skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Great basic top

By Christine from Virginia on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I needed a basic black top to go with various bottoms. This one worked. I ordered both thr XS and the S. I am 5’2”, 100 lbs. and wear a 32A. The XS fits well. The S was too large and there was extra fabric under my armpits so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function

By Grandma from Peninsula on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

These swim pants fit snugly and feel like a second skin in the water. I am 5’ 5” , 105 lbs and ordered an extra small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star My Second Purchase

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Went to a combined swim-fitness class yesterday: lots of women, various sizes and ages. Most wore t-shirts and leggings, or swimsuits ill-fitted for a fitness class. A young woman in her 20s complimented my Sporti suit (tankini and skort), and asked where I got them.

"SwimOutletdotcom" I replied proudly.

She asked if it was comfortable. YES.
And asked if it fit (true to size). YES

"It's difficult to find something nice AND comfortable AND covers everything."

I agree, but search no more. Here's the answer: Sporti Tankini Top (Active High Neck). HIGHLY recommend, especially in black so that the foam pads don't show through the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻 😊 nice💯‼️

By Teresa from Athens, Tx on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable, good fit and not spandex tight. More like shorts. There great for in or out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

By Aunty C from Oahu, Hawaii on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I normally wear a Polynesian Large Top and Large Bottom.
So I took a chance and ordered Medium for top and bottom and it fits great!!
Need more colors…I got Olive, Mustard and Blue !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very excited to receive this One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

By Happy Swimmer from Hailey, ID on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Happy that the fit is just perfect. I swim in a high altitude state where the sun is very powerful and a problem. So having a swimming costume with extra coverage is important. One problem that I have to solve is that while swimming laps the crotch pulls up and is uncomfortable. I think i'll try to solve this next time by wearing tights underneath to prevent the pulling up during the arm strokes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Sylvia from Wyoming on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved the color and it fit good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Sylvia from Wyoming on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was a good fit and the color matched my board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By B in OIB from Ocean Isle Beach on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

These are awesome as shorts and swim bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star The item I purchased exceeded my expectations!

By N from Bay Area on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

The unitard fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Order size up

By AquaFitter from Visalia, CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the look and style. I usually wear a L but glad I went by size chart and ordered an XL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product But Didn't Work For Me

By Susan K. from Richmond , VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's well made and I like the design. It was a little tight so I've returned it. Customer service helped with that return and were very efficient. (Stats: I got a Large and I can often use a medium. So I think it runs a little small.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Susan K. from Richmond , VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

This will give me some sun protection and fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By Sheera from NY on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

High quality swim top that fits true to ride! Definitely recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

By CC from Monterey, CA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

After consulting the size chart, I ordered the top in large. The midriff band was extremely tight, and it was a struggle to put it on and take it off. I ordered the next size up, but I decided to keep the first one, in spite of the struggle. I like the support and coverage of this top, along with the colors and design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Fits and seems of good quality.

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits and of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Tankini swim top

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very pretty in blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Unitard

By Shell from San Diego on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Slips right on!
Stay in place and comfortable.
Add more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star awesome bottoms for water activity

By morgan from pleasanton, tx on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

fit very flattering same as your size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star It fit perfectly

By Kathy from Tulsa, OK on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Of the 4 items I bought, this is the only one that fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what hat I was looking for

By T.S from Canada on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

This bottom [OPENBRK]and the double strap top[CLOSEBRK] are true to the size chart body measurements. I was a bit scared of the sizing based other reviews but I followed the size chart and am happy I did. I’m 5’7, 155 lbs. 38 28 38. I got a large top and medium bottom. The top is very secure and the bottoms fit well with the draw string. I almost wonder if I could have gone to the small bottom although it would be risking some cutting in at the waist and thighs I think. You’ll be fine if you follow your measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

LOVE This Tankini!

Modest coverage? CHECK!
Comfortable? CHECK!
Support? CHECK!
Fashionable? CHECK!
Fits? CHECK!
Allows Movement for laps or fitness? CHECK!

I use this for swimming and two different types of aqua fitness, and this tankini stays in place. I don't have restriction of movement. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, with a short torso, and the tankini comes down to just below my hips: nice! Having read other reviews, I chose this in black. ZERO issues. And seriously, because it's so nice, I want to get another one before it goes out of stock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Fanny from Santa Fe, NM on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my body!(senior)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nana from GA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Color is beautiful and looks great on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star More like boyshorts

By Kim from Brazoria, TX on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts have cheeky in the description but I wouldn’t say they are cheeky. They fit more like boyshorts which is what I really wanted. Small fit well little lose in waistband but has a string to tighten.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and does the job

By Patty from Palm Springs, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for bike riding here in the desert to cover my legs. I was surprised at how much cooler my legs were in spite of the black color. I used to use my regular long biking pants with built in seat padding. Now, I use these with my short bike pants with padding. Still cool enough in spite of the double layers.
I am very thin with long rise and detest tight waistbands. These leggings were quite comfortable and I was able to move my legs freely with no tightness at the knee area while peddling. I bought another pair in blue for swimming which I have not tried out, yet. I will stick to the Sporti brand because they fit my figure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE my new Sporti One Piece Unitard!!!! ....modestly "cool" and good looking!

