skip to main content

Latest Beach Volleyball Swimwear Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverage!

By kJ from Chicago on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a pair of bottoms that weren’t super low and weren’t hipster enough coverage for my bum and I found them. This is just enough. The drawstring is perfect and these seem to be very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Great for any surf

By Mermaid from SAN DIEGO, CA on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I am an ocean swimmer. But when I'm coming in I always like to bodysurf for a while. With these I just tighten up the waist string and I know they are staying on! I don't have to grab them or pull on them. This is the only bottom I wear now. Never again will I lose my bottom in the surf. When I'm catching a big wave all I want is the excitement of the wave, not making sure my bikini stays on!! Very grateful for this Sporti Active line!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Love the colour

By Jennifer M from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I wish this was available in brief style not just hipster or boy shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star It is true to size.

By MD from Quito, Ecuador. on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Although I'm not happy with my parchase, it's not the product's fault. Quality and shape are great, and it runs true to size. I read in many comments that it was smaller than expected and to size up, so I purchased one size larger, and it was too big, and now I cannot wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Diane from Utah on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. I’m 5’5”, 115 lbs. bought a small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great fit/quality

By Chris from Colorado on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently bought this swim suit (black/pink), the same one I bought 4 years ago (black/white). Even though the first is a little faded, it still looks great. They fit really well (size chart is spot on) & the quality is excellent! They have held up great to weekly soaks in mineral hot springs, as well as chlorinated pools (slight fading on 4 year old suit) & no stretched out bagging has occurred. The only complaint I would have is about the string tie inside the bottoms... it constantly hangs out the top of the bottoms & when I tuck it back in there is is a bump/bulge from the tie.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By DOUGLAS LAYNE GREEN from Valley Springs Ca. on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Bell from Atl ga on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Swim bottom

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very cute with tankini top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Quality design

By TJ from Indiana on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

I wear between 10 and 12 so ordered xl. It fit nicely. Loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star awesome bottoms for water activity

By morgan from pleasanton, tx on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

fit very flattering same as your size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By rjlemley from SC on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

These are true to size and have a perfect inseam length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Good, basic bottom

By Nina from CO on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bottom fits great, although a little low for my middle-aged sensibilities. The top I ordered with it, not so good, so at least I can just order a new top. I love that you can buy the tops and bottoms separately!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Swim short bottom

By Vicky Lofting from Missouri on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

After ordering from several companies and returning items I was so glad to finally receive something that fit so I would the sizing is right on.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Flash Sport Bikini Bottom

Nike Women's Flash Sport Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nike bottom sz M monsoon blue

By Beck from PA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have many Nike swimsuits and love the snug sporty fit they offer. Unlike my other swim bottoms, this one was very tight around the waist/hips for me. I might have considered sizing up but the Large is not available. Fortunately, I am able to pair the matching triangle top with my navy Nike Element Swim Board Shorts. It looks great even though the colors are not a perfect match.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Very low cut!

By Watergirl from Bay Area on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a very sturdy bikini bottom and when tied tightly it REALLY stays on when swimming fast and during flip turns. It’s a great suit bottom i just wish that it weren’t Quite so low cut, especially in the back. Otherwise it’s perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Natasha from Michigan on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, just the coverage I need postpartum! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star like the quality

By Myra from Evansville, IN on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love that attached under the skirt is shorts, not just a panty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what hat I was looking for

By T.S from Canada on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

This bottom [OPENBRK]and the double strap top[CLOSEBRK] are true to the size chart body measurements. I was a bit scared of the sizing based other reviews but I followed the size chart and am happy I did. I’m 5’7, 155 lbs. 38 28 38. I got a large top and medium bottom. The top is very secure and the bottoms fit well with the draw string. I almost wonder if I could have gone to the small bottom although it would be risking some cutting in at the waist and thighs I think. You’ll be fine if you follow your measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits? CHECK!
Comfortable? CHECK!
Fashionable? CHECK!
Modest? CHECK!
Allows movement? CHECK!

I didn't know this has a side zipper (for keys? ID?), but that's just a bonus. This is pretty while being active-wear. I swim laps and do two different aqua fitness classes, and I don't have any issues. The color matches perfectly with the same company's tankini, so it looks like one piece instead of a two-piece swimwear. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, and the skort comes down just below the crotch along the upper thigh.

The skirt-part of the skort floats while remaining motionless in the water. Don't know if that's an issue for others, but thought I'd mention it.

