skip to main content

Latest Women's Blouson One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Maxine Plus Size Horizon High Neck Keyhole Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Horizon High Neck Keyhole Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit, but runs just a little large.

By Connie W. from WILLIAMSBURG, VA on 10/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful, well constructed, but runs big


More Reviews on this item

Maxine April Flowers Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine April Flowers Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Sandra from Las Vegas on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very pretty and fit great


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Horizon High Neck Keyhole Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Horizon High Neck Keyhole Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My new go to swimsuit!

By Noblegirl67 from Seattle, WA on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is so comfortable and quite flattering. It camouflages my stomach which is my problem area. Very well made and good quality. Very happy with my purchase! For reference I am 5'5, 180 lbs and ordered a size 12. I found the breast support adequate even for my 38DDs. It fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Donna from Knoxville, TN on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, love the colors; flattering for my bigger curves.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Monarch Aubrey One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Monarch Aubrey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star not for me

By waterbug from Massachuseets on 7/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Although I liked the style and it looked good, the fit was a little off for me. I no longer have a booty to fill it out so that was a little loose and would bother me over time also the neck was just slightly too tight. I am 5' 135 lb


More Reviews on this item

Maxine April Flowers Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine April Flowers Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Gloria E. from Denver CO on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This one piece blousson swimsuit fits perfectly, and it is the only style I wear. I have had bilateral mastectomies, and can wear this suit without having to use prostheses (in the hot summer sun!) because it has a built-in bra. I now have 5 of these, and appreciate every time they sell one with a new fabric pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Monarch Aubrey One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Monarch Aubrey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By LaWanna from North Little Rock, AR on 7/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a suit that was flattering yet comfortable. This suit fits the bill on both requirements. Colors are lovely, fit is good.

Speed of shipping and order fulfillment was amazing! My new swim suit was delivered to my doorstep two days after ordering! AWESOME! I have recommended SWIMOUTLET.COM to all of my family and friends.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine April Flowers Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine April Flowers Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By MJ from Phoenix, AZ on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have tried so many swimsuits and this was my pick. I love the one piece that has a two piece look and how the top has a loose fit and covers my belly.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Tulum Side Ruched Blouson Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Tulum Side Ruched Blouson Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT FIT

By Charlotte from Hemet, CA on 5/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was going to order a size bigger than normal, but it wasn't available. So I ordered my correct size, and it's perfect. The Longitude is the best for taller ladies!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Hula Leaf Scoop Faux Tankini One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Hula Leaf Scoop Faux Tankini One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors, flattering fit, so comfortable!!!

By Lisa from NH on 5/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had ordered a Maxine Faux Tankini suit a couple of years ago and it's still one of my favorite suits, I love the style and fit of it on me. When I saw this one on the site, I knew I wanted to get another! I'm 5'6' and a size 16 in pants and bathing suits (carry most of my weight in my stomach/hips/thighs) so I'm always looking for suits that make you appear slimmer. This suit does it! Beautiful colors -- I was suprised when I opened it that there's a tiny shimmer of gold in the tropical leaves pattern that I couldn't see online. Very pretty!!! I had always liked the look of tankinis, but, I never could find tankinis that I thought were comfortable to wear or practical on me. Something was always riding up or falling down. But this faux tankini design is great because it gives the look of a tankini with the fit of a comfortable one piece. High recommend trying this style!!!


More Reviews on this item

Anne Cole Stripe Out Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Anne Cole Stripe Out Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Tara J. from HOPKINS, MN on 2/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is absolutely adorable and the fabric is great quality! However, it ran to small. I would say this fits like a 6. Had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Funfetti Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Funfetti Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star swim time

By beach bum from Lake Worth Beach on 1/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love Maxine swimwear , fits and looks good and is comfortable to wear . I go to water exercise program 5 days a week . This design does take longer to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Tulum Side Ruched Blouson Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Tulum Side Ruched Blouson Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly, very comfortable.

By Kathleen from Connecticut on 12/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly, color is great.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Prairie Dreams High Neck Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Prairie Dreams High Neck Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quality item, great fit

By Kat from North Branford, ct on 10/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

Usual /Maxine great quality and fit. Very comfortable. Easy ordering and rrec'din atated time.👍🏻


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Funfetti Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Funfetti Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Marsha D. from DUNEDIN, FL on 9/23/2019

Fit: NA

I have another one of these suits same style different color in a size 12 and and it fits great. This size 12 was way to small . Disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Lacey Affair Triple Tier Fauxkini One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Lacey Affair Triple Tier Fauxkini One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Marty from Laurel, DE on 7/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

Penbrooke suits are so comfortable and and I love the faux tankini one piece....such comfort!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's St Lucia Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's St Lucia Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun and festive bathing suit

By Mama T from Allen, TX on 7/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit - the colors and the ruffles. The only reason I gave it four stars is that it is kind of heavy and takes awhile to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Mexicana Floral Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Athena Mexicana Floral Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So feminine -- I LOVE IT!

By lillywight from Orlando FL on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is probably the prettiest, most feminine bathing suit I've ever purchased! I love how it makes me feel -- so sexy yet nothing is exposed.

The fit runs a tad big, but still was perfectly fine for me.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By June from Lehigh Acres, Fl on 11/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit on sale and was concerned about the quality but when I got it I was elated. It is beautiful. The quality is wonderful, in fact I brought it to work to show the rest of the girls I work with. The 14 fit me just fine. I would recommend this suit to any one. It hides a big stomach but fortunately I don't have that problem.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Madget Bee from Alabama on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great just like the photo and good quality! Love the skirt and loose to help cover my trouble spots.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's St Lucia Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's St Lucia Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star dolphin suit

By Kmana from Santa Rosa, Ca. on 7/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit! So comfortable and fits great! I have received many compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Lattice Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Lattice Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star for looking good but not very comfortable

By Luisa from Philly on 6/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

very nice fabric and color. I didn't realized there are 2 layers on the top and it's a little much for a hot day in the sun. It has undewire and It will probably be more comfortable without. covers the abdomen but it feels like wearing spanx


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimsuit!

By MB from Fairfield, CT on 5/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This swimsuit is not only pretty it camouflages your tummy and hip area! Found it ran big and had to return for a smaller size. Bringing it on my cruise to Bermuda next week!!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Dawn from Illinois on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Quick delivery and cute suit. Fit as expected and was true to size. Excellent quality. I am happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Bermuda Peplum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Adorable suit..

By Jeanie from Cumberland,RI on 9/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit,I am 5'10 and it is plenty long for me.It also is very blousey which covers a multitude of sins.Can't wait to wear it on vacation in a couple of weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Lattice Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Lattice Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Dorene from New York. on 3/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love it. Great quality and great fit


More Reviews on this item