skip to main content

Latest Women's Clearance Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Trina Turk Studio Solid V-Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Studio Solid V-Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit looks better in person then online

By Angi from Houston Tx on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfy trues to size


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute but super long

By nana from Cincy,OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

love the quality of the suit and the pattern is super cute but it seems it's made for someone with a super long torso. Bummed it's a final sale.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Avalon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Avalon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Very flattering, comfortable. I got an XS and it fits perfectly- I’m 122 lbs 5’6” and 34C.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Flutter Surplice Flyaway Tankini Top

Maxine Flutter Surplice Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit Top review

By Beacon Falls Buyer from Beacon Falls, CT on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved the fit and quality of this swimsuit top. I have a body type that requires a larger size, but smaller bra size and smaller bottom, I liked the capability of purchasing the top and bottom separately. This item worked perfectly provided the back coverage I prefer and fit my bust size.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 5/4/3MM Performance Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Roxy Women's 5/4/3MM Performance Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Alyssa A from Long Island, NY on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Firs well. Comfortable. Easy enough to get on. Kept me warm in 47° water. Body size chart is accurate.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jim from Upstate NY. on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I loved it. My wife felt it a little too revealing for her. But again, I loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute

By Elaine from Fullerton, Ca on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very soft and comfy, will work great with my shorts for a fun beach day.


More Reviews on this item

Indah Delila Solid Bikini Bottom

Indah Delila Solid Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very well made!

By Don from New York on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Size as usual, very well made and super sexy. Perfect for "skimpy tanning "


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Tunic

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very cute. Very roomy.


More Reviews on this item

fabiola molina Women's Hawaiian Sunset One Piece Swimsuit

fabiola molina Women's Hawaiian Sunset One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love these !

By Marilia Maia from Texas on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great and durable material!


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Jersey Girl from Jersey Shore, NJ on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the colors, love the pattern. Great quality that will hold up in salt water and large waves. Bought the White, going back for the Blue.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Spray On Strapped In One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Spray On Strapped In One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Tamara from Grandville, MI on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

The print is fun and colors are bright. I fell in love with the strappy back and that is why I ordered it. I thought it might be uncomfortable but it felt great to swim in! I've only swam in it once so I'm curious how it will hold up (color and shape over time).


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Ultra High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Ultra High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star ClibSwim Caribbean bottom

By VIC from Tx on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Fits good. It's comfortable and I love it.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Solid Poly Passion Top

EQ Swimwear Solid Poly Passion Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good athletic swim top

By TexasGal from Texas on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is a cute athletic top,. All one piece with no adjustments or closures make it good for active swimwear. The material is not as smooth as expected and feels a bit cheap but is thick enough to not be see through. It runs small. Decent top for the price. Would just order size bigger than normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit- please bring these back!

By ams from San Jose, Ca on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

100% poly so it will last a lifetime (or as long as the elastic hems do).
Perfect fit. 5'7", 170lb= size 38

Feels good, and good coverage for swim practice


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size not accurate

By Denise from Calif on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Appears to be made well but the measurements are not accurate. This suit runs larger than the standard size chart offered by swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great close out deal

By HS swimmer from Ohio on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Made in China


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!

By pierottic from SSF on 3/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use this suit for my aqua jogging and love it. It fits good and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

fabiola molina Women's Aloha Pink One Piece Swimsuit

fabiola molina Women's Aloha Pink One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star runs extremely small

By LBdivers from LBC on 2/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Odered a small based on size chart. Definitely could have used a medium. Very cute style and print.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By dolphun32 from Burlington ON Canada on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Body Glove fit and nylon fabric. Pocket in back waist for keys, cards, chapstick. Beautiful floral pattern. Mix and match with red, purple, green, or white. Super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Finally full coverage that is actually full coverage

By I tri from Wichita, KS on 2/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy that these actually gave full coverage. The draw string allows you to tighten as needed. I wish I could find more of this brand.


More Reviews on this item

fabiola molina Women's Hawaiian Sunset One Piece Swimsuit

fabiola molina Women's Hawaiian Sunset One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ordered the incorrect size

By Mermaid Mom from Minnesota on 1/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the print and cut of this suit, but I ordered the wrong size and returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Duskii Neoprene Vest

Duskii Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm, tight in the chest if you are busty...

By Sunita P. from Hilo, HI on 1/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a 36 D and bought this in a medium size. It fits fine through the waist but is very tight in the chest. Perhaps size up if you are busty.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Trending Fast One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Trending Fast One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected

By Dean from Western Michigan on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it! Very happy with the fit and feel


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits

By Aquamegz from Bismarck, ND on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These polyester suits might be hard to get on, but they truly last forever. It fits well and is fast yet flattering. Great buy from this site.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Norascats from Raleigh, NC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

This suit fits well. It is poly so it should last a while. Ask me gain in two months. And the price was low.
The only problem is the back piece was not lined. Since I back out of the pool onto a concrete deck I like a double behind.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swim suit!

