skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!

By Ronna from Lincoln, Ne on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

I swim daily and this is my go-to suit! The bottom doesn’t ride up and the length is a perfect fit for my torso. The lining keeps my belly under control - I highly recommend this suit!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Karen from Monroeville, PA on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the suit, it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Swirl Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Swirl Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By klh1016 from Monroeville, PA on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like this suit and it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front One Piece Aquatard Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front One Piece Aquatard Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By klh1016 from Monroeville, PA on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really like this suit, but I wish the pads were removable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 274 customer reviews


rating star Impossible gapping in the rear

By Julie from Vermont on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

Having hard time replacing the Speedo Moderate Long Torso Suit that I have and love. The suit I received fit in length & up top but gapped ridiculously in the rear. Unfortunately, returning it. This is second time I’ve tried to replace this particular suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Reneclectic from Columbia, SC on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits like a glove and makes me look like a movie star although I'm 5' 7" and a size 18. I wear it to water aerobics 2-3 times per week. I've purchased Penbrooke suits for years and am thrilled with the suits' durability. They last twice as long as any other suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great for water exercises. Recommend to many classmates.

By Melanie from Southgate mi on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Sturdy and long lasting


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Excellent, love this suit. Great quality.

By Splash from St John, In on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Water exercise classes.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Aquashape Serenity Color Block Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's Aquashape Serenity Color Block Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Finally Bigger Bra Cups

By Dee from Astoria, NY on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Dolphin Swimsuits do not fade in the chorine. That is one great benefit. It feels like I have a new suit all the time. Under the breast area, it has a band elastic divider which secures the fit. This Swimsuit is beautiful and the fact that its two tone, it gives the illusion of being fit and shape. I'm very happy with this purchase and I know I will get a lot of use from it. Size is true fit leaning on tighter fit. Scoop back makes it easier to put on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Connie from Lafayette, LA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

comfortable and fits


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By JBW from Oregon on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

I really like the crossback style for doing laps, as it’s easy to put on and take off. I also appreciate the D cup as it gives a bit more room in the chest. I wish the D cup crossback came in more colors-I would love a turquoise one and that color is available right now only in the regular cup size.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it and its very comfortable

By Crystal M. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swim suit. I ordered 3 due to not knowing which size to get. [OPENBRK]20w, 22w, 24w[CLOSEBRK]. The 20w fits good [OPENBRK]theres still room[CLOSEBRK]. Im thick in the thighs and small up top.
Best rule of thumb is where your most big or biggest at Top or Bottom get that size. Since im bigger in the Bottom the swim suit fits but i have room up top. An 18w, would of probably fit even more perfect for me.

The swim suit dries very quickly if you dry off with a towel. Its not to short and not to long. Im going to try to order another one in a smaller size just so i have 2.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

By CC from Monterey, CA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

After consulting the size chart, I ordered the top in large. The midriff band was extremely tight, and it was a struggle to put it on and take it off. I ordered the next size up, but I decided to keep the first one, in spite of the struggle. I like the support and coverage of this top, along with the colors and design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Aurora Ultra High Waisted Tummy Control Swim Skirt

Sporti Plus Size Aurora Ultra High Waisted Tummy Control Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star very comforable

By Tracy from Illinois on 5/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

nice material, well made


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is really lovely and great textured material. It is not very compressing, however.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Fits and seems of good quality.

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits and of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke suit

By Mary S. from West Palm Beach, FL on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit! It fits perfectly and very flattering. I’ve had a lot of nice compliments when wearing it to my water aerobics class. I’m actually thinking of buying another one. Love the taupe color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Gianna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Gianna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Angie from AL on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit, easy to put on, coverage is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking classic suit!

By Louisa from NC on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

It looks and fits good but it needs the water test!!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Channeling my inner whaleshark!

By mostly_sevens from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wore this for 12 dives recently in Turks & Caicos. Lots of compliments and made it so easy to get in my 5 mm wetsuit. It also made it more comfortable to be out in the sun for a bit without having to add a layer or reapply sunscreen between dives. Fits so well (5'5", 130, bought the size Small) and is flattering too. I am probably going to need a second one in a different pattern!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fishnet Scoop Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fishnet Scoop Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By JJohnson from Illinois on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality! Good if you want full coverage. Has built in pads. Bought for my tween.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit for aqua classes

By Lynda from Mn. on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

everything I expected. A nice fit, well made, and even arrived before I thought it would.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star just what Ive been looking for

By GMCT from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These just arrived and I'm quite pleased. Fit is perfect. .I'm 5'2+" and 159 lbs. The size chart put me exactly at a size 12. I measured several times to be sure. I usually wear an 8-10 so I ordered a size 10 and 12. Well, the 10 fit perfectly. The waistband fit perfect and comfortably. Neither tight nor loose. I like that the waistband fits like regular pants with a snap closure/zip fly. Theres a little elastic in back to give a bit of stretch. The rest of the shorts fit on the loose side, the cut is flattering on the legs and so comfortable. I didn't even try on the 12, it will be going back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Unitard

By Shell from San Diego on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Slips right on!
Stay in place and comfortable.
Add more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit Review

By Glenda Speight from North Carolina on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit pretty true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I loved it so much I bought another one in another color!

