skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Tank One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star fits small-order next size up as I did

By xxx from Boston on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This brand seems to fit small, so ordering the next size up may better approximate your real size


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit!

By Maureen from Massachusetts on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love one piece suits and this is great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Claire from FL on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I normally get a size large (10-12) for clothing but have a very long torso. I bought the extra large and it fits perfectly. A well made and beautiful suit. There's a light bra insert between the layers, not useful for support, but it makes the suit very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A real gem

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

This was the best swim item!! It keeps me warm while swimming outside in Central Florida during the colder months. Its the extra layer that I needed. Its also a great way of keeping the sun off your skin. Just love it!


More Reviews on this item

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My second Profile Sport swimsuit

By susan e. from VENICE, FL on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased a different Profile Sport model last year for lap swimming. Impressed with the quality. Did not fade in pool. Stretched a little because it was difficult to get on and off. This design makes it easier. I ordered a 6, same as last time. It’s a touch snug but I am anticipating it will fit fine after a couple of swims.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Onyx Flash U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Onyx Flash U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Allison from TX on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

No cons. Fits wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too short in torso

By Kimberly NC from Raleigh, NC on 11/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually have success with Nike swimsuits but this one is not great for me. It is very short in the torso. The straps pinch my shoulders and it rides up my butt fairly significantly. I have ordered another suit (different brand) and will continue to wear this one until it arrives. I am disappointed I spent $70 on something I will only wear a few times but it is very uncomfortable. I do like that the breast cups have padding, which is thin enough that it doesn't impede the swim, but covers the nipples well.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By Maggie from Denver, co on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

I was really worried that there wouldn’t be enough support in the chest. I’m a 34D but it worked great


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star As described

By Judith from NC on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great shape and love that is t lined


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print V Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Print V Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and feel

By Zoey from Worcester, MA on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit is true to size. Fits well and feels great, Dries quickly which is convenient when getting out of the pool and need to change and be on your way. Attractive and different from the usual chlorine resistant suits. Band across back keeps straps from slipping. Will have to see how it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit for 60-ish swimmer

By Patti from New Hampshire on 9/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The fit is perfect. Im 5'2", 115, athletic, 66 year old. I typically take a small in carve designs however had to return for an XS.....so seems to run large. I love the suit, back straps add a bit of style to a pool swimming suit. The back side shows a little bit of cheek, but not too much.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit

By E from Annapolis MD on 8/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

There is good and less good. The price was great! The suit is cute and looks good - my “issue” with it is that it i a little short in the torso. I bought my usual size and I really have to pull to get it to my shoulders. I am keeping it as an extra emergency suit but wish I had known that it was a little “short” in the torso. ( and yes I am tall and bit long in the toro - but usually buying a size up solves the problem, and here it did not.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful !

By Vegancaligirl from Potomac,MD on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love it so much ! Sporty and youthful with the modest coverage I was looking for. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Okay I can wear this

By Speedo lover from Basking Ridge, NJ on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Needed to replace my old and I mean old, Speedo Uback bathing suit. This one fits okay and looks cute on but,
If you have boobs, be prepared to have them squished together.
To lounge in my back yard it’s okay but I don’t think I’ll bring it to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star fits big, love the back style.

By janelle p. from yucca valley, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

felt like it fits large, especially on the top. love the back straps and the shape of the back style line. returned it however because of the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely LOVE it!

By LB from TN on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Im not much on showing my body so I FINALLY found a suit that was full coverage yet SO fitting, feminine and great quality. I thought the price was a little high but I was so pleased with it that I didn't care lol

I am 5'4/130lb/B/c cup and the Medium is perfect.
The cheek coverage is low to the crease and fits great.
Also can pull zipper down for a sexier look.

