skip to main content

Latest Women's Water Aerobics Sport Bikini Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Bottom

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best speedo bottom ever

By Belleveueswimgirl from Bellevue, NE on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This bikini bottom is the best I have ever worn. The support is great, the fabric is durable and the lining soft as any I have ever seen any swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous and great fit

By Jeanne T. from San Diego, CA on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the low hip riding look and feel of this bikini bottom. It's snug, but not killer tight. An XS perfectly fits my 25" hips.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little big

By drfitmindandbody from Orange County, CA on 8/18/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Speedo suits really hold up well to chlorine and I expect this to do the same. Fits a little larger than my others so will need that string now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Joanie from Down the shore in [OPENBRK]New[CLOSEBRK] Jersey on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

My Speedo bikini bottom is the perfect fit.
The color,Grenatina, is closer to hot pink then the orange, it appeared as on my computer monitor. Maybe name your colors in a way that is identifiable,regardless of appearance on individual devices.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bottoms!

By Sarah from Raleigh, NC on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

True to size bottoms. Fit great and arrived as expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy fit

By Autumn from Wyoming on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

The bottoms fit but was a little extra snug so I ended up ordering a size up just for comfort later [OPENBRK]XS to a small, I’m 5’10 around 130 lbs[CLOSEBRK]. I appreciate the drawstrings because I know suits eventually stretch out and I’m hoping to extend its use as long as possible. I tuck them in and they aren’t too noticeable like that. The material is thick and this feels like it will last. Only worn once so far but I like it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By CK from NJ on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is comfortable and the look is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Paige Burns from Cincinnati OH on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

The tie is great, the fit is great and I don’t ever worry about it falling off. I would’ve liked to see a tie that is easier to adjust but other than that I love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Solid, sporty, and stylish.

By Leslie from FL on 7/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

High quality, fully-lined, stylish and solid bikini bottom for water recreation.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms with a drawstring

By Roey from Menomonee Falls, WI on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Didn’t realize these have a drawstring.... I’m surprised how much I like that feature. Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Ribbons Full Bikini Bottom

Profile by Gottex Ribbons Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Jane from Houston on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

Runs true to size. Gorgeous color. I ultimately returned because top that matches runs small and did not fit right


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Ribbons Full Bikini Bottom

Profile by Gottex Ribbons Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit

By Angelav from Virginia on 5/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful color. Fit is as expected. Would like it to be a tad more full coverage in the back but that’s just my preference for having my rear completely covered. Most people will think this bottom is full coverage. Nice material - high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Wendy from Florida on 3/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I’m a size 12/14 in short/ pants......I ordered a size a 20W..... maybe a little loose but a nice comfortable fit. Really love them...high enough to cover stretch marks but not grandma looking.( I’m old enough to be a grandma...but at last am still not one...still waiting)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Jade bottoms

By kim d. from Rancho cucamonga, CA on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

Cute but the tankini top was out of stock


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Chaps Bikini Bottom

Ralph Lauren Chaps Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ok, but not with the Tankini top

By Margaret from ocala, fl on 12/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

The briefs were ok but I paired them with a Tankini top which was too long for the briefs as they were cut a bit high on the sides,


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Canopy Riva Bikini Bottom

TYR Active Canopy Riva Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not full coverage

By JM from Plymouth, MN on 11/16/2019

Fit: NA

Maybe I didn’t read the description well enough, but these bottoms didn’t fit all of my backside.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Chaps Bikini Bottom

Ralph Lauren Chaps Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Leah from Langhorne PA on 10/12/2019

Fit: NA

Just what I was looking for. Size is accurate and coverage is good


More Reviews on this item

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good enough

By Heidi from MA on 8/30/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Really like the cut--comfortable but not too skimpy or too much. The small was a little bigger than I would expect. Wish I had ordered the extra small even though I do not normally think of myself as that size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Kari from PA on 8/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this to match an existing top (different brand)- and the colors go well and look like they were made for each other.

