skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quality and fit

By Cmc from Berkeley on 12/2/2020

Size: NA

Great cut and fit


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lydia G. from CORONADO, CA on 11/25/2020

Size: NA

been using it to swim in the ocean, ~ 58-63 degrees. Just hands and feet get cold now! Of course, the rest of me is swimming like crazy


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, excellent sun protection

By Cindy from Denver on 11/12/2019

Size: NA

Using this on a swimming tour in the Gallapagos Islands which is bear the equator. No burned buns for me:[CLOSEBRK]. I’m 5’ 8”. 154 lbs with 32” inseam for my legs. The large fits perfectly. Legs and arms cut nice and long.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great true to size very comfortable

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/17/2020

Size: NA

Love the fit and comfort great print but it is not as shown. There is no black side stripe, just solid print will order more great for guys to


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Slightly large fit

By Sally from NJ on 12/19/2020

Size: NA

Have not yet swim in this suit, but fits comfortably. No restrictions with movement and not too tight around neck. Makes me look forward to cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns SurfSkin Mini Blue Water Shell Zipper Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

SlipIns SurfSkin Mini Blue Water Shell Zipper Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My 'Go-To

By Arbella from New York on 7/31/2019

Size: TRUE

I do long distance swims in this and just love having to only schmeer sunscreen on my face. Since I"m in open water, I like having sleeves and not rubbing against jellyfish or other assorted things with big teeth. I"m 5'11 and the body of this fits fine but I wish there were a higher quality zipper in the front. It's a high quality suit with a junky zipper and the plastic sometimes rubs just below my calvicle. Would have been so easy to NOT have this happen with a zipper that had better finished material on it.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By Schobster from Bend on 7/20/2020

Size: NA

I am 5’3 137, and the small fits me well. I think it would fit someone up to 5’5, but not much taller. The arms are a little long. I’m a 6 or 8 petite in clothing. I’m planning on wearing it for open water swimming in water 65 degrees F and higher. The suit is very thin, and I just need sun protection without warmth. I only wish the zipper were 2-3 inches longer so I could get out of it without help.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Karma One piece swim suit

By Grandma from San Diego, CA on 8/4/2020

Size: NA

I love the swim suit. It fits perfectly and for an older person it covers my bum enough! I thought there might be some drag in the water, but I had not problem swimming my laps!!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Gardener447 from Northwest CT on 9/28/2020

Size: TRUE

This is my second Slipins Unitard because I liked my first one so much. I swim daily and a Slipins Unitard is my preferred suit. It provides great sun coverage. Also, it's great for swimming in a pool when the water is a bit cool. It keeps me warmer than anything else I have tried including a Neoprene top and with long swimsuit weight pants.

The sizing is true to what they describe so I would go with size based on their chart.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Practical and eye-catching

By Hickam diver from Honolulu, HI on 9/24/2020

Size: TRUE

Great to wear for sun protection while snorkeling, or as a first layer to make it easier to put on a wet suit for diving.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better SPF coverage than Sunblock

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Size: TRUE

Bought this so as to prevent suburn while swimming at the outdoor pool. Does its job and is thin enough so there sin't much drag.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G Bomb Long Sleeve UV Front Zip Surfsuit

Rip Curl Women's G Bomb Long Sleeve UV Front Zip Surfsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not a wetsuit but very comfy, cute and does help with wind

By Musicmom from San Jose on 2/6/2021

Size: NA

I ordered this rip curl item thinking it was just like another half suit I have, that is made out of wetsuit material, this one is thin, suitable for spring summer and fall in California. I only do outdoor pool swimming So I can’t vouch for how it does in the ocean. It’s extremely comfortable and does help cut the wind some. And, of course the UV protection is the best reason to wear it. Always order a couple of sizes up with this brand. I wear a 6-8 normally, and a 10 percent n this suit is perfect


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star worth the price

By Goldie from Santa Barbara on 12/15/2020

Size: TRUE

I needed a super comfy skin for outdoor lap swimming and this skin is perfect. there's no rubbing, the zipper is high quality and it's easy to rinse out and dry for the next swim. And the pattern's available are fun.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Paloma Lace Up Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Paloma Lace Up Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Caribbean Girl from Puerto Rico on 2/8/2021

Size: NA

This is a very good quality swimsuit. The fir perfect and true to size. I am 5’6’ and the torso length i perfect. The front lace is bery sexy and you can adjust how much you wanna show.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Ornate Eagle Ray Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Ornate Eagle Ray Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stunning "sea creature" pattern

By jgreenflash from Connecticut on 8/5/2019

Size: TRUE

I bought this for sun protection on the water for swimming and kayaking. I had considered a full length bathing suit for some time, but finally made the purchase when i saw the eagle ray design. It is unique and makes me feel like I am one with the sea creatures! I purchased a medium and it fits perfectly. and is comforable. I am 5' 6" and weigh 129lbs. There is no lining anywhere, but can be worn with underwear.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Hawksbill Sea Turtle Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Hawksbill Sea Turtle Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun Dive Skin for under wetsuit

By Dolphin diver from Fairfax, CA on 2/10/2020

Size: TRUE

This dive skin fulfills two needs nicely. First, it REALLY helps when putting on a wet suit. I allows the suit to slide rather than stick to your skin. Secondly, if you dive in warm water it protects you from the sun and the fun turtle shell pattern allows other divers to notice you under water. Good quality and sizing was accurate.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Black Turtle Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks great!

By Niccolle from Tucson Az on 3/30/2020

Size: NA

This gives great coverage and looks awesome!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Reflections Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Reflections Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nothing negative about this DiveSkin.

By Ricki from Hinckley, Ohio on 6/21/2020

Size: TRUE

Great quality, and very pretty print and color. Fits true to sizing. Easy on and off. I am so pleased with this purchase. Used for kayaking and paddle boarding. Made in California, USA which was a priority for this purchase, yippee.


More Reviews on this item