skip to main content

Latest Women's Casual Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover-up

By Leia from Denver on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This cover up is really comfortable. I really like the style of it too.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Bella Falls Cover Up Tunic

prAna Bella Falls Cover Up Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cover up

By Pamela from MA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

The dress is very pretty. It runs big. I should have order a small. I am a size 8 in pants but 6 in dresses. I ordered a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Lil Fleece Pant

Volcom Lil Fleece Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft and comfy

By Comfy in Camillus from Camillus, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My Volcom Lil Fleece Pants were a gift from my husband; he has great taste! These pull on pants are SOFT and WARM! I have not yet used them for my workouts (chilly here in the winter!) though I have really enjoyed wearing them around the house relaxing, even as PJ's. I like the rise of the waistband; the elastic and tie are soft and comfortable. The pockets are wonderful; my iphone stays put when lounging and walking around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, super comfort

By Pacha from Miami, Fl on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great deal... excelent choice for before/ after beach


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Coco Reef Contours Coverup

By Gail from Online on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

The belt was not with it. I have contacted Coco Reef as you suggested but so far have not heard from them. Guess I will not ever see the belt unfortunately.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Andre Dress

O'Neill Andre Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Feminine, classy and sexy!

By Seachel from Florida on 11/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a D cup, so I had the cleavage sewn, but that's just me, it's a lovely dress that's lined and very feminine and sexy...beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Frond Song Engineered Cover Up Pant

Tommy Bahama Frond Song Engineered Cover Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tommy Bahama Coverup Pants

By S. Padilla from Jupiter, FL on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Best coverup beach pants! I purchased them for a boat trip with friends and they didn’t disappoint. They were comfortable and I loved the tropical print and drawstring waist with tassel tie accents.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Stone Hoodie

Volcom Plus Size Stone Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love ❤️

By Beef85 from Fort Worth, TX on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely love this! Fits TTS and is so comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky Cover Up Dress

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfortable

By Flygirl from Texas on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

I wore it for travel very comfortable. Easy to pack. Fun and flowing


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Michigan on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits TTS. Nicely quality, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Sport Mesh Reversible Cover Up Dress

Nike Sport Mesh Reversible Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, light weight swim cover-up

By Becky from ME on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nicely made and very comfortable, very light weight swim cover-up. It's got a nice "break up" of the shape with the over-layered top - and hides my one issue - stomach. I usually like cotton, but this is so breezy and light-weight it works well. My only issue is that it can be a little confusing to put back on because of the reversible aspect and over-layer top - but that could just be me. I like it and wear it constantly. Additionally, it's formal enough - and not see through - to wear into a grocery store or to pick up the mail while in my bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Swim Short

Penbrooke Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim short...without being tight fit

By Mary from CT on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Great swim shirt


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Izzy Tank Maxi Dress

O'Neill Izzy Tank Maxi Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star mbhbh

By moni m. from ca on 7/7/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Single Mom With 4 Kids Lost Her Job But Was Able To Stay On Top By Banking Continuously $1500 Per Week With An Online Work She Found Over The Internet…  HERE☛☛☛  www.work92.tk


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Juno Sweater Tank Dress

O'Neill Juno Sweater Tank Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Terrific over-layer for the beach

By Becky from Sedgwick, ME on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm a bit fan of swimoutlet - and this dress/cover-up for the beach proved a great purchase. It's cotton, which I prefer, very well made, fits perfectly - true-to-size. It is a warm coverup - even sleeveless, which is great for Maine. However, if you are looking for something very, very minimal, this has more warmth and heft, though still light. It runs longer than the photo but still above the knee - and I"m 5'7". Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Meg from Burnsville, MN on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this! It's exactly as depicted online and fits as expected (oversized styling.) The material is stretchy and breathable, and the v-neck isn't too deep either!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great dress for the beach or boat

By Kathy K. from Ocean City, MD on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I got this dress in the Wailuku pattern along with the matching bottoms [OPENBRK]Cardiff bikini[CLOSEBRK] for use on the boat but it’s also great for the beach or just around town. The material is great quality, soft and stretchy and not too shiny, and the fit is excellent. Would love a more structured bra on the top but it’s fine for my 34A/B size. I’m 5’6” and 145 lbs with more curvy hips and the slight flare of this dress is very flattering - I got the medium size. Wish there were some more bright colors to choose from, I would get another!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Beach Bazaar Romper

