skip to main content

Latest Women's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Lattice Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Lattice Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Modesty is great.
Nice look and feel.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Wrapped in Perfection High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Wrapped in Perfection High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Feeling stylish

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

This product works well with my ICD (pacemaker/defibrillator)
VERY comfortable to swim in.
I'm a heavy woman so not much makes me feel stylish. This suit does. That tummy control is great, too.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Ease of movement

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly. Great to swim in. No movement restricted. Works with my ICD (pacemaker/defibrillator) very well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By AdieWash from Atlanta on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Most of the time I have a hard time finding a suit that fits everywhere. This one meets my needs.It’s not too tight and it’s not loose and needs no adjusting. I read the sizing chart and that’s how I decided what size to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Prime Performance Scoop Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Prime Performance Scoop Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect exercise suit

By Carla from Prospect on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit fit my small frame perfectly and allowed me to participate in my swim physical therapy in complete comfort knowing I am not exposing myself improperly! I am 64 years old but still want to dress fashionably. This suit has been washed and worn multiple times and has maintained its bright colors and shape throughout. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Color Me Pastel Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Color Me Pastel Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this suit

By HB from North Carolina on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is so great for lap swimming. Stays put & looks cute. I range between a 2-6 clothing size and the 34 is the perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Jessica from Kansas on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

I am a lap swimmer and this suit is great for that. There seems to be just a little drag compared to previous Nike suits I’ve owned, but it’s not a big deal. There is a lot of stretch to this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Pencil from West Virginia on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

The shorts fit as expected, the quality of the material and stitching is great.
I would definitely recommend this to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pammer from NC on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great coverage for water aerobics, comfortable fit. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon fun!

By Swimnfool from Nevada on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Always happy with Sporti products. Price, size and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Michelle from Salisbury Maryland on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good competition suit


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. However

By LD from Lubbock, TX on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for aqua exercise. The textured fabric caused some discomfort on the underside of my upper arms as they brushed against my side boob. Not terrible, but some mild chafing. Maybe it’s not the suits fault; just my anatomy. I’m 5’8”. & size 24. But other than this small issue- the suit is exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By David from Wisconsin on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was the perfect fit. I will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!!!!

By M S from WATERFORD, MI on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is amazing , so flattering. I'm 38 DDD and it keeps my breast up and in place. Very comfortable yet keeps you tucked in in all the right places. I usually don't buy things without trying first . This was a blind purchase and I am so pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, comfortable

By D Thatch from Kailua Kona, Hi on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can move my arms freely while swimming in this vest and that is what I was looking for. I also has a high enough collar to keep the back of my next warm. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors

By Mandy from Cleveland, OH on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is beautiful, it has great coverage. However I wear a 34 B bra size and the chest area did not fit me as I had hoped, It seems to be better for someone with a larger cup size.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Go to lap suit

By Leslie from Portland, Maine on 1/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is perfect for daily swimming. My only advice is to buy a size or two up since it is quite snug. I am 5ft 7 and 125 lbs and I finally decided to order a 38 and it is perfect for a 62 year old woman. if I were younger the tighter fit would probably work. Because of my age and modesty, I would love more coverage in the back end. I am not interested in buying a lap suit with a built in bra so this suit works perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit I could have added to my swim collection

By Sueski from Richmond, MI on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits perfectly. I wear it during lap swimming and while teaching swim lessons. It does fit true to size and holds its shape after many wears.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Sandblast Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Sandblast Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By RMarlenie from St augustine on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits great. I’m a fairly athletic fit 66 year old. I like the cut of this suit and the back is not so minimal. I find that this TYR suit which I have worn for years stays tight the longest. Enjoy


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jank from Salem OR on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I love love love this suit. I like that it modest, the leg hole fit perfectly and do not ride up, it’s long enough that I don’t have to order a tall and it is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Martucha from California on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The best fitting swim suite I have ever purchased. I am in my late sixties and it fits me like a glove. Great quality as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By TDiane from Seattle on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I usually purchase high neck suits-I’ve got way too much cleavage going on. But this suit stays up even through daily water aerobics activities. The crinkle texture is flattering and really is chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Brenda from SC on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Suit fits well and stays in place. It fits under arms well and covers my breasts with no hangout. Chlorine resistant unlike others I've bought that claim to be but fade quickly. I also love the texture!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Favorite

By TJ N. from SAINT PAUL, MN on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim a lot and I have a lot of swimsuits. But this is the best fitting one and best feeling one and easiest to get into! I am in love with it. I wish I could afford ALL the colors but I can't. I've only worn it 3 times, but I have a feeling this one will last for awhile! Great design , great for plus size ladies! Covers everything and smoothes my body nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Twist Front One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Retro Floral Twist Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star new swim suit.

