skip to main content

Latest Women's Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for D cups

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super cute but not for D cups! Wish they came in a D sizing option! They would be super cute otherwise, just need to be cut a little different/generous in the cups. I'm a 32DD so I can't compromise band size!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove smoothie top

By Karen from Hawaii on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love it, I have purchased all my tops from swimoutlet. They fit perfectly and last very well. I wear one of them almost every day under my tank tops as I live in Hawaii!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Innoko Lily Bikini Top

TYR Active Innoko Lily Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Terri M from California on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like these slightly padded straps. I like this print set so I bought 3 variations of the top and 2 bottoms. It looks really good and TYR is a great quality solid product. I’ve used them through many suits and several years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT fit !

By CMR from Georgetown, TX on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fit perfectly and doesn't move when swimming distance.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Tie Back Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Tie Back Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So pretty

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great thanks to being a tie-back top. I am a 36B so the medium fit perfectly. The color and print are so pretty. Sadly I couldn''t find the right size in the matching bottom, so both had to be returned.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Naples Bikini Top

Carve Designs Naples Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great style

By Susie from California on 11/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

A bit tight for size small. Waiting for a medium to compare. Love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Steph from Denver, CO on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits and looks as expected.
I can't wait to jump in the pool with new suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Kayla Gerads from Minnesota on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit and the athletic look!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star comfortable fit

By K from Oakland, CA on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top is very comfortable, almost unnoticeable while I swim.
I just wish it had a back closure so I didn't have to peel it off over my shoulders and head while it's wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great athlete look and fit.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely a great suit. Love the athletic fit and style. Color is stunning!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Brina Bikini Top

prAna Brina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star prAna bikini top

By Sal from Florida on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is comfortable for all day wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bralette with a bow

By Elizabeth from FL on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

It is cute, but not quite what I was thinking it would be. I liked the idea of being able to take the bow off, but it looks like a sports bra when you do. I was kind of sad about that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star OK top for swimming

By bcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL


I have been swimming in this top and find it OK, but with the triangle front it seems like it will feel too flimsy when it starts to stretch out. I got the large after reading the reviews that the front was too small for some people and I usually get a medium. The front is fixed (not sliding on the tie-strap), so it also has to be positioned just right to not be revealing but then it doesn''''t move. And the tie strap ensures that you can continue to tie it tighter to make sure it doesn''''t move. Overall, a cute design and I like the green color, but not really a long-term swim top solution.


More Reviews on this item

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kf910 from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

100% as expected.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Ella Bikini Top

prAna Ella Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By jan75 from Chester County, PA on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits well, the colors are great and it's comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By yolanda from Sunrise, Florida on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this product to wear it under my rashguard and it fits perfect, i was a little concern about the size but i used the chart they have in the website and it was easy selecting my proper size. its very comfortable, also have removable cups. i simple love it. i will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Heather from Florida on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this swimsuit top for activities like paddleboarding, paddleboard yoga and beach volleyball. I followed the sizing information for chest and cup size. I am a 34C or 36B which put me in a small or a medium. I went with the medium and am happy with the coverage. The material is very lightweight and has a barely there feel. I love it! It has made me a CARVE Designs fan!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a large and it fits perfectly, even tho I wear a small in tops. I am 5'7", 130lbs, and 34D.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sporty but stylish

By Bev from USA on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Nancy from Marin,Ca on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Stylish sports bra that fits well, is comfortable and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for teenage girls

By Lena from Cary, NC on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

What I like most about this top is the coverage in the front. I felt is was appropriate and didn't reveal too much.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Maya Zip Up Bikini Top

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Maya Zip Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for large cup sizes

By MaryB from Maryland on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a size 6 and a 36 D/DD. This top has no support other than the strap around the neck, which is not comfortable. Because there is no band support at all, not even elastic, it is not flattering. Maybe for small cup sizes that don’t need any support it is better. Also, when resting/laying out between swimming, it got extremely hot and felt like my boobs were burning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great sporty swim top

By Lolo from Miami on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love this too. Great for the pool and has an elegant look. Fits nicely and feels good.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Tamarindo Bikini Top

Carve Designs Tamarindo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The perfect top for me!

By StacyB from Atascadero, CA on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love this top! Exactly what I was looking for. Easy structure, lightly padded and super comfortable 🥰.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again!

By vanfm from Los Angeles, CA on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's incredibly hard for me to find a bikini top that is supports my large bust and looks cute. There is no strain placed on my neck or shoulders, and it looks good! Absolutely in love with this top.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By AW from DFW on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit great but make sure the clasp is in tight. My clasp came undone as soon as I bent down while putting on sunscreen. The D cup fit my 34D. Like the bright color and ruffles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By 🏊‍♂️ swimmer from USA on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 150 lbs. 5' 6. It is for underneath my swimsuit for extra support. I can wear it by itself as a bikini.
It's rather "showy". But really good support.
Really works great for multiple usage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By Lilleth from Bayside, NY on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect for my daughter. She is very active and this covers and supports at all the right places. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Runs small and colors are not consistently sized

By Hw from Ma on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Had ordered a medium in blue, which was too small. Returned that and bought a large in yellow and a large in navy. Both fit fine [OPENBRK]I have small breasts[CLOSEBRK] but there is a noticeable difference between the navy and the yellow. The navy is tighter, but still manageable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Top and bottom fit great.

