skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Skye Sarah Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Skye Sarah Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just ok

By jess373 from Cleveland on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nothing particularly flattering or special. Couldn't justify keeping. I'm a 32DD mom of twins and it is just a "mom" suit, was looking for something cuter! Probably would be comfortable though.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sporty but stylish

By Bev from USA on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great sporty swim top

By Lolo from Miami on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love this too. Great for the pool and has an elegant look. Fits nicely and feels good.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this to have a bikini top WITH support. I wear a 34C bra and this seems to run a little small in the rib cage area. I like the basic black color and I will wear it once I lose more weight I guess!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Super happy!

By Sara from Jefferson City, MO on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this bikini top! Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jennifer from FL on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great quality top!

By Fitz from Minneapolis, MN on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter uses it for swimming and as a bra! Practical, stylish, good coverage, stays in place, and provides support.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Jam from MI on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and full support. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fit

By Maryl from FL on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

In summer I wanted a top to go with some boy shorts to swim laps in. This top fits perfect - I bought a large and wear a 38 bra. Not too tight nor loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very supportive!

By vassep10 from Redmond, WA on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I love this swim top. It’s sporty with the open back but it was still very supportive for my 34DD chest. I purchased a size large. I wore it boating and it didn’t shift or slip all day. I just bought a second one for my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and comfortable fit!

By HMack from Pembroke, MA on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

top is easy to put on and take off and very comfortable swimming laps in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Mesh is scratchy

By Georgia Peach from Atlanta, GA on 7/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked the design of this top but found the mesh areas to be scratchy and uncomfortable, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By AH from TX on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect. Love the material. Love how it looks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By LE from Las Vegas on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

It fits good, looks cute and it is very comfortable The pictures don't make it justice.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Beck swims from Southern CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This top is cute and well made, however mine actually had a manufacturer’s flaw of a strap sewn on twisted. I did return it, but will be looking for more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Had too much Padding in it for me.

By Joyce from Maine on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This had to much Padding in it for me since I have enough of my own.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully!

By Coco from Charlotte, NC on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top has enough flow to cover but is still a little bit of a sexy plunge. Comfortable as halter tops go. The underwire is comfortable and I've washed and air dried a few times. One of my favorite tops.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and support!

By sgray7140 from Tennessee on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Super cute top

By kelj89 from Cleveland, OH on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a more sporty top in a swimsuit. This is perfect. I love the style and I'm excited to be able to feel good doing summertime activities with no worries of exposing anything in a skimpy bikini.


More Reviews on this item

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute top!

By JayMoney from Pennsylvania on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute bikini top! I love it! I ordered an 8, but wish I had gotten a 6, as they seem to run a little on the bigger side. Other than that, I love that I can remove the halter strap to make it a bandeau or wear the halter strap for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what I need!

By Regina from Panama City Beach, FL on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a bikini top to better protect my chest area from the sun that I could be active in as well with good support. This top is all of this and it is cute as can be!! Fits great and is comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top - Dark Emerald - 34 B/C

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top - Dark Emerald - 34 B/C

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Always a reliable option

By JAB from Gardner, MA on 6/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit hold up to multiple seasons of frequent use. I have had several though the years, and it is my go to for on point sizing and durability.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Sarah from MESA, AZ on 6/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this, but thought I was getting the top and bottom, my bad. However I would have ordered the bottom IF you had it. The top was way too small for it to fit a D cup. Not having the bottom to this makes no sense. Why post a photo of both if it's just one item? I returned the top, which was wicked cute.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The width size is not a true 34

By AB from Lancaster Ca on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

The top over all was cute and provides a full coverage, although, the width was not a 34 more like a 32.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty but...

By Karen from Delaware on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved this tankini however, the plastic underwire comes up so far under you armpit that it is very uncomfortable. Unfortunately I had to return this top.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Solid Hilary Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F Cup)

Skye Solid Hilary Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By MominMD from Finksburg, MD on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

Great top, perfect support, fun to wear in all the multiple styles it offers with the straps. I bought one in two different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Brenda from Thompsons Station, TN on 5/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

cute and comfortable. 5'5" 140lbs, bra size 36D. Large fits perfectly. I usually wear a medium in most clothes and swimsuits. (I erroneously said I got a medium, hope they deleted the review). I did measure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Brenda from Thompsons Station, TN on 5/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and looks good. No complaints. 5'5" 140 lbs, bra size 36D. Medium fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Reversible Floral Springs Bikini Top

Tommy Bahama Reversible Floral Springs Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for large bust

By Kelbel from Actin ca on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

I have several Tommy suits and this top is cute but for A-C , cup size. Not much support.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Reversible Oasis Blossoms Triangle Bikini Top

Tommy Bahama Reversible Oasis Blossoms Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colour

By lesinflo from fort myers on 4/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Top fits as described and is a gorgeous bright colour. It's well made and double sided with contrasting white pattern on opposite side. Metal beads on end of straps add extra style.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Solid Tobia Bikini Top

Skye Solid Tobia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but OK

By Pond Sailor from Worthington, OH on 3/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this top to wear under tank tops while sailing, so I have not worn it in the water. It's tight on me - my bra size is 36A, so I got a medium per the size chart. I can wear it, but it is difficult to fasten, and I would get a large if I bought it again.

