skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Skye Sarah Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Skye Sarah Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just ok

By jess373 from Cleveland on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nothing particularly flattering or special. Couldn't justify keeping. I'm a 32DD mom of twins and it is just a "mom" suit, was looking for something cuter! Probably would be comfortable though.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant New Tide Blouson Tankini Two Piece Set

Gabar Chlorine Resistant New Tide Blouson Tankini Two Piece Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Whitz from South Carolina on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is great and I love that the bra cups are integrated rather than removable, makes it very easy to wash. I gave it 4 stars because I wasn't wild about the pattern and ended up returning it due to that. Wish they had more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bralette with a bow

By Elizabeth from FL on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

It is cute, but not quite what I was thinking it would be. I liked the idea of being able to take the bow off, but it looks like a sports bra when you do. I was kind of sad about that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sporty but stylish

By Bev from USA on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great sporty swim top

By Lolo from Miami on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love this too. Great for the pool and has an elegant look. Fits nicely and feels good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Top and bottom fit great.

By LouAnne from UT on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

It's difficult to find bikini tops that are bra fit so it's hit or miss whether they will fit. I was able to order in my bra size, fits perfectly! I followed the size chart and the bottoms fit terrific as well. I'll definitely be buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim top

By Alexis from Portland OR on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love these tops. They fit great. I just wish they had black in an F.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this to have a bikini top WITH support. I wear a 34C bra and this seems to run a little small in the rib cage area. I like the basic black color and I will wear it once I lose more weight I guess!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Super happy!

By Sara from Jefferson City, MO on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this bikini top! Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jennifer from FL on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great quality top!

By Fitz from Minneapolis, MN on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter uses it for swimming and as a bra! Practical, stylish, good coverage, stays in place, and provides support.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Jam from MI on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and full support. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pixel Painted Stripe Tankini Two Piece Set

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pixel Painted Stripe Tankini Two Piece Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful tankini!!

By Lydia from Coconut Creek, FL on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable tankini and hides the little extra tummy beautifully! Colors are beautiful in the sunshine and when in water. Dries quickly and true to size. Love it!

Ps: thank you for the terrific customer service!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great full coverage fit

By Becca from Detroit, Mi on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

I got the F cup [OPENBRK]normal bra size is G[CLOSEBRK] and the fit of this top is awesome. The removable cups make the product look cheap but overall I really like it! Its hard to find tops in this size that have decent coverage at a reasonable price so this was an awesome find!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Not great support

By PDGarcia from Houston, TX on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I bought 2 of these [OPENBRK]olive & yellow[CLOSEBRK] because they were on deep discount and bra sized tops in my size are usually really expensive.
Well, the removable liner was garbage [OPENBRK]lots of heavy creases that showed through and the insert was considerably smaller than the actual cup, so the edges showed badly[CLOSEBRK]. I removed them and it was much better, but I’m sure it will be more transparent when wet [OPENBRK]and cold![CLOSEBRK]. I usually wear a 36G, but it was only available in 36F and it has ample coverage. I really LOVE the way it crosses and ties in the back and is not complicated to do like some tops I have tried. It is also easy to adjust the fit, which is a plus. I like the color and quality of materials, but it just doesn’t give the push up/ cleavage I usually like in bikini tops. I will keep it for my pool, but doesn’t show my assyes well enough to wear in public! 😊


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchaser

By Jen from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a DDD girl, and finding suit tops is SO HARD...unless I want to spend $50. Glad I found this one at a sale price, and so relieved when I got it and it fit!! I went with an F to be safe, and it was perfect! Shipping was insanely fast, especially for "pandemic freight" ETAs these days. This did NOT get a 5, however, because, like another reviewer said, it is definitely not comfortable for long-term wear. The straps are much too thin for large, heavy breasts. Also, one of the straps that would normally be adjustable was sewn into the seam, making it immobile. I ended up cutting out part of the seam so I could adjust the straps.
So not a 5, but still happy with the purchase overall!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By CC from Ohio on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bikini top fit me well. I wear a 34/36 D, and I ordered the D cup size. Top had great support and coverage. Only changes I would make is that I would like the string 3-4 inches longer, but overall very happy with product, especially for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fit

By Maryl from FL on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

In summer I wanted a top to go with some boy shorts to swim laps in. This top fits perfect - I bought a large and wear a 38 bra. Not too tight nor loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very supportive!

By vassep10 from Redmond, WA on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I love this swim top. It’s sporty with the open back but it was still very supportive for my 34DD chest. I purchased a size large. I wore it boating and it didn’t shift or slip all day. I just bought a second one for my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Leigh from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this to wear under the long sleeve rash guards that I now wear due to too much sun exposures. The support this offers, and the ease of size shopping using cup sizes as opposed to simply small med. large etc. makes all the difference in the world.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and comfortable fit!

