skip to main content

Latest Women's Beach Volleyball Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By JPAZ from Scottsdale AZ on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear this jacket to and from water aerobics Comfortable and sun protective.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Printed Short

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Printed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By Christine from Rochester, NY on 8/18/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Had to return for a smaller size, that's the only issue I had. otherwise, fits its purpose


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just the ONE!

By Peninakai from MA on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is a longer length [OPENBRK]think mini dress[CLOSEBRK] coverup with a full zipper that is hard to find. Snug fit to order up if that bothers you. Love the weight and that you can wear it all open if desired. Only wish it had finger holes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By LL from Brooklyn, NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these in the water and on land. So comfortable. Perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Rhythm Sports Bra

Body Glove Active Rhythm Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function

By dolphin32 from Burlington ON Canada on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love Body Glove and this sports bra fits perfectly. It goes with my other swimwear and workout pieces from Body Glove to mix and match.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star nice piece

By HK from Tarzana, CA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

loved it ,good quality and nice fit .
HK


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice, good fit

By Marina from Miami,FL on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

nice fabric, great style, good color


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Odyssey High Neck Beach Volleyball Crop Top

Mizuno Women's Odyssey High Neck Beach Volleyball Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Supportive top

By Aglad from Colorado on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

This top definitely holds you in. It’s almost a little too tight. I’m a d cup. However I know I could chase my kids around the beach without it coming down.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Martha from AZ on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

When the Body Glove Shorty Short arrived I thought for sure they were going to be too small because they looked way smaller than other swim shorts I have. However, they slipped on easily and feel great. The knit is very nice and is hefty, not thin and revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Suzie from Tucson on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

great fit, quality material!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Vigor Hybrid Swim Tight

Body Glove Active Smoothies Vigor Hybrid Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Bonnie from San Diego, CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve been wearing body glove swim tights for the past 6 years for SUP. They are a great sun protector and warm in winter here in San Diego. The only time I may wear shorts instead is a very hot summer day. They are very soft and comfortable and the price has decreased with time.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star love these shorts!

By Mary from Akron, OH on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my favorite fabric for any athletic clothing. i love the length of these too. Not too short and not too long.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Isa from Milwaukee on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

When I ordered the swim bottom, I got it pretty quickly. The size fit well [OPENBRK]I ordered a large[CLOSEBRK], and it sits comfortably on the waist. As for the pockets, they could be useful but I find that too much weight in the pockets pulls your swim bottoms down too much. Other than that, I’m very pleased with this purchase as it matches the top I already bought. I recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Rider Studio Swim Shorts

Body Glove Active Rider Studio Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻

By Sam from Florida on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Finally full coverage. Comfortable. 5’3, 120 lbs. ordered medium


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Swim short

By Chris from Bellevue, Nebraska on 5/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

First, let me state openly, I am a 53 year old male. I purchased these swim shorts to try as sleep shorts because of the mesh side pockets. The side pockets are the perfect place to stash my insulin pump while I sleep. I did wear them in the shower to check their appropriateness for use as a male swim trunk and found that they are not, simply because of the male anatomy. So ladies, I highly recommend for you fir either in or out of the pool, very comfortable and true to size chart. Gents, big no for you for anything but sleep shorts. Like them well enough that I bout 4 pair.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sadie Swim Boyshort

Carve Designs Sadie Swim Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs large, good quality

By H2OPoloMom from Southern California on 5/17/2020

Fit: NA

Based on waist size on the size chart, this runs large. I went down 1 size from M to S. Otherwise nice material, quality, and construction.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Buck Up Areca Shorts

Body Glove Active Buck Up Areca Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and breathable

By ldy78 from Hawaii on 5/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute, lightweight short. I got this for hiking and to throw on after being in the water. It has a liner inside, just FYI. It is ever so slightly large, but I don't mind that since I wanted it to be a little longer and higher rise. I wear a size 2 pant (25-26), I'm 5'3" and 117# and got a small, rather than the xs like the size chart recommended. If you want a shorter short with a lower rise, stay with your own size. Otherwise, size up.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I have this in the teal and everyone loves it on me. Fits super cute!