By Honey from Palm Springs, CA. on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I already had this suit in red and black. I now purchased the blue and black suit. It is very comfortable, fits well and feels good on. I do 40 laps a day and cannot use a flimsy suit. This suit is sturdy and always looks good. I love the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Sup surfer from Southern Oregon on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great for pool or other water activities. I’m 5’6” 180lbs and wear size large. Love it so much bought two more. Stands up to pool use.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Palm Spray High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Palm Spray High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By Terri from Fort Worth, TX on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit would be great I just ordered too big. I sent it back but reopened a smaller size.
I love this has large c,d cups. The shape and design are figure flattering it just what I need. I hope they get more of these and this style


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, but sizing is off

By Mp from Nc on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Nice shorts, nice fabric, but size guide wasn’t quite right. Shorts fit great standing up, but sitting/squatting they are too tight since there is no stretch in the fabric. I am normally a size 18, but upsized to 20 based on size guide [OPENBRK]I have larger hips[CLOSEBRK] and these were still too tight to comfortably bend actively in. I think the next larger size may be too big.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't fit quite right

By Boisenative from Boise, ID on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

The bathing suit is very pretty. I just can't get one online that fits properly. If I go by the size charts, they are extremely huge and I sew so I know how to measure and I have the proper items to measure myself. This fits better than some. However, the bra area of the swimming suit it too large and the soft cups came out of the package creased in the center. I thought once they were worn a bit and became wet, they would straighten out. However, this has not happened. I am going to have to cut open the side of the bra lining and take these soft cups out. It would be nice if there was a way of taking them out without cutting into the suit. Oh well, I know now what not to order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Blanca from CONCORD, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear shorts with my swimsuit and have been searching for this exact suit.

I absolutely Love the color, style and more important the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mastectomy swimsuit

By Sher from Beaufort SC on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This bathing suit is very comfortable. But what I don’t understand is the bra cups are tremendous. Why would the cups be so large if the person has had a mastectomy. I ordered a c cup suit. When I inserted my prosthetic it fell down to my waist. What I had to do was sew bathing suit cups to fit inserts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By S L from New Jersey on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very colorful and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By S L from New Jersey on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful swimsuit but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Not made for short waisted people

By Kathy from Tulsa, OK on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I was too short waisted for this suit. However, I was able to alter it to where I can wear it to my swim class.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, lots of straps and material

By Chelsea H. from Tualatin, OR on 5/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It runs small. I ordered two other swimming suit tops from this website, and they both ran small as well. I would suggest ordering a size larger than you think you should based on their sizing chart and your regular size.

Other than that, I found it very difficult to get all the straps to lay correctly. There seemed to be a lot of material. Overall it wasn't super comfortable and I returned it. I would have ordered the next size up, but it wouldn't have come in time for my vacation, so I just requested a refund since I wasn't super happy with it overall.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Quality

By Socorro from El Paso, Tx on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

I use it avg of 5 times a week yr around. The material holds very well. It is incredible. I bought two two yrs ago and now I bought two more. Love them. Other bathing suits more fashionable but they do not last what these bathing suits do.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Fit's So Good!

By Rene from Collierville, TN on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit exceeded my expectations and want another one if they go on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very stylish

By blang from BC Canada on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful suit - very stylish


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By blang from BC Canada on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits perfectly and stays in place while swimming or exercising in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Outside never wears out

By Linda from Oakland (Deep Creek Lake), Maryland on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have bought this swim suit several times in several colors. I go to a an aquatic exercise class at least 3 times a week. The outside is truly chlorine resistant and never wears out. The inside lining does wear out after about a year or more of regular use in a chlorine pool however it does not render the suit unusable.

Best exercise swim suit I have ever bought.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star I have purchase this item many time for me the shorts are great

By Alisa Podolski Kevin Podolski from Saint Peters , MO on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use them lake pool and ocean
the snap and lined shorts


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit

By Kathy W. from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this for a friend. A bunch of us pool ladies like them because they last forever. I sent it back for one size bigger. They fit snugger than other suits, but they give your body a complementary look! I have 3 of them, a friend has 4 ! Great when you are in pools frequently.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Cappy from San Diego, CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I’m so impressed with how comfortable this suit is. Especially because it’s got a very supportive shelf bra, but the suit is not too tight on the shoulders or legs. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Tramanto Scoop Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Tramanto Scoop Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star not happy

By maria bueno from Jacksonville FL on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

the shoulder strap keeping following off the shoulders , very annoyed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Victoria T. from SAINT PAUL, MN on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a regular lap swimmer weighing in the 290s and usually buy traditional tank suits but decided now that I'm a little more mature I'd try one that was prettier. It fit great and is comfy and I feel super-cute..


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Women's Unitard

By Dara from Connecticut on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I went up one suze and it didn't fit properly, so I returned this item last week.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Kringle swimsuit

By Eileen from Cleveland, Tennessee on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It’s the only suit I purchase now. Durable and chlorine resistant. I’m in the pool couple of days a week. I tell everyone about the quality and where I got it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great!

By Ly from OH on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

It's true size. Feel a little tight when I try it but will be very comfortable in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid U-Back Conservative Fitness Swimsuit

Waterpro Solid U-Back Conservative Fitness Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit and bra support

By Deb from Charleston SC on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Fits greet and bra support is good


More Reviews on this item