skip to main content

Latest Women's Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star US Masters headgear

By Randall Cavanaugh from Kailua Kona Hawaii on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Good hat. Well made! Fits well!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Scott from Sherman, IL on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

The hat looks great and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy construction

By Stoofdriver from FL panhandle on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

The cap appears to be well made. However, it is very stiff and will take a long time to be comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A bit small

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I have a bigger head, and this fits a bit snug but manageable. Love the skin cooler fabric, even the black works like a charm. This company knows their stuff 👌🏻


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Twill Cap

USA Swimming Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star One size does not fit all

By Gregg from Philadelphia, PA on 5/2/2020

Fit: NA

Bought the cap for summer swim last year. Nice material. Seems well made.
This hat expands to about 7-1/4 and I am a 7-5/8. So this is a no go for me. Looks good on the shelf.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Twill Cap

USA Swimming Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Stephanie from Hampton Va on 4/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great hat !


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Fergy from Seminole, FL on 4/1/2019

Most comfortable hat I have ever worn, I love it. My head is on the smaller side and a lot of hats done fit me right, but this one does and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Unisex Performance Twill Cap

Unisex Performance Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star WHS Swim Custom Cap

By WHS Swim Custom Hat from Oklahoma City on 8/22/2018

The hat and embroidery was perfect! Looks great. The logo on the back could be a bit smaller...perhaps the size of a quarter. Other than that its perfect! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Twill Cap - White

USA Swimming Twill Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Gonzalo Honorate from Charlotte, NC on 6/4/2018

All were ok.


More Reviews on this item

Unisex Performance Twill Cap

Unisex Performance Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Aplucas5670 from Mountain View, CA on 11/22/2017

Looks great and firs perfect.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I just ordered this hat.... joined the Masters... simple message... like it...

By Steve Ware from Cincinnati, Oh on 1/20/2017

like its message...Masters swimming... just joined the Masters.

excited and proud to wear this hat...means something to me.

Swimming is wonderful... want to show I swim...

the hat tells my story... like it. bought it.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By StevenSwim71 from Brooklyn, NY on 9/8/2016

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star DeSoto Skin Cooler cap

By jim from panama city , florida on 9/9/2015

I tried this hat as it cools as you sweat and does stay wet. I was unable to fully test it as i normally run with a du-rag and cap, but i tried this without the du-rag and had to much sweat coming down in my eyes and face. It may work better in florida on the less humid days, couldn't really tell if it cool my head at all, will try again, good looking hat also.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap - Black

USMS Twill Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good Simple Hat

By James Akers from Dripping Springs, TX on 9/2/2014

Good simple hat


More Reviews on this item