skip to main content

Latest Women's Water Aerobics Sport Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, lots of straps and material

By Chelsea H. from Tualatin, OR on 5/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It runs small. I ordered two other swimming suit tops from this website, and they both ran small as well. I would suggest ordering a size larger than you think you should based on their sizing chart and your regular size.

Other than that, I found it very difficult to get all the straps to lay correctly. There seemed to be a lot of material. Overall it wasn't super comfortable and I returned it. I would have ordered the next size up, but it wouldn't have come in time for my vacation, so I just requested a refund since I wasn't super happy with it overall.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Reilly Bikini Top

TYR Active Reilly Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By JR from Golden, CO on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

I wear this top pool swimming. The fit is tight [OPENBRK]which is what I wanted[CLOSEBRK] as to not feel any drag. It came with pads but I removed those as I wanted this to perform more like a competition suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Shine Stripe Crossback Bikini Top

Nike Shine Stripe Crossback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Combo of Support and Style!

By Meg from Ashland, VA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great top! Very supportive to run and swim in without worrying about constantly adjusting it. Removable padding gives you options. I will say it runs considerably smaller around the torso than other Nike tops - I have always worn an XS in swimwear, and this is the only small I’ve ever purchased. For reference, I am a 32B and could barely breathe in the XS.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Shine Stripe Crossback Bikini Top

Nike Shine Stripe Crossback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs Teeny Tiny!

By Meg from Ashland, VA on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

Really love this top! I purchased two of these in different colors. Great support and coverage! For reference, I am a 32B and have always worn XS in Nike tops, but this one runs very very small. Had to return theXS for a Small which fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Stinson Bikini Top

Carve Designs Stinson Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Now I can play without a wardrobe malfunction

By MeagPie from Peoria, AZ on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a true 34DD in Victoria’s Secret. Typically Large is too small and XL is too big. I bought two large tops and they are the best fit I have ever had. Take your measurements!
Now I can play with my kids in the pool or at the beach without worrying about looking like “that mom”.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kamali Amira Bikini Top

TYR Kamali Amira Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty with good coverage

By Megan from Wyoming on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Like the overall look and sports bra like support with coverage when chasing 2 toddlers. Really wish it came with matching bottoms! Thin pads that are removable. Still nice thicker fabric coverage if pads are removed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Plus Size Active Padma Amira Bikini Top

TYR Plus Size Active Padma Amira Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swimmer from New York on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable! The fit and support are great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Mesh Panel Bikini Top

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Mesh Panel Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again

By Gene from CT on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute and fits my daughter well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Lagoon Lyn Bikini Top

TYR Active Lagoon Lyn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Active Bikini Top

By Child from Jax Beach, Fla on 6/15/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top is great , however the large is a little smaller then anticipated and I am usually a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Stinson Bikini Top

Carve Designs Stinson Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By halloween from Colorado on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've had this swimsuit before but wanted a new one. The new pattern is awesome and the fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid Colorblock Rackerback Bikini Top

Nike Solid Colorblock Rackerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Erica from WV on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute bikini top. It’s also very flattering. It’s also comfy. Can’t wait to wear it


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Solid Medium Support Aqua Bra

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Solid Medium Support Aqua Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Marj from Sheffield Village, Ohio on 1/28/2020

Fit: NA

This will work great under a swim shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Solid Medium Support Aqua Bra

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Solid Medium Support Aqua Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By Violyn from Germantown, WI on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased for my 14 year old for a trip to the water park. She loves it! Great coverage and support. With the X backstraps there were no worries on the water slides. A great in-style bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Solid Medium Support Aqua Bra

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Solid Medium Support Aqua Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star no wire and nice support!

