Latest Women's Clothing Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
CW-X Women's Stabilyx 3/4 Running Tights Print

CW-X Women's Stabilyx 3/4 Running Tights Print

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great compression tights

By B from Mobile, AL on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

If you are looking for a real compression tight, then CW-X is the one.
I will not run unless I have a pair of the Stabilyx on. They may be a bit more expensive than others, give you a work out just putting them on and annoying that they need to be hand-washed but it’s worth the work and the money. This tight keeps my heavy back side from bouncing around and I am comfortable without a pair of cover-up shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Betty Designs Women's Pink Betty Capri

Betty Designs Women's Pink Betty Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun tight

By biking betty from Colorado on 2/21/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

As with all of Betty Designs her items are super cute, but run small! I am 5'5' 125lbs and the medium is snug. I think she designs her clothing off of skinny triathletes:)


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sletson from Arkansas on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sent screenshots of what I wanted it to look like and they matched it perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Mamabear from Arroyo Grande on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and is made well. Keeps me warm as I watch my daughter swim. Easy to use pockets. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Runs small so I order a large instead of medium. Wears well without stretching.

By Tonya from Columbus, OH on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's not too small. It just runs a little small for a tight fit. Easy to move in the water with it and never stretches out. Colors are great. Feels good in the winter when coming in from the cold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Size runs big

By Juju from Los Angeles ca on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Will exchange it for a smaller size. It’s ok for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Black swim short

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Color and material great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star swim legging

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Material color and fit perfect. These should last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star great for keeping swimmers warm

By Mom of Mermaid from Roanoke VA on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this swim parka. It keeps her warm between events. The sizing was accurate. The fleece is super soft. The color is as expected. I give it a 4 because the first time she used it one of the zipper pull extenders came off. It was glued on over top the metal zipper pull so it still works. I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, more feminine looking then it looks like here which is fine with me

By Cheesey798 from Detroit,Mi on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By flynhippo from TEMECULA, CA on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 5''8, 130lbs and ordered a medium. It fit perfectly. It is snug as expected for a fitted shirt, but easy to get on and off. The sleeve length goes past my wrists and it comes down past my hips. Very happy with the product and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Cut small in the chest for swimmers

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I normally wear an extra-large but bought 2X large . I wanted the jacket to fit me loose and comfortably. It fits great everywhere except the chest it’s a little tight in the chest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andi from Maine on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

These swim tights fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. The material is smooth and very colorful. The leggings scream’fun’.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Legging

Sporti Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lily from Wailuku on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was a little worried about these fitting after I read the reviews. I have a 36” hip and ordered a medium. They’re a perfect fit and don’t get baggy or too large in the water. This is my first pair of swim leggings and I am in love.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming bottom

By MB from Washington, DC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got these for my aqua zumba class and they are great! They stay up and are flattering. I even went back and bought another pair, so that I can use them when we go on our beach vacation. However, you need to buy a size up, otherwise they are really tight, especially around the legs. These fit me perfectly but I bought a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By Autumn from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves it! He is 5'5 and really thin, medium is perfect, room to grow! Should last all 4 diving seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Nice & comfy

By Elaine from Atlanta ga on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought a small size for my 11 year old. It fits him well and has some room for him to wear into next year. He absolutely loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Great, warm parka!

By Kathy from Fremont, CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Jacket is nice and long, keeps the legs warm. The lining inside is cozy and warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Me from Lancaster CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Item was perfect for my granddaughter. She opened the box, put it on and wore it immediately! I was a little disappointed in how long it took to receive - I understand the free shipping was 2-6 days, but she was so anxious to get it and 6 days+ was a bit disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Shorts

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Nikkinoo from Houston, TX on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit great! Very comfortable during my 4 hour ride. The material does rub my bike saddle and is squeaky, but this isn't something that would lose a star. The fit and comfort are perfect and I'll be ordering another pair soon.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing rashguard

By C Carleen from Palos Heights, IL on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

This rashguard keeps me warmer than any other I have ordered probably because it is insulated. It is so comfortable when I swim. It literally moves with me doing laps. It has lasted longer than any other rashguard I have ordered. I ordered another one because I love it so much.

