skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill rash guard - really nice but runs really small

By Susan from NY on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The rash guard is very pretty, but runs really small. Typically I wear a size small clothes and have to order a size large. other than that, its very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Barb from SC on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect!! I use it during water aerobic classes to take the chill off and it does the trick. Having a zipper is a plus as it is a bit easier to get on and off. I may even order another one!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Michelle from MN on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love my rash guard long sleeve top. I got it in the green. I am 5’9” 145 lbs. bought a medium. It’s tight but they are supposed to be. It does not ride up in the water at all. My only issue is it hard to take off. Next time I’ll buy one with a front zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard - Charcoal - Small

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard - Charcoal - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Patty from San Francisco, CA on 2/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the zip up rashguard but size up. Tight fit for a petite 5''1 125lbs, had to return. Medium size would be better.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard - French Navy/Bridget - Small

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard - French Navy/Bridget - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size up!

By Patty from San Francisco, CA on 2/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great material but size up because it''s a snugged, tight fit! A small was too tight for a petite, 5''1 125lbs. Had to return. Medium size is better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star excellent fit!!

By FAE from ATL on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

excellent fit!! (please note... it’s not the correct e mail address... I no longer what to distribute my address (hacking)...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Gail B. from Melbourne, FL on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am in the pool about an hour everyday I can. It is very comfortable and fits well. Love the full zipper. I just purchased my second one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good with any suit

By Good swimmer from Farmington Hills, MI on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

I really like this rash guard, looks good on and it goes with almost any suit. Fits nice and true to size. Only gave it 4stars because when putting your thumbs in the hand holes it twists the arm cloth. I’m keeping it and not using the thumb holes.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Donna from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a long sleeve top to wear in an outdoor pool in the winter and didn't want a super skin-tight second skin. This one was perfect - neck not too constricting, great fit - not loose at all, and not too tight. I love the Ocean design that is subdued and it didn't have a gigantic logo blazing across the front.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Dinsy Johns from Katy, TX on 1/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really enjoyed this too. I have worn it by self and under a shorty wetsuit when it was cooler. It provided great protection and was comfortable. It’s also flattering to those that have some lumpy curves.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By MJR from Lakeland FL on 1/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size I use it in community pool setting


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star love this thong

By Rick from Whitestown, IN on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this thong for my wife and she loves it and it fits perfectly. She loves how it feels on her and I like how it shows her off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Great, inexpensive thong bikini bottom. Size up

By MidwestMom from WI, USA on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This piece is basic, but it's very comfortable and great quality for the price. I chatted with customer service when trying to decide on a size, and they recommended that I (5'0,120 lbs., measurements of 35-28-38) go with a size L when the size chart recommends I go with a M. I was skeptical, but I'm glad I listened to her. The L fits great. One warning - it's somewhat narrow in front, so at least some . . . grooming is required LOL.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Anna from Port Angeles, WA on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The surf T is just what I hoped it would be. I wear it an an especially cold pool. I like the short sleeves as they don't drag while I am swimming laps. Size is appropriate


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love this item

By ES from Scottsdale, AZ on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, easy to put on and take off. From now on, I will only order a zip front rash guard .


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering snug fit

By Surfergirl from Oakland California on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

While snug fit rash guards are not often flattering this one truly is. What a surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Rocking the purple like royalty

By MS. J from DC on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By MJR from Florida on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size a quick wash in a bucket with a chlorine out formula and hang to dry and all is great


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Meet My Expectations

By Susie from Corvallis, OR on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits me perfectly. Quality is less better than my first ONeil but still a good buy. Due to Covid, only outdoor pools are open. It’s cold here in winter and I wear this on top of my swimsuit as I do laps in the cold air


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Almost a 10

By Cg from petaluma on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt to swim in for warmth and UV protection. So, it should be tight, hopefully have some warmth and yet be easy to move in. The body fit pretty well, the right size for me (5'7'' - 143lbs) XL. The arms were surprisingly loose given the tight body. These only got worse when I swam. Not sure if this kept me any warmer? That was a hope. But in general I think this is a decent rash guard, but arms too big. Probably added some decent drag to my lap time. But still a good item especially if you are just hoping for UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Medium was too small; large perfect. I have a large back but usually take a medium. I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#.
Now I have the right size, I love it. Returning was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for D cups

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super cute but not for D cups! Wish they came in a D sizing option! They would be super cute otherwise, just need to be cut a little different/generous in the cups. I'm a 32DD so I can't compromise band size!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Flow Snug Fit Tank

Dakine Women's Flow Snug Fit Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Rash Guard, Great Fit!

By Felicia G. from Kailua Kona, HI on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t say enough good things about this product. Fit was exactly as described and it was well made.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love my rashguard!

