skip to main content

Latest Women's Water Aerobics Swimsuit Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Secret Garden Underwire High Neck Tankini Top

Penbrooke Plus Size Secret Garden Underwire High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke tanking top

By Mommak from Stillwater, MN on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swim top. It fits great and I love the fact that it has a bra inside that hooks in back. The colors are much more vibrant than they look.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Bohemian Bloom Kerry Mesh Layer Tankini Top

Beach House Women's Bohemian Bloom Kerry Mesh Layer Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice well made but I think it runs a little small order the next size up

By Elizabeth F. from South Charleston, WV on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice, well made. Appears to run small


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fishnet V-Neck Chlorine Resistant Tankini Top

TYR Women's Fishnet V-Neck Chlorine Resistant Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star beautiful top

By Trish from CT on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and has a nice style to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Endless Endurance Scoop Neck Chlorine Resistant Tankini Top

Reebok Women's Endless Endurance Scoop Neck Chlorine Resistant Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Easy to wear

By Whitz from South Carolina on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this swim tank. It's really easy to wear and I like that the bra cups are built in so I don't have to pull the thin pads out to wash. Just enough protection and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Party In My Cabana Scoop Neck Chlorine Resistant Tankini Top

Reebok Women's Party In My Cabana Scoop Neck Chlorine Resistant Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Kathryn from Chicago on 12/19/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very comfortable. I use for lap swimming.
Runs a bit small.
Vibrant colors.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Peggy from Montgomery County PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed another choice of top to wear with black tankini shorts for lap swimming and my new cranberry red Nike top works perfectly. It fits me well and is easy over my head on and off. I also saw that it works well with cranberry skirted tankini shorts I already have, giving me double the usefulness I expected. I'm very happy with my new Nike tankini swim top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming laps

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8 to 10 and bought the large, fits great. Swim wear usually runs a little small it seems. Fits close to the body but not super tight and doesn’t drag in the water. Nice color but I would like to see more colors as I would buy more. Swim outlet has great prices for the quality 👍.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Makai Chlorine Resistant Twisted Tankini Top

TYR Women's Makai Chlorine Resistant Twisted Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Flattering Fit

By Dianne from South Carolina on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

This is my second purchase of this style tankini. It has quality fabric and is figure friendly.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant New Tide Blouson Tankini Two Piece Set

Gabar Chlorine Resistant New Tide Blouson Tankini Two Piece Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Whitz from South Carolina on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is great and I love that the bra cups are integrated rather than removable, makes it very easy to wash. I gave it 4 stars because I wasn't wild about the pattern and ended up returning it due to that. Wish they had more colors!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Primrose Chlorine Resistant Twisted Tankini Top

TYR Women's Primrose Chlorine Resistant Twisted Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Loves the Y Pool from cambridge, Md on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks great. Fits great. Lasts a long time in the chlorine pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Makai Chlorine Resistant Twisted Tankini Top

TYR Women's Makai Chlorine Resistant Twisted Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Loves the Y Pool from cambridge, Md on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I can always count on the fit of these tops. They wear well in the chlorine pool and last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Makai Chlorine Resistant Twisted Tankini Top

TYR Women's Makai Chlorine Resistant Twisted Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star TYR Tankini Top

By Ocean is my potion from South Florida on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

living in south Florida, I swim, snorkel, kayak year round. TYR suits fit well and stay in place for all these activities--nice plus since it's a tankini can get more sun when laying out


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star comfortable fit

By K from Oakland, CA on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top is very comfortable, almost unnoticeable while I swim.
I just wish it had a back closure so I didn't have to peel it off over my shoulders and head while it's wet.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Cocktail Hour Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Cocktail Hour Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit tankini

By TERRY from FL on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I like it..colors are great...wish I could have gotten it in an 18W instead on the 20W as it is too big but with no one around it is OK.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Makai Chlorine Resistant Twisted Tankini Top

TYR Women's Makai Chlorine Resistant Twisted Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Linda from Venice, Fl on 10/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Loved the colors and style but the fit wasn't for me. Returning.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Prime Performance High Neck Chlorine Resistant Tankini Top

Reebok Women's Prime Performance High Neck Chlorine Resistant Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits & is very pretty colors.

By Pat from Salem, Oregon on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Am wearing it for my weekly swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Blouson Tankini Top

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Fit fine, color great.

By Pat from Salem OR on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Arm holes are a little loose but will work.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Garden Party Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Garden Party Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Kim from Akron, Ohio on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

Holds up great in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Painted Petals Ruffle Tankini Top

Maxine Painted Petals Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Linda from Nashville, TN on 10/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This tankini tends to run small. I had to order a larger size than normal.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Primrose Chlorine Resistant Twisted Tankini Top

TYR Women's Primrose Chlorine Resistant Twisted Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors, runs small

By Budgie from Greenport,ny on 9/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Colors are absolutely gorgeous! Lovely, feminine style. I had to return 8 for 10 and 10 fit perfect. I am 5’7”, 135 lbs. and a solid 8 in lululemon tops and bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Hula Leaf Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Hula Leaf Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bandeau tankini top

By Nancy from Tucson, AZ on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is great that the straps are detachable. However they are not quite long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Colleen from FL on 9/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really liked this top and it looks good. It fits small so order a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By yolanda from Sunrise, Florida on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this product to wear it under my rashguard and it fits perfect, i was a little concern about the size but i used the chart they have in the website and it was easy selecting my proper size. its very comfortable, also have removable cups. i simple love it. i will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By MrsWilliams from Indiana on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini

By Lori from North Bend, WA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

After a trying time to get my item, not swimsuit outlets fault I am very pleased with the outcome! They have Excellent customer service and would recommend them to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star very flattering

