Latest Accessories Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star excellent hat for sun protection

By Rafael from El Paso, TX on 2/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

It's sporty yet elegant in design.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate PoolmatePlus Swimming Computer Watch

Swimovate PoolmatePlus Swimming Computer Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best pool lap watch

By Glacierbear1 from Juneau alaska on 2/24/2018

Fit: NA

The product is very easy to use .most accurate of all I've tried apple ,gar in.
Very good product


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Prom 25L Backpack

Dakine Women's Prom 25L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Swimmermom from Angola, IN on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size. Fits what I need


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate 2 Swimming Computer Watch

Swimovate Poolmate 2 Swimming Computer Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star To early to tell, only used once. Did not track all of my laps. (Side strokes)

By Jmcc from Dallas, Tx on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

See above. Side strokes may not have been counted?


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Must have hat

By Traveler from East Texas on 2/8/2018

Fit: NA

The problem with so many straw hats is that while they protect your face from the sun they don't breathe-they are hot on your head. This hat has excellent sun protection, is stylish and it breathes! Love it!! It fits well, is made well and is packable too.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star A must for the distance swimmer

By DC from San Diego on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

Been using one of these counters for years now. My first one got left in the locker room to never be seen again. My second one last about 5 years until the band broke but this new one is the best one yet. The counter button is improved on them knowing for sure that lap was counted. I like this new one very much it is the best one yet. If your swimming 40, 50, 60 laps or more you need this little gadget to count your laps for you. Trying to count laps without one is impossible, you can never remember which lap your on. Your mind wonders to much when your swimming. Get one and relax while your swimming and let that little counter keep track of your laps for you. You will love it, no doubt about it. You can also keep track of your time and see how well your swimming is improving each time you swim. I been swimming all my life, swim to stay fit, swim to life. I love to swim.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Elouise White-Beck from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good quality towel


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By Eric from Atlanta on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

No issues and it does what I need. Easy to use. The strap is kind of annoying to do each time, so I just keep it attached and slide the counter on/off my finger.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great for tracking laps and total time swimming

By DC from San Diego on 1/27/2018

Fit: NA

I have had 3 of these neat little lap trackers and it's a must have for the serious swimmer. I left my first one I had in the locker room at the pool in a case with my goggles, never to be found or returned. My second one I had for over 5 years and while I was not swimming for a year it still worked fine when I got back in the pool. The strap finally gave out and I figured it was time for a new one. This new one is a more improved model than the older ones I had. The switch that counts the laps has a much better feel to it when depressing the button that counts the lap when you click it at the end of your lap. You know for sure that lap was counted, the older models I used sometimes made me wonder if I press the button ok to count that lap. The feel of it was not that good. This new one I bought, there's no question about it, the feel of the counter is great. I have been swimming all my life since I was a kid and this is a must needed devise to track your laps as the mine wanders to much when your swimming laps and you can never keep track of your laps. When your swimming 40, 60 or more laps every week you need to have a counter, it's a piece of mine, you just need to remember to click it at the wall as you complete your lap. I recommend this product to all serious swimmers, don't swim without one. Enjoy your swim and stay fit. Train, train for life. 61 and still swimming. I Love to swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sunski Originals Polarized Sunglasses

Sunski Originals Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sunski sunglasses

By Funky glasses from Marshalltown, IA on 1/22/2018

Fit: NA

Very lightweight and comfortable. The lime color is vivid. They are practical yet fun to wear. Downside is the cloth bag does not stay closed and the glasses fall out in my purse. I put a toggle on the strings and now they are secure.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Rick from San Diego on 1/16/2018

Fit: NA

This towel is a great buy for the price. Make sure you wash It before you use it and put it in the dryer to remove any lint .... Their will be sum lint. Its expected
its a new terry cotton towel. but once its broken in its a great towel for the beach,
pool, In even after a shower or bath at home. Its Big and comfortable, Like an old friend.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star It is roomy; able to transport many items as the pockets are varied sizes.

