skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Days from IN on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Ribbed material is helpful to hide lumps and bumps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star the perfect tankini

By Jillian from Palm Springs on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this tankini. I bought the green and the color is beautiful as is the fit and quality. I may just buy another color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star My Second Purchase

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Went to a combined swim-fitness class yesterday: lots of women, various sizes and ages. Most wore t-shirts and leggings, or swimsuits ill-fitted for a fitness class. A young woman in her 20s complimented my Sporti suit (tankini and skort), and asked where I got them.

"SwimOutletdotcom" I replied proudly.

She asked if it was comfortable. YES.
And asked if it fit (true to size). YES

"It's difficult to find something nice AND comfortable AND covers everything."

I agree, but search no more. Here's the answer: Sporti Tankini Top (Active High Neck). HIGHLY recommend, especially in black so that the foam pads don't show through the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Active Women's Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Judy from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing exciting about these,,but the quality is good and fits true to size. I have worn them in in the pool and wake boarding and they stay in place while diving and/or while doing vigorous movements.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love this one!

By Judy from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

The back is very flattering and the quality is terrific. I have worn it out by the pool and paddle boarding.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Claire from Chapel Hill, NC on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit to use for lap swimming and playing in the ocean with my family.The color was great, aqua. The bathing suit itself was too small both in coverage and sizing. I’m 5’6”, 125, athletic, 34A. It was tight around my rib cage and the straps cut into my traps. The bottoms were just too skimpy for my comfort level, cut very low and also cheeky.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Painless selection!

By Daphne from PA on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Yay! I finally bought something I like, the first time around. I didn't have to send it back, cut it, take it in, shorten the straps, adjust the length. I probably should buy 4 more to have on hand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!

By Daphne from Pennsylvania on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

So happy I bought these. I can pump gas, drag the canoe, and swim all in the same outfit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Black tights

By Gail from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’5” 150 lbs and medium fits perfectly
Haven’t worn in water yet but after reading reviews I wanted to give some stats for women deciding what size to order.
Waist fits great and length is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love it perfect fit so comfortable!

By Sandy from Pasadena md on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Fits perfect feels great and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered Mini Long Sleeve Swimsuit

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered Mini Long Sleeve Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Swim Suit

By Buffy from Sonoma County on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great sun protection! Size XL is too small for a Size 14 . 38DDD. This gorgeous suit should be offered in larger sizes . The XXL dive suit is a perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Women's Moonlit Lotus Half Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Women's Moonlit Lotus Half Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Trina Turk bathing suite perfect!!!

By HowdyGal from Virginia on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely LOVE this suit! Material is soft and not to thick, was worried about the back legs riding up - not so! Pleased with the fit - it does run small, I usually order a medium in bathing suits - I'm 5'2 118 lbs ordered a large and love the fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻 😊 nice💯‼️

By Teresa from Athens, Tx on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable, good fit and not spandex tight. More like shorts. There great for in or out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 890 customer reviews


rating star Black bikini 36dd

By Susan from Fredericksburg, Texas on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect! True to size. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Flattering fit!

By Jsw from TN on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Flattering fit and beautiful teal color!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cover Up Dress

Nike Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By missy k from Atlanta GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I was looking for a simple and easy cover up that still looked good and this is it. Little details including a small side pocket with zipper and the cut of the top make it a little extra. I am usually a medium in swimsuits and a 4-6 in clothing, but the S was too roomy. I exchanged for an XS and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

By Aunty C from Oahu, Hawaii on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I normally wear a Polynesian Large Top and Large Bottom.
So I took a chance and ordered Medium for top and bottom and it fits great!!
Need more colors…I got Olive, Mustard and Blue !!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Idea is great, fit is too loose. coverage great, not good to be saggy while swim

By DR from Los Gatos on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Coverage is great. Runs REALLY large and tends to sag when wet, so I wont use them as I swim a mile+ daily. For the casual pool lounging I guess these are ok, though I would recommend sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very excited to receive this One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

By Happy Swimmer from Hailey, ID on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Happy that the fit is just perfect. I swim in a high altitude state where the sun is very powerful and a problem. So having a swimming costume with extra coverage is important. One problem that I have to solve is that while swimming laps the crotch pulls up and is uncomfortable. I think i'll try to solve this next time by wearing tights underneath to prevent the pulling up during the arm strokes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Peg from Nashville on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. Made well. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Printed Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Printed Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv the suit

By Camille from Atlanta GA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect - love the back traps which are standing in place. Use it swim laps and stays in place. :)


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star So glad I purchased this

By Christine from New York on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great
Looks great
Bought in three colors
True to size
Normally wear medium
Purchased size 8 & glad I did
Weight 150
5’4


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Teen approved

By Bevadd from Tampa, FL on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great rashguard that our 14yo daughter. She’s very picky and she agreed to wear this one. She’s 5’2, 102 lbs and XS fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Sylvia from Wyoming on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved the color and it fit good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top

By Sylvia from Wyoming on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was a good fit and the color matched my board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY! A good top for larger breasts!

