skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very soft, great fit, true to size.

By treefroggirl23 from Sacramento ca on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent purchase


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Nalu Good Reversible Hipster Swim Bottom

Rip Curl Women's Nalu Good Reversible Hipster Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nalu reversible hipster

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well; luv the versatility


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible Bikini Bottom

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable bottom, flattering !

By CK24 from Chicago, IL on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Overall GREAT bottom... runs a bit small and shows more cheek than how the St. Barth Carve Designs style is cut. I sized up to an XL, but sm normally a L in the St. Barth style. Really love how there is no elastic edges or seams that can be unflattering and dig in.... very comfortable and moves with you... size UP if you want more rear coverage


More Reviews on this item

Nike Sport Mesh Reversible Cover Up Dress

Nike Sport Mesh Reversible Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, light weight swim cover-up

By Becky from ME on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nicely made and very comfortable, very light weight swim cover-up. It's got a nice "break up" of the shape with the over-layered top - and hides my one issue - stomach. I usually like cotton, but this is so breezy and light-weight it works well. My only issue is that it can be a little confusing to put back on because of the reversible aspect and over-layer top - but that could just be me. I like it and wear it constantly. Additionally, it's formal enough - and not see through - to wear into a grocery store or to pick up the mail while in my bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible High Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Buying Another

By Danielle from Omaha, NE on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love this swim top. No obnoxious padded cups. So comfortable, like the best sports bra you've ever owned. Sometimes I forget I'm wearing it. Buying another one!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Reversible Bikini Top (D/DD Cup)

Carve Designs La Jolla Reversible Bikini Top (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great size!

By Athena from Minneapolis on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

This fits like I could not believe. A small but bigger cup makes a world of difference. Carve has something going here. Great everyday activity bra, exercise and swim! I’ll buy more if on sale!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible High Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for larger sizes

By Garden girl from Madison WI on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'4 and currently 180 lbs. I am a 38DD and this top fits and covers great. It is very comfortable and does not bother my pacemaker. I'm over 60 and love this brand of swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star THE BEST FIT EVER!

By Athena P. from Saint Louis Park, MN on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have finally found my size! Thank you Carve Design. I love this top more than words. Daily wear as a bra top and swim is great. I have two tops now and I am showering the web for this size in other colors. If I find duplicate colors, I may buy just to have. I am 56 years old, 5’8” 150lbs. Athletic build but not muscle bound.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible Bikini Bottom

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star For anyone who have hips that don’t lie...

By MeagPie from Peoria, AZ on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

I have the hardest time finding bottoms for everything. I have a size 6 waist and a size 8/10 butt. I followed the size guide and the bottoms that showed up fit like a glove. I bought one reversible bottom and two matching tops. I’m set! I won’t buy anywhere else.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Ocean Ramsey 1mm Reversible Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Xcel Ocean Ramsey 1mm Reversible Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By svailea from Maui, HI on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Love Ocean Ramsey Xcel Gear. I bought a wetsuit top at an HIC store and couldn’t find the bottom. Glad I found it here on SwimOutlet.com! It’s such a cute bottom, and I love that it’s reversible, so I can wear it with some other tops I have. The ocean print is pretty cool too! I live in Hawaii and received my item in 3 business days! So quick! Will definitely purchase more Ocean Ramsey Items from this site again!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible High Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this top!

By Shawn from Northern California on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

I have been in real need of a high neck bikini top as my chest burns easily. But I am super water girl and need good tan lines and have it stay in place. I LOVE this top and plan to by it in multiple patterns. Plus it’s reversible, which I didn’t know.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Plus Size Bloom Field Lace Up One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Plus Size Bloom Field Lace Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By AB from Jax, Fl on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Color not as bright in person, very short torso


More Reviews on this item

Athena Swimwear Mosaic Tile Reversible Retro Bikini Bottom

Athena Swimwear Mosaic Tile Reversible Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant color!

By Baob from Austin, TX on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love this one! I love the color on both side and I can wear it two ways!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Ocean Ramsey 1mm Reversible Sport Top

Xcel Ocean Ramsey 1mm Reversible Sport Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute, But Not Functional

By AlmostASwimFan from Oregon on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this product so I would feel covered up for lap swim at the gym pool. The zipper in front has a 40% chance it will stay closed. The good news is that the material is like a wetsuit, so my chest won’t fall out, but there definitely could be some revealing cleavage. I’m not confident this is the right top for active water sports, but it is cute otherwise. [OPENBRK]Size Large, 36C[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Vera Bradley Reversible Chambray and Petite Paisley Lily High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Vera Bradley Reversible Chambray and Petite Paisley Lily High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bikini bottom

By ElK from Miami, Fl on 12/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love this bikini bottom. First of all, the size is what is says it is. Secondly, it fits so many tops that I already have, especially since I can wear it on both sides. .