By pjmccoy22 from Cincinnati, OH on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

i LOVE THIS TOP! i ALWAYS STRUGGLE ON BUYING SWIMSUITS. THIS TOP IS MY FAVORITE. i HOPING THE PINK COMES BACK IN STOCK SOON1


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Moonlight Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Dm from Tomahawk, WI on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, slightly longer which is what I wanted! Looks great with skirted bottom I had.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fishnet V-Neck Chlorine Resistant Tankini Top

TYR Women's Fishnet V-Neck Chlorine Resistant Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Tankini top - the one I was searching for

By Becky from ME on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wrote about this top in black. Now I have it in aqua too. If you have a stomach you are trying to hide - but all else is in good shape, this is the tankini. It's long, it hides your stomach, it's sexy at the straps and neckline. (A little more sexy than I'm used to - so there was skin that needed tanning. The bra cup fits well, the top is well made, very pretty pattern and color, rinses easily after ocean swimming. It is true to size - though the black one was a little looser around the stomach, which I like. I looked and looked - and this is the best I've found.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Reese from Idaho on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I got this suit for my niece and it fits her perfectly. She said it is comfortable and she loves wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Maria from Camas, WA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Attractive but long

By Rhody from Rhode Island on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

The fit was ok but I’m 5’1” and it’s long. Do not love how it rides up when I’m in the water. It does look slimming and I’m keeping it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Short with momsection from MI on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

I’m short with a 40DD chest usually wear a 16 or 18 in tops. I opted for the 18 because I didn’t want it to be tight on my momsection. I could have sized down to a 16. The fabric was high quality, cups were sewn in [OPENBRK]amazing[CLOSEBRK] but they didn’t provide a ton of support. The color was vibrant and as pictured. Cut is really flattering. My only gripe is the unfinished hem, but honestly it still looked polished. Went swimming and it held up great.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Jungle Party Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Jungle Party Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, vibrant

By SAW from PA on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

This swim top is true to size, the cut is perfect and will flatter the body, the colors are vibrant and would look great with a bottom of any of the many colors in the top. Daily use of the top for two weeks and there is NO sign of fading of the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine In Cool Bloom Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine In Cool Bloom Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Bloom Blouson Tankini Top

By Carol from West Chester OH on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This tankini top was true to size. It was comfortable and looked good. It washed nicely. Over all a very nice top, which I will get a lot of use out of.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Nice tankini top

By JPAZ from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice tankini top. Runs small. I’m usually a medium but xl fits. The blue color is darker than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cocktail Hour Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Cocktail Hour Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with this swimsuit. The colors are bright and vibrant.

By Pegs from Long Island,ny on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

The colors are bright and vibrant. The suit is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hard to get off

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought the yellow in large. For reference I am 5'4" 151 lbs and I wear a 34C and have a 30" waist. The black underlying color peeps through the yellow and just looks weird in the boob area, color wise. The fit was fine, it is just really hard to get off. My Nike racerback was very easy to take off and I think it is just the "slippery" material. The chest area held my "girls" up quite nicely and it had a modest yet cute look (not too high and not too low). Over all a cute top!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Jungle Glow Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Jungle Glow Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant Colors

By LL from Myrtle Beach, SC on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very pretty tankini top. Love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Palm Party Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Palm Party Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Colors

By LL from Myrtle Beach, SC on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really like this tankini top. Very nice colors. Fits well. Looks great


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plumeria Paradise Tank Strap Blouson Tankini Top (D/DD Cup)

Topanga Plumeria Paradise Tank Strap Blouson Tankini Top (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Feel good look good

By Glosa from PA on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

This swim top is fully functional. The cups are a bit pointed but the print covered that feature. I love that the cup padding is built in and not too bulky. I felt supported and cute as a size 16.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star makes you look slim

By swimmer from florida on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love the style, fabric is pretty. I wear a size 14 this one feels a tad large. The cups on this suit are larger than others as they should be for this size. I swim lengths and the straps seem a tad to far apart, for the casual wearer it is fine.

I would not get a size smaller unless you have a small bust. I have 3 other suits of this style and they are the best!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made but too TIGHT up top and long in torso

By Lynn R. from Norwalk, CT on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Was TIGHT up top and long for ME in the torso. Was not comfortable for me. A larger size would have made it TOO big in other areas.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Heather from Jacksonville, FL on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally a tankini top that is tight and loose in all the right places that is comfortable and well priced! Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fishnet V-Neck Chlorine Resistant Tankini Top

TYR Women's Fishnet V-Neck Chlorine Resistant Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The BEST Tankini top

By Becky from ME on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for a tankini top to hide my stomach (I'm very fit except for this problem). Many had too many strappy things in the back or were too tight in the waist or too flowing in the waist or not long enough - or strange bust features or stripes that accentuate the problem. This top came two days ago and I have worn it swimming and beach walking for two days. It fits perfectly beautiful colors, very good shelf bra - length adjustable and doesn't fit tight to my stomach. It's a gem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By AndiNC from Raleigh, NC on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this in all black and it’s a great sports top. I am 5’9, 138 lbs, 34D chest. I ordered a large and it fits well. A little tight getting on but that pays off when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Keyhole Tankini Top

Speedo Women's Keyhole Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fit us great

By Colleen from High point, NC on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great. Feels great. Top is as described. Have worn and in chlorine and ocean. Almost everyday. Has held up well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Elite Strappy Tankini Top

Speedo Aqua Elite Strappy Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini too

By Colleen from High point NC on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered it in pink. It looks and fits as described. Runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach

By Cait from Jackson, NJ on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for going to the beach and I wanted something that I could feel comfortable on the beach or walking the boardwalk. This fit both those options.


More Reviews on this item