skip to main content

Latest Women's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Nerida Maxi Dress

Body Glove Nerida Maxi Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Material is great! Love the built in bra!

By Love the Material. from TX on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Material is good, hangs beautifully, built in bra is fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover-up

By Leia from Denver on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This cover up is really comfortable. I really like the style of it too.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Lil Fleece Pant

Volcom Lil Fleece Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft and comfy

By Comfy in Camillus from Camillus, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My Volcom Lil Fleece Pants were a gift from my husband; he has great taste! These pull on pants are SOFT and WARM! I have not yet used them for my workouts (chilly here in the winter!) though I have really enjoyed wearing them around the house relaxing, even as PJ's. I like the rise of the waistband; the elastic and tie are soft and comfortable. The pockets are wonderful; my iphone stays put when lounging and walking around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Coco Reef Contours Coverup

By Gail from Online on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

The belt was not with it. I have contacted Coco Reef as you suggested but so far have not heard from them. Guess I will not ever see the belt unfortunately.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Andre Dress

O'Neill Andre Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Feminine, classy and sexy!

By Seachel from Florida on 11/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a D cup, so I had the cleavage sewn, but that's just me, it's a lovely dress that's lined and very feminine and sexy...beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Michigan on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits TTS. Nicely quality, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Sport Mesh Reversible Cover Up Dress

Nike Sport Mesh Reversible Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, light weight swim cover-up

By Becky from ME on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nicely made and very comfortable, very light weight swim cover-up. It's got a nice "break up" of the shape with the over-layered top - and hides my one issue - stomach. I usually like cotton, but this is so breezy and light-weight it works well. My only issue is that it can be a little confusing to put back on because of the reversible aspect and over-layer top - but that could just be me. I like it and wear it constantly. Additionally, it's formal enough - and not see through - to wear into a grocery store or to pick up the mail while in my bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great dress for the beach or boat

By Kathy K. from Ocean City, MD on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I got this dress in the Wailuku pattern along with the matching bottoms [OPENBRK]Cardiff bikini[CLOSEBRK] for use on the boat but it’s also great for the beach or just around town. The material is great quality, soft and stretchy and not too shiny, and the fit is excellent. Would love a more structured bra on the top but it’s fine for my 34A/B size. I’m 5’6” and 145 lbs with more curvy hips and the slight flare of this dress is very flattering - I got the medium size. Wish there were some more bright colors to choose from, I would get another!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Beach Bazaar Romper

Rip Curl Women's Beach Bazaar Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality and beautifully made

By Trish F. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

At first it looked too big, but when I put it on it was perfect. If you measure yourself, bust, waist, hips, this romper is a perfect size with room to breathe. Made in India of 100% good quality cotton! Be careful taking it off. That can be the little struggle with this romper. But I love it !!!! I honestly haven't seen good quality clothing like this in a while.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Kalli Cover Up Dress

Carve Designs Kalli Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach/pool cover up that covers!

By Granny Vycki from Seminole, FL on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love this dress! It’s easy to throw on. The fabric is light and comfy soft. Side ties look stylish and eliminates the too-wide- under- the - armpit problem. It’s long enough! I need something to walk to pool in and not look exposed or too fancy. After all, I’m 60’s gen now and don’t want it all hanging out!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Oceanside Yarn Dyed Short

Roxy Oceanside Yarn Dyed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I have bought these in every color! They are so cute and comfy and flattering. Perfect for summer and beach. Just don’t ever put them in the dryer because they will shrink to half their size:[CLOSEBRK] Medium is comfy for me. I’m normally 5/6 in pants, 5’1” 115#


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Just like the shorts

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve loved the shorts version of these pants and the pants did not disappoint. So comfy and cool, low waist. Medium fit fine and I’m assuming they are going to shrink a bit when I wash them because of the linen. They are too long so I’ll have to hem them but I was expecting that. I’m 5’1” 115# normally size 5/6 pant short.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Hey Bud Cami Dress

Volcom Hey Bud Cami Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I was a bit concerned about getting this in a medium but the small ones were gone. It fits great. I think a small or medium would’ve been fine. This is really cute. Pretty short. The liner is very flowy and makes the dress very forgiving. I’m 5’1” 115# 34A


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Andre Dress

O'Neill Andre Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love this dress. It has a lovely thin liner that helps make the dress very flows and cool. Color is great. I bought this in small and it fits perfectly. I’m 5’1”, 115#. I have a small bust and I think this would support any bust size because of the halter style.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Tiff Y from Glenview on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these pants in Large and had to return them because they were a bit tight. I’m a 43” hip and 32” inseam. So I got them in black XL. They were perfect for my hip size and low rise. Also XL means they are long too. Super great for me. They are about 35” in the inseam which looked great with my plat form 4” sandals. Cause I didn’t look like I was flooding. Also it’s a draw string closure. They were also very airy. I’m purchasing the same pant in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cody Sun Dress

Carve Designs Cody Sun Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excelent

By Jeni from Great Neck NY on 2/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

very nice and well made, the fabric is thin and feels great on the skin


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Lil Zip Fleece

Volcom Lil Zip Fleece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice but damaged

By Jannie Eyes from Ft Myers on 1/3/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice, soft but came damaged with open seams on the side that I had to sew back up


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By JJ from Kona, HI on 9/22/2019

Fit: NA

My pants are usually size 8, and I got large because of my big hip. But they are big enough to cover my hip, and are longer than I thought. Material is nice and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great summer pants!

By Courtney w from Lake Charles, LA on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

These pants are not quite prone to wrinkles as linen. They are great for hot weather but make sure you wear light colored underwear!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THEM

By Dana from Salisbury, Md on 5/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

They shipped fast and they are so comfortable I will be ordering in all colors! They legs were a little long so I cut them and they were perfect


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Amy from LA, CA on 5/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, nice fit (slimming, not overly baggy), nice length


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Vacation item

By BMED504 from New Orleans la on 3/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these pants to wear as a bottom cover-up and accessory to my bikini 👙 when I go on vacation. They fit me well so I’ll be looking good on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Brand Pants

By Mary from Louisville, KY on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits Perfect and good quality of material.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star very low rise

By kim from durham, NC on 10/25/2017

Fit: NA

The waist fit is very low rise


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Christine B. from BATON ROUGE, LA on 5/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

These pants are exactly what I dreamed of! So comfy and soft! Dress up or down depending upon my mood. I will be purchasing another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Nerida Maxi Dress

Body Glove Nerida Maxi Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOOOOOOOVE this dress!

By Sandy from Victoria BC on 5/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

It's got lovely lines, super soft, and perfectly comfy.
The built-in bra offers great support for the not-too-large chested, so no need to double-up.
It's quite thick and absorbent, so gets awfully clingy and heavy if it gets wet, so not as good as a pool cover-up.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Darc from Cardiff by the sea on 12/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just what I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Kawao from Evergreen,CO on 5/29/2016

Fit: NA

I used these on my vacation to Hawaii. It fit great and was so comfortable and lightweight,perfect for humid HAWAII. The only comment I have is that the size runs big so my initial purchase of these pants was a medium in black but even the medium in black is so comfy I decided to use them for sleepwear lol however the small fit me perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfection!

By Shamrock78 from Bay Area on 9/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

A little long for me, but all else is great!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star exactly as described

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Fit: TRUE

No surprises. Perfectly described. Fit comfortably and washed well.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant - Sea Salt - Medium

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant - Sea Salt - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Marla Griffith from Hinsdale, IL on 7/8/2014

Fit: TRUE

These pants are exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and they fit like a dream. Giving thought about getting another pair.


More Reviews on this item