By Jser from San Diego on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Works as expected. Nice and soft and warm.
Men’s size small seems true to size. Used for a women.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Everything great except zipper

By Maggie J from Marin County, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swim parka really makes winter outside swimming a more pleasant experience. The pool water is a reasonable temperature, but getting out in 40 degrees was challenging for me...this solves that problem. I am female, 5'8", 220 lbs,pear shape and the 2X size fits pretty well. Comes below the knees, and the sleeves are quite long, so would probably fit a fairly tall man well also. My only complaint is that the zipper has a metal closure and pull (altho the main part of the zipper is plastic), and they are a little small. Getting it seated properly sometimes take 2 or 3 tries. This is a minor complaint, overall this seems very well made, and for the price a good value. I've been using this for about 2 weeks, so I can't say anything about long term durability, but it seems like it should last well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Great for Things Other Than Swimming, Too

By Beks from ATL on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE


We use these coats on set while filming in Atlanta all the time, and one night I was cold and asked if I could borrow a coat. Costumes let me use the ones the actors wear over their superhero suits/costumes, and it turned out to be these.

I didn't realize we could personalize them til after I ordered, but I got two of those for $60 each on sale and they were totally worth it.

They are so comfy and so versatile that I chose this over my expensive, thicker, warmer Ororo jacket for a cold mountain trip.

I really like that the zipper comes up from the bottom as well as the top to fit around whatever you're wearing (this is really important for on set or over gear.) The fleece is super comfortable and the jacket has protected me from misty cold Atlanta nights.

I ordered XL because I often wear utility belts and stuff on set and it hasn't bothered me that it's a little big in civilian clothes- it just feels that much comfier.

The zipped up jackets are a great bonus to protect your items from weather/falling out when you're walking dogs or whatever you're doing.

My only issue was with shipping error- but Swim Outlet customer service helped remedy that quickly and effectively.

I really like these jackets and this company.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this parka!

By EAS from Alameda, California on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm, attractive. It also acts like a towel in the best possible way-I ride my bicycle 10 minutes to the outdoor pool where I swim. During the pandemic the dressing rooms are closed so this coat acts as
my towel-warm enough without any clothing needed besides my swim suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Burbank CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Holly from Wausau on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Just as described. My little swimmer loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Parka

By Nancy from Bay Area, CA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Cozy and warm before and after outdoor pool workout!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Lil Fleece Pant

Volcom Lil Fleece Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft and comfy

By Comfy in Camillus from Camillus, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My Volcom Lil Fleece Pants were a gift from my husband; he has great taste! These pull on pants are SOFT and WARM! I have not yet used them for my workouts (chilly here in the winter!) though I have really enjoyed wearing them around the house relaxing, even as PJ's. I like the rise of the waistband; the elastic and tie are soft and comfortable. The pockets are wonderful; my iphone stays put when lounging and walking around the house.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and warmth

By Swimming in UPSTATE NY from Camillus, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My TYR warm up pants were a gift; they are warm, easy to put on (after a swim this counts!) and sharp looking. The pockets are deep to hold things though not secure. The size small is just right for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Laura from San Diego , CA on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable , cozy .... it feels good after a swim !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a Spa winter coverup!

By Babs from Pacific North west on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

We bought two swim parkas for my husband and I to use as a coverup for on the way back and forth to our hot tub and sauna. The inside is a soft velour which dries very quickly. The outside is a waterproof material which is great for the Pacific Northwest weather. A great purchase that we use a lot!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Item

By Perfect Gift from Indianapolis, IN on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

This was a hit of a Christmas gift! I bought this for my husband, and he was so happy! The parka is very high quality and the customization was great. Husband is 6’2 and 165 lbs. The medium was a perfect fit, including length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Skip the embroidery

By Lala from Canada on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Parka is cozy.
I was disappointed in the lettering is indecipherable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Thanks for delivery before Christmas

By Mary Kathryn from Washington on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the coat, bright color, My grandson so happy with it--didn't take it off all day!
So when he's happy, this Nana is happy--Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Neat Design

By Swim Gal from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased this shirt for myself. I read the reviews that said the shirt ran really small and overreacted. I normally buy a small or medium in woman's sizing but purchased an Extra Large. It was too big, but I washed it in cold water and dried it in the dryer and it shrunk down so I'm happy. I probably should have ordered a Large, but it is fine. I like the weight of the shirt and the length is great. I'm 5'4" and 123 lbs. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By Sue from Wis on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bought as a gift and he loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Ethan Laurent from Baton Louisiana on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Way too big , i miss understood the category of size choice .I thought i was ordering a kids size! My grandson is 53 inches tall .
The construction is perfect , and great for cold weather swimming! I’m disappointed he won’t get the use this parka till he’s much older.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star So soft!

By ROE from Georgia on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great! So super soft and comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star My boyfriend loved his swim parka!

By CatRick from Atlantic Beach, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

It’s going to be great for the open air heated pool we use
He is 6’2” and normally wears XL shirts; the XXL fit him perfectly.
He can’t wait to use it.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Essential swim gear

By Jemars from ABQ,NM on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this coat. I prefer to swim outside, year round weather permitting. This coat is perfect for cold, windy days. So comfortable. Sturdy. Well made. Worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By HAM from Burke, VA on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I water walk and swim at Burke Racquet and Swim Club, Burke, VA. It’s a great facility with a award winning swim team. The team swimmers wear Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka and would be perfect for a fitness swimmer like me. With the winter temperatures dropping, this swim parka would be perfect. Unfortunately I’m a 270 lbs senior trying to get back in shape and an XXL Parka just didn’t fit so returned it. I was disappointed because the quality is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By aquamate from Sunnyvale on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

This is the warmest most comfortable item of clothing I have ever owned. I am 5 feet 3 inches and about 130 pounds and followed the advice to order by chest size. Xtra small for 34-36 chest fits as expected. The zipper is not the greatest but I pay close attention and make sure I have it seated well before pulling the tag up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Janice from Boston. MA on 12/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This parka is comfy and warm--just what I wanted. Be warned, however, that it runs really big. I'm 5'2.5"and 115. I ordered an XS an it is very very big on me. The sleeves reach beyond my fingers and I there is about 12 extra inches of material at the waist/hip. considered ordering a youth size but I wanted then length of the adult one (it falls about 3 inches below my knees).


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star This was great. It is exactly what I needed.

By Edie from California on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love that it keeps me warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Super warm jacket

By Shannon from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this jacket to wear after scuba diving, because it gets super cold here, it is amazing! Keeps me super warm and is roomy enough to be able to change under it without taking it off. I love that it is long enough to snuggle up in

I really hope they restock soon my husband likes it and wants one for himself


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By Swim Mom from Virginia on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this parka! The fleece lining is really warm. He is 5'8" and 135 lbs. I ordered him a large and it fits well. I would not go any smaller.


More Reviews on this item