skip to main content

Latest Women's Bikini Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, surprise drawstring

By M from PS, CA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well but didn't realize it comes with a drawstring. Will probably be beneficial in the future but a little bulky right now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leggings

By Kelly from Illinois on 1/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little long but I like them around my ankles. I'm 5'6 and 145 and medium fits great. The waist is a little loose. Wish had a tie in waste...


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Cheetah Star Banded Bikini Bottom

Coco Reef Cheetah Star Banded Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Bottom

By Etta from Las Vegas, NV on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love my new bikini bottom. The way the material is criss-crossed it gives you a very sexy tummy. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect sizing [OPENBRK]I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#[CLOSEBRK] and help keep me warm when swimming outside in heated pool in Seattle winter


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Nice-looking tanking bottom

By Faith K from Cleveland OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star cute boy shorts!

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall they are very cute and comfortable with good coverage! They do run a little small and the waistband cuts into my belly a little. I 5'3" 135lbs and a mom of twins. I usually wear a 6 and went with a medium. I ended up returning these because I couldn't find a matching top that fit good to go with them and they were too pricey to keep on their own.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Nads from South Lyon Michigan on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right length perfect


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Nadia from Lubbock, TX on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6 209 lbs apple shape body bigger in my belly area average size thighs. These did not roll down on me as I expected. They are so soft but sturdy. Thick material smoothes out everything comfortably.
My favorite thing about it is that the inside is bright blue and they are easy to find among all my leggings. They are comfortable to workout in i wear these all the time I just ordered another pair.

Would recommend. High waist is a plus long enough for someone 5’9 my daughter is 5’9 and while these are too big for her they did reach her ankles and they wrinkle a bit on my ankles but I don’t mind it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Full Bottom

By Ann from NJ on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m over 50 yrs so I’m not wearing a bikini and this is what I was looking for to swim laps for exercise. I’m normally a size 8 to 10 and the medium size fits great. Covers everything I want covered along with the tankini swim top I purchased. I have both the black and the blue color. It does not feel like I’m wearing pants at all, it’s light material so you glide through the water.👍


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Short

Maxine Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Baggy Shorts

By sophia from Maryland on 12/14/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Did not realize shorts were wider in legs than expected Not worth sending back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sophie from Oregon on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

I do laps and play.
It’s perfect and looks good. Great fabric feel and thickness, stays in place, perfect coverage .
I’m 5”3, athletic built 100lbs


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim skirt

By Mary from Fernandina Beach, FL on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabric is so nice and light but durable feeling. The fit is true to size. I got the navy and its a good true navy. I love the extra coverage with the skort.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Awesome little swim skirt!

By Mary from Fernandina Beach, FL on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love my tanking set! Really nice fabrics, true to size fit, and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Marlee Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Marlee Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JH from Jacksonville, FL on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my wife. The fabric is very soft. The fit nice and they are very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Ddonato from Pa on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

The bathing suit bottom is a very nice material. I wish they had it in black because I would order another.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable!

By Shaka from California on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

I wear these to swim in my pool during the cooler months. Very comfortable and keep my legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3mm Swim Leggings

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3mm Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made & Warm

By camille from San Francisco on 11/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you prefer two piece 'wetsuit' these pants are a good bet. Perfectly warm and easy to put on. Pair with a warm thermal jacket. They are made to last and the subtle design embossed on the legs gives them extra flair. Unlike 1 piece wetsuit fits, these pants are generous in their sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ellie from MT on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality, size is true. I like how it has ties on the inside so it stays on better when you push off the wall. Would recommend for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Gerat style

By Susie from Sebastopol, CA on 11/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the style, comfort and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great! My second pair

By Kim from Idaho on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

true to size. they do stretch out after use, but that is expected


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect, good fit, good fabric

By KT from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wanted something for cold weather swimming and easy to peel off. our locker rooms are still closed due to SARS-CoV-2. these are easy to peel off under a swim parka (or if you are towel talented). Good fit. I'm 5'3" and the rise is just as pictured.
Comfortable fabric. drys overnight and ready to wear the next day. I'm really liking the beach house brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Low tide walking

By Heidi from CA on 11/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shorts fit perfectly. just right for walking along the tide line, in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Hipster workout bikini bottom

By Ocean is my potion from South Florida on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have these Sporti swim bottoms in all colors--They fit great stay on for all swim snorkel kayak activites and they coordinate great with TYR or Sporti tankini tops


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Classic lines for the confident

By David L.B. from Florida on 11/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