I purchased a size S, probably should have got M, but M was not available. That being said, they fit, just maybe a little too snug for me. The overall quality is great. I will see how they hold up to chlorine and salt water. I did buy another brand from this site that was much less expensive and also a good quality, so this does seem you are paying a bit for the name. At my age, I don't buy suits often, so if I get a few years use out of these I am happy.

For what it's worth size wise I am 5'2" and currently fluctuate between 140-145.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Shine Stripe Bikini Bottom - Pink Gaze - X-Small

Nike Shine Stripe Bikini Bottom - Pink Gaze - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality!

By Kim Brown from Tallahassee, FL on 8/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

These Nike bottoms are of the highest quality! I would highly recommend them!! The fit is excellent and they stayed up while I was paddle boarding! I bought the matching top and received many compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Kristi from NC on 5/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the way this suit fits and doesn't ride up thanks to the gripper strip!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Rachel R. from Portage, IN on 3/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the fit and style of this suit. Doesn't lose shape after many hours in the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Size up ladies!

By Rebecca B. from Mebane, NC on 10/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

These bottoms are super comfy! Just be forewarned, you’ll need to size up! I normally wear a 4/6 and I had to get a size 14. Yes, you read that correctly, 14! If it helps, my measurements are 36-30-39 and I weigh 127 lbs. Don’t let that scare you; you’ll love them!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Repeat buyer

By swimsummer from Cincinnati, ohio on 9/7/2018

Fit: NA

Bought these a while back. Lost weight bought a smaller size. Great item.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Hipster Bottom - Black - Small

Speedo Women's Solid Hipster Bottom - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Weird cut

By Sewfun from Cedar Hills, UT on 2/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this thinking it was the same Speedo Hipster I had bought a few years ago. Boy, was I wrong! Not only did they lower the hip line, which isn''t a big deal, but they changed the leg/back cut. I ordered a size xs for 5''1" 100 lbs and it fit around great other than the back shape. For a hipster style, I would say this is more of a bikini, where half your rear end is not covered. Disappointed... I would not have expected Speedo to make the hipster style into a "cheeky" style. While I love the silicone inside the back edges, I hate that the back cut doesn''t cover my backside and feels like it will ride up and give me a wedgie.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Star Quality Brief Bikini Bottom

Longitude Star Quality Brief Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By 5KindsOfCrazy from Oregon on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these because of the full bottom coverage. I'm 5'11, 152 lbs and the bought the large. They fit everywhere except the front panel, which seems to have an excess of fabric. It kind of bunches up - I can only assume these were made with someone who has a bit of a tummy to cover and I don't have that...but I kept them anyway. They stay in place in the water, aren't such a high rise waist that they look like granny underwear and over all are what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice but, sized too small

By Misty from Woodland, CA on 1/11/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear jeans sized 9/10, but I hate when swim suits are too tight so I ordered a size 12. I was disappointed as I thought that the size 12 was going to fit looser and more comfortable, they fit too tight. They’re okay to wear to swim in but they give me a muffin top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Poor Logo Placement

By DWhite from On The Road on 12/10/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this bottom to wear with the TYR Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top. My hips measure 38" so I ordered size 8 (hips: 37.5 - 38.5). This swim bottom was so snug that it created a bulge around my hips.

Also, there is a rather large high-contrast logo just below the back waistband. This logo became uncovered in various positions (sitting, bending over) while wearing the Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top. I didn't like having a "target" on my rear end, so decided to send these back. I replaced them with TYR's High-Waisted Bottoms in size 10, which solved both of these problems.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Hipster Bottom - Black - X-Large

Speedo Solid Hipster Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Like the style, not the size.