By Dorothy davis from Bowie, Md on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Roomy, dries quickly, many uses.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Two-Toned Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Two-Toned Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best sun hat around

By Lulu from Naples on 1/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

This hat is bendable so that when you lean back in a chair, it bends so your neck does not have to extend. Great sunprotector and stays on when it is windy because of inner tie.
Love the look as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ana B from Ft Lauderdale on 1/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Gareth from Albuquerque, NM on 1/5/2018

Fit: NA

It is the right size and the right material. It is what it was advertised as.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate 2 Swimming Computer Watch

Swimovate Poolmate 2 Swimming Computer Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Device

By jill4pce from Cary, NC on 1/3/2018

Fit: NA

This is a nice watch, and has been a very reliable device so far (though I've only used it about 5 times in the water). It's comfortable and pretty sleek when swimming, so that has been nice. I also appreciate that it has such a large memory in terms of sets. The problem I have been running into, though, is often I want to hit the button immediately, but I've got to wait until I get my hand out of the water, as you can't press the buttons under water. Also, I like to dive in when i'm sprinting/timing myself, but you're not supposed to dive in as the pressure change may be too great. Otherwise, it's a very useful watch for swimming and I'm eager to try it in open water, so I can start tracking how far I've swum.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Beach Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Beach Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Extra Big Beach Towel

By Beach goer from Florida on 1/1/2018

Fit: NA

If you need a little extra space for laying on the beach, this will do the trick!
Nice material, not skimpy or too heavy.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 235 GPS Running Watch

Garmin Forerunner 235 GPS Running Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Garmin Forerunner 235

By Red Baron from Scottsdale, AZ on 1/1/2018

Fit: NA

Accurate heart rate sensor
Good support of user-developed additions (watch faces)
Long battery life

Missing barometric altimeter (doesn't count floors climbed)!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Pitstop Trucker Hat

Billabong Women's Pitstop Trucker Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Shipped on time, great service and my daughter loved it.

By Linda from Arroyo Grande, Ca. on 1/1/2018

Fit: NA

Exactly what I ordered. Great service


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Vivoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch

Garmin Vivoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Simply outstanding!!

By Shai from Israel on 12/31/2017

Fit: NA

I use the smartwatch while swimming 3 times a week and MTB cycling twice a week.
So far I've used it for 2 weeks and it works perfectly. it also monitors my sleep, which puts me into trouble cause my wife thinks I sleep too good :)
The Garmin connect app is also very nice.
I know that I'm not getting the most out of it yet but I'm learning every day something new. One downside so far is the battery - I have to charge it twice a week, the charge last about 30 min, which is not that bad.

Overall I'm really happy with the product. thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 35 GPS Running Watch

Garmin Forerunner 35 GPS Running Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Peyton from Mississippi on 12/31/2017

Fit: NA

I love this watch because it shows what my heart rate is at any second, contains bluetooth which means when my phone receives a notification or if I'm getting a call that it shows up on my watch as long as my phone is near my watch. However, with this watch, you can't reply to a text or answer a call. If you wear this while you sleep, you can open the Garmin app on your phone when you wake up and if bluetooth is turned out, your sleep pattern that your watch recorded will be transferred to the app. It shows you how many hours and minutes of deep and light sleep that you had. The watch also records how many steps you take throughout the day. And of course, what I love most about the watch is that it can record your running activity (indoor and outdoor), walking, cycling, and cardio. I'm a runner, and this is a great watch to have if you love to run!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort 48

Royal Comfort 48" Bath Robe Terry Velour Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great good quality!

By Sali from Wichita, KS on 12/31/2017

Fit: TRUE

So soft and comfy


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Good product. using it few times a week with no issue.