My wife got these for our anniversary vaca. She's worn bikinis for years, but this was the first try at full thong. The resort wasn't crowded at all because of covid, so she busted them out on day 1 and wore them all week. She's worn thong panties for years, so the fit was comfortable and she liked cut of the front and back of these. At the end of the week, she was so glad she had the courage to rock these all week and we both love the tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Brasilia Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Brasilia Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bottom! Stay in place and looks even better when wet.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color and fit. I have this bottom in 3 colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star extra warmth under wet suit

By dixiesam from louisiana on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

nice swim pants . i wear them under my wet suit for extra warmth


More Reviews on this item

Reef Swimwear Latigo Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Reef Swimwear Latigo Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and coverage

By Sioux H. from Yorba Linda, CA on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is true to the size chart given. Super cute detail and perfect coverage-meaning not too much and not too skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid Gear!

By Coach Jen from Rosharon, TX on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous swim tights not HEAVY like other brands. Not see through and great protection. Awesome overall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Nice Stretch

By Tight thighs from Waterbury ct on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

Has such a nice stretch that 2 size smaller still work s
But one size smaller is just right
All day super comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit

By Tight thighs from Waterbury ct on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

Love it
Support is surprisingly delivered


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Recommend

By Diane from Los Angeles on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

My first pair of swim leggings, and so glad I ordered them. They are very lightweight and comfortable while swimming laps. Should have ordered them ages ago, I've had far too much sun as it is. For sizing, I am 5'8" and 132 lbs; the small fit perfectly and length is good, though others not as tall will need to adjust the length.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Chaps Boy Short

Ralph Lauren Chaps Boy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Better Wuality

By Sher from Kansas City, MO on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Better quality material but still skimpier mid-rise style.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Derby Grammie from Derby KS on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love the wide waist band. Great length skirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great swim leggings!

By Jo from Vermont on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m an aquatic therapist [OPENBRK]I do physical therapy with patients in the pool[CLOSEBRK] and these leggings are perfect for modesty and warmth when in the water. They are well-made, so when I received the first pair, I ordered two more!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great bottom

By Juju from Edge water, Florida on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice to find a bottom that is good quality and fits.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts !

By Shantel from Texas on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

These swim shorts are e exactly what I wanted; they’re med-low waisted and have moderate coverage but yet still cute ! Also, the side tie works so you can adjust it where you want it. I am a size 16/18 and got the 16 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts !

By Shantel from Texas on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

These swim shorts are e exactly what I wanted; they’re med-low waisted and have moderate coverage but yet still cute ! Also, the side tie works so you can adjust it where you want it. I am a size 16/18 and got the 16 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortabke

By KB from Naples, fla on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Really like the large loose waist band. Ordered more!. Ordered size 12.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort - White - 10

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort - White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Skort! Very comfortable and cute.

By Keys Girl from Florida Keys on 10/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like everything about this Skort. Inside shorts are not too long or too thick. It is stylish and comfortable. Will be ordering more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Katrina from San Diego Ca on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent! Great quality, moves well and is actually full. coverage!! Love the cote side ties.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Katrina from San Diego ca on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent! Great quality, moves well and is actually full coverage!!


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Havana Floral Hipster Bikini Bottom

Lauren Ralph Lauren Havana Floral Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jen from Capistrano Beach on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fit true to size. Great color, love these bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star It’s just so cute!

By Candy from Florida on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased to walk in.....it’s great .....fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Swimwear Pearl Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

Tommy Bahama Swimwear Pearl Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Kelbel25 from Acton ca on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these to replace a navy pair I already had. Can’t go wrong with Tommy bahama swimwear. Great quality beautiful material and fit. I’m 5 ft and 117 lbs and medium fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim bottoms!

By water girl from reno, nv on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love my Beach House boyshort swim bottoms! Very nice quality and the fatigue green will be great to match with my tankini tops. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's A-One Basic Long Tights

Arena Women's A-One Basic Long Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I’m back to my 3x per week lap swim and these long tights are absolutely perfect

By Lydia Walker from Atlanta, GA on 9/22/2020

Fit: NA

Lydia Walker These long tights are perfect for lap swimming 🏊‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great bottoms

By Gina from Georgia on 9/22/2020

Fit: NA

The look was perfect, the fit is great, and outstanding quality. All in all, a perfect bottom!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Ultra High Waist Bottom

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Ultra High Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Rose v. from New York on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Would have liked it to have a little more support.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Solid Side Seam Bikini Bottom

Ceeb Solid Side Seam Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Donna from Palm Beach, FL on 9/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, feels good.


More Reviews on this item