I like the style and the fabric is soft and appropriately stretchy.


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Katie Racerback Bikini Top

Skye So Soft Solid Katie Racerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Medium too small for me

By Lisa from Cincinnati, Oh on 3/17/2020

Fit: NA

Attractive top, nice cut. I’m 5’6” 145#, athletic and wear size medium shirts. I ordered a medium and it was too small


More Reviews on this item

Azura Portabello Balconette Bikini Top (D Cup)

Azura Portabello Balconette Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Top

By Janine from IL on 2/26/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful top but it runs large so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top for DD size

By Susan from Chicago on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great quality swim top with great fit and coverage for larger busted women. It is comfortable and great looking and it provides terrific support. I’d buy it again in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Swim Top

By Tanya Rabbit from Seattle on 2/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Excited ordering online first time and it fits! I seem to try on multiple items in the store with no luck. However, I was so happy to get this item and it fits perfectly. This is the 2nd one I purchased as I had luck with the first one and decided to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Solid Medium Support Aqua Bra

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Solid Medium Support Aqua Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Marj from Sheffield Village, Ohio on 1/28/2020

Fit: NA

This will work great under a swim shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top is a 100% win

By Tanya Rabbit from Seattle, WA on 1/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have never ordered a swim top online before. Usually it takes me trying on several before finding something I like and I wear it for years before looking again. This top looked inviting so I gave it a try. When I unwrapped it I thought it looked small and would never fit. However, I was so excited when I tried it on and it fit perfectly. Now I want to order another one for a backup suit top as good ones are hard to find. I'm so happy with the quality of the fabric, the fit and price. I will be ordering more items. I got an xlarge and it fit 40D cup size with coverage. Going larger might not quite work in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Solid Medium Support Aqua Bra

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Solid Medium Support Aqua Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By Violyn from Germantown, WI on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased for my 14 year old for a trip to the water park. She loves it! Great coverage and support. With the X backstraps there were no worries on the water slides. A great in-style bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Solid Medium Support Aqua Bra

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Solid Medium Support Aqua Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star no wire and nice support!

By CB from Seattle on 1/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got this swim top for swimming in the ocean in Costa Rica... I think it will work just fine... good coverage and a nice fit... I like that it is adjustable


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Katie Racerback Bikini Top

Skye So Soft Solid Katie Racerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice black bikini top

By Green thumb from SC on 12/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

A little low cut if you are busty. Otherwise it is a very cute design on the back. I would say it runs a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and fits well, but the pads aren't tacked down

By SW from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really, it's such an easy thing: Please tack down the pads inside of swim tops. Every time I put this on I have to readjust them. They fold in on themselves, they spin around, they get bunched to one side. Otherwise, this is a great top. But swimsuits shouldn't be annoying!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Functional but with style!

By Janie from Sacramento CA on 11/6/2019

Fit: NA

I am active so needed a swimsuit that stays put. But I wants a little style too! This one worked. Runs tight across the front.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Borneo Fay Bikini Top

Skye Borneo Fay Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Ivonne A. from Lima, Peru on 10/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

It is a little open in the middle but is fine


More Reviews on this item

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top quality bikini

By Searching forever forswimsuit from Boston, MA on 10/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is quality and will last a long time. The bikini has molded cups which add curves. The color of the swimsuit is beautiful. I hope SwimOutlet carries more Azura swimwear in the future. This is an Australian brand so size up or check out the conversion chart. I am normally a C-cup size 4. I went with the size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Looks great!

By AW from Puerto Rico on 9/28/2019

Fit: NA

It feels a bit tight but you can’t see that, looks great, could be a sports bra or a bikini top. I am pretty flat chested but have a fit build, and ordered a small. Medium would feel better [OPENBRK]34A, sometimes B[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love color

By AlisaMahoghanyMermaid from Charlotte on 9/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Only thing i do not like is the lower band twists instead of remaining flat. I like the cut out but the twisting of the fabric is bothersome.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!! Look and fits great!

By Karen F from SIMI Valley Ca on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

I have a hard time finding tops and this one is perfect! Great color and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Poor Bra Style!

By Dom Traveler from East Bay on 8/2/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

This does not fit. It’s a huge DD and cups so far apart that spilling out - can’t wear for swimming. Also the back fastener is upside down I think so it keeps coming undone. I could not return nor the tankini style top which is also too big - waist swimming in material but will probably use anyway because I can never find tops that fit - and this style can’t fall off as easily, I will have to add trim to avoid spillage. The S bottoms fit just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Vintage Halter Top

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Vintage Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this top....i have a black one with bottoms as well....would love more

By Wendy from CA on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love Janzten Suits,,,,,the best made suits i have had for years.....I would love to have more variety...longest lasting suits I have ever owned.


More Reviews on this item