skip to main content

Latest Women's Workout Sports Bras Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Active Rhythm Sports Bra

Body Glove Active Rhythm Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function

By dolphin32 from Burlington ON Canada on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love Body Glove and this sports bra fits perfectly. It goes with my other swimwear and workout pieces from Body Glove to mix and match.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Zanna 2 Sports Bra - Black - X-Small

Lole Women's Zanna 2 Sports Bra - Black - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mixed feelings

By Swim Swam from New York, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I was surprised about the material, it felt like wool rather than sports material. While it was very soft and comfortable, it would not be good for high intensity training as it will get warm and trap heat. The back pattern was very pretty, but the front part of the straps had limited adjustability. Not as supportive as hoped, will preform better in low-impact activities.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy High Impact Sports Bra

Amoena Mastectomy High Impact Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Cinderella.srb from WA on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Its a really great compfortable bra. Excellent support for working out. My only complaint is that the shouldet strap FREQUENTLY comes unhooked. At least once everytime I wear it. Still bought a second one though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Something to wear under rash guard

By Laurie F from Spokane, WA on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

The top is hard for me to take off when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Uintah Women's Willow Bikini Top

Uintah Women's Willow Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering top

By Da from Mid-Atlantic Region of USA on 6/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this as a gift. The recipient loved it. And it is extremely flattering.

The strappy sides look coolAF. The construction (to this non-wearer) seems solid and perfect, and you can both exercise and swim in it.

The Recipient got a medium and is around 5'10" with a lean upper body, and strong shoulders. A Small "Serena" bra top was too small, and a Medium fit winningly. Like Made-Of-Win.

The manufacturer suggests buying based on Chest size not cup size, and the results are stunning.

I do not know if ladies with D-cup sizes will find it equally flattering, but boy howdy, Uintah makes some seriously awesome clothing.

My recommendation would be to buy as much as you can, once you establish which size is perfect. Really Really GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Luli Fama Women's Wild Heart Structured Sports Bra Top

Luli Fama Women's Wild Heart Structured Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and Stlye

By Lori from WA on 6/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I use this bra for a mermaid fitness class I teach at my pool. It's stylish, comfoirtable, and most of all it keeps things in place during all the flips and turns and upside down maneuvers we do in and under the water. I'd love to see more of these modest yet functional types of swim clothing.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Lima Rush Sports Bra

Body Glove Active Lima Rush Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Squished!!!

By Turd from Minnesota on 2/14/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered large per measurement but way too small, I did not know if I was going to get it off🥴


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great active wear

By SD from San Francisco on 8/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I got this to wear under a rash guard for water activities in Hawaii. I'm a practical gal & don't want to be worrying about straps falling down, etc. This top was very comfortable & looks nice too! Wore it snorkeling, rafting & in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Arvada Isla Bikini Top

TYR Arvada Isla Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering bikini top that stays in place

By Active mom from New Hampshire on 7/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

The cut of this top is super cute and stays put when diving or swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Spring Sprout Sports Bra

Maaji Spring Sprout Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best sports bra I’ve ever owned!

By Miss meliss from Michigan on 7/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Quality material, true to size, perfect support plus its reversible!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Looks fine but returned

By Susan from Fairfield, CA on 7/1/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The color purple was as seen online so that part was perfect. I just don't like the compressed feeling of a sports’ bra. I purchased an XL but it was still way too tight for me. I am 5’4” and weigh 146. My plan was to use it under a rash guard for when I kayak. I gave it 4 stars because there is nothing wrong with the item itself. I wish it came in an XXL.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Grammy from Calhan CO on 6/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am with the way it fits, I like the style.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Lotus Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Breathe Women's Lotus Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Rhonda from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I do not look like the model but my boobs are covered front and sides. I like the back too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Lotus Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Breathe Women's Lotus Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Xin from Florida on 3/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like sports bra style, I’m a A cup, this one is well fitted with a just right coverage. Good material, see how well it will be in the water


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Breathe Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By 5KindsOfCrazy from Oregon on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

The only thing that would make this better is if the removable pads weren't removable. They tend to move around, but are completely necessary in the pool. So I just keep an eye on them and wish I could get them to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Embody DD/E/F/FF/G Bra

Brooks Women's Embody DD/E/F/FF/G Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GOD SEND HOLY GRAIL!

By Madaline from Dallas, Texas on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

If my house was on fire I would run in to rescue my Brooks Embody sports bras! I put all my everyday Curvy Kate, Panache and Freya bras in the trash can. I have heavy, extremely sensitive boobs. If your are a nursing mom or just like me, you'll LOVE this bra. The Embody is my favorite weightlifting day bra to wear by it self. But I wear it all day everyday and I have never owned a bra that I could wear all day long. When I do cardio I cross the straps. Depending on my cup size, if I am over 32G I need to layer a Shock Absorber Multi Sport bra in 32GG or 32H on top. But I also will layer a Brooks Jubralee in 32F on top. I wear 28H bras which means my under bust is 28 and in Brooks I wear 32 because the measurement is the under armpit circumference. I own 21 Embody's in cups E-G. I stocked up because I have waited my whole life for a bra that I can wear pain free all day long. If I could give it an OLYMPIC GOLD METAL I would. Some people complain about the seams showing though skimpy, clingy, polyester workout shirts. This is not an issue for me. I wear cotton/poly blends to workout in and I wear darker and looser tops. All my 28G-28HH cups have support seams that show through thin tops. I can't rave enough about this bra. Because it is HANDS DOWN the BEST ON THE MARKET for larger chested women. I have tried Enell and Freya and Panache and they can't hold a candle to Brooks..


More Reviews on this item

Anne Cole Women's Heather Colorblock Elastic Sports Bra Bikini Top

Anne Cole Women's Heather Colorblock Elastic Sports Bra Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small around

By Jme from LOS Angeles, CA on 11/20/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the color and coverage.
Elastic is too small around with no way to adjust, not able to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Luli Fama Women's Inked Babe Crossed Back Mesh Sport Bra Top

Luli Fama Women's Inked Babe Crossed Back Mesh Sport Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sports bra

By Julie from CT on 3/10/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

From a workout fanatic:

material awesome,
color awesome
Shoulder straps awesome

I'm 5-10 and got a medium, only thing I would change is more elastic in the band going around the chest, probably should have gone a size up, have to get into and out of it feet first because it won't go over my shoulders...


More Reviews on this item