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Watercolor Floral Reversible Bikini Bottom

Splendid Watercolor Floral Reversible Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By Jenny from Peru on 9/14/2019

Fit: NA

So flattering for me, snuggly but not to tight 👍🏼


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible High Neck Bikini Top - Azul Palms/Shibori Dots - Large (D/DD Cup)

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible High Neck Bikini Top - Azul Palms/Shibori Dots - Large (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great option for D/DD

By M from Minneapolis, MN on 8/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a swim top for swimming, being active, and most of all not another halter/thin strap to hold the weight of the front. This checked all my boxes. It''s as comfortable as easy as a traditional active one-piece. There is a slight internal built-in-bra elastic like a one-piece, which is great in the larger cup size to separate the support from the overall bottom edge (no more disappearing swim suit under my chest). The reversible design is a modeled blue with white polka dots.

Great fit, great full coverage, great for activities, super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible High Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Headline is a great descriptor of product

By Tess from Manassas, VA on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Quality fabric, does not pill or fade with washing. Love the fact that it is reversible- so you get 2 for the price of one!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Comfortable

By Pool Lady in the OC from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I did not think I would like this swim top bc it has to strap fasteners or ties--you pull it on over head and put arms through.
But i was wrong. I really like it. It is easy to put on and take off. The reversible fabric on each side makes it fun to mix with other bottoms.
I did take off 1 star, because the sizing was smaller than I had hoped. I ordered a D/DD bc I am busty. I wear a D cup in bras. The top does not cover as much as i was hoping--I have to be careful not to pop out if I am swimming or exercising while wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Innix Bikini Bottom - Rusted Roof - Small

prAna Solid Innix Bikini Bottom - Rusted Roof - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, and reversible!

By Gina from NEW TAZEWELL, TN on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

These fit great and look good, and both colors are cute. Note that if the seams roll over, you will see the inside color as well. I wish the tops would have fit so I could keep these.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible High Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Adele from Virginia on 7/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the soft texture, fit, and look. I wear it when I'm out sailing and it stays put nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for larger cup sizes

By Jess from Milton, DE on 3/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter who wears a 32DD. It’s very difficult to find swim tops with coverage for a 13 year old. This top covers and supports with a more sporty look.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and cute

By Sunny in CA from Santa Clara, CA on 3/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I had to try a few sizes to get the right one, but once I did, I was incredibly pleased with this suit. It's pretty and cute and sexy all in one. Provides good coverage, (I don't feel like my chest is going to burst out), while still feeling attractive. Definitely a flattering cut. I usually wear a 34C or 34D bra, and the medium fit me nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Sunseeker Reversible Swim Legging - Kaleidoscope - Medium

Level Six Women's Sunseeker Reversible Swim Legging - Kaleidoscope - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good for taller people

By The Petite Pear from Virginia on 3/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I''m 60" tall, 118 pounds, pear-shaped. Love the colors, love the fact that they are reversible, and love the weight of these, they seem durable. However, they were much too high-waisted on my short body and no matter how I tried folding, rolling, or scrunching them down, they just did not work on me. Returning these and trying something more low-rise.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Tops run small, great suit!

By Kendra F. from San Jose, CA on 3/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I typically wear a 34c bra, so following the size guidelines, I ordered a small top. Turns out this is very skimpy. Plus, because there's no adjustable closure, it was very tight around the bustline. I may return for a medium, because I love it so much otherwise, but am not sure if that will be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Sunseeker Reversible Swim Legging

Level Six Women's Sunseeker Reversible Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but made for thin legs like the model

By Cristina from Atlanta, GA on 2/7/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I did like the leggings but the stitching around the legs makes it uncomfortable unless you are thinner like the model in the picture. I returned mine


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Cat's Meow Reversible Hipster Bikini Bottom

Tommy Bahama Cat's Meow Reversible Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Meghan from Kansas on 1/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect coverage and fit. Both patterns are booked and bright.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star B/W Pattern is striking and cool

By BGSW from St Thomas, USVI on 1/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Floral pattern is striking, striped pattern is flattering. Stays opaque. Generous coverage. I wear a small in clothes and in this top. Could even be smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible Bikini Bottom

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star REALLY true to size

By BGSW from St Thomas, USVI on 1/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Excellent quality, stays opaque when wet. I usually wear a six or an eight in clothes and a 10 or 12 in bathing suits – and the M was too big; the S perfect. Yes, this is not sized on the bathing suit scale — I was just trying them on in stores and needed a L in a few — order your regular clothing size. It’s not a particularly sexy fit, but good coverage and stays secure.


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf Women's Dive In Reversible Duck Tex Bottom

Akela Surf Women's Dive In Reversible Duck Tex Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star akela duck tex bottom

By k mac from florida on 12/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

fit is excellent. material extremely comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Sunseeker Reversible Swim Legging

Level Six Women's Sunseeker Reversible Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By rlj from Tennessee on 8/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for swim tights that I could wear when I was diving or snorkeling but still look good if I only ended up wearing them for the day. These fit the bill. They are reversible so I have options (solid and print), they have enough weight that I can wear them in the water without them sagging, and yet aren't so hot that I can't be comfortable in them as daywear. I'm very pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Printed Softly Love Reversible 70's Pant Bikini Bottom

Roxy Women's Printed Softly Love Reversible 70's Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini bottom is perfect!

