skip to main content

Latest Beach Volleyball Tankini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Colleen from FL on 9/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really liked this top and it looks good. It fits small so order a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini

By Lori from North Bend, WA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

After a trying time to get my item, not swimsuit outlets fault I am very pleased with the outcome! They have Excellent customer service and would recommend them to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Reese from Idaho on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I got this suit for my niece and it fits her perfectly. She said it is comfortable and she loves wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By Lilleth from Bayside, NY on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect for my daughter. She is very active and this covers and supports at all the right places. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Maria from Camas, WA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Nice tankini top

By JPAZ from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice tankini top. Runs small. I’m usually a medium but xl fits. The blue color is darker than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a tween

By NJ_Chris from NJ on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stays put and is very flattering for my 12 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hard to get off

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought the yellow in large. For reference I am 5'4" 151 lbs and I wear a 34C and have a 30" waist. The black underlying color peeps through the yellow and just looks weird in the boob area, color wise. The fit was fine, it is just really hard to get off. My Nike racerback was very easy to take off and I think it is just the "slippery" material. The chest area held my "girls" up quite nicely and it had a modest yet cute look (not too high and not too low). Over all a cute top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Color Block Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Stupid padding, lol

By Glosa from PA on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great swim top. It’s one fall back is the shelf padding. It is not shaped like the shelf and since this is a solid color you can see the triangles. Plus they make washing a pain. If you don’t use the padding, remove and discard. ***there is nothing wrong with this swim top, my preference is built in shelf padding***


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made but too TIGHT up top and long in torso

By Lynn R. from Norwalk, CT on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Was TIGHT up top and long for ME in the torso. Was not comfortable for me. A larger size would have made it TOO big in other areas.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Heather from Jacksonville, FL on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally a tankini top that is tight and loose in all the right places that is comfortable and well priced! Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Lineup Tankini Top

Nike Lineup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors but size is off

By Tania from California on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

The pattern is lovely. The style/cut fits perfectly at the waist and hips, the chest is too tight. I own 2 other Nike Tankini tops, size M, and they fit perfectly from chest to hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By AndiNC from Raleigh, NC on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this in all black and it’s a great sports top. I am 5’9, 138 lbs, 34D chest. I ordered a large and it fits well. A little tight getting on but that pays off when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Keyhole Tankini Top

Speedo Women's Keyhole Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fit us great

By Colleen from High point, NC on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great. Feels great. Top is as described. Have worn and in chlorine and ocean. Almost everyday. Has held up well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Elite Strappy Tankini Top

Speedo Aqua Elite Strappy Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini too

By Colleen from High point NC on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered it in pink. It looks and fits as described. Runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach

By Cait from Jackson, NJ on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for going to the beach and I wanted something that I could feel comfortable on the beach or walking the boardwalk. This fit both those options.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star So cute, needs more padding

By Amanda from Phoenix, AZ on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

I will use this top for swimming and running at the beach! The color and cut are absolutely perfect for me [OPENBRK]sporty but also a touch of chic with the mesh detail[CLOSEBRK]! The downside is that the padding on the chest is so thin that you can see the outline of my nipples. I will have to add extra padding from another sports bra to feel comfortable wearing in public. The rest of the top makes it worth the extra hassle, though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great design

By swimmer from Delray Beach, FL on 7/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a petite woman and I love that this tank is just the right fit for me. Not too long like some other tankini tops. It only has 4 stars because it is very narrow through the bust, and I am flat chested. It's the circumference of the top that is narrow.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great bust support, nice length

By specialk from Brainerd, MN on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6" and 145 lbs, 36D chest, and this top fits perfectly in a size large. I love how supportive it is, and the fabric and straps feel very sturdy. It almost feels like a running tank - would be great for active watersports. I also like how long it is - I have a shorter torso, and it comes down to about the middle of my hips. I don't have to worry about pulling it down at all. The only thing I would change is having the very bottom of it taper in a little more. Otherwise, love this top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Janie from Little Rock on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Good material. Good color. The top was very tight on me. I typically wear a 10-12 and I ordered a Large top and could barely get it on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top Perfect

By Lynn from Texas on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The tankini top fits correctly, is easy to swim in, and looks great. It's exactly what I was looking for at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Janet from FL on 7/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I know this brand tends to run small. In clothes, I wear a small (size 4-6), but I tend to buy a medium in bathing suit tops because they always seem tight across by chest. With this brand, I bought a large based on past experience with the brand, and it fits comfortably across my chest. I was worried it would be too large through my rib cage but, while it does not fit snugly, it is not too large for me. The overall quality seems excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Fits good could be a little shorter

By JoJo from Concord Nh on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality material true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the style

By Shalana from Minnesota on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I love the style of the swim suit! It runs a smidge bigger than other swimsuits of this style. Mine came with two of the straps sewn on twisted. I needed it ASAP for vacation so I just resewed them myself. Overall very excited about the product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking fir

By Chris from New Jersey on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I have been looking for a tankini top that was more fitted than the ones I have been able to find. Most tops flare too much at the bottom and make me look bigger than I actually am. They do run a little small. I am typically a small or medium but using the size chart I needed a large. This top is exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Tight Fit!

