skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY! A good top for larger breasts!

By OpenWaterJunkie from Boston, MA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent and flattering top for larger breasted women! Very supportive without looking conservative. I love the crossed straps in the back and the neckline shows just the right amount of cleavage. I just wish it came in more colors/prints, and there were more left in my size!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By Tab from Tn on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I really like this top. I ordered medium and it fits perfect. I love not having to deal with straps to tie. It's light and very comfortable. I'm 5' 5 and 1/2" and about @115 lbs. A-B 36-38 bust.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Underwire bikini top

By Karen from Hawaii on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

The only tops I wear with my swimsuit bottoms and tank tops are these tops. They fit great and hold my tits, I love !them


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fairly true-to-size

By JJ from Cottage Grove TN on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice material. Attractive top. Wish cup sizes were offered.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Solid Genus X Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Solid Genus X Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Returned for size smaller

By Mary B from Maryland on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a 36D (or DD depending on brand and style) bra and a medium shirt. Usually swimwear is too tight, so I ordered a 38D in this top. It was too big, so I'm hoping it is true to size and have returned it for a 36D. It is lower cut than I hoped for so I'm not surprised about the review that said "spillage", but I am hoping that the right size prevents spillage. I really like the zip front, and it also has a hook. It is well made and has good support, which is hard to find in a swimsuit top. I'll update my review when I get the new one.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Solid Ruffled Underwire Bikini Top

Hobie Solid Ruffled Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hopeful

By DeniseWilson from Florida on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

I usually have good luck when I order swim tips, but not this time. The sizing is wrong. It is big. They're is a substantial amount of foam in the bottom of the cup, but I saw no mention of this in the description. I swim and foam collects water and I don't like coming out of the water wringing out my top, or continuously dripping. I guess Goodwill will get a donation because it is a final sale. Sad!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jennifer M from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

it's comfy and I love the colour


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and supportive

By Pamela-Faith from TX on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I don't actually plan to swim in this bikini top. I bought it as a decorative colored bra that I could wear under things where my braw shows through a bit. It is a very comfortable and supportive bra. I wear a 32 DD and purchased the 34 D/DD. It fits perfectly on the loosest clip so I would say that it runs a bit small as I am not a 34 and this 34 fits me.

I am not disappointed in the product. I love it!
I would wear it out sunning but not for swimming. I only purchase 100% polyester suits for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By MD from Quito, Ecuador on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Although I'm not happy with my parchase, it's not the product's fault. Quality and shape are great, and it runs true to size. I read in many comments that it was smaller than expected and to size up, so I purchased one size larger, and it was too big, so I cannot wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit/quality

By Chris from Colorado on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently bought this swim suit (black/pink), the same one I bought 4 years ago (black/white). Even though the first is a little faded, it still looks great. They fit really well (size chart is spot on) & the quality is excellent! They have held up great to weekly soaks in mineral hot springs, as well as chlorinated pools (slight fading on 4 year old suit) & no stretched out bagging has occurred.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 889 customer reviews


rating star 36 F

By Busty from Seabrook Texas on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top! I’m naturally a big breasted girl my chest measurements is 40 inches around, 5’8, weigh 150lbs and it has all the support of a underwire push up, but looks like a triangle top! The material is thick and it looks great! The straps are a little thin and dig, but with boobs my size all swimsuits do that....


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute

By Elaine from Fullerton, Ca on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very soft and comfy, will work great with my shorts for a fun beach day.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ibiza Rumor Bikini Top

Body Glove Ibiza Rumor Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Described

By Susan K. from Richmond , VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size and very comfortable. I intend to wear it under rash guards. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Wear well in the pool.

By Cynthia from Virginia on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

This item works well as a training braw under a rash guard. They are an awesome solution


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Fits as described

By Bell from Atl ha on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Midnight B. Beach Side Bikini Top

B.Swim Midnight B. Beach Side Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but doesn't fit

By Karen P. from Ventura, CA on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Super cute top but unfortunately doesn't fit my cup size. I'm a 36 C/D and a size medium fits my rib cage perfectly but I was definitely falling out of the top. Super bummed that it didn't fit right...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 889 customer reviews


rating star Yaaas!!

By mkinsd from San Diego on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

So happy to have found a cute top for big boobies! I have this top in all colors and am hoping the floral/Hawaiian print will come back!



More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mastectomy swimsuit

By Sher from Beaufort SC on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This bathing suit is very comfortable. But what I don’t understand is the bra cups are tremendous. Why would the cups be so large if the person has had a mastectomy. I ordered a c cup suit. When I inserted my prosthetic it fell down to my waist. What I had to do was sew bathing suit cups to fit inserts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 889 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly

By AP from St Louis, MO on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for an underwire top that could be adjusted. This one fit perfectly and I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, lots of straps and material

By Chelsea H. from Tualatin, OR on 5/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It runs small. I ordered two other swimming suit tops from this website, and they both ran small as well. I would suggest ordering a size larger than you think you should based on their sizing chart and your regular size.

