skip to main content

Latest Women's Water Aerobics Unitards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Channeling my inner whaleshark!

By mostly_sevens from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wore this for 12 dives recently in Turks & Caicos. Lots of compliments and made it so easy to get in my 5 mm wetsuit. It also made it more comfortable to be out in the sun for a bit without having to add a layer or reapply sunscreen between dives. Fits so well (5'5", 130, bought the size Small) and is flattering too. I am probably going to need a second one in a different pattern!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Unitard

By Shell from San Diego on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Slips right on!
Stay in place and comfortable.
Add more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Blanca from CONCORD, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear shorts with my swimsuit and have been searching for this exact suit.

I absolutely Love the color, style and more important the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Cappy from San Diego, CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I’m so impressed with how comfortable this suit is. Especially because it’s got a very supportive shelf bra, but the suit is not too tight on the shoulders or legs. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Women's Unitard

By Dara from Connecticut on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I went up one suze and it didn't fit properly, so I returned this item last week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming laps

By BJ from Florida on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable with no tightness or pulling up at bottom or shoulder straps. Warm material, and less chilled on windy days. Very snug fit on chest with no built in bra. Ok for laps but not for social activities as not flattering. I love it for my swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Quality & Fit

By Gail from Connecticut on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Disappointed in quality compared to Dolphin Unitard


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Very nice suit

By Tammy from Bluefield,WV on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is exactly as pictured. Fits very well and true to size. I really like it because it’s lined, it has a hefty good quality feel to it. I’m a water aerobics instructor , so we’ll see how it holds up to 5x a week in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By MB from Newport Beach, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just received my "unitard" for swimming and it is going to be great! Tried it on dry and it fits- I'm 5'6" 128 lbs and got the small... I tend to be a bit long waisted and this size looks to work. No pulling at the crotch!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Nice discrete suit.

By C from SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Seems to fit properly. Size 14. I am 5'6" and 150ish. Not a fan of the sun but wanted to be able to get in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By ES from Kansas City on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great suit I have worn it for water aerobics a few times now. It is sturdy and is not see through. However it really needs to have a gusset. I started wearing a bikini bottom underneath this suit for water aerobics so it is more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Fanny from Santa Fe, NM on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my body!(senior)


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Polyester Unitard

By J N from New York City on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits like a glove which makes it so easy to swim in. Comfortable to wear for the before and after the swim.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By p from Montrose, CO on 4/22/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Material was perfect as was style for water fitness classes. Just didn't fit right


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Eva from NC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

This 38 was too big. I am 5’6” and maybe 140lbs. max. I had to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Barbara from SC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I am enjoying my new bathing suit! I have never had one of these before and it fits perfectly and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Not as forgiving

By Peggy from San Francisco, CA on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve purchased a number of suits in this style. They seem to fall into two groups, nylon material and something with more give. This one is nylon, I think, and though it’s the same size as all my suits, it’s too tight for comfortable swimming. So perhaps go up a size if you buy this suit. Except for running small, it’s cute and he legs are a bit shorter than my other suits, which I like.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Laura from Colorado on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I haven't tried swimming in this suit yet but just from trying it on, it's a very comfortable fit. I love the colors and the pattern it good at hiding the odd quirks of my body. Very inexpensive


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Just what our child was looking for

By Deb P from Wisconsin on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Our child was looking for gender neutral swimwear, and this fit the bill for them! It fits great, and will be super comfortable this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE my new Sporti One Piece Unitard!!!! ....modestly "cool" and good looking!

By terri from murphys on 4/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use it at my water aerobics class!!! It is perfect for comfort, style, and provides modest comfort while stretching in any position !!!! I may have to order another to make sure i always have a back up swimsuit i'm comfortable in!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Quality swimsuit

By Ajay from Las Vegas on 4/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear this suit a few times a week for water aerobics, and it works wonderfully. It launders well also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star One piece swimsuit

By Jessie from Newport new,ca on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

I love the fit. It is true to size. I have received several compliments on it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star It's working and THANKS!

By Hey, It's Waterpro from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits. It was a good deal. Looking forward to many days at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit

By cord from NY, NY on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This seems like a good quality suit! Have not tried it in the water yet. I ordered a size 10- my measurements are chest 35- waist 30-hips 38 and it fit well (maybe could have gotten away with a size 8 but would rather have it not be too tight). I am 5'5" and the torso to crotch area is too long (nothing is adjustable) but it's fine. Would be nice if the suit came in petite/shorter sizing as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star This works well for water aerobics and is modest

By Swim mom from Kansas on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

This product runs a little too long in the torso for a teenage girl .


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT, BUT IT NEEDS A LONGER ZIPPER

By LILIAN from California on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE IT! DRIES FAST! BUT, IT DEFINITELY NEEDS A MUCH LONGER ZIPPER. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GET OFF WHEN WET!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Happy customer from Kentucky on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

I like this suit a lot. It is lined and looks good on. I plan to use it for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Purple unitard

By Nanjo from San Antonio Texas on 3/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swim suit is very well made. It is flattering and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Debra from Colorado springs, CO on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I usually wear a size 8. Size 10 fits better. 8 was a little too snug. I just prefer a more my suits to not be as tight as some people do. Love the purple accent.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Roz from Maryland on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BUT DIFFICULT TO GET OFF

By LILIAN from Californoia on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

It covers and protects, but very difficult to get off when wet. Lasted one year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great suit...but...