By HMack from Pembroke, MA on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

top is easy to put on and take off and very comfortable swimming laps in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Mesh is scratchy

By Georgia Peach from Atlanta, GA on 7/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked the design of this top but found the mesh areas to be scratchy and uncomfortable, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Anita V from Orlando, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

These tops are the best I can find for my size and needs. I'm a small DD so I buy the D size and it has just the right amount of coverage and support while still being stylish. The cross back tie is the best and most adjustable. I will say that although I don't like keeping the pads in, the fabric is a little thin and the sun penetrates through and burns a little.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good suit!

By Liv from Myrtle Beach SC on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fits exactly how it looks in picture. Sizing is pretty accurate. I ordered a small and I am 5ft 3in. Good quality! With the tie in the middle it is a little small and does not offer a lot of coverage. I’ve been wearing it without the tie and it’s great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By AH from TX on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect. Love the material. Love how it looks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By LE from Las Vegas on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

It fits good, looks cute and it is very comfortable The pictures don't make it justice.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Beck swims from Southern CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This top is cute and well made, however mine actually had a manufacturer’s flaw of a strap sewn on twisted. I did return it, but will be looking for more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Had too much Padding in it for me.

By Joyce from Maine on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This had to much Padding in it for me since I have enough of my own.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star I have 7 of these!

By Ro from Atlanta on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

I Absolutely LOVE these bikini tops! They fit my size F cup bosom without the bulky extra padding. Since they fit so well, I have one in every color. So glad I found these. Hope they never stop making them!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully!

By Coco from Charlotte, NC on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top has enough flow to cover but is still a little bit of a sexy plunge. Comfortable as halter tops go. The underwire is comfortable and I've washed and air dried a few times. One of my favorite tops.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and support!

By sgray7140 from Tennessee on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Super cute top

By kelj89 from Cleveland, OH on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a more sporty top in a swimsuit. This is perfect. I love the style and I'm excited to be able to feel good doing summertime activities with no worries of exposing anything in a skimpy bikini.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By kelj89 from Cleveland, OH on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top fit perfectly, I was excited to find it and at such a great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, looks great, excellent value.

By Susanne from Airmont, NY on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I would definately recommend this and would purchase it again.


More Reviews on this item

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute top!

By JayMoney from Pennsylvania on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute bikini top! I love it! I ordered an 8, but wish I had gotten a 6, as they seem to run a little on the bigger side. Other than that, I love that I can remove the halter strap to make it a bandeau or wear the halter strap for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By JJ from Marathon Tx on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

I’m naturally large breasted and have a difficult time finding swim tops. I usually have to return them due to misinformation on sizing. These swim tops are awesome. The sizing is spot on and the hold me just right. The price is amazing, I will be ordering one in every color. 😍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Finally, a top that fits!

By Michelle from GA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Having large boobs and finding a top that fits has been an issue. I am a size F and this top fits perfectly! Good coverage (not too much, not too little), great support! I am so glad I purchased it in three different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Finally, a top that fits!

By Michelle from GA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Having large boobs and finding a top that fits has been an issue. I am a size F and this top fits perfectly! Good coverage (not too much, not too little), great support! I am so glad I purchased it in three different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Bright Blue - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Bright Blue - E-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great top for busty lady, but needs thicker straps

By Alexandria Thompson-Islas from Hawthorne, CA on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great top and I would only recommend thicker straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Fits very well. I am 34 DD in bras, so this is great for me.

By AME from Tampa on 6/12/2020

Fit: NA

I am glad it holds my girls in so well!!! Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and quality

By CW from Nashville, TN on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

versatile, good quality, great coverage and comfort


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star wonderful

By Meg from Tampa Fl on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. good coverage. I was nervous and plan to wear under a rash guard- but I think I will wear this as a top on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what I need!

By Regina from Panama City Beach, FL on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a bikini top to better protect my chest area from the sun that I could be active in as well with good support. This top is all of this and it is cute as can be!! Fits great and is comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Debbie from Akron, Ohio on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Is exactly as described. I would suggest buying the next size up though. My personal experience. 😉


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and support!

By Rachel Marie from Phoenix AZ on 6/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like that the straps are thin, but they still support a larger bust size! I’m 36DD, but sometimes an F depending on the brand. I ordered an F cup just to be sure it would fit without spillage.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top - Dark Emerald - 34 B/C

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top - Dark Emerald - 34 B/C

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Always a reliable option

By JAB from Gardner, MA on 6/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit hold up to multiple seasons of frequent use. I have had several though the years, and it is my go to for on point sizing and durability.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Sarah from MESA, AZ on 6/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this, but thought I was getting the top and bottom, my bad. However I would have ordered the bottom IF you had it. The top was way too small for it to fit a D cup. Not having the bottom to this makes no sense. Why post a photo of both if it's just one item? I returned the top, which was wicked cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Top is cute and not too revealing

By Spunky from Corpus Christi, TX on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

We used the size chart to match chest size . 13 year old, B/C cup not too revealed in the size small top. She is petite. 5'3, 110 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star To small

By Shelly from Stewartstown Pa on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

I wear a 38 D bra, figured a D cup swim top would fit, it is clearly marked as a "D" cup, but it fits like a training bra, I have never had any issue before with ordering until now, $84 later, I will find someone that top will fit, not going through the wait of returning


More Reviews on this item