skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Triangle Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kf910 from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

100% as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Heather from Florida on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this swimsuit top for activities like paddleboarding, paddleboard yoga and beach volleyball. I followed the sizing information for chest and cup size. I am a 34C or 36B which put me in a small or a medium. I went with the medium and am happy with the coverage. The material is very lightweight and has a barely there feel. I love it! It has made me a CARVE Designs fan!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Tamarindo Bikini Top

Carve Designs Tamarindo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The perfect top for me!

By StacyB from Atascadero, CA on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love this top! Exactly what I was looking for. Easy structure, lightly padded and super comfortable 🥰.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Amazing top for larger busts

By Ck1984 from Chicago on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

I love the comfort of this top! I am a 32DDD. 160 lbs, athletic build. 5'9. Typically womens sz 8-10. I bought an XL in this top, so the cup size is larger. I tied the back extra tight for support, then shortened the straps in the back. I also cut and tightened the top tie around my neck for more lift.... with a few small at home alterations, this top looks amazing... feels like I could surf, water ski or tube in this and nothing is shifting around. I own several of this style top. I pair it with the St. Barth bottom in a sz L or Sanitas bottom in XL since that style runs smaller on coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Camo T Back Bikini Top

Nike Camo T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nike Camo T Back Bikini Top

By Joanne from Hubertus, Wi on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

A little tight for a medium, and I’m small chested


More Reviews on this item

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Obsessed

By Loulou from South Bend, IN on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Love this top! Great fit and support.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star First time buyer, now a lifer.

By MeagPie from Peoria, AZ on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

I usually run into the problem of Large bikini Tops don’t offer enough coverage for boobs, but just right everywhere else, then the opposite for XL. Their size guide totally nailed it. I blindly ordered two Large tops hoping they were accurate. Definitely recommend taking your measurements when determining your size. I’m so happy I won’t shop anywhere else for my suits.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and looks great! Very good quality😊

By Tina from Wilmington. NC on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very happy with this purchase


More Reviews on this item

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size!

By Erika from Saint Petersburg, Florida on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

This is one of the best bathing suit tops I’ve purchased for being active on the water. It’s true to size, cut for REAL people, and stays put. It’s my new “go to” top!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Tamarindo Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Tamarindo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up

By Kf from NY on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color, fit is good. Think padding but it’s better than nothing.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Venezia Bikini Top

Lole Venezia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimsuit!

By Nancy from Spring Lake MI on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

Love the stripes, the fit and the quality of this swim top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good basic

By Sam from Florida on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Runs small but good basic top. A cup ordered medium


More Reviews on this item

Lole Venezia Bikini Top

Lole Venezia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Venezia Bikini Top

By Lori-Ann from Jacksonville NC on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

Love it, perfect cup fit and love the way it ties in back and I don’t feel like I’m being choked


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Supportive and flattering for B cup

By LDY808 from Honolulu, HI on 5/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great straightforward bikini top that looks cute and is supportive for a b-cup. It might work for larger cup sizes but I wouldn't know. For the price, it's excellent. Considering getting more in other colors


More Reviews on this item

TYR Innoko Cara Bikini Top

TYR Innoko Cara Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Chris from Cape Coral on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

Very pleased with the quality and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Liss from Oklahoma on 3/19/2020

Fit: NA

I am small around my back and have a hard time finding a top that fits and feels me somewhat covered. This top was comfortable and fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Women's Tahiti Reversible Bikini Top

Dolfin Bellas Women's Tahiti Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Misleading product name but it fits according to standard sizing

By A from Ontario on 10/31/2019

Fit: NA

The swimsuit top is nice colors but is not reversible as labelled. Constructed well and is appropriate for swim workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great DD bikini top!!

By BB from Santa Cruz, Cabin Attendant on 10/21/2019

Fit: NA

This top has an underwire & is supportive w/out looking like it is humongous on my body. I liked it so much, I bought 3 more!
I’m an active diver & in water sports. Halter tops hurt my neck after 1 hour and other tops which do not have an underwire are not supportive enough. This one is perfect!!! Love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Women's Pluma Longline Bikini Top

Dolfin Bellas Women's Pluma Longline Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Returned

By Paula from Decatur, GA on 7/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

It seemed okay, runs small, returned it with the bottoms which were WAY small


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Colorblock Bikini Top

Nautica Colorblock Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It’s Perfecto!!!

By Candy from Denver on 8/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Always skeptical when buying bikini tops online (36C). But ladies I love this top! great coverage but still sexy cut! Fully adjustable. Hint: take inner padding out. Not sure why they still add these but not necessary!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Dahlia Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Dahlia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love be this top!

By Mw10 from Colorado on 7/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

This top is so cute and feels very secure- my favorite by far!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Dahlia Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Dahlia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Michelle from Mo on 7/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been searching for the perfect swimsuit top and I have finally found it. I want more in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Triangle Tie Back Bikini Top

TYR Solids Triangle Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly and good for lap swim

By JLP from Ventura, CA on 4/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear 32A and this is a great top for someone who doesn't need a lot of support / coverage and wants an active bikini


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Katie from Grass Valley, CA on 4/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This top is very sturdy, bought it for athletic use. Definitely feels smaller than a large, I suppose it's meant for very small women. The adjustable straps are nice but it does look sort of like a bra.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Top

Roxy Rally Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not enough coverage, better for smaller busts

By anna c. from St Paul, MN on 2/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

With this being called a "sporty" top, I was hoping for more support and coverage. I am 105 pounds and 5'2", a 32 or 34B/C, and currently breastfeeding. This top would probably comfortably fit me once I'm done breastfeeding and my breasts are smaller. Would be great for smaller busts, but didn't work on me right now.


More Reviews on this item