By No from No on 3/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. I’d give it 5 stars but it runs a bit short in the torso. Unfortunately for me, this makes it a bit uncomfortable. I’m 5’9”, 135 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Ann from Indianapolis on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

Have wanted a suit like this forever but was leery of sizing. I usually get long torso suits, so went up a size. it is super comfortable and could probably have used regular size. Am full busted and it fits well. Am likely to order another as I swim daily and it has become my new fave suit!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glide Polyester Unitard

EQ Swimwear Glide Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great for water aerobics

By M.B. from Texas on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

This fabric is nice and thick, the quality feels great. It’s definitely not meant for speed or performance. It’s been perfect for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star This suit suits me perfectly! The size is true !

By Lolo from Salida Colorado on 3/9/2021

Fit: NA

Size 14 was too big I am 5’6” and 160 but size 12 fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star unitard suit

By b from pa on 3/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Given that the idea came about because she was cold in the water I had hoped the material would be a bit thicker--similar to a standard Tyre or Speedo suit. That said I am glad to have the long sleeves and leggings as well as higher neckline to limit cold water down my front when lap swimming. Too soon to assess durability. Next size up might allow for regular suit underneath


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Like adjustable straps

By Jewels from San diego on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 4'11, weigh about 130ish pds, 34DD. It's hard finding a suits that fits the boobs and one where I can adjust the straps....need the support. The material is thin and not see through, the suit is long, my butt is big, so some of the material wasnt snug in the lower of my back, I'm very curvy, I think if you have a normal but this shouldn't be a problem. When I swim I dont notice it or feel it. As far as boobs, I wish it had a little more coverage, especially if I'm doing butterfly, i goto keep adjusting boobs to the side. Like i said i really like the adjustable straps, most of the time when i cant adjust the straps then the boobs set very low. It does the job, I also like that it does keep you warm, and dries very fast, especially with covid, lockers are closed, so it's nice having something long.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Dez from Dallas,TX on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

It’s perfect for water aerobics! I usually have problems because I have a long torso but this one fits perfectly! Very happy it it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Soft and comfortable

By Laura from Las Vegas on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Following previous reviews I went a size up it turned out to be a bit loose I could have ordered my size, but I decided to keep and try. Performance wise is nice and comfortable don't have to do the constant pulling or re-fitting. I would recommend for people like me that swim for fun and to stay fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Live this suit. It is so liberating. No wedgie issues!

By Crush M from Charlotte, NC on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

New to swimming for fitness. I’ve lost 5 lbs. Maybe partially because of the freedom this suit affords. I am having so much fun with my new routine! 12.5 pounds to go.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just what I’ve been looking for...

By Mumbi from Washington, DC on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

I love this aquatard swim suit. The material is comfortable and dries fast. The fit is perfect. [OPENBRK]You do not need to go up in size.[CLOSEBRK] I feel great wearing it to the pool and have had many people ask where I purchased it. Apparently this style of swim wear is not widely available. The only problem was the shipping delay, which is a new norm for all mail order now - it took about two weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By Flipper from Eden, UT on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is very comfortable. It’s easy to get on and off. I loved it so much I bought another. The sizing is true.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable for water aerobics

By QuiltedLB from Indianapolis on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

Really enjoy wearing this suit. It is as comfortable as others claimed and works great in water fitness classes. Dries quickly so can wear it in morning and evening sessions.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great piece

By Honeybee from Raleigh NC on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit feels great I’m comfortable moving around in the water overall it meets my expectations


More Reviews on this item

Jaked Women's Bandanas Open Back Unitard

Jaked Women's Bandanas Open Back Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, super cute

By Aprilhu79 from Valley, AL on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit super cute pattern


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Purchase for wife

By Nick Casper from Northern Utah on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

She has worn it to several aquatic classes. It fits perfectly and she is very pleased with the quality and comfort of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I bought this item for my granddaughter. I had to return it.

By Kris from Milwaukee on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

Didn’t understand the sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tango Splice Unitard

Waterpro Tango Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Nice to get what you are promised!

By Paulette from Florida on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Quality was better than expected... in fact surprisingly excellent! Quality material and quality sewing! Size fit perfectly. Length of leg was also perfect at 5". I wanted a suit to "hide" my aging crepe skin. This suit was perfect!!! I would definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Nice receiving what is promised!

By Paulette from Florida on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wasn't certain if this would meet my expectations, but it was PERFECT! With aging crape skin, just wanted something to "hide" those thighs and not be too short. This suit certainly met my hopes! Quality is wonderful! I was hoping it wouldn't be too thin or flimsy. I would definitely recommend!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By CanadianYeti from Canada on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fit, I was afraid it would be tight in the thighs, but it wasn't at all. Love the colour, and the material. Feels like it is very good quality, not thin at all.
Still gotta go swimming, but so far I'm very happy.


More Reviews on this item