skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Pockets Good Fabric ok Quality

By Michelle S. from on 6/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Pockets Good Fabric ok Quality good


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star It’s super cute but the

By Amanda C. from on 6/17/2021

Fit: N/A

It’s super cute but the fit is a little off. The front is a little too long & a bit flat. With some maneuvering it’s fine. The back is super cute.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Workout Muscle Tank

Everyday Yoga Workout Muscle Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star It’s ok

By Kelli Lines from on 6/17/2021

Fit: N/A

I would have liked a deep v neck on this style. The collar doesn’t make sense because the cutouts on the side. It’s comfortable. A little short of you have long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Love these yoga bras

By Mary H. from on 6/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Love these yoga bras. Bought one in every color! I think the run a tad bit large. I ordered medium I am 5'3.5" 130lbs


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the Zoot fit!

By Runner girl from Michigan on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, comfortable and affordable!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Very soft and comfortable.

By Linda M. from on 6/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Very soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Mixup Maxi Dress

Hurley Mixup Maxi Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this dress!

By Nikki from Hawaii on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

This dress is so cute! Perfect for the summer. It fits beautifully as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap - Red/White

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap - Red/White

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hat has good shape and quality.

By Thomas Paci from Dripping Springs, TX on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Hat good fit and quality. Good shape.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Good price for parka

By Faith C. from Needham, MA on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Runs a bit small but very good price for the product. Recommended by someone who has it at the pond I swim at. Easy on and off and will be very warm. Serves it purpose; other brands are good but this is a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Hoodie

By Michelle from Johnstown, Pa on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter just became a certified lifeguard so of course she needs the clothing. She loves the fit and comfort and it arrived very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By lebloedel from on 6/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I am normally a medium but can wear most small clothing. I bought a pair of medium guard shorts but they are too small in the waist. The legs fit great. I was really disappointed in this. I was planning to exchange them but I did not realize that SwimOutlet charged for returns, bummer. But, they are a really cute pair of shorts and if you are able to get the correct size, you will love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Hooded sweatshirt

By Jlh from Rhode Island on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered red and it is vibrant. This is for my stepson who just put in a in ground pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Amy from Walnut creek on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Color is true to how it is viewed online. Fits very well and is warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Black tights

By Gail from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’5” 150 lbs and medium fits perfectly
Haven’t worn in water yet but after reading reviews I wanted to give some stats for women deciding what size to order.
Waist fits great and length is good


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered Mini Long Sleeve Swimsuit

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered Mini Long Sleeve Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Swim Suit

By Buffy from Sonoma County on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great sun protection! Size XL is too small for a Size 14 . 38DDD. This gorgeous suit should be offered in larger sizes . The XXL dive suit is a perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Long Leotard 28

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Long Leotard 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star The size is just perfect

By Anna B. from on 6/11/2021

Fit: N/A

The size is just perfect


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cover Up Dress

Nike Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By missy k from Atlanta GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I was looking for a simple and easy cover up that still looked good and this is it. Little details including a small side pocket with zipper and the cut of the top make it a little extra. I am usually a medium in swimsuits and a 4-6 in clothing, but the S was too roomy. I exchanged for an XS and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By Melanie Roxanne Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love It!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Keeping covered up & cool

By Senior Sinker from NW Indiana on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

The material provides sun protection as well as airflow. Color has not faded but it is only a few weeks old.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Idea is great, fit is too loose. coverage great, not good to be saggy while swim

By DR from Los Gatos on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Coverage is great. Runs REALLY large and tends to sag when wet, so I wont use them as I swim a mile+ daily. For the casual pool lounging I guess these are ok, though I would recommend sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very excited to receive this One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

By Happy Swimmer from Hailey, ID on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Happy that the fit is just perfect. I swim in a high altitude state where the sun is very powerful and a problem. So having a swimming costume with extra coverage is important. One problem that I have to solve is that while swimming laps the crotch pulls up and is uncomfortable. I think i'll try to solve this next time by wearing tights underneath to prevent the pulling up during the arm strokes.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Long Leotard 28

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Long Leotard 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable and the fabric

By Sara W. from on 6/10/2021

Fit: N/A

So comfortable and the fabric is thick, but not too hot for doing yoga in. Have it in both colors- wish there were more!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Elevated Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Elevated Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Kathryn H. from on 6/9/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this top, perfect fit and great material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Teen approved

By Bevadd from Tampa, FL on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great rashguard that our 14yo daughter. She’s very picky and she agreed to wear this one. She’s 5’2, 102 lbs and XS fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star It’s perfect! Long enough, the right weight, and exactly what I needed to and f

By Jekabe from Vancouver, wa on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Cozy