So happy I will probably get another color :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Plunge V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Plunge V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Large

By spforr from Minnetonka, Minnesota on 7/10/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit is lovely, but the size I thought I needed was too large, so I am returning and will re-order the proper size once the return has gone through.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great water sport suit

By WBHamil from Key West, FL on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

High quality, beautiful color and true fit. No more sun blistered back. Live this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By JB. from Gurnee, illinois on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I’m a size 6 but ordered an xtra large for my body length. I’m 5’10. It’s light weight and easy to get in and out of. Also, very flattering for a small chest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Fit

By Tonya from San Antonio on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Fit exactly to size. You can tell it is high quality by touching the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Allure Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Allure Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Needs a zipper lining

By Diana from USA on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

This one-piece swimsuit fits well for my young teen. However, this piece does not have an internal lined lapped zipper. Unfortunately I had to return the item due to the irritation of the zipper to chest area.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well made swimsuit

By Mary from Georgia on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Suit fits well and is true to size; would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice-fitting Swimsuit

By MelissaK from Amityville, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I originally ordered a size small but returned it for XS. I usually wear a 32 in a Speedo and the Small was too long in the body and a little loose. XS was perfect. I would have liked brighter colors. Overall it is a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Too short for longer torso women

By Jules from MN on 6/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really liked the suit, great color/pattern and the small fit everywhere except it was too short so it didn't cover my butt and fit more like a thong. I'm 5'7" & 120 lbs so maybe I'm long torso and it didn't work for me; definitely didn't look like the fit on the model. If you're shorter, or don't mind minimal butt coverage, it would probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Unitard

By Joan from Clearwater, fl on 6/9/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs a little small in the bra area. Made well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Double Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Double Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By AN from Texas on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Really love this swimsuit! Cute and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

By Willy from So. Calif on 5/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitards is great


More Reviews on this item

Seea Rosie Guava One Piece Swimsuit

Seea Rosie Guava One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star BEST for small booties

By AB from Tuscaloosa, AL on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

I love love love this bathing suit! It flatters ones body and is well made. However, my bubble booty is a bit too exposed for my liking! But it’s a very pretty bathing suit. And I wear it in our pool.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for broad shoulders narrow hips

By Judi from Ny, ny on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

I always have trouble getting a bathing suit because I’ve got wide shoulders and a bugger bust so I went with this one piece. I’m so happy I found this. Works great for my 34F boobs. Everything stays in place with the cups. It fits right or the shoulders but I don’t mind because I know it will loosen a little with water. I’m usually a small in clothes but got a medium for my bust size and it fit great and comfortable and covered what needed to be covered. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Classic Design, quality made

By Crystal Cabot from Wake Forest, NC on 4/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the cut of this suit, not too high on the thighs, and no 'tee strap' in the back. I like classic designs, in nylon fabric.

This is a lovely suit, not for swim meets, but for those who want a mix between too much cover and not enough.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Rosie Guava One Piece Swimsuit

Seea Rosie Guava One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The sweetest little suit!

By ErinHarryson from California on 4/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm such a fan of this suit. I bought it because of the cute guava color but I am so in love with how well it fits and the obvious quality when you put it on! I especially love the back and the flattering bum detail. I get so many compliments on this suit! This was my first Seea suit but since then I've bought a few others and they maintain this high quality product. I am hooked!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very cute, but not for a 38D

By Roxane from Detroit, MI on 3/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5 feet, 8 inches tall, weigh 157 lbs, and am a size 14. My measurements are 38, 34, 42 inches. I have a 38D bustline. I ordered the XL, but it was still too tight across the bustline! Too bad, because the suit is a very cute style, despite being black, and the rest of it fit well. Still on my quest to find something cute that covers my legs.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Agra Rubi One Piece Swimsuit

Seea Agra Rubi One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the Shelf Bra!

By Deb from Orange County, CA on 3/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is everything I could have wanted! As a C cup, the built-in shelf bra gives me the support I need. In the past I've had to deal with bunched padding, so I appreciate the fact that the bra in this suit is built-in and low-maintenance!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very thoughtfully designed.

By Sandi from VA on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Enjoyed wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Double Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Double Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it!

By Renata from Central New York on 3/7/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this swimsuit in size 14 and I must say the way it’s cut, the bottom coverage, the way the back is cut out, even the straps and the color combo works for my body - covers what I wished it would cover and it doesn’t make me look old fashioned.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Keyhole One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Keyhole One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice variety

By lou from Felton, CA on 2/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Like this because it's not the same old Speedo style. The front is a bit lower and I like a bit more cover of the thighs that this offers. It was a bit loose in back, so had to order one size smaller & it fits nicely. Hoping it wears well.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price!