By Annette from New Mexico on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have come to really enjoy wearing Maxine swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swimsuit

By Lisa from Virginia City on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

After waiting for months for this TYR suit through TYR, I went to SwimOutlet and got it right away in the color and size I wanted. Fits great, now Swim!😄


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule USA Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule USA Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By LF from STL, MO on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is so comfortable. And I got lots of compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than sporti and waterproof brand

By Lori from Orange County on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Read all the reviews before buying and decided to go one size up. Bought the navy blue color in 36 and should’ve went with my normal size, 34. I’m thinking maybe some colors run smaller than others. For reference I’m 5’3, 107 with broad shoulders, 34” chest. Still fits but slightly baggy. In time they stretch out a little. Would buy again but will try size 34


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Described

By Deb T from WI on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fit perfectly, and very complimentary. The fabric feels so comfortable and a little nicer and unique compared to usual swimsuit fabrics. It's a lightweight suit, easy to get on and dry. And the modest price definitely makes it sweet!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Patsy from Thousand Oaks, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Followed the reviews about sizing and ordered accordingly. The suit fits great. For reference I am 5 ft 3 and 150 lbs. Comfortable while swimming too. Would purchase this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit! Just bought my second one!

By Kathy from Utah on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

True to size
Awesome fit!
Chlorine resistant. My last one lasted 4 years! I swim 3-5 days per week.
The mauve is a beautiful plum color! I get tons of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By David from Wisconsin on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great swimming suit. I will order it again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Swim Mom from Weedsport NY on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Atomic Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

TYR Women's Atomic Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as pictured

By Sarah P from Detroit, MI on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is just as pictured. See how the model is showing slightly at the bottom? Well that is because the straps don't tie tight enough. No matter what you do or how tight you tie it, it will look like that. Not ideal for laps or any type of active swimming. I am small (34B) ordered a small and it still causes underboob. I'll save this one for tanning.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great looking

By TriBabe Deb from Milwaukee,WI. on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Pru from Longview TX on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

High quality, reasonably , true to size, and very pretty. Got lots of compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Debbie from Indianspolis IN on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

These are comfy swim trunks, good fit and quick drying!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star This suit must run long...I need to return it.

By None from Illinois on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is way too long for my body...I haven’t had this problem with other brands....It does not say tall or long...I doubt that a smaller size would be short enough...I will just return the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Noelle from Arkansas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seriously, the cutest suit ever. Not only is the back a great design, but the pattern is Tokyo themed, just in time for the Olympics. My daughter couldn't even fit her leg into it. So disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star The best suit

By Gayle W from Barrington, NH on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit. I swim a couple of times a week and have bought many suits in my time. I love the zipper in the front that makes for easy on and off. The fabric is a neoprene fabric which actually is perfect for the lap pool that they keep cooler. The pads in the cups stay put and don’t fold up like many of my other suits. The cut looks amazing and this is my favorite suit yet!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star great purchase

By Olga from Beaufort, SC on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

fits perfect. true to size. the sizing hart is very accurate


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Olga from South Carolina on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful and very comfortable. the sizing chart was very helpful!


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Parasol V Hem Tankini Top

Fit4U Parasol V Hem Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the bright colors

By mmp from New Hampshire on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

The bright colors and adjustable straps are two things to love about this tankini top.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Coverage

By mmp from New Hampshire on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

This bottom piece provides great coverage and fits snugly. It’s the perfect pairing of with colorful tanking tops if you don’t want a bikini bottom.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By AF from NC on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

True to size. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for me

By Orion39 from Cameron Park, CA on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits so well. I’m 5’4 and 120 lbs. I ordered the 34 as recommended in previous comments. Love the navy color. Moves well with my during my swims. No riding up and straps stay in place. Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit for reasonable price

By Lg from Pa on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

For kids on swim teams that don’t have the budget for more expensive suits- we hve tried them all and this one is a great fit for my kiddos


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and look

By Gigi66 from Valmeyer, Il on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Using for water fitness. Fits well with these movements. Hope to get long life out of product, good construction and materials.


More Reviews on this item