skip to main content

Latest Women's Casual Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable & perfect fit!

By Jill W. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

These are my favorites! Feels like I’m standing on a brand new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfiest sandals ever!

By Jaymi A. from on 9/20/2020

Fit: N/A

These would fit a wide variety of foot shapes and can be adjusted by where you place the loops of soft fabric around your heel and the top of the foot. The fabric is soft and the footbed is cushy. The only downside is that they are noisy to walk in; they make the flip-flop click noise when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Cushion Bounce Sol Sandal - White Snake - 8

Reef Cushion Bounce Sol Sandal - White Snake - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So comfy and so cute

By Sara T from BOLINGBROOK, IL on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

These sandals are perfect! They have the right amount of support and cushion, and they also look nicer than standard flip flops. The band across the foot is a little snug, but it''s supposed to be. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Ella Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Ella Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ella Sandal

By Mary from Pa on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous Sandal. Love that it goes around the ankle which keeps it from slipping off. Very fashionable, can be worn dressy, sporty or simply to the beach. Comfortable too


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute, not practical

By Laura B. from on 7/16/2020

Fit: N/A

These have a great style but are not a great shoe to just put on and go. Once you get them on and adjust the straps they are relatively comfortable but not practical for walking any significant distance as they do offer much support.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but awkward

By Holly W. from on 7/15/2020

Fit: N/A

These shoes are very comfy. The sole and fabric are very soft, and I tend to stay away from thong flip flops because of toe blisters. But once you figure out how to get them on, you will love them!


More Reviews on this item

Malvados Women's Sia Flip Flop

Malvados Women's Sia Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dia from New York on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Dreamland Slide Sandals

O'Neill Dreamland Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me!

By Misty from Jacksonville, FL on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are so very cute and give the perfect summer vibe. Exactly what I was looking for. I love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Grèat

By Gina N. from on 6/7/2020

Fit: N/A

Great pittchm


More Reviews on this item

Ipanema Women's Nectar Sandal

Ipanema Women's Nectar Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hard

By Cute but atiff from MD on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

The sandals are very cute but the top is very hard and stiff. Hopefully the warmth of my feet and the sun will soften them up.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Kixs

By Cindy P. from on 5/26/2020

Fit: N/A

Very comfortable and well made!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful products

By Tonya J. from on 5/18/2020

Fit: N/A

Wonderful products


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Pier Sandals

O'Neill Pier Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GREAT flip flop!

By Diana from Florida on 4/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks good, fits great! (I have a narrow foot)


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Red - 7

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Red - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Carol from Melbourne, FL on 4/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a size 6, but it was too small. I had to reorder in a size 7 to get a correct fit.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Taupe - 6

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Taupe - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Carol from Melbourne, FL on 4/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size 6 but it was too small. If purchasing Jambu sandals again I would recommend ordering one size larger for correct fit.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Red - 6

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Red - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Carol from Melbourne, FL on 4/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful sandal, however, it runs small. I usually wear a size 6 but needed to return it and had to reorder a size 7 instead.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Newport Sandal

O'Neill Women's Newport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Summer sandals

By Amberg from Martinez, Ca. on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color, they go with many outfits from a spring dress to shorts and tanks. These are comfortable and light.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Too small! Beautiful sandal though

By Carol W. from MELBOURNE, FL on 4/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a size 6 sandal but the Jambu sandal seems to run small. My toes were spilling over the front of the sole.


More Reviews on this item

Pia Rossini Women's Shanaya Sandal

Pia Rossini Women's Shanaya Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A dressy alternative to high heals

By SondraC from California on 3/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These flip flops are a dressy alternative to high heels. Great for sundress’s,


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Voyage Hi Sandal

Reef Women's Voyage Hi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A travel sandal with some style!

By VGKFan1 from Las Vegas, NV on 2/14/2020

Fit: NA

Thus far, I am very pleased with this purchase, though I am just breaking them in. Fit is perfect and they seem quite comfortable. Major bonus that it is waterproof leather.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Flip Flop

Reef Women's Stargazer Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very nice, but they do run small!

By O2l♥️ from Pittsburgh, PA on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

I love these, but they definitely run a bit small. I normally wear a size 8 in flip-flops. When they came, on the sole it says 8/9. They fit more like a 7 1/2.


More Reviews on this item

Mel by Melissa Cosmic III Fashion Sandal

Mel by Melissa Cosmic III Fashion Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size up a whole number

By Mrs Lewis from Knoxville,Tn on 9/30/2019

Fit: NA

I wear a size 8, that usually holds true 95% of the time. I ordered an 8, and it was just toooo short. Needed a nine for sure. I’ve never worn a 9 in my life. I just sent them back.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and style

By Anne from NYC on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love them. Size is true. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sea Star Beachwear Women's Beachcomber Espadrille Water Shoe

Sea Star Beachwear Women's Beachcomber Espadrille Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, overpriced

By Denise R. from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/20/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased these shoes specifically for a beach vacation. I wanted something I could wear in the water that doesn't scream "beach shoes" and could be more versatile as a street shoe too.

Pro:
1) Definitely water friendly & dries quickly.
2) Cute looking. I've received several compliments on them.


Con:
1) Runs small. I wear a 7.5 normally, so I sized up to an 8. Even with sizing up, this shoe is very snug. I have thin & almost narrow feet and this shoe still felt snug.

2) Doesn't keep sand out. Even though it fits snugly, sand still permeated, which made walking on the beach a very abrasive experience for my feet.

3) Sweaty feet. This shoe doesn't have a liner, just the textured rubber sole. If you are wearing these as a street shoe, be prepared for the ick factor from your foot sliding in sweat after a few hours.