I'm actually purchasing a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Loving them

By Nevie from Branford Florida on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms fit perfectly and are very comfortable, the best part, they stay up when getting out of the water lol.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star More like boyshorts

By Kim from Brazoria, TX on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts have cheeky in the description but I wouldn’t say they are cheeky. They fit more like boyshorts which is what I really wanted. Small fit well little lose in waistband but has a string to tighten.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By joanne m wakefield from toms river, nj on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

The color is exactly as I expected. It fits perfectly and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Stays on! But, pills easily

By Jules F from Oakland, CA on 4/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am generally a medium/large in most clothing, a 34 in suits, but I ordered an XL and it fit perfectly. Any smaller would have been very small on me, but I like my bottoms to come higher towards my belly button. It stayed put in masters practice, likely due to the great drawstring tie. However, after one trip to the pool the bottom is pilled.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great TYR Practice bikini

By Cassandra from VA on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

This is the best fitting workout bikini I have ever found. I'm 5'2 and 112 lbs, small size is a fantastic fit. The bottoms have a drawstring that stay on during long swim sets and flip turns. Will only buy this brand from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Hart from Arcadia Ca on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

These are for my daughter and she loves the feel and fit! She is 13 and 5’5, under 100 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Yes, product met my expectations, true to size

By Cindy L.S. from Dauphin Island, Alabama on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Yes, product met my expectations, true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect...love

By Mindy from Asheville, NC on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Now I can match and wear with several tops - fit better than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Christian77 from Caddo Valley, Arkansas on 4/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit perfect. I love them. They are true to the size. I like covering up the lower part of my body. It is just like wearing shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit & comfort.

By Bostonana from Boston, MA on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fabric, good coverage and great slimming effect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 8

Sporti Active Solid 8" Inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy

By Dkps from Florida Nature Coast on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts fit great and are just perfect for the beach, kayaking and poolside sports.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Fits!

By Beckfurde from Arcata, Ca on 4/4/2021

Fit: NA

I haven’t been able to wear it in the pool yet as ours are still closed due to Covid, but it fits my 7 months pregnant body quite well around the house!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By SMW from Indiana on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

Wore these for the first time at the beach and love them. I’m a 4/6 and chose the medium after trying both small and medium. Since they sit so far below the waist I wanted a bit more length there. Legs are a little loose like shorts which I like. Stayed on I’m the waves and super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Yes I love this swim bottom. It fits great and fits the size it says.

By Karen from Arkansas on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have a block bottom just like the navy blue that I ordered. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Described well

By Pigmom from PA on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good with tankinis


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Nice design

By Rg from Ny on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Although I am an extra small in every company this bottom fit my 10 year old granddaughter. Was it from the children’s dept?


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Bottom

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My Fav Bikini

By Melanie Roxanne Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 3/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

It makes feel so sexy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Swim Bottom

By C Lilly from Ponte Vedra, FL on 3/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim bottoms fit beautifully and were well made. Fully lined with an inside drawstring to tighten at the hips. Stays put!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good coverage, stays on while lap swimming. Size up!

By MG from San Jose, CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am glad I read the reviews and sized up. I wear size 8 pants, usually buy a L in underwear so it's not too tight. But based on comments I bought an XL in this bottom and it fits well, and stays on for a solid workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fit great ! So comfortable

By Christy from Michigan on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

I have worn boy shorts before to swim. These fit perfectly and are so comfortable. They seem very well put together, i.e., well sewed seams. Am thinking about getting a second pair already !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Bottom from Florida keys on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased in large, true to size. Super cute


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Renee from Orlando FL on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Got several


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Never disappointed, good quality!

By CoffeeLady from Folsom, Ca on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Always a joy to receive my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Swim Short Bottoms

By Chris from St Cloud MN on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

These run small. The XL fits as a L does in other similar brands. I’m glad I ordered bigger in prep for that to be a possibility.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Blue Moo Bibi Banded Swimsuit Brief Swimsuit

Funkita Blue Moo Bibi Banded Swimsuit Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great colors

By swimmin' from Fremont , CA on 2/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect fit and totally works during a workout too !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star My sporti active swim short was perfect and I received it fast.

By Rosemarie Smith from morton pa on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these swim shorts at the YMCA


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Good Price!

By Joanne from Colorado on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are super comfortable and a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Finally full coverage that is actually full coverage

By I tri from Wichita, KS on 2/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy that these actually gave full coverage. The draw string allows you to tighten as needed. I wish I could find more of this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits’s Great. Flattering and can be worn as shorts

By LH from Sanford Maine on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great. Lined well. Can pass as shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By edumedic from Kansas on 2/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect and goes with all tops!


More Reviews on this item