skip to main content

Latest Women's Bra Sized Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small!

By Mom from Ohio on 9/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really cute but runs very small I ordered a size up and should have probably gone 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again!

By vanfm from Los Angeles, CA on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's incredibly hard for me to find a bikini top that is supports my large bust and looks cute. There is no strain placed on my neck or shoulders, and it looks good! Absolutely in love with this top.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By AW from DFW on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit great but make sure the clasp is in tight. My clasp came undone as soon as I bent down while putting on sunscreen. The D cup fit my 34D. Like the bright color and ruffles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Top and bottom fit great.

By LouAnne from UT on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

It's difficult to find bikini tops that are bra fit so it's hit or miss whether they will fit. I was able to order in my bra size, fits perfectly! I followed the size chart and the bottoms fit terrific as well. I'll definitely be buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star It fits! I really like the fit and the coverage is perfect!

By Eric and from Gardnerville, NV on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric, coverage and fit all amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim top

By Alexis from Portland OR on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love these tops. They fit great. I just wish they had black in an F.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this to have a bikini top WITH support. I wear a 34C bra and this seems to run a little small in the rib cage area. I like the basic black color and I will wear it once I lose more weight I guess!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim top

By Tammy from Terrace BC Canada on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

This product fit awesome on my daughter. She is busty and finds it difficult to find swim tops. She measures a 30 DD. Very good coverage and adjustable straps make it easy to fit. Would buy this in several colours!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Met all my expectations!

By Neenee from Nokomis, Fl on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini top is so comfortable and flattering!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jennifer from FL on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Jam from MI on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and full support. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great full coverage fit

By Becca from Detroit, Mi on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

I got the F cup [OPENBRK]normal bra size is G[CLOSEBRK] and the fit of this top is awesome. The removable cups make the product look cheap but overall I really like it! Its hard to find tops in this size that have decent coverage at a reasonable price so this was an awesome find!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Not great support

By PDGarcia from Houston, TX on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I bought 2 of these [OPENBRK]olive & yellow[CLOSEBRK] because they were on deep discount and bra sized tops in my size are usually really expensive.
Well, the removable liner was garbage [OPENBRK]lots of heavy creases that showed through and the insert was considerably smaller than the actual cup, so the edges showed badly[CLOSEBRK]. I removed them and it was much better, but I’m sure it will be more transparent when wet [OPENBRK]and cold![CLOSEBRK]. I usually wear a 36G, but it was only available in 36F and it has ample coverage. I really LOVE the way it crosses and ties in the back and is not complicated to do like some tops I have tried. It is also easy to adjust the fit, which is a plus. I like the color and quality of materials, but it just doesn’t give the push up/ cleavage I usually like in bikini tops. I will keep it for my pool, but doesn’t show my assyes well enough to wear in public! 😊


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit

By Great fit from New Jersey on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought a DD and fits great. Normally I have issues with buying bathing suits but this fits perfect and $$.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchaser

By Jen from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a DDD girl, and finding suit tops is SO HARD...unless I want to spend $50. Glad I found this one at a sale price, and so relieved when I got it and it fit!! I went with an F to be safe, and it was perfect! Shipping was insanely fast, especially for "pandemic freight" ETAs these days. This did NOT get a 5, however, because, like another reviewer said, it is definitely not comfortable for long-term wear. The straps are much too thin for large, heavy breasts. Also, one of the straps that would normally be adjustable was sewn into the seam, making it immobile. I ended up cutting out part of the seam so I could adjust the straps.
So not a 5, but still happy with the purchase overall!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By CC from Ohio on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bikini top fit me well. I wear a 34/36 D, and I ordered the D cup size. Top had great support and coverage. Only changes I would make is that I would like the string 3-4 inches longer, but overall very happy with product, especially for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Leigh from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this to wear under the long sleeve rash guards that I now wear due to too much sun exposures. The support this offers, and the ease of size shopping using cup sizes as opposed to simply small med. large etc. makes all the difference in the world.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Well fit top and cute

By Science_girl from VA on 7/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 36D for my bra, and I got the D sized bikini top and it fit perfectly. The black and white pattern is very cute I got a few compliments the first time I wore it out. Thinking about getting it in different colors now.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Check, Please Amaya Strap Back Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Check, Please Amaya Strap Back Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Jaci from Mo on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

This suit fit my tiny twelve year old well. She picked 34 D which I figured would be huge, but it fit perfectly. Good coverage and so cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for large bust.

