Latest Active Recreation Swimwear Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Natalia from Montreal on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable short, true to size. Fast delivery (just 2 business days after purchasing)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very Flatering

By Chris from Port Clinton, OH on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, supportive and very flattering top. Enough material for coverage for busty girls. The band size ran a bit small, ordered a 40 fit like a 38


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 786 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By KR from Vernon bc on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Can stay in all day! Dries quick. Wish I could order one in purple again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this item!

By Dian Ayu from New York City, NY on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

The fit is true to size. Excellent piece for swimming!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Nice but small.

By Carly from Portland, Oregon on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a medium, which is my size, but this was a small medium and it did not fit me. I didn't like to return it so I gave it to my daughter. She still has to wear it. Hope it fits her.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Salters Swim Tights

Carve Designs Salters Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun to wear

By Lanikins from Vero Beach, FL on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to wear with a plain black bathing suit. As an older lady (👵🏻) I like the leg coverage as well as the sassy attitude they bring to my swim ensemble 😉 they fit well, feel good on and are slimming.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Small

Carve Designs Dahlia One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star simple sweet suit

By Rachel Hahn from WASHOE VALLEY, NV on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

great for running around at the pool and hanging out on the patio, enough coverage to feel secure but still feel attractive, size up if ur in-between sizes or have a long torso


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star This fit fantastic, we ordered 1 size up

By katapillar from Cleveland, OH on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I will buy again, my girls love this rashguard! So do I - sharing will lead us to buying more :D


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed...It runs small!!

By Michelle from Buffalo, NY on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

A very well made product. Sizing was the issue. I normally wear a size 14 in a bathing suit.(size 12 in all other clothes) So I thought an XL would do it after reading the other reviews. This was still way too tight. Sadly, it will be returned.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Pink tankini top

By Debbie from Welland, Ontario on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered L, I am a size 12 top & it fits perfectly!
Great for athletic swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance+ 5.5

Speedo Women's Endurance+ 5.5" Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit and Comfortable!!

By Debi from Brandywine, MD on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit and comfortable!! Very happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Runs small so I order a large instead of medium. Wears well without stretching.

By Tonya from Columbus, OH on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's not too small. It just runs a little small for a tight fit. Easy to move in the water with it and never stretches out. Colors are great. Feels good in the winter when coming in from the cold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Size runs big

By Juju from Los Angeles ca on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Will exchange it for a smaller size. It’s ok for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Cute bikini on sale

By Tammy from Midwest on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

True color, shaped for smaller chest for sure


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 786 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this top!

By MC from Columbus on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've struggled with finding a swimsuit that provides enough coverage and support but still makes me feel sexy at the beach. This swimsuit is exactly what I was looking for. I wear a 34DDD, and the D/DD was a bit too small for me because I hung out the sides. I returned it and got the E size and it works great - you have to tie the strings tight to keep everything together but it fits great. I bought it in 3 different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Black swim short

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Color and material great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star swim legging

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Material color and fit perfect. These should last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, more feminine looking then it looks like here which is fine with me

By Cheesey798 from Detroit,Mi on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By flynhippo from TEMECULA, CA on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 5''8, 130lbs and ordered a medium. It fit perfectly. It is snug as expected for a fitted shirt, but easy to get on and off. The sleeve length goes past my wrists and it comes down past my hips. Very happy with the product and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star best boardshorts for the most economic price

By motherboarder from Bend OR on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I now own these boardshorts in every color offered on SwimOutlet.com :) the quality, construction, material ~ everything about these shorts is topnotch!! thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Handy Top

By JenMcF from Orrville, OH on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered this top! I often need to order tops with padding or halter style to feel supported. This sporty look fits snugly, but without bulging, and I can get away with the lighter material. I have ordered this top in 2 colors (both dark). For the price, it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andi from Maine on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

These swim tights fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. The material is smooth and very colorful. The leggings scream’fun’.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Legging

Sporti Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lily from Wailuku on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was a little worried about these fitting after I read the reviews. I have a 36” hip and ordered a medium. They’re a perfect fit and don’t get baggy or too large in the water. This is my first pair of swim leggings and I am in love.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming bottom

By MB from Washington, DC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got these for my aqua zumba class and they are great! They stay up and are flattering. I even went back and bought another pair, so that I can use them when we go on our beach vacation. However, you need to buy a size up, otherwise they are really tight, especially around the legs. These fit me perfectly but I bought a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Drape Front One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Drape Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Sally from Colorado on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a beautiful suit. However, it runs small. I ordered a small size 6 as well as a tankini suit top from Dolphin the same size. The tankini top fits great, but this suit is a size too small


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Reptile Streamline Brief

EQ Swimwear Reptile Streamline Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fit

By AnnaS from Montreal, Canada on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

the bikini fits perfectly and there's even a string to make it tighter. I bought size 10


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Reptile Passion Top

EQ Swimwear Reptile Passion Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By AnnaS from Montreal, Canada on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was worried the top might be too tight when swimming but it fits nicely. I think I will order another one in different colour. This is great either for a swimming pool or beach.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Chevron Geo Racerback Tankini Top

Jag Chevron Geo Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Item was very nice, just a little small for me, quality wise loved it.

By harley from youngsville on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Item was really nice, quality was very good, just too small.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing rashguard

By C Carleen from Palos Heights, IL on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

This rashguard keeps me warmer than any other I have ordered probably because it is insulated. It is so comfortable when I swim. It literally moves with me doing laps. It has lasted longer than any other rashguard I have ordered. I ordered another one because I love it so much.

