skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sanuk Women's Pair O' Dice Shoe

Sanuk Women's Pair O' Dice Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and easy to wash

By 216janet from Cleveland, OH on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is true to size. Super comfortable, breathable fabric. Love that I finally found a pair of shoes that I can wear without socks and I don’t get blisters. The sole has a nice cushion, so I can wear them all day and my feet don’t hurt.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Woman's Bahama Slip-On Shoe

Spenco Woman's Bahama Slip-On Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 💜

By Lynda from Atlanta on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable
Fit me true to size
Cute


More Reviews on this item

Native Jefferson 2.0 Liteknit

Native Jefferson 2.0 Liteknit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star as advertised

By zura from new castle on 1/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Wild Thing Sherpa Lined Bootie

Billabong Wild Thing Sherpa Lined Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute

By C.D. from San Jose, CA on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very Comfortable, waterproof and looks great! The boots provides warmth but not too much. Took these boots camping and they were great!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Chimera Mesh Shoe

Columbia Women's Chimera Mesh Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Peace from NC on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

The shoe is well made and very comfortable.

It is lightweight and great for all my outdoor activities.

The size is accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Sea Star Beachwear Women's Seafarer Slingback Water Shoe

Sea Star Beachwear Women's Seafarer Slingback Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes!!!! And they float !

By Claudine from NY on 7/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

So happy I bought theses.. pricey for water shoes, but worth it because they are stylish to wear to work and out!


More Reviews on this item

Native AP Moc

Native AP Moc

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sent me the wrong size

By Kyle from Jackson on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

No it was two sizes too small and once I read that if the tags were removed it can not be exchanged....


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Pair O Dice Flat

Sanuk Women's Pair O Dice Flat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommend

By Marla from Raleigh, NC on 4/20/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Chimera Mesh Shoe

Columbia Women's Chimera Mesh Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good fit , shoe string thin

By Juls from Kenton OH on 3/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

which means I might have a problem finding shoe strings to replace it with BUT I am hard to fit and figured this would be a waste of time... NOT , fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Chimera Mesh Shoe

Columbia Women's Chimera Mesh Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and comfortable.

By Denise from Santa Rosa, Ca on 2/14/2020

Fit: NA

These fit tire to size. They are light weight and extremely comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Native Audrey Metallic Slip-On Shoes

Native Audrey Metallic Slip-On Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly Stunning Shoe

By Thelma from Florida on 2/8/2020

Fit: NA

Love Love Love
Get compliments everytime I wear them
Light, washable, stylish


More Reviews on this item

Native Women's Audrey Flat

Native Women's Audrey Flat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Native shoes, Audrey style size 8

By Thelma from Florida on 2/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Don't like then colour as much as I thought I might, however the shoes are great


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Linn Pull On Boot

Roxy Women's Linn Pull On Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Okay Boot

By Missawbs from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I honestly get a lot of compliments on these boots but they have given me blisters on my toes each time I’ve worn them a full day. Definitely a simple fashion boot. I wish the insoles had more cushion and that they were overall more comfortable. I wear a size 9 and ordered a 9. With the exception of my toe rubbing they fit true to size. Please also note I have a very narrow foot.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Float Travel MJ Water Shoe

Teva Women's Tirra Float Travel MJ Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Daisy from Kingman, AZ on 12/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Probably one of the most comfortable shoes I have worn. I'm going to get arch supports for them because I have high arches.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Devon Ankle Boot

Roxy Women's Devon Ankle Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wet comfy

By DB from Oregon on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

Very comfy


More Reviews on this item

Native Cruz Slip On

Native Cruz Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star sweeming tools

By NZE DEMIAN UCHENNA. from ABUJA NIGERIA. on 9/22/2019

Fit: NA

I like it because it most nice wears I have seen.


More Reviews on this item

Native AP Moc

Native AP Moc

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size crazy

By Judy from Illinois on 5/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sent back twice now just couldn't figure out size for female-huge!!!


More Reviews on this item

Native Jefferson 2.0 Liteknit

Native Jefferson 2.0 Liteknit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great looking shoe

By Romy from Georgia on 3/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

the shoe is very light weight and comfortable. The white is an off white or egg shell white which I like.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Freesail Chelsea Boot

Crocs Women's Freesail Chelsea Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great practical shoes, but little bit of rubbing

By Andrea from Cleveland on 10/4/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a half size up, and they seem to fit well but rub on a few boney points when I walk. They’re fine since I don’t wear them for long periods of time - maybe to a soccer game and to/from car for work. I suggest going up a full size so you can wear thick socks.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Austin Boot

Roxy Women's Austin Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Taupe

By Gabb13 from Shamokin, PA on 1/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

When they first arrived I was unsure if I liked the color. But now I have completed so many outfits with these boots. Dressed up or down, these are great. Very comfy after you break them in!


More Reviews on this item