skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Catherine K. from on 6/20/2021

Fit: N/A

Love them


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Pockets Good Fabric ok Quality

By Michelle S. from on 6/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Pockets Good Fabric ok Quality good


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star It’s super cute but the

By Amanda C. from on 6/17/2021

Fit: N/A

It’s super cute but the fit is a little off. The front is a little too long & a bit flat. With some maneuvering it’s fine. The back is super cute.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Workout Muscle Tank

Everyday Yoga Workout Muscle Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star It’s ok

By Kelli Lines from on 6/17/2021

Fit: N/A

I would have liked a deep v neck on this style. The collar doesn’t make sense because the cutouts on the side. It’s comfortable. A little short of you have long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Solid Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Love these yoga bras

By Mary H. from on 6/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Love these yoga bras. Bought one in every color! I think the run a tad bit large. I ordered medium I am 5'3.5" 130lbs


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Glowing Strong High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Glowing Strong High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit

By Joanne Curran from new jersey on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great for water exercise and lap simming


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Praire Dance V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Plus Size Praire Dance V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No tummy control

By Na from Na on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I wish it had tummy control. I did not notice that when I ordered it, however it fits great and is very pretty!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the Zoot fit!

By Runner girl from Michigan on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, comfortable and affordable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Quality good

By Beth from Tucson on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Quality was good, style and fit were not good for me


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Celebration Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Celebration Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Coverage, Great Fit

By Mary Ann from Philadelphia, PA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I would love to buy another one, but in a different print. Great coverage, very comfortable, very true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By julie Berkowitz from Cincinnati, Ohio on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Feels very comfortable when doing laps. i look forward to shopping with you again.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star cute suit, 2nd time purchased, lasts long

By aqua mo from northern illinois on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

i like this suit, it is flattering and holds up well in the chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Twisted Layering Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Very soft and comfortable.

By Linda M. from on 6/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Very soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!!!

By Minerv from Rochester MA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my daughter who is going to space camp and I ordered it 2 sizes bigger than what she usually wears because the reviews were saying it runs small so order up 2 sizes. She loves the way it fits her! i would recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Shoe

By Vicki from Iowa on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this shoe! The first time I put it on it was so comfortable I forgot I was wearing it. The color is perfect and will go with many suits I wear.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best Looking Suit Ever: But...

By Crystal A. from Marietta, GA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit looks amazing. It is very flattering. However, there is an interfacing on the scalloped hem that has been ironed on. I wore the suit once and the interfacing unraveled and peeled off. It was sewn on at the seems, so it was a little difficult to deal with.

I am not sure what they were thinking when they attached the interfacing because It is obviously not appropriate for swimming with. Is it supposed to peel off? If so they are not instructions to that effect. I am trying to get an exchange on the suit because I love the style.

also, I tried to add a photo but the link is not working....


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Bermuda Triangle Bailey One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Bermuda Triangle Bailey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Suit

By Tia from Brooklyn NY on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Very pretty but runs small


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this skirt

By Swim Outlet Reviewer from San Diego, CA on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Best board skirt ever. It has just the right amount of stretch. Be cautious on sizing, as there are multiple sizing guides floating around that are drastically different. If in doubt, order a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Solid Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice design but runs large

By Swim Outlet Reviewer from San Diego, CA on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Love the shape and design. Runs a little large, so having to return it for a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Vicki from Peoria, AZ on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit great and good tread on the sole.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sara from NYC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Speedo makes high quality, long lasting products. This classic bathing suit is perfect for any kind of swimming. I use it 5 times a week for lap swimming. The only possible improvement would be to make it little less like a corset with more breathable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Liked it so much I bought two.

By Tracie567 from Cedar Rapids, IA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several of the Penbrooke chlorine resistant suits and this is my favorite. I swim laps several times a week, but this suit also has a little bit more style than a regular lap swimming suit. The first one I bought a few years ago and have liked it so well that I just purchased my 2nd one in another color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Lambent Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Lambent Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star What a great suit!

By Kim from Indianapolis on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fit of this suit. It is true to size and is very comfortable. Stays in place but not too snug! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a large gal

By Leah from Minneapolis, MN on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

5’ 5’, 180 lbs. I purchased size 40 and it’s holding up well so far with enough bust support for my D cups.
It is tight and high cut in the groin and thigh, but I’m feeling comfortable in it and most off it’s allowing me to enjoy swimming! I do wish they made another size larger but I think 40 is the largest.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Bikini Bottom

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice but runs small

By Nury from Miami on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the small and it fit more like and XS. I understand that being pregnant, I may not be the best judge of that but I’m still under 118 lbs and 5’2”. All of my bottoms are xs and since they stopped fitting I decided to get a small but this is definitely not it. It is a very nice bottom though if you get the right size for you.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter is 5’6” and 123 lbs with an athletic build. Normally she gets hand-me-downs from sister but she has caught up to her in size. Was unsure of fit and got a 32 and it fits her great, sister who is 5’6” and 100 lbs wears a 30. The detailing hits right and the suit is well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

TYR fits tall and thin. Daughter is 5’6” and 100 lbs and TYR swimsuits have been her go to since they are a little more generous in length over other brands. This swimsuit is well constructed and looks cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Days from IN on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Ribbed material is helpful to hide lumps and bumps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So good

By Maria Nelson from Antioch on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

To the pool


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awful!!!

