skip to main content

Latest Women's Activewear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bella + Canvas Slouchy Workout Tank Top

Bella + Canvas Slouchy Workout Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Soft (very), light-weight, perfect for

By Karen V. from on 1/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Soft (very), light-weight, perfect for wearing over a tank.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love the leggings

By Karen V. from on 1/15/2021

Fit: N/A

These leggings feel light yet warm and structured, if that makes any sense. I am loving the print. I prefer capri length ( these) to full length, and I really appreciate the comfortable high-waisted design as an older woman.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Nice, thick fabric, snug fit

By Jaime S. from on 1/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice, thick fabric, snug fit and actually holds my huge boobs in place! That's hard to find.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Super cute top! I wear

By Kristen H. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Super cute top! I wear too much black and gray so this was out of the box for me. LOVE it! It does run small I had to changes my small for a medium. Yoga Outlet has awesome customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga shorts!

By Patty S. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

My daughter loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Pure 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Glyder Pure 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 7/8 for petite

By Yun C. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

7/8 in other brands hits right above ankle on me - I'm almost 5'4" but these were real 7/8 on my short frame which I did not want. Reviews also suggested to size down which I did and understand why you should size down. The material is very stretchy but the seams are tight which makes them uncomfortable in some spots. Kind of strange fit/design. I don't think I'd order another pair without trying them on first!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Moto Yoga Capris

Onzie Moto Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very cute

By Jennifer F. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

stylish and length seems to be good. I'm 5'3' 125lbs and shorter legs and these fit nicely - size small. the waistband does curl down during yoga, but most high waist leggings tend to do so on my as my tummy is not a washboard.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star These pants are perfect- high

By Sarah S. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

These pants are perfect- high quality material and the perfect length. I am pleased with its shaping ability and will be buying these again in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Open Back Support Tank Top

Hard Tail Open Back Support Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and cute. Will buy

By Jill L. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Comfy and cute. Will buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Thermal Harem Pants

Hard Tail Thermal Harem Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Pants

By Wilkins, A. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

These are so. Omfortable


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Material is super

By Amanda M. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it! Material is super soft and yet surprisingly has a great compression quality (mom of 2 over here). The feel of the top is great when lifting; my only complaint is that the neck is a little high.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Everyday Yoga Unity Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star My go to top

By Amanda M. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

This is my FAVORITE workout/lounge top. It looks amazing with high waisted leggings and is super flattering. I’m normally an extra small and it was true to size. The material was thick and the fabric makes it so you don’t need another sports bra underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye So Lacy High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye So Lacy High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great pattern, runs small

By Jennifer D. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I do love Beyond Yoga pants. This particular pattern runs smaller than the spacedye pants. They look great on though.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star decent for the price point

By Briana B. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Pretty good pair of capris for the price - the only reason I wouldn't rate them excellent is because I bought a pair of Prana leggings at the same time and I can definitely tell the quality difference. Fit is good, although the waistband is REALLY snug! I've got about a 26" natural waist and they do squeeze any little bit of excess fat over the top (which seems unnecessarily tight for a size small). Pockets are great though, one slit pocket on each side (thigh). Fabric is more on the slippery plasticy side rather than soft cotton, but they're still pretty comfy.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Electa Yoga Leggings

prAna Electa Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star love the pockets!

By Briana B. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Great leggings! I've got curvy hips (40") and a narrower waist (26") so I occasionally have trouble with the waistbands on leggings not being snug enough. These are a nice fit without the waist squeezing too much! The pockets are excellent - I was expecting one on each side, but there are TWO overlapping slit pockets on each side!! Fabric is right in between soft cotton and slippery plastic feel. I'd call these medium to light fabric weight. All around great leggings, very comfy and seem like they will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Contender Lux Yoga Leggings

Balance Collection Contender Lux Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Like the material and the

By Donna C. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Like the material and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Vent Mock Neck Long Sleeve

Glyder Vent Mock Neck Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super cute

By Stephanie D. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

great for casual wear or practice! love this top


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Sunshine Muscle Yoga Tank

Spiritual Gangster Sunshine Muscle Yoga Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shirt was exactly what I

By Alan W. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Shirt was exactly what I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Teddy Jacket

Onzie Teddy Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just Ok

By Stephanie H. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

So I had been eyeing this jacket for a while and finally pulled the trigger on buying it. I have to say...it's just ok. Don't be fooled by the photo, the color is actually burgundy and not wine. The material is not nearly as soft as you would expect and the lining is a cheap satin material. My only positive comment is that it does keep you pretty warm. Definitely do not pay full price for this item.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Amanda D. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

I like it


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Mazzy Pullover Sweatshirt

Spiritual Gangster Mazzy Pullover Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Yes

By Audra F. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Love love love. Cute for daily wear, comfy for practice


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star runs true to size and

By Ellen D. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

runs true to size and a good value. Looks nice with OM Tee


More Reviews on this item

Buddha Pants Sunshine Harem Pants

Buddha Pants Sunshine Harem Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My daughter absolutely loved these.