By Suz from Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit& look !! I can’t wait for warmer weather!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Extremely comfortable suit.

By Shannon from Littleton, CO on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

The suit fits like a glove! I was also excited to find out it’s made of a material that holds up to chlorine [OPENBRK]we all know how quickly some suits get thin and fade[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star A Perfect Fit!!

By Christina from Virginia on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this suit when I was about 18 weeks pregnant and starting to desperately need a larger suit. My biggest concern was whether or not it would accommodate my growing breast size as well as my belly. This suit was a PERFECT fit, and since I swim several days a week, I was thankful to find something that worked this well. I was a little worried about buying a suit I hadn't tried on beforehand, but I didn't have luck in my local stores. I was quite pleased with this suit! I purchased the XL size and was a size 12 before pregnancy (38 in suits). Even the size 40 suit I bought on sale was a bit too snug for me right now, but this one was AWESOME!! Honestly, I was really thrilled with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Still too small

By Super Smelly from Pittsboro NC on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

All of the swim tops I have gotten from Swimoutlet are too small. I weigh 117 lbs, 5'6" and small chested. I got a medium and it's still tight around the chest. That's because they don't make suits for swimmers. Swimmers have larger lats, most suits are for teenage girls to sunbathe. It's frustrating to order things and have to pay for shipping to return them.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute for dry land!

By SwimMom from Las Vegas on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

The small size fit my 110# 13-year-old perfect. They are Soft, stretchy, and not see-through. The design is very cool. They look great on the pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Play Bikini Top

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Play Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable coverage with smart seams

By Jodie from Greenville, SC on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The seam in the armpit is flat! The cut doesn't come up into my armpit. Back doesn't move/shift. Print gives great privacy. Only thing I might change is how the front kind of scoops water while I swim but thats probably because I ordered a size up for relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great swim skirt

By Juju from Edgewater, Florida on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, fit and length.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Brina Bikini Top

prAna Brina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star prAna bikini top

By Sal from Florida on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is comfortable for all day wear.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small!

By Mom from Ohio on 9/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really cute but runs very small I ordered a size up and should have probably gone 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star A Good Workout Suit, But Beware of Ride-up

By elaine N. from California on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm in the pool four days a week, so I added this suit to my swim "wardrobe." So far it's retained its color well. Fit is looser than I'm used to, and leg holes aren't as tight as on my other suits; this one rides up so there's not as much rear coverage as I'd like. Straps are comfortable enough. Fabric is lightweight but high quality; front is fully lined. A decent suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Sports Racer Back Top

Arena Women's Sports Racer Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No bra cups

By Hien from Texas on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

The bra fabric is nice, little snug. I wish it had bra cups for more coverage!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit bottom

By Nel from Florida on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful, good quality, not true to size. I would go up one size next time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hiromi Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

TYR Women's Hiromi Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The only slight problem is that the large barely covers my "girls' sized 34D. Otherwise, I love it!


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Leggings

By MSK from Philadelphia, PA on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great looking, great quality. Getting lots of compliments on the style/pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Amanzi 	 Women's Santorini One Piece Swimsuit

Amanzi Women's Santorini One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bright Colors

By Janice M. from Pasadena, MD on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I discovered the Amanzi suits by accident and now they are my favorite brand. Beautiful colors and they fit me well. I always get compliments on these suits.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Solid Start Woven Swim Skirt

Adidas Women's Solid Start Woven Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute comfy and functional!

By Glosa from PA on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

This swim skirt is so comfortable and flattering to a size 16! I feel great wearing it in a highly active lifestyle way. Great for modesty and sport. Play on friends!!!


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not as expected

By Wearymom from Charlotte, NC on 8/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had high hopes for this suit, but sadly it disappointed me. The back was cut waaaaay too low, exposing my "back fat". Not a good look. I loved the pattern, and have always loved La Blanca, but not this time .I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Heat Wave Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Heat Wave Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good quality product

By JC from Orange County on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

We like TYR swim costumes. They last.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Women's Phantom V Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Women's Phantom V Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Giada from Las Vegas , Nevada on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Lacy Days Ruffle U Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Lacy Days Ruffle U Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ran too big

By Needs beater sizing from Southeast on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Nice but fit was off


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Be Bikini Top

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Be Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice cute top but it was to small for me. I ordered a medium which is my normal size but it was just to small for my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality, the straps can be a bit loose

By PT from New York, NY on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the color and the quality of SF products, this one no exception...the straps can be a bit loose but I like the purchase and the price!


More Reviews on this item