Thank-you O'Neil swimwear and SWIMOUTLET !!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Cape Coral Fl on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

the fit is perfect... I chatted with a representative and the size we concluded was dead on. The product is very nice. I haven't gone down to the beach yet but I'm going to soon and I'm confident I'll be comfortable. As a nature lover I'm happy that garments made from recycled materials can be so nice." Impressive" so far, hoping they hold up they appear to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star One of my favorite swimsuits ever.

By Kim S from Cleveland, OH on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered a Medium and it fits great. I am 5'1" and 135lbs, wear a size 6 pant and a 36D bra. The suit fits perfectly, doesn't look too busty or anything which is a plus. There are even little grippy strips on each side of the butt-cheek to keep the suit from riding up. The sleeves are a bit long on me, but I expected that since I'm quite short. Doesn't look bad, just a little scrunched at the end of the sleeve for me. The zipper color is really pretty neon ... I love the way it looks but it's brighter than in the photos. I'd absolutely recommend this swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Prefect can't wait to use it

By Buggy from SoCal on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, I got a medium and its true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Rhythm & Groove Solid Elaine Boardshort

Prana Women's Rhythm & Groove Solid Elaine Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lifesaver

By Jennifer from Central Illinois on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

These are the best thing I've bought in a long time! I actually wore a swimsuit in Mexico this year. I wore these over my swimsuit and got in the water with them. They dried just as quickly as my suit. The 6" inseam is the perfect length to keep my thighs from rubbing together. I do wish I would of ordered one size bigger, though.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Symmetry Aquarius One Piece Unitard

SlipIns Symmetry Aquarius One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Gramma from Roanoke, VA on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'6", 115 lbs, and 70 yo. Covers all the old lady skin and makes
me look a bit younger :-) Very comfy. This IS my "bathing costume".
I can get back in water with grandkids!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim leggings

By RVW from Port Henry, NY on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

My first purchase of swim leggings and I absolutely love them. Bought them for a swim exercise class but plan to wear them when on vacation for the pool. Just ordered another pair!!!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Cross Back Bikini Set

Dolfin Bellas Cross Back Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star mini bikini

By Alli P from Washington, DC on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size runs small and doesn't fit right. The bottom is ok but the top is really small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Have 2 now

By Sam from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit I got a second pair. Perfect for SUP, laps and living. I am a size 6 or 28 and mediums fit nicely! I have bigger thighs and hips and these bottoms are awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Wish it had a little stretch

By Sam from Fort collins, CO on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a 34 swim suit 32 for competition. I fit 28 size jeans. I got a large because of all reviews the waist is loose and thighs are tight. I do have big thighs. Being shorts dont stretch it isnt comfy. I would not only size up but avoid if you have thighs. They are cute on though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sizing seemed fine to me

By Laura J. from Colorado on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the length of these shorts, and the fabric is very nice. I originally ordered two sizes up because of the reviews but I ended up getting my normal size, which is Small. I am 5'4" and 115 pounds and normally wear size 2-4 in pants. Maybe they've updated these shorts since some of those other reviews?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the cut!

By Lori from Dayton, Oh on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size, very nice material, sturdy elastic. High Quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star GREAT pair of swim shorts!

By Abby from Alberta, Canada on 2/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good material, fit well and look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute bottoms!

By callmeedie from Utah on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Cute boyshort bottom that matches the tankini top well and looks great together, fits great and should be perfect for paddleboarding. Can't wait for summer to be able to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim ShirtS

By Swimsuit Sue from Naples, Fl on 2/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

So nice not to have to slather so much sunscreen on every time I take a water aroebics class! Perfect color to match multiple swimsuit bottoms. Runs on the small size. I usually wear a large. I ordered XXL and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Mare d from Falmouth ma on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Been wearing board shorts many years these are a great gind


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is weird

By Sara M. from Muncie, IN on 2/1/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had to look around to find the right tankini that was simple and would work well. Following the reviews, I bought two sizes up. I am normally a size medium, but I bought an extra large. It fit perfectly when I tried it on to my relief.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great Overall

By Sara M. from Muncie, IN on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Could be a bit bigger around the neck, but it fits true to size. It is not skin tight. I got the purple color, and the color was very pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts fit great

By Clare from Hackettstown, NJ on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these swim shorts! Comfy, fit well, and the color is great!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Central Coast Bluebird from Avila Bay, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a great fit for me. I'm 36B, waist 27.5, 130 lb and I ordered a M and it's snug as it should be without being skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Belles Beach Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Belles Beach Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and very comfortable

By Central Coast Bluebird from Avila Bay, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

I really like Carve Designs rashguards and wear them over my swimsuit while swimming in an outside pool during the winter months. Don't expect them to last forever though. They will stretch out and fade but I have several so I rotate them and they last longer.
I wear a size S. Bust 36B, Waist 27.5. It's not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star This is a good value

By Ogram from Novato, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have this exact wetsuit and I wanted another one because it doesn’t always completely dry by the next day. The first suit I bought fit perfectly. I ordered this one in the exact same size and for some reason it’s very tight around the calves. I’m hoping with daily use that it will loosen up a bit.
Overall it’s a good value for the price and very well made.


More Reviews on this item