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and attractive

By Jane from Davis, CA on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

The extra-small fits like a glove, so this is exactly what I wanted. I am a very fine-boned adult [OPENBRK]102 at 5’4”[CLOSEBRK]. The fabric is extremely comfortable and it is attractive enough to wear as a shirt. I do get too warm in an 80 degree pool during a Master’s swim workout when the air temperature is warm. So, I just take it off if I feel too warm. I wear screen anyway so my skin is always protected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Florida Swimmer from palm beach gardens, fl on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the shirt. It is super light and fits snugly. Very easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Super soft and comfy top

By Sara A. from on 6/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Super soft and comfy, and the fit is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Reggie from Florida on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love zoot, normally I take a medium in Zoot and most brands. But the medium was a little too short and tighter than I prefer. Ordered a large and it fit much better. Wore it for the first time, no issues.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core + Tri 8

Zoot Women's Core + Tri 8" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good, sizing was tough for me

By Shabnam G. from Roanoke, VA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

These shorts are good for their purpose, of good quality, and very functional, but I really struggled to find the right size. I'm right on the line of small and medium, and the small dug in to my hips too tightly to be viable for a long day, and the mediums were too big around the leg band and once they got wet (I wore them in a 70.3). For reference, I'm 5'6" and currently 120, waist 27, hip 38.

Sizing aside, the chamois was solid, and the pockets were great (enough room but not saggy, easily accessible). If you're someone that fits neatly into the size chart, these will be great.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! snug shelf bra, not too tight around belly

By Veronica W. from on 6/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Fits great! The material is thick enough not to be see-through, but if it's really cold you'll wish there were some inserts for the shelf bra. Hello nips! Otherwise the top is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Nay from Gilbertsville KY on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This works well with blackish bottoms. I wear in water and can go in places with iit in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Nay from Gilbertsville Kentucky on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and can be earn as a shirt too. I wear with swim bottoms and they are 50 in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Long Leotard 28

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Long Leotard 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Love this! Fits great, great

By Sara B. from on 6/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Love this! Fits great, great compression and very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri Crop 21

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri Crop 21"

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Feels like I'm wearing a

By Lauren L. from on 6/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Feels like I'm wearing a cloud!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Long Leotard 28

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Long Leotard 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star The back is amazing, super

By Tara A. from on 6/7/2021

Fit: N/A

The back is amazing, super flattering fit. XS is perfect if you are petite like I am. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga too

By Lisa G. from on 6/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Great yoga top, love the color and fabric!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star lovely rash guard!

By Holly from San Francisco on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

beautiful rash guard, great fit. my only complaint is that the sleeves are a little loose and ride up from the wrist a bit when i swim.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Soft and comfortable

By Katarzyna R. from on 6/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I like these so much, I now own 3 in different colors. They are very comfortable to wear during my workouts-they stay out during poses like forward folds and down dog, they are soft, and lightweight, and keep me cool. They are easy wash-they're meant to be laid out to dry, but I've forgotten a couple of times, and they came out of the dryer just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love this bra

By Angela N. from on 6/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Super soft fabric. Very comfy yet still good support. This is currently my favorite bra that I own.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great choice for a custom swim parka

By Anthony from Seattle, WA on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this custom parka not only to choose the colors but to add several additional inches to the length. It is, of course, made in the USA. The sewing is good and the parka is sufficiently warm because of the full fleece lining. The hood fits rather snugly when tied and the pockets are very deep. Although I was not expecting it, a slightly longer zipper would have helped keep the parka closed a bit more on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ready to go

By Vw1974 from Illinois on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This shirt was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Leggings

By Mic from Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great product. I wish they were available in other solid colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...

By Lakewrites from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I hoped for with style, color, material, and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star My Daily Wear

By Carole from on 6/4/2021

Fit: N/A

These are the only yoga pants I buy, and I live in them daily. The pockets, the fit, the softness, the look, the colors--all perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's RPM Tri Suit - Regal Wave - M

Sugoi Women's RPM Tri Suit - Regal Wave - M

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IT

By Yolanda Leiva from Miramar, FL on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

THE ITEM ARRIVED WHEN PROMISED AND THE QUALITY IS PERFECT.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Sporty mom from Miami on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I have been using this for over a year. Great quality, nice fit, confortable. I am looking for another one but same brand. I am 5’2 and weight 106 I wear size small.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good quality but fit is VERY small

By Kristel from Dallas, TX on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a large; but based on the size chart I went with XL and it’s still too small! Very disappointed. Now I will have the expense of returning something that’s not described accurately.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great coverup!

By Shelbelle from Denver, co on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable! It is light weight but covers up when going to the pool. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Tab from Tn on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered this swim shirt so I don't get burnt from the sun. I got a medium and it fits perfect. It's comfortable and protects from the sun. I'm 5' 5 and 1/2" and about 115 lbs. I wear medium shirts so the medium worked for me.


More Reviews on this item