By LouAnne from UT on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

It's difficult to find bikini tops that are bra fit so it's hit or miss whether they will fit. I was able to order in my bra size, fits perfectly! I followed the size chart and the bottoms fit terrific as well. I'll definitely be buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best!

By Ashton from Florida on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

One of the most secure bathing suits I’ve bought. As with most surf bathing suits it runs small. I’m 5’6 130 lbs and got a medium. I wear medium in a Roxy too. But this is by far my favorite bathing suit for these past few years. Stays put while surfing, swimming, paddle boarding. Would like it in all the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star They work, but

By Lacey R from Florida on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

They work, but if I place them inside the lining of a suit there is a small concave area in the center of the breast that looks very odd. If I leave them outside of the lining they look great but are guaranteed to shift around or fall out. The cup itself is on the smaller side of true to size it’s not too small but it’s not perfect either.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup) - Black - 34D

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup) - Black - 34D

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great

By ee from Queens, NY on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Too tight around the shoulders. It looked great on, but unfortunately it dug in too much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim too!

By Em from Philadelphia on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This Bikini top is nicely made and the color is beautiful. Bought for a teenager and fits well. Good coverage and adjustable fit - what more could you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star It fits! I really like the fit and the coverage is perfect!

By Eric and from Gardnerville, NV on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric, coverage and fit all amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim top

By Alexis from Portland OR on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love these tops. They fit great. I just wish they had black in an F.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a tween

By NJ_Chris from NJ on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stays put and is very flattering for my 12 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Amazing top for larger busts

By Ck1984 from Chicago on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

I love the comfort of this top! I am a 32DDD. 160 lbs, athletic build. 5'9. Typically womens sz 8-10. I bought an XL in this top, so the cup size is larger. I tied the back extra tight for support, then shortened the straps in the back. I also cut and tightened the top tie around my neck for more lift.... with a few small at home alterations, this top looks amazing... feels like I could surf, water ski or tube in this and nothing is shifting around. I own several of this style top. I pair it with the St. Barth bottom in a sz L or Sanitas bottom in XL since that style runs smaller on coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Trilet Bikini Top

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Trilet Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Fits well, Use for Lap Swims

By Lauren from Northern CA on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like it, I wasn't sure with swimming laps since it does not have cross back. The trilet did fine though. If I were to swim in a heavy workout, the top may completely be pulled down under water. for a moderate workout, great !

Also, perfect for lounging around water, outside. fits as stated (I'm between a 34 B and C, majority of time 34B, and the Medium is perfect)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star cute sporty top

By Kris from NJ shore on 8/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

cute sporty top


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Bliss Bandeau Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Bliss Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kris from NJ shore on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

such a cute top, I love it...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Perfect top!

By AR from Maryland on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great for movement in the water or while playing volleyball.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this bikini top (& matching bottom)

By DrJintheLB from Long Beach on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm large-chested (36GG) and didn't think I'd be able to wear a bikini swimming, but this one totally works! It's supportive and stays put. I love that it's fully-lined and the colors are great. I have Isis (blue), Olive, and Mustard. I wear a size 12 in clothes and ordered the X-Large based on reviews. The fit is perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Cross Back Bikini- good price but not adjustable

By Cord from New York, NY on 8/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a fairly good bikini top for the price. I didn't want adjustable straps because I find that annoying but this top is slightly short on me/the straps dig into my shoulders a bit (but that's how tops generally fit on me- broad shoulders). 35" bust and I ordered a Medium which feels like the best of all the sizes- large would be too large around and small would definitely be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Obsessed

By Renee Karim from Houston, Tx on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love the look and the fact that I don’t have to tie or clasp anything. It stays in place, looks cute, and has a sporty vibe. I definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Swimwear Mirage Essential High Neck Bikini Top

Rip Curl Swimwear Mirage Essential High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sounds good

By Nicole Tom🐴🌊 from Redmond, WA 98052 on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit actually fits right size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Nicely done ✅

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

So happy to have a tieback bikini top that I can not only adjust but also has sown in pads. I can finally swim in a pool or ocean with out having to worry about pads popping out or not being able to adjust it. Only complaint is that the sizing seemed a little smaller than normal. Probably should have gone for XL even though I am usually a L.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim top

By Tammy from Terrace BC Canada on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

This product fit awesome on my daughter. She is busty and finds it difficult to find swim tops. She measures a 30 DD. Very good coverage and adjustable straps make it easy to fit. Would buy this in several colours!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Stephanie from Richmond, va on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Material is great and fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Nike Camo T Back Bikini Top

Nike Camo T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nike Camo T Back Bikini Top

By Joanne from Hubertus, Wi on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

A little tight for a medium, and I’m small chested


More Reviews on this item