skip to main content

Latest Women's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
MP Michael Phelps Women's Solid Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Women's Solid Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit

By Liv Swims from Montana on 3/6/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this swimsuit for my daughter a year ago. It has held its shape and the color is as bright as ever. It has a great fit and is true to size. She has out grown her old one so we bought two more new ones.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Women's Solid Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Women's Solid Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!!

By Breaststroker from New Jersey on 3/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality, nice color and awesome style!!! Bought my daughter two!!!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Women's Diablo Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Women's Diablo Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful style and fit!

By Breaststroker from Nice feel bathing suit. True to size on 3/2/2020

Fit: NA

True to size fit!!! Great quality material. Just bought my daughter another one in red!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Women's Splice Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Women's Splice Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Terrible

By Barbara from LEXINGTON, SC on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter got this as a Christmas Gift. Wore it this weekend for a swim meet [OPENBRK]It is so similar to her team suit that they allow it[CLOSEBRK]. After the first day the M of the “MP” logo peeled off. Not happy. I tried to add a photo but it says it is not a valid image file.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Women's Splice Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Women's Splice Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Holds up great

By Jave D. from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL on 9/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this suit one size smaller than my normal size (it had a great deal i couldn't miss). Obviously it would be tight when i first start wearing it, but once it started to stretch out a bit it has been great. It's now a bit over year later and i still wear it, with it being one of my best suits. It is a little loose in the bum area though, but no one would notice it.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Women's Splice Comp Back One Piece Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Women's Splice Comp Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit...super tight

By KRM from Arizona on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

Recently purchased this suit since our high school swim team chose it for their team suit. I’ve never ordered a Michael Phelps swimsuit before and I wish I had done my homework just a little bit better before ordering. My daughter does swim year-round, so we’re pretty familiar on her size. Upon receiving this suit I had my child try it on and to my surprise when she demonstrated a starting position, she bent over and the suit rolled up her butt cheeks. This happened with the size 30 and 32. The suit does run a little small and there is no give on the fabric making it a tight fitted suit. Fingers crossed for the 34 I ordered, because we can’t have butt cheeks showing in high school swim.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Women's Solid Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Women's Solid Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By HappyGirl from Santa Barbara, CA on 2/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit and wears this everyday to swim practice 5 days a week for the last 8 months. It's never faded and she loves how it feels. She has the MP googles and the MP snorkel. Very happy! I just purchased another one for using at practice. Thank you MP for a great line of swimsuits!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Women's Diablo Comp Back One Piece Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Women's Diablo Comp Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Confortable stylish suit

By Dee from Oregon on 4/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am a four time a week swimmer. So this is perfect. It is comfortable and stylish! The inspiration of Michael Phelps propelling you through the pool!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Women's Solid Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Women's Solid Mid Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Valen from Miami on 4/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful color


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Women's Solid Comp Back One Piece Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Women's Solid Comp Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star OK

By ann from mi on 3/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Just wish they came with built in bra for large busted women


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Women's Mesa Comp Back One Piece Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Women's Mesa Comp Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Coneja from Mar del Plata on 8/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels pretty good. Not sure about the quality of the material yet....time will tell how long it holds up. A little pricey also.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Women's Solid Comp Back One Piece Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Women's Solid Comp Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star best comp suit ever

By Callan M. from Colfax, NC on 8/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

awesome suit worth the money defentitly not my last mp suit


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Xpresso Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Xpresso Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit savu

By SuperRichie from Santa Rosa, Ca on 5/18/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit is super comfortable. I followed the measurements on the guide, it said I was a 34 but ended up in a 30. Once wet I could tell a 28 would be perfect, but my 40" hips would not let me squeeze into it. It runs long I have a short torso 26 inches compared to my 32 inch inseam. With that the leg length is long as well. I am used to the ridiculously tight shoulders of Speedo, but this suit is comfortable no restriction in range of motion. My kickouts felt just like Michael's! Lol. The suit feels like a second skin and when you get out of the pool the water literally fell off me really cool. Huge bonus all the MP swag you get, water bottle, bag shirt! I felt like an Olympian for just a minute!!!!
PS be careful putting it on and taking it off. The soft material can tear, I tore mine but they quickly replaced it!


More Reviews on this item