skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Halter One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Seea Tulip Karina One Piece Swimsuit

Seea Tulip Karina One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Eusnow from Silverton, OR on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Very substantial suit. Gets lots of compliments. Fits securely.


More Reviews on this item

GlideSoul 0.5mm Neoprene Zip Scoop Neck One Piece Swimsuit

GlideSoul 0.5mm Neoprene Zip Scoop Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My 18 years old daughter loves it!

By Kate from Florida on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

Sincerely, she said it is the best one piece swim suit she ever had.
Fits perfect. We got size Medium, and she is 5.9 and 150 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Print Halter One Piece Swimsuit - Caribbean Sea - 18

Speedo Plus Size Print Halter One Piece Swimsuit - Caribbean Sea - 18

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By Carolyn from LINCOLN, NE on 1/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I loved this one, it''s very flattering which isn''t common for me. The only reason I returned it was it doesn''t have enough support in the chest and unfortunately I need help with that. If support isn''t as big of a need for you, I highly recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Print Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Print Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Think speedo is true to plus

By Sandy from California on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

It feels like a swim piece. Less bra parts, lighter, and covers. Not sure if the tie will hold while swimming. Does cover bottom and around body.Going to purchase other size from other location to compare, because never seen tie before.Too complicated to return from here. No packing slip inside, package damaged. If you are plus chest. Looking for lap. This does look better than some of the higher waist,x back option.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aria Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Aria Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star pretty but wrong style for me - I returned it 10 days ago - did you receive?

By Joanna from FL on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

pretty but wrong style for me


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aria Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Aria Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Subtle sexy

By Lilian C. from BELMONT, CA on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Hint of skin, good fit - ties are adjustable for tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aria Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Aria Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Subtle sexy

By Lil from Belmont,CA on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Gives you just enough coverage with a hint of skin. The ties feel a bit long but can be adjusted if tighter fit is desired.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stella One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Stella One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Neck clasp broke

By Eileen from Goldsboro, NC on 5/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

First time I wore it the plastic clasp snapped in half. I had to sew the neck band in place. Didn’t affect the fit but it was annoying. The back strap does need an adjustment feature. I will need to tighten it slightly. Other than that fits perfect everywhere else. Really like it. I ordered a 42 and I and 5’ 9.5”. My chest is a 38C. Hips are 42” chest widest around is 40”. Hope this helps.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable bathing suit

By Suzana from Los Angeles, CA on 10/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love this bathingsuit because it's very flattering. The boy short leg is very comfortable instead of cutting into your legs like a regular bathing suit does. The bathingsuit stretches nicely and accommodates a range of breast sizes -- for example, I ordered a size 12 and have DDD boobs but i could have smaller or bigger boobs and the top would still fit me. Very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By HappyValley from Los Angeles, CA on 4/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

* True to size
* Well made


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!! Fit is perfect and so flattering.

By Hawaii Bound from Salt Lake City, Utah on 3/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fabric quality is great. I have had this suit before and completely wore it out because it was my favorite


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love...thus far!

By kbt812 from Tucson, AZ on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I haven't wore my suit a lot, but I do love it thus far. I tried on so many suits this year and none of them come close to the comfort and fit. The bust (padding) is a little big for me, but definitely not too big. Great price too!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Chelefl from Woodland Hills, CA on 10/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

I don't like buying clothes on line because they never fit right or look how I expect but this swimsuit was perfect. I knew the style I wanted & couldn't find it in stores. It was delivered right away, fit perfect and looked great. Good quality too!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Retro Look

By Funeral Singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the look of this suit, makes me feel glamorous like Lana Turner (for those of you old enough to remember her).


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous Color

By Funeral Singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought this in green and black, Love the green, very vibrant,


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Tis ok

By Sarah from Milwaukee, WI on 3/2/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

It is a really cute and comfy suit. I typically wear between a 10 and 12 in clothing, I bought a size US 10 suit. It fits but I feel like I probably could have gotten away with a 8. Should have bought both sizes at the same time and just returned one b/c there aren't any 8's available anymore.
It does fit my DD cups, which I was worried about.
I wish the tummy section had more control. It just feels like the fabric is there. Nothing forcing me to suck in my stomach. Haha, but that might just be me being crazy.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and good looking

By JR. from New York,NY and Paris, France on 1/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Extremely pleasant to wear for water aerobics. Lets you move freely.
The only shortcoming is that it takes a long time to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star seafolly suit

By mary conway from st. Paul, MN on 8/25/2014

Fit: TRUE

Very good-looking suit for an elder! Fits great, true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Beyond Comfortable

By JuliaB from Boston, MA on 8/7/2014

Fit: TRUE

Because the legs don't ride up, this is the most comfortable suit I've ever owned. I can stay in it all day. It's not as glamorous on me as it is on these models but it looks good, is sensible and well worth the price at Seafolly -- the best place I've found to buy a bathing suit. The reviews on this suit can be trusted and I'm so glad I got it. It's well-made, a quality suit and I recommend it highly.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Best. Suit. Ever.

By Happy Mama from Omaha, NE on 6/9/2014

Fit: TRUE

Who would have thought you could order the perfect suit online without trying it on first? I fell in love with this style suit on Anthropologie's website, but couldn't justify the price tag. I googled Seafolly brand and found this suit at a more reasonable price with free shipping. Where do I start with how great this suit is? First of all, it is the most flattering fit ever. I can see how this suit would work for all body types. It is just the perfect youthful retro look for my mom body. I'm a size 6, but as a mother of 3 including an infant, I have no business at the pool in a bikini anymore! I LOVE that I don't have to worry about my bikini line or popping out bending over at the baby pool. Yet, this suit is sexy. The ruching on the front is so forgiving of any bumps, yet the straight line cut to the back is super slimming as well. I have a small chest, yet with breastfeeding my cup size varies. It seriously works for small and large breasts. I've never reviewed a product online before as I've never felt it was worth my time yet I always read them before buying. I seriously can't say enough about how great this suit is.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece - Black - 8

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great comfy swim suit

By mary j. from san antonio, TX on 6/23/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

this is such a comfy suit wish it had more room in the bust, but it will work. Seafolly swim wear seems to always run big so order a size down in your US size


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece - Indigo - 8

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece - Indigo - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great

By bmcd from baton rouge, la on 6/4/2013

Fit: TRUE

Excellent. I usually wear a 4-6, but I ordered the 12 due to the Australian sizing, and it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece - Black - 12

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star LOVED IT!!!!

By Laura S. from Victorville, CA on 5/19/2013

Fit: NA

Wish there were more colors available.


More Reviews on this item