By Sarah from Mendota Heights, MN on 8/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bikini bottom is a perfect fit. Full coverage and is exactly what I was looking for.
Silky soft and reversible as well.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey 1MM Reversible Sport Top - Black/Whale Shark - Medium

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey 1MM Reversible Sport Top - Black/Whale Shark - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love this top but size down

By A.B. from AUSTIN, TX on 8/2/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Really cute, great top but after wearing it once in the water, the chest band stretched out so much that the top felt too loose to wear securely in the water. It would be fine for casual wear but was loose enough that a good wave or fall off my board could remove it. I normally wear a 30 or 32 size band and ordered a M, which is what the model is wearing. I wear a M in Xcel rashguard tops but recommend sizing down if you''re purchasing this to use during water sports.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Solid Softly Love Reversible 70's Pant Bikini Bottom

Roxy Women's Solid Softly Love Reversible 70's Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage!

By K ONeal from Lake Charles, LA on 7/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I loved these bottoms so much, I bought them in two colors!


More Reviews on this item

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for summer!

By Kaytee from Fresno, CA on 5/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit beyond exceeded my expectations! The fit is perfect! It’s seamless, soft material, quality is wonderful! I got tons of compliments! I would do reconvene buying the suit. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stays in place and super comfortable

By Polly from Aptos, CA on 7/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love this top! I wore it all day SUPing and swimming at a lake. It even stayed on when I cliff jumped into the water! Super comfortable and I like the thickness since it's double sided. I got a medium and am a 34C, it covered well.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Sanitas Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Sanitas Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute style, good coverage

By Sailer from Council Bluffs, IA on 5/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Really cute style and design. Wish there was a little thicker band around the bottom, I have a bigger chest so it would be nice to have a little bit more support. But otherwise nice piece that I don't feel like I am showing a lot of cleavage.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Tropical Halter Bikini Top

Lole Tropical Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love my top!

By SR2017 from iowa on 3/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

fit great, looks great - love love love it!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Janie Bottom

Carve Designs Women's Janie Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By harveygirl from New York, NY on 12/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

The product is reversible which means the thickness is really nice on the suit. I was looking for a bikini bottom that actually covered my rear, stayed on while being active in the water, and was flattering. Was very happy to find this suit after many test runs with other "surfer" brands that felt skimpy and less athletic. I would say it is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Luli Fama Swimwear Cosita Buena Reversible Triangle Bikini Top

Luli Fama Swimwear Cosita Buena Reversible Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for medium bust

By Tracyppp from San Diego, CA on 8/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit was so cute! I got the bottoms previously and wanted the matching top but found they were to revealing for me to comfortably wear together unless I was in Vegas. I wore the top with more conservative bottoms to a river float. If you have a big bust you might have to make sure the top cut outs aren't revealing to much but over all super cute.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Swimwear Mosaic Tile Reversible Retro Bikini Bottom

Athena Swimwear Mosaic Tile Reversible Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not a favorite

By Diz from Orlando, Fl on 5/16/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Same as the top, the bottom feels larger than what it should. Or maybe I just ordered too large a size.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Rena Coal Namaste Reversible Bottom - Coal Namaste - Large

Prana Rena Coal Namaste Reversible Bottom - Coal Namaste - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good purchase

By Rachel from Eden Prairie, MN on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

really soft and well fitting, good for in the water and on the beach. love that they are reversible, have good coverage, and are high quality!


More Reviews on this item

Jag Maldives Stripe Reversible Retro Bikini Bottom

Jag Maldives Stripe Reversible Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bottoms

By Bethany from Dover, NJ on 6/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Was looking for something that covered everything in a tasteful way. This is it!


More Reviews on this item

Jag Maldives Stripe Reversible Retro Bottom

Jag Maldives Stripe Reversible Retro Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect amount of coverage!

By StephanieHHI from Hilton Head Island, SC on 4/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

These cover enough to preserve some modesty but not so much as to look matronly. Very cute paired with the convertible back top.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Maldives Stripe Reversible Retro Bottom

Jag Maldives Stripe Reversible Retro Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By VacaNow from Michigan on 4/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Like the matching bottoms. Nice coverage in back; wish the legs were cut a little higher, but still the best I've ordered yet.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Maldives Stripe Reversible Retro Bottom

Jag Maldives Stripe Reversible Retro Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nicely fitting reversible bottom

By Ellison Ire from The ATL on 3/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

This item was true to its picture and conveniently convertible to a plain black bottom. I am a 6/8 pant size (135 lbs) and the medium size fit me.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Maldives Stripe Reversible Retro Bottom

Jag Maldives Stripe Reversible Retro Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit!

By Jodie Clark from Temecula,Ca on 3/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit was everything I expected it to be including the fit was perfect! Material is good quality !


More Reviews on this item