By Kika from Baltimore county on 2/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

It looks just like the picture! It is "tight" on me as it is a medium and I am an 8-10 size. That being said I know it will stretch and I will be glad I bought it "tighter." Nice suit for the money to swim laps in!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Anne from Boston on 1/21/2020

Fit: NA

Really comfortable. A joy to wear!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Carina One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

prAna Solid Carina One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but too small

By Tracy from Tallmadge, OH on 1/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit is very cute but I am done trying to get one that fits. I runs very small.
I am tired of paying $4.99 to return the suit. I am not giving it a 3rd try. It is too bad. Most of the suits I buy are good to go


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star A bit short, but a good fit

By Sea from Miami on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like the material; it’s thick and feels comfortable.The bathing suit is easy to get on and off, but is a bit short for my body. It’s a snug fit. I got a medium; I think a large would have been too big. .I bought two; it was a good price and a decent fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star nice and confortable

By zel from NY on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was surprised how nice it looks


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too short!

By Nancy from Long Beach, NY on 12/24/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the quality, the color. However, I am only 5'4" tall, purchased a regular size, and the torso length was way too short. I would say that this would actually be short enough for a petite person.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Yoga unitard : [CLOSEBRK]

By Liza from Los Angeles on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

Was looking for a unitard for taking hot yoga classes. You sweat so much in hot yoga that I find the one piece better than sweaty skin on a slippery mat.

It’s so easy to rinse, as it is a bathing suit. So glad I discovered it. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute, Fits Better when wet

By PVN from Columubus on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

A little short in the body. If you’re a tall girl or have a long torso, this isn’t the suit for you.
The straps sat awful close to the end of my shoulders and I was worried about them slipping off when I swam. The cut was a wee bit cheeky for me and I was worried about it slipping up when I swam.
I needn’t have worried because as soon as the suit was wet, everything snapped into place nicely and didn’t budge.


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Get it wet

By Patricia V. from Columbus, OH on 12/9/2019

Fit: NA

I consider myself average at 5'7. (A lot of my height is in my legs.)

The suit arrived and when I tried it on, I felt that it was short in the body and that the straps were loose and too close to the edge of my shoulders, therefore making them slip off. (Of course I imagined a suit stuck between my butt cheeks with the straps off my shoulders in the pool).
I took my chances, jumped in the shower before the pool, and it was like magic! The suit and straps stayed in place, making for some great lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Sport by Gottex Gazzetta One Piece Swimsuit

Profile Sport by Gottex Gazzetta One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Active Swimsuit

By Kwajhunt from Venice, FL on 12/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Ordered in size 6 and 8 because reviewers said it ran small. I did not find this and kept the size 6. I like the built-in bra and moderate coverage. It looks good on but I haven't used it in the pool and don't know how it will handle chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Darling but not true to size

By Kiki from Erie Pa on 11/29/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is a darling suit but the leg openings are very tight and the suit seems "short" I am normally a size 4 and I am 5'4 and purchased an 8/10 due to my chest being a bit larger..i could probably have gotten a large and been more comfy around the legs and hips....


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Armholes and torso too small

By Maggie V from Los Angeles, CA on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really liked the look of this suit but the fit didn't work for me. I'm 5'6" and don't have a long torso but the suit was a little too short and the armholes uncomfortably high cut. A larger size would have been to big overall as the size Large was already on the roomy side. I found that the shelf bra elastic added to the torse fit issue by either sitting too low or, if I pulled it up to wear it should be, causing the legs to ride too high.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, except chest is a bit tight. Easy care.

By Nixie from Chicago, Illinois on 8/30/2019

Fit: NA

Nixie


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By ar from New Mexico on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit, I'm a DD with a narrow frame (32") and wanted a suit for lap swimming that would still look ok on vacation- this one meet that criteria.


More Reviews on this item