Other than that, I found it very difficult to get all the straps to lay correctly. There seemed to be a lot of material. Overall it wasn't super comfortable and I returned it. I would have ordered the next size up, but it wouldn't have come in time for my vacation, so I just requested a refund since I wasn't super happy with it overall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but if you prefer slightly more coverage go with a SMALL. The cinnamon color is so pretty. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but I prefer just a little more coverage so I also bought a SMALL in a different color and it’s perfect. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mary from Southern Maryland on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size up since I have a long torso. This suit was long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Solid Day Dreamer Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Swim Systems Solid Day Dreamer Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Darlene from Palm Springs, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits me perfectly [OPENBRK]36 B/C[CLOSEBRK]. The color is as shown. I love the thin padding in these. No squishing water out of my top every time I get out of the water. [OPENBRK]: Good quality fabric and stitching. I will buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 889 customer reviews


rating star Daughter likes it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter like mom, had trouble finding a good bikini top due to chest size and got this top and found a good one. She is a 36 DDD bra size and went with an E cup and it fits her welland has decent coverage and she feels good in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 889 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I am enjoying this top. I am a 36 f bra size and have always had issues finding good swim tops. I finally found one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I got this top for my daughter and it fits her perfect and it looks good on her. Got her an XL due to her being a 36 D and the coverage is decent with a xl


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Gabar never disappoints

By Gabar review from North Myrtle Beach SC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is used for aquatic classes. I love the fit and the durability of the Gabar brand. So far I have several of the ladies at the pool hunting down this brand on their sites too. No disappointments current to date.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 889 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Korissa from Texas on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Only bad thing is the white lining on inside peeks out at seems. So I took a sharpie and colored it lol


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Had potential

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I likes the style but overall it was aslightly uncomfortable material with little stretch to it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Mary from Ohio on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Awesome brand

By M S from Detroit, MI on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is my 3rd bikini from this brand . Love this particular style. I'm 38 Ddd and it holds everything in place even gor swimming . Cute for big bust ladies without too much fabric


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Solid Poly Passion Top

EQ Swimwear Solid Poly Passion Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good athletic swim top

By TexasGal from Texas on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is a cute athletic top,. All one piece with no adjustments or closures make it good for active swimwear. The material is not as smooth as expected and feels a bit cheap but is thick enough to not be see through. It runs small. Decent top for the price. Would just order size bigger than normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Reilly Bikini Top

TYR Active Reilly Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By JR from Golden, CO on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

I wear this top pool swimming. The fit is tight [OPENBRK]which is what I wanted[CLOSEBRK] as to not feel any drag. It came with pads but I removed those as I wanted this to perform more like a competition suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By Rg from Ny on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Much too small for the size


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Not a good fit

By Smj20 from Sussex, NJ on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

According to the measurements I chose my size and when it arrived I could even fit it over my head, there was zero give in the elastic


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top!

By Kristina from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I'm a 32C and this fits perfectly! I love the design on the back and the front is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By KC from Phoenix, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits great. It covers well showing just enough sexy cleavage. I wear a 34 D so I bought XL and it fits perfect. Good quality and stays put when I’m swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade Lemon Beach French Triangle Bikini Top

Kate Spade Lemon Beach French Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small.

By Fred from Florida on 3/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I typically wear a medium. (34c) This is a tad bit big for me but still fits so definitely not an XL.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so pretty!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

The knotted string details are super cute, and the colors of the print really pop in person, much more than on screen


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but runs small

By Morgan B. from COEUR D ALENE, ID on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a small top [OPENBRK]I’m 5’3” and 115 lbs, typically a small top fits me[CLOSEBRK]—this suit runs small and was super tight around the rib cage.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Dana from Maine on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Absolutely in love with the back of this top! Fits well but I did have to reorder a smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Magdalena W. from Olathe, KS on 3/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love it! I usually don't look good in triangles but this one scoops my girls nicely. Looks like on the model. I'm obsessed! Just order another one in white. I wish there was more colors I like. Please make more colors, red is the must! I'm 32 CC and ordered M. It's enough coverage for me but L would also work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great quality & Secure fit

By Ally from CA on 3/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the lavender color! This will last me for years, the quality is great. I wanted something good for tanning but also very supportive, this was perfect! I'm a 34D and I got large which fits perfect, I recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Bubbles from SF Bay Area on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Stretchy and yet tight enough for practice.
I’m a 38c in bra because of my developed back from swimming XL fit perfect. I tried a L and it was too tight. I usually am a Med in a shirt though but because of my developed back, the XL doesn’t pinch and is still stretchy enough to not be too loose in dives.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune High Neck Bikini Top

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering, cute, a bit tight

By Emily from Salt Lake City, UT on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

I’m usually a size 4-6 and I got a 6 for this swim top. Fits a bit snug in the underarm area. Hoping it stretches out a little after a use or two, but not sure it will. It is very flattering though, I’m small busted [OPENBRK]34A[CLOSEBRK] and it looks good without feeling like I need to compensate with padding or something. The material is pretty stretchy in the bust area, so larger cup sizes would fill this out nicely too. Just wish the band wasn’t quite so tight!


More Reviews on this item

Lole Tanami Bikini Top

Lole Tanami Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice looks not for lap swimming

By Solv from CA on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

Straps are adjustable and very thin. The strap hooks come out of the back loops very easily in the camisole style. The bandeau back is about 3-4 inches wide. The side boning is nice for the fit but may rub when swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Katina from GA on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

👍


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit is perfect!

By Mom in the sun from Jersey Shore on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this top because I needed a simple white bikini top to function more or less as a bra under my lighter colored rash guards. This is exactly what I wanted. I am a 36 DD and bought a size Large D/DD and the fit is great. I don't do much swimming but I play in the pool, at the beach, waterpark etc. with my son and needed something appropriate and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top - Black/Pink - X-Large

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top - Black/Pink - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Active Top is great

By Elizabeth Sweet from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 2/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

This kept me feeling secure and tight and was very cute.


More Reviews on this item