By OpenWaterJunkie from Boston, MA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent and flattering top for larger breasted women! Very supportive without looking conservative. I love the crossed straps in the back and the neckline shows just the right amount of cleavage. I just wish it came in more colors/prints, and there were more left in my size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Florida Swimmer from palm beach gardens, fl on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the shirt. It is super light and fits snugly. Very easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Nicole R from Rockland ma on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

These bottoms fit great, They’re cute and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Melissa from NJ on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit product like shown and described


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Good for diving

By Desi from Red Bluff CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I like how sporti suit wear. Nice to have the drawstring tie so there is no question if they will stay put on turns and dives. Seem to last 2 seasons of summer swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom - Black/Pink - Large

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom - Black/Pink - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Prefer the cheeky bikini bottom in this style

By HARLIE CUSTER from New Mexico on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered both this bottom and the "Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom". Many reviews of this swim suit indicated that it ran small. I think that is true of the tops, although I have a larger bust (36D) so I ordered a large in both top styles (high-neck and double cross) which were a little snug but the right fit, and I think these bottoms fit well, however, I much prefer the look and fit of the cheeky bikini bottoms to these ones and would recommend your normal size as the cheeky bottom fits MORE true to size. In cheeky, I should have gotten a medium, my normal size, but I got a large size in both bottoms and think medium would be better for cheeky style. Large fit fine in the hipster style, but I prefer I higher cut on my cheek.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t fit

By Joanne from Norfolk VA on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Nice looking suit - but it was I’ll fitting and too big in addition to being Ill fitting. I returned it for a refund


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Carve designs Beacon swimsuit

By TDub from Portland, OR on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have 4 of these swimsuits. They are very nice. Easy to get on and off even when wet. I am 5'7" and 165, wear M and L. Large is just a little easier getting on and off. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect.

By Great skirt from Idaho on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great skirt. I ordered a small being I wanted it to fit like a skirt more than a shirt swim skirt and just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star White swim skirt

By Brenda from Tennessee on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Material is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Skylar Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Skylar Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really love this bathing suit!! Fabulous fit and extremely comfortable.

By Terry Anzano from Ridgewood NJ on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Really love this suit. Extremely comfortable and great fit. As a lap and ocean swimmer this suit is stylish and practical…


More Reviews on this item

Nike 10.5

Nike 10.5" Element Swim Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect board shorts for Waterpark.

By Cp from Nashville TN on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Not too short, not too long. Soft material and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Leggings

By Mic from Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great product. I wish they were available in other solid colors.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful but I had to return it

By Stlouiscook from St Louis on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I loved this but it revealed my entire back and I had more poundage there than I realized. VERY flattering from the front view.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverage!

By kJ from Chicago on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a pair of bottoms that weren’t super low and weren’t hipster enough coverage for my bum and I found them. This is just enough. The drawstring is perfect and these seem to be very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...

By Lakewrites from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I hoped for with style, color, material, and fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good quality but fit is VERY small

By Kristel from Dallas, TX on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a large; but based on the size chart I went with XL and it’s still too small! Very disappointed. Now I will have the expense of returning something that’s not described accurately.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great coverup!

By Shelbelle from Denver, co on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable! It is light weight but covers up when going to the pool. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Tab from Tn on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered this swim shirt so I don't get burnt from the sun. I got a medium and it fits perfect. It's comfortable and protects from the sun. I'm 5' 5 and 1/2" and about 115 lbs. I wear medium shirts so the medium worked for me.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By Tab from Tn on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I really like this top. I ordered medium and it fits perfect. I love not having to deal with straps to tie. It's light and very comfortable. I'm 5' 5 and 1/2" and about @115 lbs. A-B 36-38 bust.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Mary from Puerto Rico on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's very fit. I'm 5'7",139 pounds, 34A and the size large fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Avalon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Avalon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Very flattering, comfortable. I got an XS and it fits perfectly- I’m 122 lbs 5’6” and 34C.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Seamed One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Seamed One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Super comfortable, perfect fit. Well made suit. Size XS fits me perfectly at 5’6” 122 lbs 34C. Love this suit!!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Rusted Roof Stripe Lahari One Piece Swimsuit

prAna Rusted Roof Stripe Lahari One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made, beautiful suit

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

The size XS fits a tad small on my 5’6” 122 lbs but I’m keeping it. I’m a 34C and probably could’ve used one size up. Still, love the suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By B in OIB from Ocean Isle Beach on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

These are awesome as shorts and swim bottoms!


More Reviews on this item