By cld from Lorton, VA on 9/12/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I used the sizing chart and should have been and XL, but it was way too big and loose. It would definitely fall out if I had to swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for what I need

By cld from Lorton, VA on 9/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought the L and XL bottoms to see which fit better for me and I chose the L even though the sizing chart says I should be an XL based on my measurements. I wanted a snug fit and these fit great for that purpose. They have a draw string in the front which is nice to make it tighter if needed. Tested it in the pool and loved the fit and feel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star TYR Lula Bikini Bottom

By Michelle from RSM, CA on 7/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Coverage

By Water Country from Southeast VA on 7/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

It was the perfect fit and did not move or need to be adjusted all day---so comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swim Bottom runs a little smaller than shown, but GREAT quality.

By dn_designs from Ste Genevieve, MO on 3/31/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was happy with the quality of the swim bottoms, especially as I got them on sale. They were a little tight, & lower than the picture shows, but I kept them anyway, as I have a tankini top that I plan to wear them with.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality but Runs Large

By Alexis T. from Phoenix, AZ on 2/26/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

These feel like great quality and the color is beautiful, but it feels way to big on me, so I returned them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Alexandra from Yauco, PR on 12/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

True size


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Star Quality Brief Bikini Bottom

Longitude Star Quality Brief Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great find

By 4Keeps from Saint Augustine, FL on 11/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Delighted there was bottoms to match the tankin top. Fits nicely. Good quality material. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star TYR bikini bottoms

By Sunny from Huntington Beach, CA on 10/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect bottoms for paddle boarding and swimming. These bottoms stay on while traditional bottoms come off easily. Good elastic and good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great fabric

By jessica from washington,dc on 10/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

This runs TRUE to size, not small. I normally take an 8/10 but ordered the 12 based on reviews and should have gotten the 10. The fabric is nice, stretchy and thick, holds you in nicely. Its mid waisted, not low, so you have good coverage front and back!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Hipster Bottom

Speedo Solid Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great!!! Excellent.

By Neli from Florida on 7/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Hb from Georgia on 6/17/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought this to swim laps in ocean and pool this summer and mix match with other pieces. Unfortunately it runs small. The tyr bottoms don't have large enough leg openings and cut into inner leg when walk. No problem when actually swimming but when wearing all day it's very unpleasant. Sizing is very small. I'm 5'10" athletic skinny build of 130 lbs and the 8 is too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit. Doesn't budge

By Mom of a swimmer from Florida on 5/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit is as described, and the tie waistband ensures that the bottoms don't slip while diving into the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Bought two

By Lake life from Georgia on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable thatvI bought two


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect color, fit.

By Denise from Hawaii on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect color and fit! Bought it to wear with a tankini that was given as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom - Black - Medium

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sporty cut

By CheersM from Catalina Island, CA on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these bottoms. I swim daily and these manage well under my wetsuit. The string is handy, can be cut shorter to hide. I would recommend these for athletic swimmers


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great cut. Fits me perfect

By Tiffany from Belmont, CA on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

The charcoal color looks great. Quality is good, and the cut fits me perfect. Love this bottom.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Ordered turquoise but wasn't

By Stacey from Roseville, CA on 12/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

Ordered turquoise bottoms to match the TYR black, pink, turquoise top, but did not match. The colors were different and both called turquoise. Should have stuck with black


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hipster Bottom with Contrast

Speedo Hipster Bottom with Contrast

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit and doesn't move

By swimmer from Oakland, CA on 8/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

It's a perfect fit and doesn't move out of place when I'm diving, swimming or just playing in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great coverage and material

By Karen from CT on 7/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I needed black bottoms to go with a tankini top I already owned. These bottoms worked - high enough to not expose midriff, great backside coverage and material that looks like it will last through many water exercise sessions. I don't know how the suit will stand up to the pool chemicals, so I rated 4 stars. If it lasts at least 6 months, I'd give it 5 stars. I usually wear size 6, but took a chance on size 8 available and it fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star nice swim bottoms

By techchick from Dodge City, KS on 4/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really like these bottom except that they seem to run just a little smaller than any others that I've had in the past. It wasn't a big enough problem that I ended up keeping them.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By adbailey from Clinton, IN on 3/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly and covers nicely.


More Reviews on this item