Thank-you O'Neil swimwear and SWIMOUTLET !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Great for My Purpose

By Skimom from California on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The quality was better than expected for the price. I bought this as a gift for a senior citizen to wear from their apartment to a water aerobics class at her retirement home. It has lots of pockets to store her phone and keys. I think she will love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star One of my favorite swimsuits ever.

By Kim S from Cleveland, OH on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered a Medium and it fits great. I am 5'1" and 135lbs, wear a size 6 pant and a 36D bra. The suit fits perfectly, doesn't look too busty or anything which is a plus. There are even little grippy strips on each side of the butt-cheek to keep the suit from riding up. The sleeves are a bit long on me, but I expected that since I'm quite short. Doesn't look bad, just a little scrunched at the end of the sleeve for me. The zipper color is really pretty neon ... I love the way it looks but it's brighter than in the photos. I'd absolutely recommend this swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loved it!

By Swim Nanny from Mabelvale, AR on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The funniest thing about it was that my grandson didn't want to take a chance in getting it wet!! He loved it!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Symmetry Aquarius One Piece Unitard

SlipIns Symmetry Aquarius One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Gramma from Roanoke, VA on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'6", 115 lbs, and 70 yo. Covers all the old lady skin and makes
me look a bit younger :-) Very comfy. This IS my "bathing costume".
I can get back in water with grandkids!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim leggings

By RVW from Port Henry, NY on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

My first purchase of swim leggings and I absolutely love them. Bought them for a swim exercise class but plan to wear them when on vacation for the pool. Just ordered another pair!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof, Warm, Full Body Length, Convenient, Awesome.

By Monti Skiby from Bakersfield, CA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

The parka is great for swimming year round. Extremely comfortable. Very warm. Works for cold nights even when you are not swimming. I have a severe back injury and the parka is fantastic for keeping all of my back, and then some, from getting chilled. Great purpose. I would recommend to friends and family.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this hoodie!

By Blangie from NC on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

This hoodie is super comfortable! Looks and fits great. I'm a size 10-12 and the Large fit just right! I have the broad swimmer shoulders but no problem for this sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Soccermom from Wisconsin on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This product was a great value. My daughter has had parkas before and this, with the fleece lining, was her favorite. She is 5”11, and the XL fits her great. She is a soccer player, not swimmer, and she wanted a long sideline coat. She has been wearing it around during our cold Wisconsin winter(outside) and finds it super warm. We have since ordered 36 more of these to be used for the whole girls Varsity team-that’s how much we liked it! My only issue was that the plastic tab that is attached to the zipper pull came off the first time she zipped it up. The zipper pull is still attached and this does not affect the actual zipper, but it was disappointing to have a piece fall off the first time it was worn. Without this issue, I’d have rated it a 5. We’ll see how the jackets are in the bulk order. Maybe this was a fluke.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Parka - Runs small

By Danny T. from CASSELBERRY, FL on 2/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter loves the Parka, even though we are reordering a new one and donating the one we bought to the team for the "End of Season" banquet. We reviewed the comments and since the majority said "good fit" we went with the majority. For us, we should have listened to the 9%. On our daughter, it ran small and because we had it personalized, we couldn't return it.