By Mary from Florida on 5/2/2020

Fit: NA

It is formfitting so it really shows off your shape compared to other baggy beach coverups.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Isabel from Milwaukee, WI on 3/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I tried the fit and it actually sits well on my waist because it doesn't slide down. The material doesn't rub against my skin, and it was goes with the top that I bought since I bought in black. It was exactly what I was looking for so I am very happy that I bought it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Flattering for us older swimmers

By Paula from GA on 3/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I started using swim shorts shortly (no pun intended) after I started using tankinis. I believe the shorts are more flattering as we (women) get older and our skin has lost some of its elasticity (younger women: this WILL happen to you, don't judge).
I also like the idea of taking them off/on once they're wet, rather than having to remove the entire (one piece) swimsuit, just to go pee. One thing that I'm not in love with (and this would probably apply to all swim shorts) is the tendency for the bottom hem of the shorts to squeeze into the leg...I mean, I'm 66, I've been swimming (laps) for over 35 years, I'm about 5'4", 120 lbs, but they make it look like me legs are squeezed into sausage casings. I don't know if there's any solution for that but that's my only "thing that isn't so great about them".


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Body glove swim shorts

By Lynn from Portland Oregon on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well but runs a size small


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Wear something under it

By Mama mia from Honolulu, HI on 11/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I really like this pair of shorts for my aqua Zumba class, but I found that it was uncomfortable unless I wear a panty or swimsuit bottom under it. I wish it had a larger crotch panel. Otherwise, a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, stays in place

By Saatchirad from The Woodlands, Texas on 11/6/2019

Fit: NA

Fits great, stays in place


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Mimi from Virginia on 10/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ran very small - had to return it


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Vortex Hybrid Volleyball Short

Mizuno Women's Vortex Hybrid Volleyball Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great shorts

By MBT from Boston mass on 10/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

Bought shorts for my daughter for Volleyball - They do not rise up as much as the Nikepro does she is not pulling them down as much they stay in place much better.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute yet Modest

By Psalmsome from Central PA on 9/10/2019

Fit: NA

So cute. I’m taller and these shorts cover meaty thighs. So comfortable. I’m 5’ 7” 165lbs and I downsized to an 8. The waist was just a bit large in the size 10. High quality product. I bought 2 pair as they will never go out of style. Also because my husband has a tendency to put my laundry into the dryer on high heat. Which HE DID, but they did not shrink. Lucky man


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love!!!!

By Smoov from Atlanta on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

I love these! I work out in them, sleep in them and sometimes go boating in them instead of a regular swimsuit bottom. They are great for riding the wave runner !!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Sara from La Quinta, Ca on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and length.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Second pair!

By JD from Indianapolis on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

I love these shorts! They are fitted, but not too tight in the crotch like some others. I'm 5'4" and 114 lbs and ordered a small. They are perfect.
I purchased them in black and gray so that I always have a dry pair to put on for morning and afternoon dives.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Something to wear under rash guard

By Laurie F from Spokane, WA on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

The top is hard for me to take off when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shorts

By Judit from Washington Crossing OA on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

The material of this short is soft as skin, it is the highest quality fabric
I have seen in workout close ever. It is also the most comfortable shorts I have ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Nice length and soft shorts

By DiLy from Murrysville PA on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice grey color and very soft. Perfect length for modesty and don't show a bulge at the fat part of my upper thighs. I hope they don't stretch out because they are so soft. Tag says good for yoga and outdoor activities.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Not What I Hoped

By Aleya from Kansas on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

They were so comfortable and I loved them but after only a month of wearing them the butt went completely see through. I did wash them twice and accidentally dried them which may have been my issue. Still frustrating though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star I love these

By Mary from MD on 7/12/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I found these to run a little large - if you're unsure of sizing, order a size down. The leg length is shorter than appears in the picture, but maybe that's because I ordered a large and the model is probably wearing a small. Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love them.

By Tamtam from St George, Utah on 7/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little heavier than others out there and are super soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Body Glove Active Work It Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Ever!

