skip to main content

Latest Women's Water Aerobics Bikini Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Coverage

By mmp from New Hampshire on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

This bottom piece provides great coverage and fits snugly. It’s the perfect pairing of with colorful tanking tops if you don’t want a bikini bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Run a bit big

By me from south on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Having a pocket is handy sometimes. I have lost a little weight and thought I was buying a size smaller than my originals (which I loved!) - the tag on the original was too faded to read but I thought I knew what size I would have bought. This (theoretically) smaller size still was quite large. I put them in the dryer and now they fit about right. Too bad they shortened up a little, too. The length was a little out of whack already, I think.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Nice-looking tanking bottom

By Faith K from Cleveland OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely the Best

By sandra from Tennessee on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have worn these swim shorts for years and I can say they are definetly the best. Comfortable, modest and easy care. Easy to walk in, play with children or swim. In my opinion the absolute best things about them are the pockets and the zipper front. I can wear them all day with a tankini top without a cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Full Bottom

By Ann from NJ on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Short

Maxine Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Baggy Shorts

By sophia from Maryland on 12/14/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Did not realize shorts were wider in legs than expected Not worth sending back.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Awesome little swim skirt!

By Mary from Fernandina Beach, FL on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love my tanking set! Really nice fabrics, true to size fit, and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Ddonato from Pa on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

The bathing suit bottom is a very nice material. I wish they had it in black because I would order another.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Dots Kiki Skirt

EQ Swimwear Dots Kiki Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love My Kiki Skirt!!

By KrissyGirl from DeLand, Florida on 11/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love it. The material is nice. Washes really well. I think I might use it as a regular skirt to wear, not just a bathing suit cover-up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Best swimshort skirt combo ever!

By Kathryn R. from LOVELAND, CO on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

Shorts are perfect length, snug fit, great coverage with cuteness in the skirt!!! Love, love, love this❣️


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Mary Chlebus from Largo, Fl on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

I swin 3 days a week. So my swim trunks get washed 3 x a week. My last ones still look good for being over a year old. Just needed a smaller size, didn't wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active 5.5

Speedo Active 5.5" Endurance Swim Fitness Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts!

By MaryBeth from Northern Kentuncky on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my third or fourth pair of these swim shorts. They are good quality, fit great, and hold up in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Chaps Boy Short

Ralph Lauren Chaps Boy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Better Wuality

By Sher from Kansas City, MO on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Better quality material but still skimpier mid-rise style.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts - Black - 16

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts - Black - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By Amy from Bloomington, IL on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

I went boating for several days, so I needed something I could wear in the water and also wear to a dockside restaurant for lunch without changing clothes. These were fabulous! The didn’t feel heavy in the water, they dried quickly, they looked good! I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great swim skirt

By Juju from Edgewater, Florida on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, fit and length.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Bottom

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best speedo bottom ever

By Belleveueswimgirl from Bellevue, NE on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This bikini bottom is the best I have ever worn. The support is great, the fabric is durable and the lining soft as any I have ever seen any swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Fitted Swimsuit Short - Black - XX-Large

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Fitted Swimsuit Short - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Suits

By laurie rinehart from Dothan, AL on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

great fit, Great product


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Annie from Florida on 10/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great swim/board shorts. Fit is true to size. Maximum comfort. Great pockets. Quick dry.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star It’s just so cute!

By Candy from Florida on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased to walk in.....it’s great .....fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Ultra High Waist Bottom

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Ultra High Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Rose v. from New York on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Would have liked it to have a little more support.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous and great fit

By Jeanne T. from San Diego, CA on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the low hip riding look and feel of this bikini bottom. It's snug, but not killer tight. An XS perfectly fits my 25" hips.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Black bathing trunks

By MaryLou from NH on 9/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great. Love the material and pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Blue bathing suit trunks

By MaryLou from NH on 9/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This pair is cut small. Fit is tight. More like a 12 than a 14.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Solid Swim Short

Topanga Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star comfortable swim short

By Farmgirl from Southern New Jersey on 9/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, comfortable in the water. The tag is a little annoying/itchy.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Solid High Waisted Moderate Cut Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Solid High Waisted Moderate Cut Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Low squeeze

By L Swimmer from Cleveland, TN on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

Didn't fit how I hoped - was excited about the wide sturdy waistband but the top of it hit me almost 3 inches below my belly button, which makes the muffin top effect much worse instead of better. If it were placed a couple inches higher it would be perfect (for me.) I'm 5'7 with a somewhat long torso.