By Jenn from Los Angeles on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Fit me perfect and I am 38DD and I got
DD


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Anita V from Orlando, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

These tops are the best I can find for my size and needs. I'm a small DD so I buy the D size and it has just the right amount of coverage and support while still being stylish. The cross back tie is the best and most adjustable. I will say that although I don't like keeping the pads in, the fabric is a little thin and the sun penetrates through and burns a little.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star LOVE the fit, but runs SMALL

By MagieDog from Buffalo,NY on 7/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got this for my wife, but after returning the DD for an E, I should have gone even larger. Normal bra is 42 DD or 44 D. The DD is way to small and the replacement E
still has spillage. Should have tried the F. She says it didn't say Plus Size.
STILL, a Very attractive top for the hot tub and she loves the feel !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Sport chevron underwire bikini top

By Jan from Sarasota Florida on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great top comfortable love it wish it came in more colors and different patterns


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Beck swims from Southern CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This top is cute and well made, however mine actually had a manufacturer’s flaw of a strap sewn on twisted. I did return it, but will be looking for more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Had too much Padding in it for me.

By Joyce from Maine on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This had to much Padding in it for me since I have enough of my own.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice-Flattering

By Michelle from Virginia on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice top - very flattering. Adjustable, which is a must for bathing suit tops.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star I have 7 of these!

By Ro from Atlanta on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

I Absolutely LOVE these bikini tops! They fit my size F cup bosom without the bulky extra padding. Since they fit so well, I have one in every color. So glad I found these. Hope they never stop making them!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and support!

By sgray7140 from Tennessee on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By kelj89 from Cleveland, OH on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top fit perfectly, I was excited to find it and at such a great value!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just Really Pretty

By Crazy Cat Lady of SPT from Southport, NC on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered white in this suit and I was very pleasantly surprised at just how pretty this is. It fits great - the fabric is soft & comfortable - conservative and still quite sexy. You won’t go wrong - you too will be pleasantly surprised by ordering this swimsuit for yourself.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, looks great, excellent value.

By Susanne from Airmont, NY on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I would definately recommend this and would purchase it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By JJ from Marathon Tx on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

I’m naturally large breasted and have a difficult time finding swim tops. I usually have to return them due to misinformation on sizing. These swim tops are awesome. The sizing is spot on and the hold me just right. The price is amazing, I will be ordering one in every color. 😍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Finally, a top that fits!

By Michelle from GA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Having large boobs and finding a top that fits has been an issue. I am a size F and this top fits perfectly! Good coverage (not too much, not too little), great support! I am so glad I purchased it in three different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Finally, a top that fits!

By Michelle from GA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Having large boobs and finding a top that fits has been an issue. I am a size F and this top fits perfectly! Good coverage (not too much, not too little), great support! I am so glad I purchased it in three different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Finally, a top that actually fits!

By Michelle from GA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Having large boobs and finding a top that fits has been an issue. I am a size F and this top fits perfectly! Good coverage (not too much, not too little), great support! I am so glad I purchased it in three different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Tricia from Fort Worth, TX on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

The top fit perfectly. That doesn't usually happen with other brands. The shaping and spacing was perfect, in other bathing suits the fitting just squashes your body all together and this top didn't do that and I am a DD size cup. Your cleavage is still there, but it is done in a conservative way.

Set it and forget it: I didn't have to fix my top all evening, I really put it on and went about my evening with family.

The pads are removable, I removed mine for the perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Bright Blue - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Bright Blue - E-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great top for busty lady, but needs thicker straps

By Alexandria Thompson-Islas from Hawthorne, CA on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great top and I would only recommend thicker straps.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Must buy!!

By Jen from Arlington, TX on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Quality of product is amazing. Looks and fits great. Second time ordering and everything has always fit wonderfully. Highly recommend this company.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Material Gurl Nadia Scallop Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Material Gurl Nadia Scallop Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful!!!

By Jen from Arlington, TX on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Material is wonderful quality and feels great. Color is beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Fits very well. I am 34 DD in bras, so this is great for me.

By AME from Tampa on 6/12/2020

Fit: NA

I am glad it holds my girls in so well!!! Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and quality

By CW from Nashville, TN on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

versatile, good quality, great coverage and comfort


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star wonderful

By Meg from Tampa Fl on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. good coverage. I was nervous and plan to wear under a rash guard- but I think I will wear this as a top on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Debbie from Akron, Ohio on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Is exactly as described. I would suggest buying the next size up though. My personal experience. 😉


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and support!

By Rachel Marie from Phoenix AZ on 6/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like that the straps are thin, but they still support a larger bust size! I’m 36DD, but sometimes an F depending on the brand. I ordered an F cup just to be sure it would fit without spillage.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top - Dark Emerald - 34 B/C

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top - Dark Emerald - 34 B/C

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Always a reliable option

By JAB from Gardner, MA on 6/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit hold up to multiple seasons of frequent use. I have had several though the years, and it is my go to for on point sizing and durability.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fit

By Mary from Tampa, FL on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

I like the fitting and also the fact that the cords are not putting pressure in my neck.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star This sit fits wonderfully

By ProfK from High Point, NC on 6/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've never owned a bathing suit that had an underwire bra, but now I will always look for this feature. It makes the suit fit so well and look so good! The bathing sit is comfortable as well. I am very, very happy with his bathing suit.I bought this i both colors - the black & the blue.


More Reviews on this item