skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Pencil from West Virginia on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

The shorts fit as expected, the quality of the material and stitching is great.
I would definitely recommend this to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely the Best

By sandra from Tennessee on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have worn these swim shorts for years and I can say they are definetly the best. Comfortable, modest and easy care. Easy to walk in, play with children or swim. In my opinion the absolute best things about them are the pockets and the zipper front. I can wear them all day with a tankini top without a cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach April Board Short

Beach House Paloma Beach April Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best swim shorts I've ever had!

By gingersnap from Idaho on 11/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the fit, the fabric and they dry fast.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts - Black - 16

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts - Black - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By Amy from Bloomington, IL on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

I went boating for several days, so I needed something I could wear in the water and also wear to a dockside restaurant for lunch without changing clothes. These were fabulous! The didn’t feel heavy in the water, they dried quickly, they looked good! I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Annie from Florida on 10/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great swim/board shorts. Fit is true to size. Maximum comfort. Great pockets. Quick dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice, flattering swim shorts

By Sarah from Boston MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

They look and feel good, and like they will dry quickly (although I haven't tested it out yet)!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Black bathing trunks

By MaryLou from NH on 9/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great. Love the material and pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Blue bathing suit trunks

By MaryLou from NH on 9/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This pair is cut small. Fit is tight. More like a 12 than a 14.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Quality swim shorts

By Ally from WV on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

The swim short is made well and covers nicely. I only gave a 4 star because smaller sizes need made available. I wear a size 4. I liked the style of the swim short well enough to still buy them in a size 8, the smallest size offered then, get them altered.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Easy movement, comfortable

By sbrocks from Santa Barbara, California on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Inner liner keeps you covered even when the loose shorts are blowing in the wind. Quick dry. Easy to wear even in off the beach. Takes you from water to lunch.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach April Board Short

Beach House Paloma Beach April Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swim short

By mtmplant from Atlanta on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the two zippered pockets! I'm happy that I got a size 12 even though my swim suit bottoms are size 10. I think that size 10 would have been too small.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not to size

By Mayra from Colorado on 8/11/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I wear a size 8, order the size 8 and it was way to big. Other then that it a nice product. I gave it to a friend instead of shipping back.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Comfy

By AdkCelt from Adirondack Mountains, Upstate NY on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wore these shorts for SUP Yoga the other night, and love them! I didn't fall in, but got them a bit wet when I got on the SUP, and they dried in no time flat.

Great price, quick shipping, washed on gentle/cold water and hung to dry. I'm 5'3", 115 lbs, and bought a size Med. and they're comfortable; not tight.

I hope you love them as much as I do!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Women's 5

Tommy Bahama Women's 5" Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice durable material, not too thin, very comfortable.

By R from MO on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, while being loose and spacious in leg area. Comfortable and easy to sit and stand quickly. Good material, not too thin. The shorts aren’t tight or pull, looking too tight while getting out of your beach chair. Nothing worse than looking like a busted can of biscuits while trying to get out of your chair! Ha I will definitely buy more of these board shorts in other colors. I’m 5 feet tall and weigh 107 pounds. These shorts were weren’t too long or too short. Covered my upper thigh perfectly. Tossed them in the washing machine and laid them flat to dry. Worked well and they looked great after they dried.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love the Boardskirt

By Helen from Florida on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love it! The material is great and the size was perfect! The material dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Rose from Boston, MA on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

These board shorts are true to size and came with an attached panty. These shorts were also a perfect length for a short person and I felt very comfortable wearing them to my outing.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Board shorts not good fit for me.

By Grams from Spring Branch Texas on 7/30/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

It is really not your fault that I am in between a 12 and 14. These bottoms have really baggy legs that are not long enough for my needs.

I should have returned them because I will never wear these.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Maxine shorts

By Netty from Hale, Michigan on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these shorts. It has been a hot summer in Michigan. Wearing all the time. Get wet, dry real fast.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Made for large women

By Jeannie from Chicago IL on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

The style is very cute however the size runs very big and I had to return it


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star comfy

By lynn benefuce from succasunna nj on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

i love the length and the softbess


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Maxine board shorts

By Jeanette D. from MIDLOTHIAN, IL on 7/20/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The swim shorts are very cute but they run HUGE. Also, the sample color of navy is not accurate. The shorts are a true navy but in the picture are much lighter and brighter. Anyway, I am swimming in my giant swim shorts and have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Solid 7

Nautica Solid 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect beach shorts

By JCav from Wildwood, NJ on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super comfortable beach shorts, perfect over a bathing suit! Easy-care material, too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star run big

By Jennifer from CT on 7/7/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Im usually a medium but these ran big


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and dry fast!