Positive - it does seem sturdy and snug, would be good for active swimming. I'm sure it could have the right effect on a different body.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Quality swim shorts

By Ally from WV on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

The swim short is made well and covers nicely. I only gave a 4 star because smaller sizes need made available. I wear a size 4. I liked the style of the swim short well enough to still buy them in a size 8, the smallest size offered then, get them altered.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Easy movement, comfortable

By sbrocks from Santa Barbara, California on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Inner liner keeps you covered even when the loose shorts are blowing in the wind. Quick dry. Easy to wear even in off the beach. Takes you from water to lunch.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Surfing

By Erin from NC on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

These boyshorts are perfect for surfing! They have full coverage in the rear and stay on while in the water. Since the inseam is so short, I wear them like a regular bikini bottom, and pull the sides up to make them a bit shorter.
These are true to size. I am a M and the M fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By M from Oak park, CA on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

It looks as it was described and fits great!
I am a size 8 but ordered a 10, and fits right


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Swim Short Nice Fit

By Cheryl from NORMAL IL on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Tuffy Swim Short seems to fit nicely. Great fit for Plus-Sized body. Goes nicely with Tankini Top.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little big

By drfitmindandbody from Orange County, CA on 8/18/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Speedo suits really hold up well to chlorine and I expect this to do the same. Fits a little larger than my others so will need that string now.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Solid Swim Short

Topanga Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and Fit

By S Starr from Tennessee on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I found the swim shorts to be very comfortable and also wore them to run, also comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Michigan Swimmer

By Susan from Michigan on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have a swimsuit top that has this color in it. It matched the color perfectly. I wasn't fond of the navy bottoms that came with the suit. However, I find the material a little scratchy and heavy although the size I ordered fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Joanie from Down the shore in [OPENBRK]New[CLOSEBRK] Jersey on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

My Speedo bikini bottom is the perfect fit.
The color,Grenatina, is closer to hot pink then the orange, it appeared as on my computer monitor. Maybe name your colors in a way that is identifiable,regardless of appearance on individual devices.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bottoms!

By Sarah from Raleigh, NC on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

True to size bottoms. Fit great and arrived as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not to size

By Mayra from Colorado on 8/11/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I wear a size 8, order the size 8 and it was way to big. Other then that it a nice product. I gave it to a friend instead of shipping back.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Comfy

By AdkCelt from Adirondack Mountains, Upstate NY on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wore these shorts for SUP Yoga the other night, and love them! I didn't fall in, but got them a bit wet when I got on the SUP, and they dried in no time flat.

Great price, quick shipping, washed on gentle/cold water and hung to dry. I'm 5'3", 115 lbs, and bought a size Med. and they're comfortable; not tight.

I hope you love them as much as I do!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short

Tuffy Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable swim shorts

By Flor from South Texas on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I waited to give my review because I had ordered way in advance for my move to Texas. I haven't gone to a pool yet but I did try it on just to leave this review. It fits true to size and it's comfortable. I can hardly wait to try it for the pool exercise classes coming up this week.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Basic Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Basic Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Bottom

By Kris from Raleigh, NC on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Pretty much what I was hoping for - a well fitting, not skimpy bikini brief.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect FIT

By Lynn R. from Norwalk, CT on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Cute. Seems well made...thin fabric. HOPE it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Fitted Swimsuit Short

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Fitted Swimsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star These hit the spot

By TriJeanne from Atlantic Highlands, NJ on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are very comfortable and attractive. I wanted more coverage than a bikini and less coverage than my triathlon shorts, and these hit the spot.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy fit

By Autumn from Wyoming on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

The bottoms fit but was a little extra snug so I ended up ordering a size up just for comfort later [OPENBRK]XS to a small, I’m 5’10 around 130 lbs[CLOSEBRK]. I appreciate the drawstrings because I know suits eventually stretch out and I’m hoping to extend its use as long as possible. I tuck them in and they aren’t too noticeable like that. The material is thick and this feels like it will last. Only worn once so far but I like it!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love the Boardskirt

By Helen from Florida on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love it! The material is great and the size was perfect! The material dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Solid Swim Short

Topanga Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Extremely comfortable

By Texas Gal from Houston TX on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great purchase- easy on & off for long days at the pool
It’s really well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids High Waist Bottom

TYR Solids High Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Jayce Y. from Nashville, Tennessee on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

These are great bottoms! They look exactly as pictured. Fabric is good quality but not thick so it is breathe able and comfy. The only negative i have is that part of the lining tends to curl up if you don’t put on in a specific way, giving a bunched appearance at times.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Heather from Logan, Ut on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

The quality of the fabric is very nice. Just too small


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Rose from Boston, MA on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

These board shorts are true to size and came with an attached panty. These shorts were also a perfect length for a short person and I felt very comfortable wearing them to my outing.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Chaps Boy Short

Ralph Lauren Chaps Boy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs Up

By Petite from California on 7/30/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I did like theses shorts they ran a little bit big material was nice they did not say chlorine resistant


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Board shorts not good fit for me.

By Grams from Spring Branch Texas on 7/30/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

It is really not your fault that I am in between a 12 and 14. These bottoms have really baggy legs that are not long enough for my needs.

I should have returned them because I will never wear these.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Fitted Swimsuit Short

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Fitted Swimsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bottoms

By Abby B. from DENVER, PA on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

After reading reviews I was a bit skeptical when I ordered these because of the leg openings. But I found that the fit was good for me (5'4,165 lbs) and like that I won't be picking wedgies all summer.


More Reviews on this item