Rip Curl Women's Beach Bazaar Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality and beautifully made

By Trish F. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

At first it looked too big, but when I put it on it was perfect. If you measure yourself, bust, waist, hips, this romper is a perfect size with room to breathe. Made in India of 100% good quality cotton! Be careful taking it off. That can be the little struggle with this romper. But I love it !!!! I honestly haven't seen good quality clothing like this in a while.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Kalli Cover Up Dress

Carve Designs Kalli Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach/pool cover up that covers!

By Granny Vycki from Seminole, FL on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love this dress! It’s easy to throw on. The fabric is light and comfy soft. Side ties look stylish and eliminates the too-wide- under- the - armpit problem. It’s long enough! I need something to walk to pool in and not look exposed or too fancy. After all, I’m 60’s gen now and don’t want it all hanging out!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Oceanside Yarn Dyed Short

Roxy Oceanside Yarn Dyed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I have bought these in every color! They are so cute and comfy and flattering. Perfect for summer and beach. Just don’t ever put them in the dryer because they will shrink to half their size:[CLOSEBRK] Medium is comfy for me. I’m normally 5/6 in pants, 5’1” 115#


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Oceanside Yarn Dyed Pant

Roxy Oceanside Yarn Dyed Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I would buy these in any color! And I think I have! They are so cute and comfy and flattering. Perfect for summer and beach. Just don’t ever put them in the dryer because they will shrink to half their size:[CLOSEBRK] Medium is comfy for me. I’m normally 5/6 in pants, 5’1” 115#


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Just like the shorts

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve loved the shorts version of these pants and the pants did not disappoint. So comfy and cool, low waist. Medium fit fine and I’m assuming they are going to shrink a bit when I wash them because of the linen. They are too long so I’ll have to hem them but I was expecting that. I’m 5’1” 115# normally size 5/6 pant short.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Hey Bud Cami Dress

Volcom Hey Bud Cami Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I was a bit concerned about getting this in a medium but the small ones were gone. It fits great. I think a small or medium would’ve been fine. This is really cute. Pretty short. The liner is very flowy and makes the dress very forgiving. I’m 5’1” 115# 34A


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Andre Dress

O'Neill Andre Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love this dress. It has a lovely thin liner that helps make the dress very flows and cool. Color is great. I bought this in small and it fits perfectly. I’m 5’1”, 115#. I have a small bust and I think this would support any bust size because of the halter style.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Arizona Midi Dress

RVCA Arizona Midi Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and comfortable

By K McGhee from OBX on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5’4” 115lbs and got an xsmall. It fits perfectly. Very flattering. Bought this dress in both colors. Definitely a must have.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Oh my figure!!!

By konaivy from Moab utah on 4/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely the most figure flattering cover up I have ever owned!!! light and breezy and super functional.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Without A Crew Sweater

Billabong Without A Crew Sweater

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Hannah from Houston on 3/23/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful sweater! Love it! True to size


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Tiff Y from Glenview on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these pants in Large and had to return them because they were a bit tight. I’m a 43” hip and 32” inseam. So I got them in black XL. They were perfect for my hip size and low rise. Also XL means they are long too. Super great for me. They are about 35” in the inseam which looked great with my plat form 4” sandals. Cause I didn’t look like I was flooding. Also it’s a draw string closure. They were also very airy. I’m purchasing the same pant in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cody Sun Dress

Carve Designs Cody Sun Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excelent

By Jeni from Great Neck NY on 2/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

very nice and well made, the fabric is thin and feels great on the skin


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just like the picture!

By Wrath from Chicago, IL on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This cover-up fits just like the picture. It's a little longer than the picture, which is no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Lil Zip Fleece

Volcom Lil Zip Fleece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice but damaged

By Jannie Eyes from Ft Myers on 1/3/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice, soft but came damaged with open seams on the side that I had to sew back up


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By JJ from Kona, HI on 9/22/2019

Fit: NA

My pants are usually size 8, and I got large because of my big hip. But they are big enough to cover my hip, and are longer than I thought. Material is nice and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Black Girl Swim shirt

By NOLA girl from New Orleans on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

I am glad I brought a size up because it would have been to small. My extra large shirt fits great!!


