skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, comfortable

By D Thatch from Kailua Kona, Hi on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can move my arms freely while swimming in this vest and that is what I was looking for. I also has a high enough collar to keep the back of my next warm. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering snug fit

By Surfergirl from Oakland California on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

While snug fit rash guards are not often flattering this one truly is. What a surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Duskii Neoprene Vest

Duskii Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm, tight in the chest if you are busty...

By Sunita P. from Hilo, HI on 1/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a 36 D and bought this in a medium size. It fits fine through the waist but is very tight in the chest. Perhaps size up if you are busty.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Laura from Houston on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

No no y too small


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By MJR from Florida on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size a quick wash in a bucket with a chlorine out formula and hang to dry and all is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Debbie from Indianspolis IN on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

These are comfy swim trunks, good fit and quick drying!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star The best suit

By Gayle W from Barrington, NH on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit. I swim a couple of times a week and have bought many suits in my time. I love the zipper in the front that makes for easy on and off. The fabric is a neoprene fabric which actually is perfect for the lap pool that they keep cooler. The pads in the cups stay put and don’t fold up like many of my other suits. The cut looks amazing and this is my favorite suit yet!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover-up

By Leia from Denver on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This cover up is really comfortable. I really like the style of it too.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Lorenzo Swim Short

Carve Designs Lorenzo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pockets!

By Cucurucucu from Puerto Rico on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love the pockets and inner shorts. Run a little big. Didn't wear them in the water but was good for a hike in anticipation of going in water.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Switched Reversible Short

Level Six Women's Switched Reversible Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By WhitewaterMaggie from Western Massachusetts on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

These shorts are awesome! They fit great, and when whitewater kayaking in colder temps they look great over a pair thermal leggings. High quality, and very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, surprise drawstring

By M from PS, CA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well but didn't realize it comes with a drawstring. Will probably be beneficial in the future but a little bulky right now.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Meet My Expectations

By Susie from Corvallis, OR on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits me perfectly. Quality is less better than my first ONeil but still a good buy. Due to Covid, only outdoor pools are open. It’s cold here in winter and I wear this on top of my swimsuit as I do laps in the cold air


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leggings

By Kelly from Illinois on 1/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little long but I like them around my ankles. I'm 5'6 and 145 and medium fits great. The waist is a little loose. Wish had a tie in waste...


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattery galore

By Carla Whipkey from Prospect Kentucky on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit was used in my first swim class. I was very self conscious but this not only looked and felt great, I didn’t even notice it when I was swimming! That is how comfortable this swimsuit is.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Almost a 10

By Cg from petaluma on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt to swim in for warmth and UV protection. So, it should be tight, hopefully have some warmth and yet be easy to move in. The body fit pretty well, the right size for me (5'7'' - 143lbs) XL. The arms were surprisingly loose given the tight body. These only got worse when I swam. Not sure if this kept me any warmer? That was a hope. But in general I think this is a decent rash guard, but arms too big. Probably added some decent drag to my lap time. But still a good item especially if you are just hoping for UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Bella Falls Cover Up Tunic

prAna Bella Falls Cover Up Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cover up

By Pamela from MA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

The dress is very pretty. It runs big. I should have order a small. I am a size 8 in pants but 6 in dresses. I ordered a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs big for a rashguard

By Jen from Florida on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

This is a very nice, well made rashguard. It was a Christmas present for my daughter, a swim coach, that spends 90 percent of her time in the water. She loves the rashguard but she needs and xsmall and it doesn't look like swimoutlet sells them or maybe the company doesn't make xsmall. I am not sure if she will keep says it will be to big in the water but could wear it as a jacket. Would have gave it a 5 star if the sizing worked out.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star fits small-order next size up as I did

By xxx from Boston on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This brand seems to fit small, so ordering the next size up may better approximate your real size


More Reviews on this item

Lole Whiteheaven Long Sleeve Rashguard

Lole Whiteheaven Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Lori L. from Avondale, PA on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the jade color with the floral print. I am an ocean kayaker and need sun protection in the summer. I am on the east coast so it gets really hot here. I like the zipper for easy entry/exit and cooling down. I ordered a medium and it fits just right. I am 5'4" 108 lbs. I did not want it skin tight, but not big...just a little room for some air movement. I didn't want it to fit like a sausage skin, but yet be comfortable to swim in and not make me feel compromised in the water. The only thing that could be better is if it was a tad thinner. I am putting feels too small because I normally wear a small or XS and had to order a medium in this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect sizing [OPENBRK]I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#[CLOSEBRK] and help keep me warm when swimming outside in heated pool in Seattle winter


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Medium was too small; large perfect. I have a large back but usually take a medium. I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#.
Now I have the right size, I love it. Returning was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SlipIns Pixelated Swimsuit

By Ms Deb from Puerto Rico on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking at this suit for several months. Waiting for my size to come available. I ordered the suit and it was so light weight like putting on an outer skin. Very stretchable. However, there is NO cup support. This is not mentioned in the product details. You cannot imagine how disappointed I was. I returned the beautiful suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star cute boy shorts!

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall they are very cute and comfortable with good coverage! They do run a little small and the waistband cuts into my belly a little. I 5'3" 135lbs and a mom of twins. I usually wear a 6 and went with a medium. I ended up returning these because I couldn't find a matching top that fit good to go with them and they were too pricey to keep on their own.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Flow Snug Fit Tank

Dakine Women's Flow Snug Fit Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Rash Guard, Great Fit!

