skip to main content

Latest Women's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pammer from NC on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great coverage for water aerobics, comfortable fit. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit I could have added to my swim collection

By Sueski from Richmond, MI on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits perfectly. I wear it during lap swimming and while teaching swim lessons. It does fit true to size and holds its shape after many wears.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The Best!

By Michelle from OH on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size guide! Great improvements in comfort and performance!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Patsy from Thousand Oaks, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Followed the reviews about sizing and ordered accordingly. The suit fits great. For reference I am 5 ft 3 and 150 lbs. Comfortable while swimming too. Would purchase this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star This suit must run long...I need to return it.

By None from Illinois on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is way too long for my body...I haven’t had this problem with other brands....It does not say tall or long...I doubt that a smaller size would be short enough...I will just return the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Noelle from Arkansas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seriously, the cutest suit ever. Not only is the back a great design, but the pattern is Tokyo themed, just in time for the Olympics. My daughter couldn't even fit her leg into it. So disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ombre Ultraback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Ombre Ultraback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By jsg from Nevada on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

The color change doesnt get any more flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Happy shopper

By Charlotte H. from MELBOURNE BEACH, FL on 1/9/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've been very discouraged lately with Speedos suits and the way they fit but decided to try again and bought 4 different styles, all one size larger (36). Everyone of them fit, just as well as my 34's used to.This was my favorite. It's so comfortable. Just buy it one size up and you will get a good fit since it does run small .I am 5' 4" and 116 lbs (but long torso).I planned to only keep one and had to actually choose one! The whole order came in less than a week and I have already used the return label provided to return the other 3.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made BUT....

By Judith from CO on 1/7/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Nicely made and I loved the color and fabric, but it was WAY too long inthe torso!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kicker from N. Carolina on 1/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit, it fits well and holds up better than others. This one is the "meet"suit and the old one is rotated down to practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Trending Fast One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Trending Fast One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected

By Dean from Western Michigan on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it! Very happy with the fit and feel


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits

By Aquamegz from Bismarck, ND on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These polyester suits might be hard to get on, but they truly last forever. It fits well and is fast yet flattering. Great buy from this site.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 262 customer reviews


rating star Long was perfect but size ran large and leg holes were unbelievably large.

By Maestro from Chicago, IL on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

The fabric is nice, overall size bigger than a Sporti of the same size. The leg holes were cut wrong and too large. The length of the suit was perfect!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Coded Riff Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Coded Riff Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Harper roonie from Odebolt Iowa on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter wear this as a competition suit. Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ombre Ultraback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit - Speedo Black - 18

Speedo Ombre Ultraback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit - Speedo Black - 18

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Much better on your body than in the picture

By JSG from CARSON CITY, NV on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I know, a grey/black swimsuit isn''t that exciting but when I put this on, I absolutely loved the color (I have grey sweaters I like) and the transition to black at the bottom is slimming. It looks much better on than in the picture. I ordered an 18, the size I usually wear, but it seemed too big - probably too long, so I have ordered a smaller size. I''m so glad I purchased this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Stubborn from Clearwater, Florida on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use to swim laps in. The fit is good, no apparent drag. Arms are free to move in. So far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice Style/Design

By Dive Team Uniform from Macedonia, Ohii on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

This is the competition suit for the swim/dive team. Fits my daughter diver as expected--very snug so it stays in place during flips, etc. Bi5t I have noticed that any women's Speedo suit tight enough to compete in always rides up the back end and leaves a lot on display! :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Extremely comfortable suit.

By Shannon from Littleton, CO on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

The suit fits like a glove! I was also excited to find out it’s made of a material that holds up to chlorine [OPENBRK]we all know how quickly some suits get thin and fade[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bathing suit

By Sarah from Stamford ct on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent bathing suitThis is the kind of bathing suit that will last you a very very long time because of the special materials that they used to call it an endurance suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Andrea from San Antonio , TX on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size. Love how it hugs in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Side Shirred Contourback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Side Shirred Contourback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lp from Houston TX on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Great swimsuit for treading water!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Swimsuit

By DKS from Ringoes, NJ on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I love this swimsuit. It’s the 2nd one I purchased this year. It’s extremely comfortable and feels very light in the water. The shoulder straps are very comfortable and don’t dig into the shoulders. I purchased size 8/34, as the 6/34 was too tight. I am 5’3” and weigh 105 lbs. The only issue I have is that it only comes in solid colors. It would be nice if it came with at least a complimentary trim. I highly recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice lightweight suit

By cyclegirl7 from Danville, CA on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Tough I like the simplicity of this suit, it ran small so had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Just what I'd been looking for!

By Diana from Richmond, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

At the outset I was thinking I wanted a suit to keep me a tiny bit warmer in the winter for outdoor pool swimming. What I got, and realized that I really wanted, was a racing suit that better accommodated my type of swimming. This suit is terrific. The video they send to learn how to get into the suit is really helpful even though that one instructs for a two-suit version. The one I bought does not need a second suit.

If I have any concerns it might be that I bought one size too big since it is a little loose. And yet, it is snug, so this is a gamble I'm okay with.

I really like this suit and doubt I'll go back to a traditional bathing suit. The snugness around the thighs and hips is terrific and the top is great for all strokes--I felt the freedom of movement yet with just the amount of upper body close fit that was simply divine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Getting back into competing swimming

By Carrie from Chesapeake va on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

I was a competive swimmer growing up. Since I left college and had 2 kids I have gained a lot of weight. I want to get back into swimming and be able to swim an open water mile with Mt you gest son next fall. The biggest issue was finding a suit that fit me that wasn't for leisure. This suit is perfect and I am back onto the road of competive swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks great!