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper - Wine - X-Large

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper - Wine - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Shannon from Roanoke, TX on 9/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

LOVE this! very cute and comfy to wear over suit. I am neither long nor short bodied and XL fit perfect (normally wear a size 14 and I am busty)


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co on 8/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this shirt, it fits well and seems to be a good quality shirt. It is exactly what we were looking for to design our team shirts. I would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great summer pants!

By Courtney w from Lake Charles, LA on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

These pants are not quite prone to wrinkles as linen. They are great for hot weather but make sure you wear light colored underwear!


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality perfect fit!!

By Jammie from MI on 7/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sizing was perferct color as shown and beyond impressed with the quality of the material fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm Amalfi Skirt

Rhythm Amalfi Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Aquabee from NY, NY on 6/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a Medium; which is usually an 8-10 in women's (in North America, at least). The size on the tag when it arrived was 6, so it was too small. The fabric was a bit on the scratchy side, which might go away with a wash, but I can't confirm, as I had to send it back. Might've kept if the sizing was better....


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Zip It Tonal Windbreaker

MINKPINK Zip It Tonal Windbreaker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice jacket

By Melody from socal on 5/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

It's a great jacket keeps you warm. Soft and comfortable but not water proof on the outside. Inside has a liner so you can throw it on over your bathing suit for a quick warm up in between races. I really like that it covers your butt so you can sit on the sand in your wet suit without getting a dirty butt. It is a bulky jacket in my opinion not a light weight wind breaker that you can roll up real small and stuff into a small gear bag.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THEM

By Dana from Salisbury, Md on 5/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

They shipped fast and they are so comfortable I will be ordering in all colors! They legs were a little long so I cut them and they were perfect


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Amy from LA, CA on 5/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, nice fit (slimming, not overly baggy), nice length


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Vacation item

By BMED504 from New Orleans la on 3/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these pants to wear as a bottom cover-up and accessory to my bikini 👙 when I go on vacation. They fit me well so I’ll be looking good on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Brand Pants

By Mary from Louisville, KY on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits Perfect and good quality of material.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star very low rise

By kim from durham, NC on 10/25/2017

Fit: NA

The waist fit is very low rise


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good for price

By jacquie from Raleigh, nc on 10/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Not a deep v or form fitting but the size chart is true to size. A tiny bit loose in certain areas but I'd rather that than be too tight especially on a hot pool deck. Logo looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Christine B. from BATON ROUGE, LA on 5/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

These pants are exactly what I dreamed of! So comfy and soft! Dress up or down depending upon my mood. I will be purchasing another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Nerida Maxi Dress

Body Glove Nerida Maxi Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOOOOOOOVE this dress!

By Sandy from Victoria BC on 5/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

It's got lovely lines, super soft, and perfectly comfy.
The built-in bra offers great support for the not-too-large chested, so no need to double-up.
It's quite thick and absorbent, so gets awfully clingy and heavy if it gets wet, so not as good as a pool cover-up.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Darc from Cardiff by the sea on 12/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just what I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Loved it, but took forever to arrive

By dlauron from south san francisco, ca on 11/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt itself is wonderful. I knew going in that it would be 15 days for custom orders. I called and was told it was 15 business days, and it would be shipping the next day. No, it didn't. I waited another week, and was told it was delayed and he'd have to get a manager to find out why. He'd contact me later that afternoon. No, he didn't. I called a week later, 20 business days after I ordered it. A rush was finally put on it, and it arrived a week later.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tried something different

By Grandma Jean from Texas on 10/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got the v-neck tee. Like the fit a lot. Material washs nice. First well. Glad to be able to support our granddaughter and get something to show for it.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice design and quality for our swim team!

By SheyDolphin from Hayward, CA on 7/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Easy and fast transaction. Good quality and true to size.


More Reviews on this item