skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Renee from Orlando FL on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Got several


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star Never disappointed, good quality!

By CoffeeLady from Folsom, Ca on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Always a joy to receive my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy but runs small!!

By slinkee from Oakland CA on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Definitely order a size up gals! But they are really comfortable if you get the right fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Bubbles from SF Bay Area on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Stretchy and yet tight enough for practice.
I’m a 38c in bra because of my developed back from swimming XL fit perfect. I tried a L and it was too tight. I usually am a Med in a shirt though but because of my developed back, the XL doesn’t pinch and is still stretchy enough to not be too loose in dives.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune High Neck Bikini Top

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering, cute, a bit tight

By Emily from Salt Lake City, UT on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

I’m usually a size 4-6 and I got a 6 for this swim top. Fits a bit snug in the underarm area. Hoping it stretches out a little after a use or two, but not sure it will. It is very flattering though, I’m small busted [OPENBRK]34A[CLOSEBRK] and it looks good without feeling like I need to compensate with padding or something. The material is pretty stretchy in the bust area, so larger cup sizes would fill this out nicely too. Just wish the band wasn’t quite so tight!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star unitard suit

By b from pa on 3/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Given that the idea came about because she was cold in the water I had hoped the material would be a bit thicker--similar to a standard Tyre or Speedo suit. That said I am glad to have the long sleeves and leggings as well as higher neckline to limit cold water down my front when lap swimming. Too soon to assess durability. Next size up might allow for regular suit underneath


More Reviews on this item

Seea Doheny Nelita Long Sleeve Rashguard

Seea Doheny Nelita Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gives Super Power

By KP from CRGorge HR on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love it but even with rash guards I like a slim but not tight fit, Trying the L.

Seems like it would flatter anyone.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill rash guard - really nice but runs really small

By Susan from NY on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The rash guard is very pretty, but runs really small. Typically I wear a size small clothes and have to order a size large. other than that, its very nice.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Leolani Bikini Top

prAna Solid Leolani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Trishann61 from Morrilton Arkansas on 3/4/2021

Fit: NA

The quality of this top was great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great material

By In the sun from OHIO on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is just what I wanted. Good material and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Like adjustable straps

By Jewels from San diego on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 4'11, weigh about 130ish pds, 34DD. It's hard finding a suits that fits the boobs and one where I can adjust the straps....need the support. The material is thin and not see through, the suit is long, my butt is big, so some of the material wasnt snug in the lower of my back, I'm very curvy, I think if you have a normal but this shouldn't be a problem. When I swim I dont notice it or feel it. As far as boobs, I wish it had a little more coverage, especially if I'm doing butterfly, i goto keep adjusting boobs to the side. Like i said i really like the adjustable straps, most of the time when i cant adjust the straps then the boobs set very low. It does the job, I also like that it does keep you warm, and dries very fast, especially with covid, lockers are closed, so it's nice having something long.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cruz Long Sleeve Rashguard

Carve Designs Cruz Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very stylish

By Bb from Prescott, az on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Looks great with black bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for sun protection while exercising outdoors

By DksMrs from California on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Outdoor exercise when I don’t want too much sun.

Went on sale right after purchasing. Wish I would have received the sale price b/c I purchased 2 back-to-back. :[OPENBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Bali Board Shorts

Carve Designs Bali Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Light Weight

By sgnatt from Birmingham, AL on 3/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I took off a star because these are super light weight and I'm not sure how long they will last. Super comfy with the elastic waist and fit great and true to size. But, I am a marine biologist and bought these to go over my suit this field season, so I'm not sure how long they will last for that kind of activity. Would be great for going to the beach or pool or for summer hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By Trudy from Ontario on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this bathing suit for water sports, kayaking, paddle boarding etc. The suit fits gorgeous and differs great support. I normally wear a M but ordered a L as most one piece bathing suits are too short for me. The large fit perfect, it is definitely cut in at the sides of the breast but not in an unattractive way.
The suit itself is a neoprene material so you feel very secure for any activity. It’s also very stylish and sexy with the racerback !
I highly recommend this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

By Nancy from Palo Alto on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

comfy, close-fitting - no sagging or drag, kept me warmer in cold weather!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Black Rash Guard

By Linda from Houston, Texas on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This black rash guard is better when swimming in colder weather. It really heats up when it is hot. I find in the warmer months a lighter color rash guard is better. I am wearing them to protect my skin when I swim laps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Chemy from Elk Grove, ca on 3/2/2021

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this bikini swimsuit set and am over 60 years old. I use it for my water aerobics class. I have bought many different suits but this is simply the best. It lasts, does not get saggy and does not fade. I would recommend this swimsuit to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star fit well

By Kristin from Michigan on 3/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit true to size. Seems good. Have not used much so can't speak to durability. Looks fine on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Thrilled!