By KT from Denver,CO on 7/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The band around the shelf bra is very tight. This is a slim fit tankini. Maybe need to order a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Top

By Amanda from Bountiful, UT on 7/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a very flattering swim top! I love the sporty styling. It is well-made. It gives good support if you're not overly busty (I'm a B cup). It also gives great coverage for chest and tummy and is very comfortable to wear. There's nothing I don't like about it! I read reviews prior that said to size up and and that seemed to be right for me. I usually wear size S and got a M. Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini top

By Suzanne D from Salt Lake City UT on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This tanking top was a great surprise. I was expecting to not love it but I do. I like that it is high in the neck and long enough for my 6 foot torso. The fabric is light but stretchy and feels good wet. I am a 36C and the large fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Sexy tankini top

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Sexy and pretty top especially the back cut out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Mustard - X-Large

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Mustard - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is way off

By HB from Lake Monroe, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

So disappointed. The sizing is way off as I normally wear M-L, but ordered XL considering the item. Had to return, otherwise, great quality, beautiful color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Jminuteman from Indiana on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Wife liked the top but it was too small. Depending on where it was made she normally would wear a small but she ordered a med and it was still too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and fits well

By Lisa from Summerville, SC on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color, the material and the length of top. It is snug and a little hard to get into with the ‘pads’, but awesome one it is on. I wish the pads were removable without cutting them out, but very supportive top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Dark Slate - Large

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Dark Slate - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Still a bit small

By Tiffany from Patchogue, NY on 7/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cute styling, but definitely runs small. I ordered a size up and it''s still a bit of a struggle to get the top on and off. Once it''s on, it''s cute, though. I also promptly removed the padding. It got all bunched up when trying to put the top on and was impossible to get to lay nicely after that. The top is fine without the padding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Sporty

By Tennis lover from Islip, NY on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

This swim top is perfect for active water sports I will be using it for my next kayaking adventure. The top runs a bit snug, I ordered a size small[OPENBRK]usual size[CLOSEBRK] and it fits fine. It is a little difficult to get on, but otherwise it’s great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up.

By Mary from AZ on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Sturdy fabric true fit. Love this piece.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Tank

By Angie from Ashburn, VA on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for paddle board yoga and it fits very nicely! True to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By L. C. from NJ on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I bought the Olive color in a medium. I’m 5’2’’ and 125 pounds. It fits and looks great! Perfect for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Amy from NY, NY on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t even get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice but runs small

By Nickel from Rulsa, OK on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

I was disappointed that I had to return this. I ordered according to size chart, but it was too tight for comfort. My advice is to order up a size. Otherwise, it is an attractive tankini top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swimsuit

By Mimi from Birmingham, AL on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Very supportive and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great fit if you size up.

By Abby from SD on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

It fits great and stays put while I swim. I read reviews about sizing up and am glad I did. I am 5'5", 130 lbs, and a 34DD. I ordered a large and am really happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Sporti High Neck Tankini

By Dottie Larue from Florida on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

The tankini is extremely comfortable and well made.
I did order an extra large according to others reviews.
It does seem to be smaller than an extra large to size.
I truly would like to purchase another one in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Customer service was fantastic

By Erica from Middletown RI on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

I was unsure of how this top ran and the customer service lady assured me a large would fit my cup size she was spot on!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Way to small

By Kelli from Bovey on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Works but design issues

By MaryR from Menlo Park on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a lap swimmer and appreciate having a tankini suit especially since I no longer have access to a locker room due to the virus. The top is comfortable to swim in and the length is good and stays in place. Issues are the sizing and ease to get on and off. I’m a bra size 36B and after reading the reviews decided to go with the XL. Glad I did. It fits well. But even with the larger size it’s a difficult top to get on. The band below the bra is tight and separate from the bra. So you have to maneuver the band in place and then separately the bra into place. It’s very awkward.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Smash607 from Wisconsin on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable, true to size, good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit Loved it!!!

By Maria from Nutley,New Jersey on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this swimsuit it came yesterday. I tried on the swimsuit and loved it. I suffer from chrons and my stomach gets puffy. Swimsuit not tight in the mid section. I really loved this swimsuit. I'm ordering bottoms. This is my first time shopping at Swimoutlet. I loved your July sale!!! I will be ordering again. Truly Loved it!!! THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star great swim top

By noper from arkansas on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Goes great with the pair of black lands end swim shorts I already have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for smaller busts

By Elaine from Texas on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Based on reviews and SwimOutlet sizing, I ordered up in size and that worked perfectly. I normally wear an 8, but ordered a Medium. This style has thin/small bra cups that are not too padded. Perfect.


More Reviews on this item