skip to main content

Latest Women's Blouson One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Longitude Women's Ocean Air Side Ruched Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Women's Ocean Air Side Ruched Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Longitude rushed blouson swimsuit

By Joni from Longview, wash. on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit is great, long enough. You can wear the suit in different styles, the patterned part sinched up to show the navy bottom or stretched down to look like a patterned suit .


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Horizon High Neck Keyhole Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Horizon High Neck Keyhole Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My new go to swimsuit!

By Noblegirl67 from Seattle, WA on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is so comfortable and quite flattering. It camouflages my stomach which is my problem area. Very well made and good quality. Very happy with my purchase! For reference I am 5'5, 180 lbs and ordered a size 12. I found the breast support adequate even for my 38DDs. It fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Donna from Knoxville, TN on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, love the colors; flattering for my bigger curves.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Funfetti Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Funfetti Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star swim time

By beach bum from Lake Worth Beach on 1/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love Maxine swimwear , fits and looks good and is comfortable to wear . I go to water exercise program 5 days a week . This design does take longer to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Funfetti Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Funfetti Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Marsha D. from DUNEDIN, FL on 9/23/2019

Fit: NA

I have another one of these suits same style different color in a size 12 and and it fits great. This size 12 was way to small . Disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's St Lucia Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's St Lucia Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun and festive bathing suit

By Mama T from Allen, TX on 7/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit - the colors and the ruffles. The only reason I gave it four stars is that it is kind of heavy and takes awhile to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Mexicana Floral Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Athena Mexicana Floral Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So feminine -- I LOVE IT!

By lillywight from Orlando FL on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is probably the prettiest, most feminine bathing suit I've ever purchased! I love how it makes me feel -- so sexy yet nothing is exposed.

The fit runs a tad big, but still was perfectly fine for me.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By June from Lehigh Acres, Fl on 11/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit on sale and was concerned about the quality but when I got it I was elated. It is beautiful. The quality is wonderful, in fact I brought it to work to show the rest of the girls I work with. The 14 fit me just fine. I would recommend this suit to any one. It hides a big stomach but fortunately I don't have that problem.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Madget Bee from Alabama on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great just like the photo and good quality! Love the skirt and loose to help cover my trouble spots.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's St Lucia Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's St Lucia Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star dolphin suit

By Kmana from Santa Rosa, Ca. on 7/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit! So comfortable and fits great! I have received many compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Lattice Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Lattice Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star for looking good but not very comfortable

By Luisa from Philly on 6/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

very nice fabric and color. I didn't realized there are 2 layers on the top and it's a little much for a hot day in the sun. It has undewire and It will probably be more comfortable without. covers the abdomen but it feels like wearing spanx


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimsuit!

By MB from Fairfield, CT on 5/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This swimsuit is not only pretty it camouflages your tummy and hip area! Found it ran big and had to return for a smaller size. Bringing it on my cruise to Bermuda next week!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Tribal Affair One Piece Swimsuit

Ceeb Tribal Affair One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Provides Coverage

By Sheff53 from New York on 4/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Definitely happy with this. It covers everything I need for my trip to Costa Rica with students. The only odd part is there is a nude fabric that connects the 2 pieces (to make it truly a one piece). But, sometimes if the top rises up you can see it. I suppose it is supposed to look like your skin?


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Dawn from Illinois on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Quick delivery and cute suit. Fit as expected and was true to size. Excellent quality. I am happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Adorable suit..

By Jeanie from Cumberland,RI on 9/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit,I am 5'10 and it is plenty long for me.It also is very blousey which covers a multitude of sins.Can't wait to wear it on vacation in a couple of weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Lattice Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Lattice Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Dorene from New York. on 3/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love it. Great quality and great fit


More Reviews on this item