By LSandstra from Rocky Mountain House, AB on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

The color was better than the pic online, so beautiful. This suit provides amazing support. Definitely the best suit I e ever owned. Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Swim Short Bottoms

By Chris from St Cloud MN on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

These run small. The XL fits as a L does in other similar brands. I’m glad I ordered bigger in prep for that to be a possibility.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Easy to move in

By Hd999 from Chicago on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Used for water aerobics. Easy to move in. Love the hydrobra


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good but mesh front comes lower than expected

By Jen from Dc on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

Love the back. Needs a lanyard for the zipper. Mesh on the front comes pretty low...be careful to not expose too much.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Overall fit to long Sleeves are to long

By Charlotte Merritt from Severn, md on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

To long overall


More Reviews on this item

Next Limitless Minimalist Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Next Limitless Minimalist Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Attractive

By Great top from Jensen Beach Fl on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well and I love the striped pattern, different from most you see.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By JReyes from California on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking for just a simple swim skirt without an attached bottom that fit well enough to cover what I wanted covered. The cut of this skirt is slightly A-line, which is great for my pear-shaped figure. It doesn't flare out and make me look even wider than I am. I will be able to use this over any of my other one-piece swimsuits. I will keep both sizes 8 and 10 so that I can adjust where it sits on my hips.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good but smells strong

By Maria from Houston TX on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

Overall nice cut and fit. I am between sizes, with S/5 bottom and 34c top, so this swimsuit in S size works well for me. Just a tiny bit tighter than I’d like it but I hope it will stretch a little going forward. The fabric is double layered so I guess it shapes up a little. The color [OPENBRK]green-ish[CLOSEBRK] is really very nice, reach and didn’t fade after the first wash in soap and cold water. One huge downside that I didn’t expect to see in a Nike product is a super strong chemical smell, it becomes overwhelming wherever this swimsuit is kept. So if you are allergic or sensitive to smells, think twice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Fits fine

By Nancy from Oceanside, CA on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable for exercise in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star This swim shirt lasts.

By carolza from San Diego,CA on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my 3rd Gabar swim shirt. I swim 3 x a week and must protect my skin from the sun. These shirts last. I get a new one only because after many uses, they stretch out and lose shape but still protect. The full zip also makes them easy to get on and off. The latest one is thinner material so I hope it lasts as long as others.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Lake Zip Up Long Sleeve Rashguard - Vista - X-Small

Carve Designs Lake Zip Up Long Sleeve Rashguard - Vista - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love this rashguard!

By Water exerciser from Reston, VA on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nicely tailored and nice high neck so it keeps me warm and I love the zip front! It washes and dries quickly and is very comfortable. Actually I got a size small first and it was toooo big. The xs is a wonderful fit! I am 5''7", weigh 123 #, bra size 36C and am a bit short waisted. Perhaps this helps you figure out the fit for you...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful blue

By mg from TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are a beautiful blue. I am 5'5" 129lbs -bought a small, fit was great but they do run a little long, I had about an extra inch in length.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Tanami Bikini Top

Lole Tanami Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice looks not for lap swimming

By Solv from CA on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

Straps are adjustable and very thin. The strap hooks come out of the back loops very easily in the camisole style. The bandeau back is about 3-4 inches wide. The side boning is nice for the fit but may rub when swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Skc from California on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

These are what I was looking for. The pocket in the center back waistband is long with a 4inch zipper opening. The fabric seems like it will withstand chlorine, it’s very stretchy and fits tight. It is higher in the waist than the pic shows. It fits my true waist.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Belles Beach Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Belles Beach Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By Squirrel707 from NC on 2/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have the Belles Beach rash guards for years. Best ever for swimming. Unfortunately Carve Designs has discontinued the product. Glad that Swim Outlet had a few left. Sad to see it go. Still have not found a good replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Just what I’ve been looking for...

