skip to main content

Latest Women's Workout Capris Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Uglies Women's Revibe Fancy Aqua Capri Pant

Dolfin Uglies Women's Revibe Fancy Aqua Capri Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fabric. Was sent the top not bottoms.

By Kimberly C. from BOYNTON BEACH, FL on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

Was sent the top rather than the bottoms. All sold out now. Bummer.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice, good fit

By Marina from Miami,FL on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

nice fabric, great style, good color


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Vigor Hybrid Swim Tight

Body Glove Active Smoothies Vigor Hybrid Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Bonnie from San Diego, CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve been wearing body glove swim tights for the past 6 years for SUP. They are a great sun protector and warm in winter here in San Diego. The only time I may wear shorts instead is a very hot summer day. They are very soft and comfortable and the price has decreased with time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings - Black - Small

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Callan from Pensacola, FL on 6/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great feel. Very flattering and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Women's Revibe Fancy Aqua Capri Pant

Dolfin Uglies Women's Revibe Fancy Aqua Capri Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fabric, nice fit.

By MauiJay from Maui, HI on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect rise-not too short, not extremely high waisted. I am 5’2”, about 108 pounds and the XS fit perfectly. I bought a size S for my 5’3”, 115 pound friend & it fit great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Lagoon Abby Swim Leggings

TYR Active Lagoon Abby Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Seem promising

By Yoganana from Gulf coast Florida on 10/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I haven’t worn these swim leggings yet because it is still war, here in Florida. The leggings fit well. They are comfortable and look good. I have high hopes for swimming this winter.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Gym 3/4 Length Tights

Arena Women's Gym 3/4 Length Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too tight

By Rose from Myrtle Beach on 9/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered size Large hoping they would run a little loose but they did not. They were actually too tight for my comfort level.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Gym 3/4 Length Tights

Arena Women's Gym 3/4 Length Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Rose from Myrtle Beach on 9/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a large hoping that it would run a little large but it actually runs small and these were too tight for my comfort and I returned them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Ever!

By Betty Croknot from Mariposa, CA on 6/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

There is a reason for their brand name "Body Glove", this pair of swim capris are soooooo comfortable. The material is the perfect weight and is soft to the touch. The best part is the waist stays at the waist and does not bind. I could not ask for anything better.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Lagoon Abby Swim Leggings

TYR Active Lagoon Abby Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Diving dream

By Sarah from Guam on 4/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

I needed a couple more longer swim trunks for warm water diving to protect from coral. These fit great and are the perfect weight!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swim leggings

By Joy from San Diego on 9/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

These leggings fit true to size and are tight enough to stay put in the waves. They’re well made. Overall, I think they’re a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA Mirror Capri

Under Armour Women's UA Mirror Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best...wish they still made them!

By Jess from Iowa on 6/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

These leggings are THE best...wish they still made them! I am glad I found them here!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Mel05 from Arizona on 4/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved theses capri leggings. They are comfy & stylish. The have enough compression so my butt didn't jiggle during my workout.The lace detail and floral print is cute. I received many compliments. I do think they ran a little smaller then my other o'neill leggings.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Stylish

By Mel05 from Arizona on 4/15/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the print and style of these capri leggings. The cute floral print & lace down the side of each leg is so stylish. I really like how the material has enough compression so my booty doesn't jiggle during my workout. I bought my regular size I buy in o'neill 365 leggings...I do feel theses leggings run small.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Solid Capri

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Solid Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quick shipping

By lts 2017 from Ewa Beach, HI on 12/30/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice & warm! However, fabric seems to stretch out after being in the water for a while. Served the purpose of keeping the chilly water at bay. Price was great!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Baya Capri Legging

Carve Designs Women's Baya Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My new fave!

By Honest Lee from Big Island, Hawaii on 7/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Got these in anchor (blue) and just laaaaaaav them!
The most comfortable and versitile piece purchased so far this year *:D


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Active Capri Pant

Fit4U Active Capri Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best capri ever!

By mbiehl111 from Michigan on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, super comfortable all day. Work or home. Love 'em and worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item