By Felicia G. from Kailua Kona, HI on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t say enough good things about this product. Fit was exactly as described and it was well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs Small

By Felicia from Kailua Kona on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered Medium in looking at measurements but upon receipt it became obvious I needed a Large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Covering

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Covered what I wanted, comfortable, and looked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star A small disappointment

By Vickie from Davis. Ca on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was very excited to receive this shirt. It has a beautiful color, the size is snug - but works well in the water and the fabric has a silky feel to it. However, there is a machine stain 2 inches wide either from oil or glue right on the front. I swam with the shirt thinking it would wash away, but it did not. I'm disappointed that there wasn't more attention paid to quality control.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Indoor swimming

By Love to Swim from Clearwate, Florida on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use to be able to handle all types of water conditions when it comes to swimming (ex-competitive swimmer in her 60's). The indoor pool I swim at during the winter is cold. I uses the swim-guard to swim laps in since I just can not get warm in this pool. The top helps to insulate me a little more. I wish someone could make a top that you could swim in that cuts the chill and lasts longer. You have to make sure you rinse it well after swimming. It has last a month so far, but it is starting to stretch a little.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Nads from South Lyon Michigan on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right length perfect


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

By Tt from Ok on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Good to swim, keep warm and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike 10.5

Nike 10.5" Element Swim Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Whitz from South Carolina on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

These fit very nicely with enough coverage. They feel like a short that you would wear to work out, but that you can swim in, wear to the beach, around the pool, etc. I'm a pear shape, 5'3" 128lbs and bought the Medium. They are a little snug around my hippy spot but fit well in the waist, and overall fit they way I would expect. I like the little zippered back pocket on the waistband. Great short!


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit!

By Maureen from Massachusetts on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love one piece suits and this is great!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star WONDERFUL, BUT...

By LILIAN from NEWPORT BEACH on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

EVERYTHING IS WONDERFUL, EXCEPT THE FACT THAT THE ZIPPER NEEDS TO BE A BIT LONGER. IT IS DIFFICULT TO TAKE OFF! I STRUGGLED WITH IT THE FIRST TIME FOR A LONG TIME, THE SECOND TIME IT WAS LESS OF A PROBLEM. BUT, IF THE ZIPPER WAS 22 IN, INSTEAD OF 19, IT WOULD CERTAINLY HELP.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Untrue size

By Barbara from Tucson on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Product did not fit


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Runs V-E-R-Y small

By Ubcool2 from Princeville HI on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was hoping this would fit, and even sized up, but it was so tight across the chest I could hardly breathe, let alone move! Sorry, had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Still not quite sure

By sarlanis from Santa Fe on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I haven't tried the suit in the water yet. I'm not sure if the neckline is going to feel funny or not. I decided to keep the suit because it fit well and the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Have to have a lanyard to zip it up but that works fine.

By Aab from Michigan on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Zipping up is a challenge but not with a lanyard. Love the material and a smart looking suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My go-to suit

By Maryseab from KCMO on 12/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Long lasting in chlorine. Good price (I wait for sales). What more do you need from workout suit. This is my third one. I even like how the stitching turns a tangerine color as it ages but suit keep its royal blue.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Nadia from Lubbock, TX on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6 209 lbs apple shape body bigger in my belly area average size thighs. These did not roll down on me as I expected. They are so soft but sturdy. Thick material smoothes out everything comfortably.
My favorite thing about it is that the inside is bright blue and they are easy to find among all my leggings. They are comfortable to workout in i wear these all the time I just ordered another pair.

Would recommend. High waist is a plus long enough for someone 5’9 my daughter is 5’9 and while these are too big for her they did reach her ankles and they wrinkle a bit on my ankles but I don’t mind it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Slightly large fit

By Sally from NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Have not yet swim in this suit, but fits comfortably. No restrictions with movement and not too tight around neck. Makes me look forward to cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Peggy from Montgomery County PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed another choice of top to wear with black tankini shorts for lap swimming and my new cranberry red Nike top works perfectly. It fits me well and is easy over my head on and off. I also saw that it works well with cranberry skirted tankini shorts I already have, giving me double the usefulness I expected. I'm very happy with my new Nike tankini swim top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection shirt

By floridagirl#10 from Bradenton, Fl on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t wait to wear it it’s so cute. Couldn’t wait to take it off either after wearing it. Got soooo water logged and icky feeling after wearing it in the pool for 45 minutes. Had to peel it off it stuck to my body. Will wear it for short times only as sun protection on cooler days at the beach or around the pool. Not sure this is meant to swim in. Darn.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Straight And Arrow Revive One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Sport Straight And Arrow Revive One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By Swimmer/Water Volleyball Player from Sun Lakes, Az on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Love the suit, good colors, well matched stripes, fits great, but difficult to get on. There is a mock zipper in the front that does not open when putting on the suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By SW from Santa Cruz, CA on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This might seem snug at first, but it's perfect ...fits like a glove... perfect for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming laps

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8 to 10 and bought the large, fits great. Swim wear usually runs a little small it seems. Fits close to the body but not super tight and doesn’t drag in the water. Nice color but I would like to see more colors as I would buy more. Swim outlet has great prices for the quality 👍.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m over 50 yrs so I’m not wearing a bikini and this is what I was looking for to swim laps for exercise. I’m normally a size 8 to 10 and the medium size fits great. Covers everything I want covered along with the tankini swim top I purchased. I have both the black and the blue color. It does not feel like I’m wearing pants at all, it’s light material so you glide through the water.👍


More Reviews on this item