By Betty Croknot from Mariposa, CA on 6/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

There is a reason for their brand name "Body Glove", this pair of swim capris are soooooo comfortable. The material is the perfect weight and is soft to the touch. The best part is the waist stays at the waist and does not bind. I could not ask for anything better.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Had to keep adjusting...

By J5569 from Washington on 6/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

The fabric they use on these shorts are great, super comfortable. The issue I continuously had with these shorts (when wet) was they kept pulling up on the legs and I had to keep adjusting them down. The top kept rolling down and I had to adjust that as well. If you don’t mind the adjusting I’d say they are okay shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Solid 3

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Solid 3" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit problem solved

By Surfer wanna be from Chicago, IL on 5/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great pair of high waisted neoprene swim shorts. I couldn’t find a summer wetsuit for northern Lake Michigan that is comfortable - not too much coverage-or that fits my smaller frame- so many are too long or baggy in the torso or upper body. But this pair of shorts paired with my zip up long sleeved top will be perfect. I am size 2, in need of some shredding after this long Chicago winter, so the size small was a bit snug, but good. The waist hits up above belly button level- so there’s muffin top going on. But after I get back to a regular yoga/run/swim routine it will be wonderful. Either way, snug is good for swimming in cold water. And the high waist will keep my core warm, is helpful to my now eternal mommy tummy, and makes getting in and out of the whole get-up, a lot easier.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Cathib from Seattle on 4/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got these to swim in as they came up under swim shorts but The fabric isn’t typical swimsuit material. I’m keeping them because they’re super comfy and I’ll use for around the house and I’ll use it at the pool and see how they do.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Don't wear these in the water!!!

By Sorry I bought them! from Arizona on 2/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I received these shorts 2 months ago and I have worn them for water aerobics -BIG MISTAKE! The shorts are so faded and pills all over them already. I am embarrased to wear them anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Lima Rush Sports Bra

Body Glove Active Lima Rush Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Squished!!!

By Turd from Minnesota on 2/14/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered large per measurement but way too small, I did not know if I was going to get it off🥴


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great active wear

By SD from San Francisco on 8/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I got this to wear under a rash guard for water activities in Hawaii. I'm a practical gal & don't want to be worrying about straps falling down, etc. This top was very comfortable & looks nice too! Wore it snorkeling, rafting & in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Looks fine but returned

By Susan from Fairfield, CA on 7/1/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The color purple was as seen online so that part was perfect. I just don't like the compressed feeling of a sports’ bra. I purchased an XL but it was still way too tight for me. I am 5’4” and weigh 146. My plan was to use it under a rash guard for when I kayak. I gave it 4 stars because there is nothing wrong with the item itself. I wish it came in an XXL.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Grammy from Calhan CO on 6/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am with the way it fits, I like the style.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Ck from Texas on 6/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit and coverage


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star SO comfortable and CUTE!

By Paddle 8 from Gloucester MA on 6/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 14 and ordered a Large. These are so comfortable, AND they don't ride up like less expensive brands. I have 2 colors and mix and match with my tops. I lap swim as well as kayak, these are great!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Mel05 from Arizona on 4/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved theses capri leggings. They are comfy & stylish. The have enough compression so my butt didn't jiggle during my workout.The lace detail and floral print is cute. I received many compliments. I do think they ran a little smaller then my other o'neill leggings.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Stylish

By Mel05 from Arizona on 4/15/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the print and style of these capri leggings. The cute floral print & lace down the side of each leg is so stylish. I really like how the material has enough compression so my booty doesn't jiggle during my workout. I bought my regular size I buy in o'neill 365 leggings...I do feel theses leggings run small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Breathe Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and feels great

By JLP from Ventura, CA on 4/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I got an XS, which is my usual size, and it fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Breathe Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered

By Hopeful from seattle, Wa on 3/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been searching for a pair of swim shorts that are not too short or too long. I am a size 12 and I do have some extra pounds (fat) near the middle and the waist on these does not ride so low that it enhances the fat on my belly. These are great.
I gave 4 stars because I cannot testify to how they hold up in the water and repetitive use as I have not used them in the water yet.


More Reviews on this item