By CB from Seattle on 1/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got this swim top for swimming in the ocean in Costa Rica... I think it will work just fine... good coverage and a nice fit... I like that it is adjustable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Chloe High Neck Bikini Top

TYR Active Chloe High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top for working out

By Drmax from Texas on 10/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

This top has a nice firm feel and is very supportive. It is also great to use as a sports top in the gym. It has nice lines and is a really pretty color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Chloe High Neck Bikini Top

TYR Active Chloe High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfection

By Jaimie from York, PA on 7/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This top is all I could ask for. It’s supportive, flattering and comfortable. I like that it has coverage but also some sheerness so it’s not just another plain black swim top. I’m extremely happy I got this, great for activities outside the pool as well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Anzan Stella Bikini Top

TYR Active Anzan Stella Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Active Bikini Top

By Anna from TX on 6/23/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Snug fit and ok support. I do wish the cups were just a little wider to cover me and this bikini top would have be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable top

By Angie from Sumas, WA on 9/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

It fits fine, I am a 36B and got a medium. It's very comfortable, not too much push-up like other bikinis.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Top for Surfing

By Katy from Kula, HI on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

It's hard to find a bikini top that stays put while surfing. This one stays in place without the need for constant adjustments and I don't have to worry about flashing everyone in the line-up. It's flattering for my small chest and cute!

I'm 5'6", 125lb, and 34A cup. The XS is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Strappy Keyhole Top - Black - X-Large

Speedo Active Strappy Keyhole Top - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the band

By Susan Kohls from Chippewa Falls, WI on 1/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit top has a sticky band to help it stay in place on the bottom. Absolutely love that feature. Feels and looks like a far more expensive top. Thank you SwimOutlet.com for selling fantastic products. Service is impeccable and delivery is fast.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Strappy Keyhole Top - Team Blue - X-Large

Speedo Active Strappy Keyhole Top - Team Blue - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Ruth0311 from San Carlos, CA on 9/3/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Fits a bit large, otherwise love the color


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Strappy Keyhole Top

Speedo Active Strappy Keyhole Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Ruth0311 from San Carlos, CA on 9/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, but wished it had thin vanity pads.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy

By Sue from Dallas, TX on 8/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fits true to size. I got the palm pattern and it's really pretty with vibrant colors. Very comfortable. I don't like tops that hang off my neck and this one fits like a sports bra. My only complaint is the padding is not sewn into the top. For laying out or pool swimming it's perfect, but for surfing or skiing, not so much. One wipe out and it will get bunched up or folded over. At least there's an opening where you can stick your hand in there and fix it. Overall I'm glad I bought it.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Yes!

By saussieb from Seattle, WA on 4/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am small busted but I have a large rib cage (I know, it's weird).... Finding a swim top is very hard and I tend to like sports bra types the best. This top is amazing. I got a Medium, when usually I will get large to accommodate my ribs. It's great. Will stay put for sure. I have not yet worn it in the water as I just received it, but it fits like magic. And it is the perfect amount of sports bra/bikini top combo. Cute!!! I need another!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Strappy Keyhole Top

Speedo Active Strappy Keyhole Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star keyhole top is comfortable

By Lana from Bahama NC on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

The top doesn't ride up or come off when swimming so play all you want. It dries pretty fast and felt comfortable under my top as I continued to wear it when we left the pool. Purchased two, one for me and one for my daughter... both of us were happy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Print Skinny Back Swimsuit Top

Speedo Active Print Skinny Back Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star speedo active print

By DDe from Skippack Pa on 7/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

the top was very cute.. it did nothing for my bustline..I think it flattened it..it also has a silicone strip around the band that made me feel like fingernails scratching a blackboard...I did return it


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star carve

By D De from Skippack Pa on 7/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

carve makes great made in USA swim wear..the pattern is thoughtfully placed...there isn't any half of a design anywhere, being a sewer I appreciate that..I know it cost them more money. I thank them for that as I would return anything that the pattern ran wacky..the price is high end and you get what you pay for..I kayak and the top is comfortable w just enough cleavage to be sexy but sporty .. I own 2 of this style top..true to sz


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Ute from Chicago, Il on 4/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit! stays put when swimming in the ocean


More Reviews on this item