By Sal from Austin,Tx on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great to wear when granddaughter plays in the pool if I get wet no problem they dry fast !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Me from Florida on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love these board shirts! They are a great length, just stretchy enough, and perfect for surfing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Plus Size Solid Woven Long Board Short

Sporti Women's Plus Size Solid Woven Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim shorts

By Stefanie from Chicago, Il on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

These are very thin swim shorts making them very comfortable. The length is nice and long hiding my upper legs imperfections. These shorts are not bulky leaving a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Like it but too big

By LE from Las Vegas on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

The material and cut are nice, they look.cute not too long not too short. I gave 4 stars only because the fit is bigger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By Missy from WI on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

These shorts are not true to size. They also ride up your butt crack. I am returning them.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Women's 5

Tommy Bahama Women's 5" Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great board short!

By Beach Chic from California on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these when surfing or swimming in rough surf as no woman wants to lose those bikini bottoms while being active!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love wearing shorts

By Maureen from Pennsylvania on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I prefer to have my thighs covered. These shorts were comfortable and dried quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star nice headline

By angel from clearwater on 6/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

it was too small or else I would have kept it


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Plus Size Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Plus Size Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but fit didn’t work for me

By Camille from Plano Tx on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

This board skirt didn’t fit as well as the swim skirt I ordered in the same size. I need to return it. Consider upsizing when you order.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of swim shorts.

By Nancy M. from Sacramento, CA on 6/12/2020

Fit: NA

These shorts run true to size but not color. The navy is the same as the other blue I returned and wanted black but they were out of stock, so I settled for white. That is how much I love these shorts. Great fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Seem to run a tad big.

By Princess from Georgia on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

Just received my board shorts and I like the material and the design but I’m a true size 10 and they are a bit baggy. The legs are very wide at the bottom and the butt is to wide. I’m going to take them in a bit. I do think I’ll like them once I adjust them some!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Phantom Solid 9

Hurley Women's Phantom Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Zuly from Florida on 6/3/2020

Fit: NA

Definitely what I was looking for as I always swim in board shorts but these are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my purchase

By Jean from Mesa,AZ on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very good fit and comfortable to swim in and also to wear out of the pool


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Just runs small, have to return 🤒

By Sloan from Irving, TX on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Love the quality. Have to return as it's too small....run small


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Board shorts.

By Wenj from Stoneville, NC on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

Nice shorts. I am 5’1’ and 158lbs. I’m thicker right in the waist area. I ordered the 10 & 12 because I just wasn’t sure which I needed. I kept the 12s. The fit is good. I got all 5 colors. The legs are a little wide but ok. Love that they have pockets and the built in panty. I would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Women's 5

Tommy Bahama Women's 5" Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit.

By Michelle from Richmond VA on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Board Short

By Navygal from Portland, ME on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Love the material in these board shorts. Material is cool, quick drying. They do run large. Glad I read the reviews before ordering. Ordered a small for my 5'4" 125 lb frame and the fit is loose, a medium would have been huge.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star I Love it. It's light when gets wet and fix perfectly. Highly recommended

By Krmen from San Antonio, tx on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

Perfecto short for swimming. Very light and fix perfectly. I even wear it to go shopping because it keeps me cool. I ordered my size which is 10 . I didn't go bigger nor smaller and fix perfectly. I will order it in different colors. I am 64 and the short provides the perfect coverage for me [OPENBRK]not too long, not too short [CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little on the small side.

By cmmcy from MN on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

Great quick dry material. I wear a 6-8 & these fit me perfectly. If I was a straight size 8 I’m sure they would have been too snug.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Runs extremely wide

By Rose Monica A. from Oak Park, IL on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

The product is made well with great material however, the small size fits me like an extra large. I weigh 135 lbs and I’m 5 ft 6 inches. I always order small or extra small. This small size is extremely larger than the normal size small.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Solid 7

Nautica Solid 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Deb from Iowa on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Great color, great fit. The bottom of the legs are a little bit bigger than I would usually purchase, but they are going to work fine. Not big enough to worry about. I'm looking forward to pairing these with my tankini


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Dottie from Richmond Va on 4/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By Dottie from Richmond Va on 4/9/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered two colors and the Blue was a bit bigger than the pink.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Women’s Performance Board Shorts

By Reggie from Clinton Twp., MI on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality but sizing didn’t work for me. Even after using size chart, fit too big. Waiting for my refund.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star good Board shorts with pockets

By puddle from chicago il on 3/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

comfortable

Well constructed


More Reviews on this item