Other than that issue, it's perfect and she loves it. Loves it enough that I'm placing an order for a new one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim ShirtS

By Swimsuit Sue from Naples, Fl on 2/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

So nice not to have to slather so much sunscreen on every time I take a water aroebics class! Perfect color to match multiple swimsuit bottoms. Runs on the small size. I usually wear a large. I ordered XXL and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star great swim parka

By Meredith from Naples, Florida on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for swim meets but wore it for a cold cold triathlon in Florida. Fits true to size, not bulky but was warm, light, comfortable. Protected against wind, damp fog. Easy to put on and take off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Great Overall

By Sara M. from Muncie, IN on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Could be a bit bigger around the neck, but it fits true to size. It is not skin tight. I got the purple color, and the color was very pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Lined Swim Parka

By SW from Park City, UT on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

This jacket fit well and is so plush inside the jacket. I appreciate that the zipper can be opened from the bottom as well since I use the parka to slip on and off a wetsuit. I was pleasantly surprised that the pockets were lined with fleece as well. Seems like the construction is good but I have not had the parka for very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts fit great

By Clare from Hackettstown, NJ on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these swim shorts! Comfy, fit well, and the color is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fun

By Mark F. from Tallahassee, FL on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

I've only worn it twice, but really like it so far. Cool pocket. I could wear it on a cold rainy day with my regular clothes, if I wanted to. This is my first swim parka. Last year, I did a triathlon on a cold rainy day and I wish had this before the swim instead of shivering in the cold wind for 10 minutes. I feel like a swim semi-pro when I wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Love the Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka!

By Jo from Windermere, FL on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great jacket...good fit, soft inside and warm. My daughter loves it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Central Coast Bluebird from Avila Bay, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a great fit for me. I'm 36B, waist 27.5, 130 lb and I ordered a M and it's snug as it should be without being skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Love the parka!

By Steve from Seattle on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought it for my wife, to take on a swim-training trip to Cali in January. Fit and comfort were perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Belles Beach Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Belles Beach Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and very comfortable

By Central Coast Bluebird from Avila Bay, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

I really like Carve Designs rashguards and wear them over my swimsuit while swimming in an outside pool during the winter months. Don't expect them to last forever though. They will stretch out and fade but I have several so I rotate them and they last longer.
I wear a size S. Bust 36B, Waist 27.5. It's not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Compression Calf Sleeves

By TennisLove from Florida Keys on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these compression sleeves!!
Great during tennis and afterward less fatigue.


More Reviews on this item

Surf-fur The Original WaterParka

Surf-fur The Original WaterParka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved the coat!

By Sherib from Kenmore on 1/31/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Being a unisex coat I wasn’t sure what size to order. Unfortunately the large was huge in places like the shoulders so the fit wasn’t right.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Coach Leight from New York City H. S. [Jamaica] on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit with all the sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Urbania Surface L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Women's Urbania Surface L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Flying80 from Fort Myers on 1/31/2018

Fit: NA

The fabric and fit are great!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Sonoma Knit Dress

O'Neill Sonoma Knit Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice dress

By Sherry from Merced,Ca. on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

It was nice but for me I was looking for more of a dress I felt it would be nice for a younger girl


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Sparkle Bright Dress

Roxy Sparkle Bright Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dress was nice

By Sherry from Merced,Ca on 1/30/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It runs small in the top,the product was beautiful just small on top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Feels like wearing nothing at all! Great swim leggins

By Purplegrapefruit from Toronto, Canada on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for snorkeling and protection from the sun and coral in the Caribbean. I ordered a S based on the measurements and it fit like a glove. Double check the measurements as I am normally an XS in clothing, but according to the measurements on the site S was right for me. Feels like wearing nothing at all while in the water, kept me warm while entering and exiting the water between dives, did not impede swimming or motion at all. Excellent sun protection, dries quickly. They also protected me from board rash while boogie boarding. I would highly recommend for any aquatic activities.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Pursuit Tri Shorts

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Pursuit Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Triathlete from New York on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfy. Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs small - order size up

By Mary from New Bern on 1/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Based on reviews, I ordered large instead of medium. Good fit except still a bit snugger in hip area and would have preferred it wasn’t so long. Like fabric and color as well as longer sleeves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fine for capris

By Irene from Juneau, AK on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good capris for the price. Waistband gets twisty, and material seemed to easily pill/snag. Not for a competitive athlete, but good value for water aerobics or water walking.


More Reviews on this item