By Nikki from Chicago on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for pool/lap swimming, as I’m always so cold in the pool. It’s been a game changer, no more shivering through my workouts. I live in a Chicago, so the idea of getting up early, in the dark, when it’s 20 degrees outside to head to the chilly pool is not ideal, but having this thermal gets me up and out! Definitely recommend! I can’t wait to test it out under my wetsuit when I open water swim!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Covering

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Covered what I wanted, comfortable, and looked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star 2buchs@mail.com

By Walt Buchwald from 2208 Morgan Ct. Grayslake IL 60030 on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great fabric great sizing fast shipping. Gift item. Now know what this family member likes.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star A small disappointment

By Vickie from Davis. Ca on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was very excited to receive this shirt. It has a beautiful color, the size is snug - but works well in the water and the fabric has a silky feel to it. However, there is a machine stain 2 inches wide either from oil or glue right on the front. I swam with the shirt thinking it would wash away, but it did not. I'm disappointed that there wasn't more attention paid to quality control.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Indoor swimming

By Love to Swim from Clearwate, Florida on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use to be able to handle all types of water conditions when it comes to swimming (ex-competitive swimmer in her 60's). The indoor pool I swim at during the winter is cold. I uses the swim-guard to swim laps in since I just can not get warm in this pool. The top helps to insulate me a little more. I wish someone could make a top that you could swim in that cuts the chill and lasts longer. You have to make sure you rinse it well after swimming. It has last a month so far, but it is starting to stretch a little.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

By Tt from Ok on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Good to swim, keep warm and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Untrue size

By Barbara from Tucson on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Product did not fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection shirt

By floridagirl#10 from Bradenton, Fl on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t wait to wear it it’s so cute. Couldn’t wait to take it off either after wearing it. Got soooo water logged and icky feeling after wearing it in the pool for 45 minutes. Had to peel it off it stuck to my body. Will wear it for short times only as sun protection on cooler days at the beach or around the pool. Not sure this is meant to swim in. Darn.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By SW from Santa Cruz, CA on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This might seem snug at first, but it's perfect ...fits like a glove... perfect for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashgaurd

By BMH from Ventura, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps me warm in the outdoor pool in the cooler months.


More Reviews on this item

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit - buttery, cozy feel

By Jennie from San Francisco, CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This is a fantastic wetsuit - pliable, holds warmth & has a cozy layer on the inside. I also love the fact that the neoprene is more environmentally friendly than conventional neoprene.
My only caveat is that the size runs true or slightly on the small side.
I will definitely be ordering another in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star too big

By Jennifer Canada from BOERNE, TX on 12/11/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I used the chart to choose a size. I bought a small - I am a size 4, 5''5", 120 lb. These were too big at the waist and gaped at the back


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love The Rash Guards

By MsLegndary from Smyrna, GA on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have no problems with mine. Fits wonderfully. Kept Me Warm in Aquaerobics. I Wish I Could Have Bought A lot . I Bought Two Different Colors To Alternate. And Thank You To Swim Outlet For Helping To Manage My Budget And Offering Quality Options.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Donna from San Francisco on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 66 years old and swimming in an outdoor swimming pool during a Northern California winter. I have only worn it twice, but it is perfect for keeping me warm. The shirt feels like a second skin, no dragging. Because of my age, I generally choose a medium when the item seems to be directed to a younger person, but to get a "second skin" fit I chose a small. It appears to be a good quality shirt and I am anticipating it will hold up after many swims.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By RonnieG from Brentwood, CA on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these shirts for lap swimming very early in the morning. They keep you warm. I have one now that is totally worn out. Easy to care for, just rinse and hand up to dry. No negatives.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quality and fit

By Cmc from Berkeley on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut and fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice cut and fit

By Cmay from Berkeley on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and cut


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Kristie from CA on 11/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I originally ordered a small, as that is what I wear in most brands, sometimes even extra small. This small was way too small. I called customer service, they sent me a return label and also placed a new order for a medium. So all went well.....I am 5'6, weigh 120lbs, and am happy with the medium....


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Nancy Q from Smithtown, NY on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly and very comfortable. Wore it underneath a t-shirt


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Classic lines for the confident

By David L.B. from Florida on 11/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

My wife got these for our anniversary vaca. She's worn bikinis for years, but this was the first try at full thong. The resort wasn't crowded at all because of covid, so she busted them out on day 1 and wore them all week. She's worn thong panties for years, so the fit was comfortable and she liked cut of the front and back of these. At the end of the week, she was so glad she had the courage to rock these all week and we both love the tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Personalized Sun shirt

By Kim from Texas on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

We love our shirts, the material and how it holds up in the pool. It does run a bit small so keep that in mind when ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Kayla Gerads from Minnesota on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit and the athletic look!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Brasilia Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Brasilia Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bottom! Stay in place and looks even better when wet.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color and fit. I have this bottom in 3 colors!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great athlete look and fit.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely a great suit. Love the athletic fit and style. Color is stunning!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star A little extra warmth

By Junie from Mystic CT on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered a small which was perfect for me [OPENBRK]usually a size 4[CLOSEBRK]
I like the added warmth for short ocean swims before getting out the full wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item