By Laurie from FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Size...fit... everything!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Naples BeachBum from Naples, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Loved the shoe. Bought my normal size after reading reviews. Wore theses for the first time to walk the beach and had to remove a mile into the walk.I got a huge blister on my right heel. Called customer service to see if I could exchange them for the larger size and was informed no. I asked if I could get a discount on a new pair since these are not useable for me and was told no. Will never shop swimoutlet again. Good shoes- poor customer service company.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality; Good fit

By Suzanne from Bellingham, WA on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Swim suit feels good; fits well. I'm a new swimmer, so not current on what makes a good swim suit; this is a good fit but wouldn't want it to be any smaller or shorter in torso. I'm 5'9", 149 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Jungle Oasis High Neck Tiered Ruffle Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Jungle Oasis High Neck Tiered Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Mary Duncan from Texas on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit Sizing is exact Love my new suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star the perfect tankini

By Jillian from Palm Springs on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this tankini. I bought the green and the color is beautiful as is the fit and quality. I may just buy another color


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Mixup Maxi Dress

Hurley Mixup Maxi Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this dress!

By Nikki from Hawaii on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

This dress is so cute! Perfect for the summer. It fits beautifully as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star My Second Purchase

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Went to a combined swim-fitness class yesterday: lots of women, various sizes and ages. Most wore t-shirts and leggings, or swimsuits ill-fitted for a fitness class. A young woman in her 20s complimented my Sporti suit (tankini and skort), and asked where I got them.

"SwimOutletdotcom" I replied proudly.

She asked if it was comfortable. YES.
And asked if it fit (true to size). YES

"It's difficult to find something nice AND comfortable AND covers everything."

I agree, but search no more. Here's the answer: Sporti Tankini Top (Active High Neck). HIGHLY recommend, especially in black so that the foam pads don't show through the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Sea Soiree Portia Mesh Tankini Top

Beach House Plus Size Sea Soiree Portia Mesh Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By TJ from Texas on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is really pretty and a very flattering tankini top. My only concern is how it is actually going to perform when it’s wet. The tiers are a very light weight mesh. I hope that they wont be completely sheer when soaked after swimming. Otherwise, I really love it.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Women's Rose Trip Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Women's Rose Trip Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It fit perfectly

By judith oshry from reisterstown, md on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

the suit was perfect. thankk you


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Girls iswim swimsuit

By Donna from PA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought two of these in two different colors. They are great suits for swim team practice. They run a little bigger than sporting swimsuits but not enough to be exchanged.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Girls Swinsuit

By Donna from Pennsylcc be ania on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Good suit for swim team practice and just having fun at the swimming pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Glitz Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Glitz Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute suit, great fit

By Lori from Albuquerque on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Super cute pattern, love the sparkly foil detail. I’m 5’3” and 95 lbs and a size 30 fit perfectly, not too tight. Doesn’t reveal too much bum, comfortable to swim in. Don’t know if that foil will peel after a while, but for the price it’s a fun suit even if it just lasts for the summer. Also have the ‘mermaid’ pattern and get lots of compliments. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By YAquaciseTeacher from St. Louis, MO on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on.
Conservative cut means no crawling up your backside or too much cleavage showing
Time will tell regarding the chlorine resistance of the suit.

Very happy with purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Erin from Lansing, mi on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter wears this for competitive swimming. Holds up well, great colors. Fits a bit small. For youth, she normally wears a 12/28 in youth and a 28 in this was just a tad tighter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Active Women's Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Judy from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing exciting about these,,but the quality is good and fits true to size. I have worn them in in the pool and wake boarding and they stay in place while diving and/or while doing vigorous movements.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love this one!

By Judy from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

The back is very flattering and the quality is terrific. I have worn it out by the pool and paddle boarding.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Judy from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered black with orange on the inside. I rated these a 4 because the tie inside was hot pink! Why not one of the colors on or in the suit??? Had to cut the string out as to not see it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Beach Towel!!!

By Maureen from Bayside, NY on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful Beach towel.
Beautiful design and colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit

By sandra l. from perris, CA on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good breast coverage Makes my 78 yr old body look better I’ve been buying this suit for around 10 years. I haven’t found any other that looks as good or holds up as well to frequent swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap - Red/White

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap - Red/White

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hat has good shape and quality.

By Thomas Paci from Dripping Springs, TX on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Hat good fit and quality. Good shape.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit

By CindyGold from Falcon, CO on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful suit - well made and fits well. It just doesn't look good on this old body - not the right style for me. It would be very flattering on the right person. Don't hesitate to purchase if you like the style and shape.


More Reviews on this item