skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Swim Dresses Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I have felt in a swimsuit in years!

By Happy Shopper from Missouri on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is perfect for my body type and was such a surprise find. I am 218 # and only 5'2". This flatters what is left of my waist and disguises my rear/thighs. The keyhole opening in front allows a bit of sexiness to show. I am still bigger than I should be and not the body type others may want to see in a Speedo suit, but this style gave me a level of swim confidence I did not think existed anymore. Thank you Speedo for thinking of us larger women!! Cannot speak to durability yet but so far absolutely love this suit. I purchased a size up from what I wear in clothes which is my usual practice with bathing suits and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swimsuit!

By Holly from OH on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

I normally wear a medium, after reading the size chart, ordered a size 12, it fit perfect. I hold my extra pounds in my waist area. This suit looks great on, is slimming and is now my absolute favorite. Great job designers!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great!

By mabela from MIAMI BEACH, FL on 9/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for my body type and confortable


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Alice from Columbus, OH on 5/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

What a great suit! I love the open back so I can get a great tan with no lines. Comfortable and great coverage for the bottom!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SUIT

By Romeo from Baltimore, MD on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit seriously changed my life. My anxiety regarding wearing a swimsuit melted away as soon as I put this on. It is flattering, sexy and I get compliments every time I wear it. For reference, I am 6'2" and weigh 210!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best suit ever!

By Diana from TX on 8/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the most flattering and comfortable swimsuit I have ever owned. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love my new swimsuit

By Mel from Texas on 7/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit!!!! I get so many compliments. It’s very classy


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By WAP1010 from Philadelphia on 6/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Well made, fits in just the right places, is flattering and fun...Probably my favorite suit of all time!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very chic and slimming

By Susan from Arizona on 4/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the idea of a romper over a swimdress........and I found it right here. It slims in all the right places without looking dowdy. It's SEXY!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By KM from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 9/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

This suit is so flattering & comfortable. It's just the right amount of coverage for pool get togethers. I've gotten compliments every time I wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely fabulous!

By Lavender from VA on 8/13/2017

Fit: TRUE

This suit is simply adorable. Fits well with good coverage, and stays in place - does not require a lot of fussing with it. Did not swim in it, so not sure how it does wet.
I ordered the ocean color, which is beautiful and unique, but I think the black would be attractive too. Wore it at the beach and complete strangers stopped me to compliment the suit. That's never happened to me before.


More Reviews on this item