skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Active Board Shorts

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Swim wear for only the skinny people

By Jessie from Seattle WA on 7/20/2020

Size: NA

The shorts I bought were way too small and I ordered XXL large. This company is fat shamming with there sizes. Most other brands of women's clothing a XXL would fit. Will not recommend this brand to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Need to size up

By Petson from Va on 7/27/2020

Size: NA

Way too small for size . Need to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's High Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's High Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Incorrect sizing

By Board shorts from Conyers, GA on 4/16/2020

Size: NA

These are mislabeled. I ordered a XXL for myself and my 13 year old couldn’t even fit them. They are more like a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Size: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Pink shorts

By Deanna from Orlando on 10/24/2018

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice shorts but runs a bit small


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 11

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 11" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, great quality

By Becs from Burlington, VT on 7/12/2020

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I hoped for! Fits well (per size chart), feels like good quality, looks cute!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Women's Vapor Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I loved it!

By Gwen from Puerto Rico on 7/25/2018

Size: TRUE


The size is perfect and the shipping was as expected. I already used it for the beach and I loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Solid 7

Nautica Solid 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect beach shorts

By JCav from Wildwood, NJ on 7/20/2020

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable beach shorts, perfect over a bathing suit! Easy-care material, too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great, little board shorts!

By Laura from Texas on 2/18/2020

Size: NA

Love these little shorts. The fabric is super soft and the waistband stays in place and doesn't roll or pinch. The attached brief gives great coverage too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Swimwear Vapor Blacks Beach 4

Body Glove Women's Swimwear Vapor Blacks Beach 4" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Boardshort love

By st from Long Island, NY on 7/10/2018

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit; ease of movement; just what I was looking for in my kayaking & boarding activities!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By LLC from Tulsa on 10/5/2019

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Nike 10.5

Nike 10.5" Element Swim Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Whitz from South Carolina on 12/24/2020

Size: TRUE

These fit very nicely with enough coverage. They feel like a short that you would wear to work out, but that you can swim in, wear to the beach, around the pool, etc. I'm a pear shape, 5'3" 128lbs and bought the Medium. They are a little snug around my hippy spot but fit well in the waist, and overall fit they way I would expect. I like the little zippered back pocket on the waistband. Great short!


More Reviews on this item