4) Absolutely no arch support. Again, no liner so if you need any kind of support in your shoes, these will not work for you. Don't think you can add an aftermarket support because again- they run small.

5) Totally overpriced. $89 for a shoe with this many negatives is crazy. A more appropriate price point would be about $30.


More Reviews on this item

Malvados Playa Flip Flop

Malvados Playa Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love my Malvados!

By Nocatee from Ponte Vedra, Florida on 5/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

My go to shoe in warm weather. 9/10 fit my 9.5-10 foot. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Bliss Embellished Flip Flop

Reef Women's Bliss Embellished Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A present

By malias90 from San Diego, CA on 9/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my sister and she loves them. They are true to size and are comfortable for her.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Sarafina Sandal

O'Neill Women's Sarafina Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great look

By Marzo from West Palm Beach fl on 9/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I get so many compliments They fit nice and are not your everyday looking sandal although they can be worn everyday


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Newport Sandal

O'Neill Women's Newport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love love love them

By Marzo from West palm beach fl on 9/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect and comfortable fit You can dress up or down with them


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Bo from Miami on 7/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

I practically live in sandals and these are so comfy and cute, absolutely happy with my purchase! The sole is so soft but gives still enough support so my feet don‘t hurt after walking in them thoughout the day.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's You Metallic Sandal

Havaianas Women's You Metallic Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SHOE........

By Kelly from Tyler TX on 7/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Especially the color, which is so neutral. Not sure why they call it pink...it’s that.color that goes with everything. I also like that the sole is more firm and “shoe like” with a distinct heel, instead of the traditional flip flop heel. Tends to be a bit more dressy. I usually wear a size 10, but knew that these ran small so I ordered the 11. They fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Irene from Thousand Oaks, CA on 7/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

You can wear with everything and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Cerys Sandal

Roxy Women's Cerys Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable Boho Sandals

By Torie77 from Saint Louis on 7/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these sandals! Great quality and looks just like the picture. Only complaint, wish the leather would stretch a little bit more bc my feet are not wide but they feel a tad bit narrow for my foot and wish ankle strap was just a little bit longer, but otherwise, I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Voyage Hi Sandal - Natural - 6

Reef Women's Voyage Hi Sandal - Natural - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Stylish, too narrow

By Sewfun from Cedar Hills, UT on 2/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Such a stylish and cute sandal! I''m a size 6 medium and this shoe ran narrow across my right foot. Such a bummer! I really wanted to keep them, but at $60, I wasn''t sure if they would break in or if they did, how long it would take and if I would just be in pain wearing them, so I returned them.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Beach Brigade Sandal

Billabong Women's Beach Brigade Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Kate from Denver, CO on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these shoes. So happy I could find them especially because the style is over 2 years old! So comfy and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal - Aqua - 10

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal - Aqua - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star sizing

By Ann McLaughlin from ATLANTA, GA on 12/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

feels great, love this one


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star It's like a little hug for your feet

By Lori H from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

These are super comfy sandals. The fabric is snug but not tight and very comfortable. Sometimes I forget I have them on!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Gricel from Berwyn, IL on 8/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love them, they are so good to walk in all day. Planning to use them for my trip!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love These Sandals

By Em from MICHIGAN on 7/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

These were my first pair of these sandals and I love them! They are very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Ipanema Women's Premium Lenny Rocker Sandal

Ipanema Women's Premium Lenny Rocker Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute and comfy! :)

By Anika from Marshall, IL on 6/24/2017

Fit: NA

My mom wanted my last pair so I bought these and I love them! I get compliments on how cute they are! Super comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Happy Happy

By Happy Camper from Stockbridge, GA on 6/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

Look cute and are comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Too Cute!

By Happy Camper from Stockbridge, GA on 6/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and look pretty on feet too.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star These are comfy

By H. Scott from Phoenix, AZ on 5/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

These are comfortable, but not as comfy as the north side sandals I purchased. I will probably get another pair of these in a different color when these give out. The material is stretchy and will eventually stop fitting well, but for now, they are perfect for the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By sherribaby from New York on 5/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, fits true to size and looks just like the photo...;)!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect flip flop alternative

By Faye from Denver on 4/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

These are comfortable, cute, and stay on my feet!! Perfect with sundresses while traveling.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Lookout 2 Flip Flop

Volcom Women's Lookout 2 Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Flops

By Michelle from CO on 4/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

These are comfortable and easy to slip on for a beach vacation. I got the tan, it goes with everything. Wish I had them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star as expected.

By h. reynolds from concord, ca on 1/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Last pair broke so needed a replacement. Excellent deal!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Flip Flop

Reef Women's Stargazer Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Hands down, THE BEST FLIP FLOPS!!!

By Heather Mc from Reading, PA on 1/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased at least three pairs of these in the past 2 months! My original pair was hijacked my daughter, the second was a gift and finally a pair for myself. They are soooooooooo comfortable!!! I will continue to but these flip flops as long as they're made!!! MUST HAVE!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait till summer!

By Susanna from Cambridge on 12/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have been wanting these sandals for a long time. I've seen them on other women and didn't know where to get them. I can't wait to wear them this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable sandals I have ever owned!

By Tfrey from Crossville,TN on 11/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Most comfortable saddles I own. The yoga mat sole soothes my feet!!! The sling back strap means no flopping when you walk. They can not withstand water so keep them dry and they will last longer!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk shoes.

By Becky from Gruetli-Laager,Tennessee on 10/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are absolutely amazing. They are so soft on your feet!! I would recommend these shoes 100 percent. I recommend going up a half size bigger than you normally wear but they're the most comfortable shoes ever 😀😀


More Reviews on this item