By KenFace from Boston, MA on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size! Cross back is very comfortable! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice material, sizing is off

By Kari from Los Angeles, CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material is really nice, but like other reviewers, I found the sizing to be off. Based on their recommendations, I sized up one size already and it's still really hard to get on. It's mostly okay once on though I haven't gone for a swim yet to fully test it out. I'm disappointed but don't want to pay to ship it back and then pay for shipping on a new one. Hopefully it'll be okay in the water.

For reference, I'm 5'6" and 118 lbs and bought a 32, but should have size up again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Tired of wearing black! Love colors~

By Deb from Alameda County on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, comfortable,and flattering for a lap swimming suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Size chart is no help

By Vera from South Carolina on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

Nice swimsuit. But the size chart is off. I am 32 - 28 - 35 and after returning two swimsuits, I finally figured out the right size for me is 38. I am a petite woman, very slim, average high. Returning the suits was easy, and the costumer service helpful. Just the size chart is a mess.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ariel from Rancho Mirage ca on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

Thin but mice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom - Safety Yellow - M

Speedo Women's Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom - Safety Yellow - M

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A Good Basic For Your Collection

By .Jackie B from Minneapolis on 12/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I wanted a suit bottom for outdoor lap swim and this suit delivers. It has full coverage for the front and sides, but then gets a bit more fun in the back by being a bit more cheeky. The cut is flattering and stays put during long swims. Quick-drying, fun colors and a good price make this a great pick.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly

By Ann from Orange County, CA on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable suit for my swimming needs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Rash Guard

By CJK from Jensen Beach, Fl on 12/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

The perfect companion to a cooler day in a heated pool. So light you barely know you are wearing it but it still does it’s job. The full zipper makes it easy on and easy off especially when wet. No struggles!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, but lasted me only 3 months before stretching out

By Swimming in SC from Travelers Rest, SC on 12/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I started wearing this suit in early September, and realized yesterday (early December) while swimming how stretched out the material is. The liner is still good, but the top layer is all stretched out. So, although I liked it - the chlorine resistance doesn't hold up. I purchased 2 Speedo suits and the other suit was not described as chlorine resistant. Both suits faded and stretched out similarly. I had been wearing Lands Ends suits, but they also faded and stretched. I thought I'd give Speedo a try. I wear my suits 3 times per week for 90 minutes each day and rinse out thoroughly using a squirt of Suit Saver and alternate between the 2 suits. I am going to reorder anyways, because it did work well for 3 months.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit - Speedo Navy - 6

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit - Speedo Navy - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Stretches out too fast

By Annie from Alexandria, VA on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Loses elasticity after only a month.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice. comfortable suit

By Honey from Palm Springs, CA. on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable suit for laps. A bit big in the butt, though. The leg openings should be a bit smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker Open Back Kneeskin with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker Open Back Kneeskin with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star It was way too small. I’m 5’5” and 124 pounds ordered size 20 but should get 24

By Tk from Alaska on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Didn’t get to wear it, too small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Asw from L V, Nevada on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit good support great for lap swimming


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Compression Thin Strap One Piece

Speedo Fitness Compression Thin Strap One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mermaid Gramma from North Carolina on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

I teach aqua exercise and I swim laps-i really swim all 4 competitive strokes and flip turns. This suit stays put no riding up your butt. I am 61, 5 foot 9 inches, 175 lbs and size 14 fits great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Warped Wave Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Warped Wave Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By April from Ann Arbor, MI on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit is good quality and fits true to size. Cut much higher than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for lap swimming

By Tracy W from Batavia, IL on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable suit to wear in and out of the pool. I do not have the body type to be exposing a lot out of the pool. This suit allows me to be comfortable in and out of the pool, appropriate for long session of lap swimming. Seems to last a log time with rinsing after each use


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Terry Z. from Chula Vista on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits me perfectly and I love that it has paddings.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good choice!

By Candy from Manitowoc, wi on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size. Material feels like it will last like my other Endurance suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Rachel from Nashville, TN on 11/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true to size, easier to put on than anticipated, my daughter loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great team suit

By swim mom from ohio on 11/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit arrived quickly and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit But Blue Color Not Accurate

By Leah from Richmond VA on 11/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits beautifully! Lots of support for lap swimming and water exercise. Also dries quickly considering how much fabric it’s made of. Only issue is that the blue suit is MUCH darker and brighter than the picture. It’s really a royal blue.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit - Potent Purple - 14

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit - Potent Purple - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very nice suit

By Penelope Camp from Jefferson City, MO on 11/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Substantial enough for my aqua size class


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Turnz The One Back Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Turnz The One Back Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Race Ready!

By Kath from Hillsborough, NJ on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits well, and will definitely be helpful in a race. The material is not stretchy at ALL, so make sure you round up in sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ombre Ultraback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Ombre Ultraback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Me!

By Morstep from Chicago, IL on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5’10 and about 175 lbs... 62 years old. I swim laps - 1 mile, 3 or 4 times a week. This swimsuit is perfect for me. I wear a size 12 in most clothes but ordered a size 14 and it fits. It’s not big or small. Everything stays put when I dive in and while I swim. It’s nice that it has the little cups in the bust and the ombré is pretty too. The butt covers everything which is important to me! hahahaha It’s all about the size though... it might not be the swimsuit for a shorter person - it is pretty long - so if you are taller, this is a good one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By Sue from Beaufort, SC on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is extremely well made and beautifully designed. My only complaint is that it’s a little hard to get on, but other than that, it’s wonderful and I’m glad I selected it.


More Reviews on this item