skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Top and bottom fit great.

By LouAnne from UT on 8/20/2020

Size: NA

It's difficult to find bikini tops that are bra fit so it's hit or miss whether they will fit. I was able to order in my bra size, fits perfectly! I followed the size chart and the bottoms fit terrific as well. I'll definitely be buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 612 customer reviews


rating star Cute Swim Top Option

By Towerofshelly from Ohio on 2/11/2021

Size: NA

My 15 year old daughter is super skinny [OPENBRK]band size measures 27.5[CLOSEBRK] with a size B cup. The extra small was not the right size, but we exchanged it for the small and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sophie from Oregon on 12/13/2020

Size: NA

I do laps and play.
It’s perfect and looks good. Great fabric feel and thickness, stays in place, perfect coverage .
I’m 5”3, athletic built 100lbs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and PERFECT

By FRANCESCA from Dallas, TX on 12/8/2020

Size: TRUE

I was looking for some shorts that covered the bikini front but also gave a little style to the back. This are super comfy and cover just what I wanted. I am a swim coach and work multiple times a week and I'm in the water for hours so sometimes for us ladies it is hard to be shaved every time. Well, these cover up just enough! The back part is a little cheeky and will sometimes ride up. However, I have had the same black pair for almost a YEAR and I still love them as the first day. They haven't really stretched only a little at the sides but that's because I tend to pull them down whenever I get out of the water. I plan on getting more colors! They are true to size, I recommend getting your exact size because you don't really want these to be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Size: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Martha Ordonez from Spring, Texas on 10/30/2020

Size: NA

I needed a shirt to keep me warm in the water for my exercise


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Large

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Michelle from San Diego, CA on 8/30/2020

Size: TRUE

Good quality and still like new after 1 year.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Michelle from MN on 2/18/2021

Size: TRUE

Love my rash guard long sleeve top. I got it in the green. I am 5’9” 145 lbs. bought a medium. It’s tight but they are supposed to be. It does not ride up in the water at all. My only issue is it hard to take off. Next time I’ll buy one with a front zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star excellent fit!!

By FAE from ATL on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

excellent fit!! (please note... it’s not the correct e mail address... I no longer what to distribute my address (hacking)...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

By Tt from Ok on 12/24/2020

Size: NA

Good to swim, keep warm and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star My sporti active swim short was perfect and I received it fast.

By Rosemarie Smith from morton pa on 2/20/2021

Size: TRUE

I use these swim shorts at the YMCA


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT fit !

By CMR from Georgetown, TX on 11/29/2020

Size: TRUE

This fit perfectly and doesn't move when swimming distance.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Derby Grammie from Derby KS on 10/24/2020

Size: NA

Love the wide waist band. Great length skirt.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twist Bra Tankini Top

TYR Solid Twist Bra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star So Comfortable!

By dianedra from Denver, CO on 11/23/2019

Size: NA

I like the style and fit of this top. The straps are sturdy and stay up while swimming and the fit is just right. The twist gives it a nice style. The shirt is a little clingy but long enough to work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable! Nice material!

By R from MO on 8/9/2020

Size: NA

True to size, fits more close [OPENBRK]snug[CLOSEBRK] to the body. Good length, not too long. Covers upper thigh well. More of a thin material, not too thick. They dry fast in the sun. Washed and laid them out to dry, didn’t shrink. I would definitely purchase these shorts again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Need to size up

By Petson from Va on 7/27/2020

Size: NA

Way too small for size . Need to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Size: NA

Perfect sizing [OPENBRK]I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#[CLOSEBRK] and help keep me warm when swimming outside in heated pool in Seattle winter


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Cheeky bikini

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 9/3/2020

Size: NA

Nice fit & color; soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Tankini Top

By Connie from Idaho Falls, Idaho on 1/28/2021

Size: TRUE

Finally found a great looking and good fitting swim tankini top. Just perfect with the black swim shorts. I'm covered up but still look good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Added warmth in cold weather

By Jen from Oakland, CA. on 1/24/2021

Size: TRUE

The size is a good fit, leg length not too short. Really was surprised at how much warmer I felt swimming during a rain storm. Added more warmth than a rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ladyswimmer from Columbus, Ohio on 1/22/2021

Size: NA

This is the first competitive two piece suit I have purchased and I really like it!!! It fits great!!! I’m very pleased with this swim suit!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Sarah A:[CLOSEBRK] from Arkansas on 8/11/2020

Size: NA

These bottoms gave me the coverage I was looking for and they are supper cute!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By edumedic from Kansas on 2/9/2021

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect and goes with all tops!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's High Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's High Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Incorrect sizing

By Board shorts from Conyers, GA on 4/16/2020

Size: NA

These are mislabeled. I ordered a XXL for myself and my 13 year old couldn’t even fit them. They are more like a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star I love the Sporti Rash Guard!

By May from Brooklyn, NY on 12/6/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the Sporti rash guard and wish I'd followed you suggestion on fit and ordered the item two sizes bigger. However, I wanted a tight fit and that's what I got.


More Reviews on this item