By Lisa K. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

My daughter absolutely loved these. They were creatively packaged and an overall delightful gift.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Fast service great clothiing

By Gregg J. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Fast service great clothiing


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and good for

By Kimberly K. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Good fit and good for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail X Side Ankle Cotton Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail X Side Ankle Cotton Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sides are cute.

By Elizabeth G. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Sides are cute.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Leggings

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love.

By Isobel T. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Love.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Long Leotard

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great for running

By Carolyn B. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Fits as I expected. I love this because when I run any pair of pants fall down. Now I can run without stopping to pull my pants up every few minutes! I also worried that the material might be see through but it's not! I love this bodysuit!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Supplex Caught in the Midi High Waisted Leggings

Beyond Yoga Supplex Caught in the Midi High Waisted Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Buttery Soft + Comfy

By Eliza D. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

I usually do not leave reviews, but I love Beyond Yoga tights! They last forever and are very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga We Are Crop Crew Sweatshirt

Everyday Yoga We Are Crop Crew Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sweatshirt!

By Kathy B. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

This cropped sweatshirt fits great, soft. And a bit flowy. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Elisha Yoga Sports Bra

prAna Elisha Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star outstanding sports bra! love it!

By Rebecca B. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

outstanding sports bra! love it!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie Graphic High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Pants look cool, fabric appears

By Kathleen H. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Pants look cool, fabric appears comfortable but sizing is not appropriate for general population. I am 5'7'', wt. 130 lbs, age 64. The M-L was THE tiniest M-L ever....based on this M-L I would be an XXLarge which I have never needed before. Suggest your sizing include appropriate hts.. and wts. for item ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Navy runs a little smaller

By Alicia H. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These are really soft. I have several pairs of BY leggings and for some reason, all of the navy/ blue ones are smaller than the other colors (darkest night, black/white, black/charcoal). They also are a little less stretchy. They aren’t a full size smaller, maybe half a size.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star These are a tighter fit

By Lauren P. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These are a tighter fit than other balance collection leggings that I have, but the added support and tummy control is nice for some things. I always love all the balance collection leggings I’ve ever ordered


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Serenity Thin Strap Support Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Runs small; very tight around the arm holes

By June R. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the design, but it's not body-friendly. I can usually take M size in a dance top or yoga top, but this one runs small and is quite tight around the armholes and bustline. Disappointing, because I liked the design and material!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Cropped Velvet Pullover

Beyond Yoga Cropped Velvet Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Elaine N. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dee W. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Marika Jordan Rib Trim Yoga Leggings

Marika Jordan Rib Trim Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Dee W. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star They had a small hole

By Dee W. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

They had a small hole in them and I didn't notice until someone noticed. Otherwise they are nice


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Waist is too lose

By La G. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the color but Hard Tail pants are easy to slid down while you are wearing them. I like feeling a little more confident in my yoga pants staying in place. Again, love the color but I do not like that the waist doesn’t have a tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Pure Yoga Sports Bra

Glyder Pure Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute

By Lisa M. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Runs very small if you have more than an A cup


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Tide Yoga Sports Bra

Glyder Tide Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fun bra

By Lisa M. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Not for girls with larger than an A cup


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Kim H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

They’ were a gift but I have the same brand and love them!


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Mirage Yoga Tank

Balance Collection Mirage Yoga Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kim H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

It was a gift.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite leggings

By Kim H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the feel and fit


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kim H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

It was a gift but nice quality and it was really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Shaker Knit Pullover

Glyder Shaker Knit Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Original design. Not bulky like

By Claire H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Original design. Not bulky like too many long tops. Comfy but classy.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel of the

By Claire H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the feel of the fabric


More Reviews on this item

Free People Movement Sunny Skinny Sweat Pants

Free People Movement Sunny Skinny Sweat Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Like the fabric and how

By Claire H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Like the fabric and how it feels


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Rush After Yoga Hoodie

Glyder Rush After Yoga Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The hoodie is light for

By Heather T. from on 1/5/2021

Fit: N/A

The hoodie is light for great spring time use. The color is fantastic and goes with all my leggings.


More Reviews on this item