By Mumbi from Washington, DC on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

I love this aquatard swim suit. The material is comfortable and dries fast. The fit is perfect. [OPENBRK]You do not need to go up in size.[CLOSEBRK] I feel great wearing it to the pool and have had many people ask where I purchased it. Apparently this style of swim wear is not widely available. The only problem was the shipping delay, which is a new norm for all mail order now - it took about two weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Solid Fixed Back Bikini Top

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Solid Fixed Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lovin' set

By swimmin' from Fremont , CA on 2/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

love the top and the matching bottom. Working great during swim workouts. love love!!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Wren from Grand Rapids, Michigan on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

Nice quality, fit and construction. So hope they don’t sag when they get wet. Love the tie at the waist. My waist is small and pants often are too big at the waist. Recommend


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star One piece black bathing suit

By Rosie V. from LAVAL, QC on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

The fit isn’t what I expected. I am a little disappointed. It’s a great style and exactly what I was looking for. I like the idea of the shelf bra inside. It gives you some security. I am a size 10 - 34C and with this style I think the size 12 would of worked better. It’s short on the torso and it bring the bust area low. It pulls down a little. It’s not very comfortable. The fabric is okay. I would of preferred a thicker material not so thin. Hope this help if you are thinking of ordering this style. Size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Like the straight/higher back.

By Twldee from Easy Bay Area, CA on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

I've been trying to find one of these suits that had a higher back to contain excess skin. This is the best of all their styles . Like the straight, higher back!! Haven't tested the chlorine durability yet but I have seen and kniw others who highly recommend the durability of these suits. My other suits shred after a month of daily swimming/water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star My sporti active swim short was perfect and I received it fast.

By Rosemarie Smith from morton pa on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these swim shorts at the YMCA


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not a buy

By Beth H. from Yarmouth, ME on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Just didn’t like the way it fit or looked and seemed too small for the medium I ordered


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Vintage Americana Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Vintage Americana Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like a 2 piece suit

By Judy from Tucson, AZ on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Love a 2 piece suit for training since I live in AZ.
Like the red/white/blue design!
But top a bit too tight!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Rose Cover Up Skirt

Carve Designs Rose Cover Up Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Short and flirty perfect for the beach!

By Bellevue Swimgirl from Bellevue, NE on 2/18/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This skirt is the perfect mini to throw on over your bikini on the beach to head in for dinner at a restaurant with an open button up shirt and sandals. The material is soft and comfortable. The waist elastic is very stretchy so order down a size or you may risk having the skirt slide down to your hips. Hangs to dry but the wrinkles fall out if there is a breeze or you but a fan on when drying. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Barb from SC on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect!! I use it during water aerobic classes to take the chill off and it does the trick. Having a zipper is a plus as it is a bit easier to get on and off. I may even order another one!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great sun shirt

By DksMrs from Huntington Beach California on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Gong through lung cancer treatments & I need more sun protection for my AM walks. This shirt is great ! Even allows me to use in water if necessary. My only complaint is as soon as i received this white shirt , I loved it so much I immediately purchased the black .... & missed the BOGO 50% off deal :[OPENBRK]


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Michelle from MN on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love my rash guard long sleeve top. I got it in the green. I am 5’9” 145 lbs. bought a medium. It’s tight but they are supposed to be. It does not ride up in the water at all. My only issue is it hard to take off. Next time I’ll buy one with a front zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard - Charcoal - Small

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard - Charcoal - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Patty from San Francisco, CA on 2/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the zip up rashguard but size up. Tight fit for a petite 5''1 125lbs, had to return. Medium size would be better.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard - French Navy/Bridget - Small

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard - French Navy/Bridget - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size up!

By Patty from San Francisco, CA on 2/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great material but size up because it''s a snugged, tight fit! A small was too tight for a petite, 5''1 125lbs. Had to return. Medium size is better.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Lorenzo Swim Short

Carve Designs Lorenzo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star More open then expected

By Kay from Ontario Canada on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

I was expecting shorts, these are basically a bathing suit bottom with flaps. I do like that the suit has sticky like edging to try and keep the suit in place so your not showing everyone your butt. I bought these for waterpark but these aren't going to work but for regular swimming they will be fine.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Plus Size Active Sonia Tankini Top

TYR Plus Size Active Sonia Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Tankini

By JANET B. from Eloy, AZ on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a 2X size. It fit me better than any other tankini I've tried. I'm 5'6" and weigh 215. It's very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item