skip to main content

Latest Women's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Janet from Dallas, TX on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's purple and it doesn't seem to wear out my heel when I wore them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Shoes are great!

By Ann from Oregon on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were better than I thought. They are comfortable and protect my feet from the rough bottom of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Good for water aerobics

By Peck2021 from Copake Falls, NY on 4/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

They provide enough support so my foot does not hurt as it does if I am bare foot. They are too bulky to wear while lap swimming.

Since they do not come in half sizes the size up is a little big.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Tjkars from Freeport, IL on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

exactly what I needed. Fit is comfortable and they are so cute!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Bsrbara from Pennsylvania on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

I really liked the water show colors were great. The only problem is they run a little big I am normally a seven I should have gone down a size. I would exchange but it cost almost as much as the shoes are to send them back


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Jeri from Mesa AZ on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

The size was just right. Swim shoes loosen with use. These have a way to tighten them up.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Kilmil58 from Galesburg IL on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

I do aqua fit and aqua Zumba classes — these work great


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Fits wide and not much toe reinforcement

By Cheryl from Hayden, ID on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

The mesh tops of the water exercise shoes creates a loose fit all over. I do water cardio aerobic exercise and would easily lose my footing if I wore these.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By AJ467 from St Paul, MN on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

Shoes help me in my pool physical therapy. I was hapoybto ge
them quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star I purchased the Neon Blue

By Leah from St.Louis Mo. on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

I have already had several compliments on them.they seem of good quality and the price was definitely great !


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kimberly S. from MARIETTA, GA on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love these for my water aerobics class


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Woman's Bahama Slip-On Shoe

Spenco Woman's Bahama Slip-On Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 💜

By Lynda from Atlanta on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable
Fit me true to size
Cute


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Functional

By cmc from Hernando, Fl on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

They move around quite a bit when you walk both in the water and out. I guess I was expecting something that clings like a sock with a sole.

They fit well and the string at the heel is great for keeping the foot secure.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Michelle from Fort Collins CO on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just what I needed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommend!

By PJ from Georgia on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently purchased these water shoes and really like them. I was very impressed with how well they're made and that they have a built-in arch! Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star swim shoes

By Cindyc from Skowhegan, Me. on 2/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

fit true to size, bright color and great treads on the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Rumpunch from Carrollton, Georgia on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

The shoes are too big


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star USA water shoes are the best

By Joey from NV on 2/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these water shoes everyday because i broke both my right and left foot and these are the shoes I can wear


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Love my new comfortable water shoes!

By Saversue from Evansville, IN on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

My new water shoes are size 9 and fit true to size.
I wear them during my low impact Water Aerobics classes. The tread is perfect, they fasten comfortably and look great! I'm very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Adjustable Water Shoes are great

By Water shoesLafayette from Lafayette, CO on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these water shoes for water aerobics. I like to put my prescription orthotics inside my water shoes and these work perfectly for this. They adjust easlily and protect my feet. They are also very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes - Grey/Blue - 7

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes - Grey/Blue - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Run large

By Tammi from Murray, KY on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I normally wear a size 7. These are definitely too big. I like how they felt on my feet. Nice color and good sole. No drain holes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star I like the drawstring at the top.

By Nina from Mobile, AL on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

They don’t grip to the pool floor but I feel it will get better.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star The Water SHOE...

By Skinny Jeans from Springfield, MO on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Color - great
Fit
Because I am in the water for 5 classes a week, the soles wear down.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable & perfect fit!

By Jill W. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

These are my favorites! Feels like I’m standing on a brand new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pam from West Virginia on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I really like all the trad on the sole. I plan on using this to hike in streams in the National Parks and needed the better tread.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Slip on water shoes

By RitaM from Salina, Kansas on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, feels like you’re walking barefoot. But tend to slip on the pool floor when aquasizing. I wish there were a little more grip or tread.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Awesome color

By Christy from Kansas on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome color


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe

By Dominique Riddick from Hanahan SC on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, very comfortable for water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and off

By Ticky from The woodlands, TX on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Easy on and off. Size was normal. Great for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great fit!

By Sharon from Tucson on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

All good.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Insole problems

By Jerry from KS on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wore these to my water exercise class and the insole on the left shoe came out the second time I wore them. Thankfully I could put it back in and it stays some of the time. Other than that they are okay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shoes!

By Barb from Spokane, WA on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Easy on & off

By Ticky from The woodlands TX on 11/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and easy on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By SPatino from Atascadero, CA on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

Inexpensive but great tread and grip on bottom. Very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star It fulfilled my need for a swim shoe

By Fuzzy from Baltimore on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and off and water drain easy when out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Practical flip flops for the Poole oerience

By Susanna from New York City on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally pools are open and they use a lot of chlorine. To protect my feet and prevent athlete s foot, I use flip flops. Noticed my feet are less crinkly abd dry.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Great for my pool workouts.

By Ally from Cincinnati, Ohio on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

I don’t slip in the pool now.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Pam from Merritt Island FL on 11/3/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

These run big so and I am afraid if I get the medium it won’t fit either so I had to return these...the range sizes do not work for these...


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and Off!

By NTraz from Murfreesboro, TN on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

My hands are arthritic and the way these are made it does not take a lot of pushing and pulling for on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Moon from Concord, CA. on 10/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the style, fit (like a glove) and color choices. Sale price was great too!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star My experience with the shoes

By MYRNA from Texas on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

The shoe fits well. It performed well on rock floors and sand. The inner sole came off, bunching up, not being able to straighten it up and inserting back on right.i would try it and kept slipping out of place. Everything went well until the inner soles came undone. I discarded a pair, could only use it for 3 days. Disappointed. Both pairs did the same thing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star beach and pool.

By BUSYLADY from Colorado on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Used to go to the beach and pool. They were great standing in the ocean. And helped walking on hot pool surfaces.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Gotta love 'em

By ChiSusieQ from That toddlin' town on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second Pier I have bought. I have yet to wear out my first pair. I just wanted another color for fun. Fit well. If you are a half size go down to the hole size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Soulless sole

By Annette from Long Beach, CA on 10/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I liked them for about 2 weeks before the sole started slipping and bunching up during my aqua classes.
Threading around heel is also coming apart.
I wear them about 4 days a week in the pool.
I have yet to find a water shoe where the insole stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Moonlight from Reisterstown, MD on 10/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Haven't used it for the beach yet but they fit and look fine. Will see how long they'll last after I start using it.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By T from Ct on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

I wanted inexpensive shoes for windsurfing and paddle boarding that only had to last one season but would be comfortable, fkexible and have good grip and these all of the above


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Really Pretty Water Shoes Color

By Mer from Hayesville, nc on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The color is really pretty and they fit welll at a great price. Did not arrive when promised but will use next time at beach.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Nice water shoe

By Hurley from Chicago, IL on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable. Excellent fit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Wild Thing Sherpa Lined Bootie

Billabong Wild Thing Sherpa Lined Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute

By C.D. from San Jose, CA on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very Comfortable, waterproof and looks great! The boots provides warmth but not too much. Took these boots camping and they were great!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Fit like a glove

By Deborah from Powder Springs, Ga on 9/22/2020

Fit: NA

I needed some swim shoes that didn't frail or fall apart the first time I use them in the pool. I am extremely hard on shoes and these seem to be sturdy enough 2 last. They feel abit like wearing a tennis shoe but I have only had them for one swim. They took like 3 weeks 2 get here but that I blame the post office for.


More Reviews on this item