skip to main content

Latest Women's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit not as expected

By Megan from NH on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Unlike other Pearl Izumi tights I have, these have very minimal spandex, so getting them on is a chore. And it's not about the sizing; I'm 5'9" 135lbs so a medium should have gone on smoothly. Not a comfortable ride in these, and I won't be wearing them again (which stinks because of the price point).


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star okay for short rides

By kt from co on 8/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear XL but had read these run small so I ordered xxl and they fit perfectly. The chamois isn't for long rides and actually worse than a pair I own from 10 years ago. Expected more from Pearl - who rides for only an hour?


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cushioning and styling

By Stinhart from North Carolina on 6/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really great cushioning and the styling is great. Good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Transparente 3 Full Zip Jersey

Castelli Women's Transparente 3 Full Zip Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jersey!

By Pegz from Poughkeepsie NY on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Jersey with or without a liner weather depending. Material is fabulous. Interior soft. Looks and fits great. I love this Jersey, which can double as a jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Equipe GT Series Jersey

Louis Garneau Women's Equipe GT Series Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love this jersey

By kate from denver,co on 5/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

I took this on a cycling trip in france and loved it! lightweight, cool and good looking top. easy to wash and dried very quickly. very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Cycle Jersey

2XU Women's Perform Cycle Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Phil from New York on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this in size XLarge but Swimoutlet.com sent me size large instead. I called and the rep said size Xlarge will be resent but size Large was resent again. Called back again the size Xlarge was sold out!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and not too clingy

By Jo Ann from Lewiston, ID on 6/9/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this jersey. I wore it for an Olympic distance tri. The temperature was in the low 80"s. I never felt too hot. The material is thin and silky. The middle back pocket is sweatproof and the tag said the material provides SPF 50 protection. I normally wear a size medium shirt. I bought the XL as I was familiar with the sizing on this brand. I may have been able to wear a large but the XL was very comfortable and not too skin tight for me.


More Reviews on this item