By terri from murphys on 4/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use it at my water aerobics class!!! It is perfect for comfort, style, and provides modest comfort while stretching in any position !!!! I may have to order another to make sure i always have a back up swimsuit i'm comfortable in!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Runs quite small but this was what I was looking for

By Linda C. from San Jose, CA on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a size 8 dress, am 5’8” and 140 pounds, but was surprised the Large was too small. Even the extra large was snug. I have never been extra large in my life, so something is off about the sizing. Still this is what I was looking for. I haven’t tried it in the water yet but the high neck tankinis are great protection against wardrobe malfunctions when you dive or kick off the end of the pool with force.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight - Black - Medium

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Wren from Jenison, MI on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits snuggly. Love having the drawstring at the waist. The touch of ruching at the outer knee is nice. It worked great for biking.
I ordered this to use on a vacation. Didn''t like that it was recommended not to wear this while in a spa or hot tub. That''s really what I wanted it for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Tankini from Haddon Township, NJ on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well
is starting to fade already swimming 45 - 60minutes 5-6x/week


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star True to size, quick-drying

By Cindy S. from Edison, NJ on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

Correctly sized; now realized snaps are preferable to laces; the laces untie without realizing it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great suit...but...

By No from No on 3/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. I’d give it 5 stars but it runs a bit short in the torso. Unfortunately for me, this makes it a bit uncomfortable. I’m 5’9”, 135 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Bottom from Florida keys on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased in large, true to size. Super cute


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Swim tank

By Amh from Brownstown, MI on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking for a swim tank top to match some swim shorts i recently purchased. I wanted something sporty looking and this top worked out well. I bought 2 different colors, one grey, which looks more purple and one yellow, which looks more mustard colored. I read reviews that said to buy a size larger than normal and I followed the advice and bought a medium. I’m glad I did because these are tight. They fit like a running bra. I haven’t had a chance to wear them swimming yet but I’m sure they’ll be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Never disappointed, good quality!

By CoffeeLady from Folsom, Ca on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Always a joy to receive my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Like adjustable straps

By Jewels from San diego on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 4'11, weigh about 130ish pds, 34DD. It's hard finding a suits that fits the boobs and one where I can adjust the straps....need the support. The material is thin and not see through, the suit is long, my butt is big, so some of the material wasnt snug in the lower of my back, I'm very curvy, I think if you have a normal but this shouldn't be a problem. When I swim I dont notice it or feel it. As far as boobs, I wish it had a little more coverage, especially if I'm doing butterfly, i goto keep adjusting boobs to the side. Like i said i really like the adjustable straps, most of the time when i cant adjust the straps then the boobs set very low. It does the job, I also like that it does keep you warm, and dries very fast, especially with covid, lockers are closed, so it's nice having something long.


More Reviews on this item

Next Limitless Minimalist Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Next Limitless Minimalist Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Attractive

By Great top from Jensen Beach Fl on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well and I love the striped pattern, different from most you see.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Just what I’ve been looking for...

By Mumbi from Washington, DC on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

I love this aquatard swim suit. The material is comfortable and dries fast. The fit is perfect. [OPENBRK]You do not need to go up in size.[CLOSEBRK] I feel great wearing it to the pool and have had many people ask where I purchased it. Apparently this style of swim wear is not widely available. The only problem was the shipping delay, which is a new norm for all mail order now - it took about two weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Wren from Grand Rapids, Michigan on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

Nice quality, fit and construction. So hope they don’t sag when they get wet. Love the tie at the waist. My waist is small and pants often are too big at the waist. Recommend


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Knotted Crisscross Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Knotted Crisscross Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By GJE from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits great. Perfect for pool exercising and lap swimming. I have it in 3 colors-- black, blue and this raspberrish. Once upon a time, I thought I saw it in green-- if ever sny one comes across that one, please let me know!GJE


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By dolphun32 from Burlington ON Canada on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Body Glove fit and nylon fabric. Pocket in back waist for keys, cards, chapstick. Beautiful floral pattern. Mix and match with red, purple, green, or white. Super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star These are great for swimming outside in the winter!

By Joanne from CO on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like to swim outdoors in a semi-heated pool year round and these pants are great for the really cold days! I'm not sure how they work, but it seems that they keep the water warmed by you body in the leggings and this keeps you warm! Especially for the price, I'm super happy with them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Top! Way too tight!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top.
Fabulous and sturdy workout or suit top. Seem well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom - Olive - Medium

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom - Olive - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorties!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these bottoms and their low hem in order to give my bikini line a break from shaving. They do run super small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top.
Fabulous and comfortable suit bottoms. Seem well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Tankini Top

By Connie from Idaho Falls, Idaho on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Finally found a great looking and good fitting swim tankini top. Just perfect with the black swim shorts. I'm covered up but still look good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top - Black/Black White Chevron - Small

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top - Black/Black White Chevron - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star true to size

By Tammi from Murray, KY on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I teach water aerobics and although this fit okay It isn''t something I wanted to wear in the pool. It looked great on. Just not for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well Fitting Leggings

By Elaine S. from Las Vegas on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The Leggings go on easily and fit nicely. I remove them in the water and they come off easily also.
They allow me to swim in cooler water and air and feel great. They don't slow you down and really let you enjoy your swim when it's cold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, comfortable

By D Thatch from Kailua Kona, Hi on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can move my arms freely while swimming in this vest and that is what I was looking for. I also has a high enough collar to keep the back of my next warm. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item