By ON from South NJ on 12/29/2017

Fit: NA

I use this product as counter. when clicking at end of lap, the "counted" number can be bigger and in the middle of the display without blinking (in oppose to 2/3 of the display height and on the right side and blinking).
This will help to those who needs reading glasses to read clearly the counts.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Was what I was hoping for

By cm from california on 12/28/2017

Fit: NA

The hat was very well made and exactly what I was hoping for. Fit perfect. I have a smaller head so it might run small for most.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin vivofit jr. Water Resistant Activity Tracker for Kids

Garmin vivofit jr. Water Resistant Activity Tracker for Kids

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Didn't fit

By Swim mom from SC on 12/27/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

This band didn't fit on my average size 7 year old. Had to return.


More Reviews on this item

FCS Changing Poncho / Towel

FCS Changing Poncho / Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Surf poncho

By GG from FL on 12/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Gave to my son for Christmas. He loves it, the best Christmas gift he received! He has not used yet but has friends with the same poncho. They love the quality, warmth and function...


More Reviews on this item

Dohler Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30

Dohler Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very nice towel

By grandma from westchester, ny on 12/22/2017

Fit: NA

I'm sure my grand daughter will love the bright colors and pretty design.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Towel

Speedo Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classic Speedo Towel

By Valentin from Dallas on 12/20/2017

Fit: NA

This is a classic speedo towel.
Not expensive so the quality is not crazy but it's ok.

Depend of what are you doing with !


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales 100 Dollar Bill Beach Towel 30

Kaufman Sales 100 Dollar Bill Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great seller

By Erin from New Jersey on 12/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great seller. Quick shipping. Good product. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales 100 Dollar Bill Beach Towel 30

Kaufman Sales 100 Dollar Bill Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star $100 bill beach towel

By Cindy from Winter Park, Fl on 12/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

Made well, very authentic looking… And the company was extremely professional.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Velour 30

Kaufman Sales Velour 30" x 60" Solid Color Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thin and Thirsty

By Flowerbomb from Pensacola, FL on 12/15/2017

Fit: NA

I was disappointed initially by how thin this towel is, but after using it I appreciate how it soaks up water yet dries out quickly. These towels wash very nicely and come out of the dryer fluffy. The color is great - I chose the coral shade. Will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Nice shower tote bag

By C-Turtle from Washington State on 12/14/2017

Fit: NA

I have been searching high and low, and have tried several mesh bags for the shower at the pool. When I saw this one I thought I had finally found "the one." I really like the design--open center compartment with smaller pockets around the outside, and the one handle. I use a shower curtain hook on the shower shelf bar at the Y to hang the bag from; very handy access to all compartments that way and no tipping over. It is made from a much heavier mesh than I was expecting, which makes it heavier/bulkier than I was expecting, which is not a big deal. But what I really don't like about it is the mesh stays wet for a very long time. Previously I was using a mesh laundry bag, the size for lingerie, that had a loop at the end of the zipper, which I hung from the shower hook. It worked fine except I had to dig for things, so when I saw this Saltwater shower bag with the compartments I thought it would be the perfect solution. But even hanging this bag from our bath bench when I get home from the pool, it stays wet for a good 6-plus hours, which I do not like, as I like to repack my pool bag for the next day after lunch. Also, having it hanging from the bath bench for so many hours, it is in the way of other family members wanting to shower.

I recently purchased a bag from Swim Outlet for my gear (kick board, fins, towel, etc. -- the HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack) which is all mesh as well, and it is literally dry by the time I get to the car when I leave the pool. I had hoped the Saltwater Canvas Shower tote would be of similar quick-drying mesh.

So if you don't mind the very slow drying time, it is a good shower bag.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love it

By Marie from Honolulu, HI on 12/13/2017

Fit: NA

My son gifted me with the visor. After I lost it, I replaced it as I really have appreciated it. Unfortunately, in an area with high wind, it doesn't stay on, so I lost the replacement. This is my third one and despite having to purchase 2 replacement visors, you can realize how much I like it. It is flattering, soft and packs well! Just be aware of the wind.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 735XT Multisport Watch

Garmin Forerunner 735XT Multisport Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tremendous Product

By Evan from Beaumont, Ca on 12/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Everything has worked exactly as advertised! Swim, Bike, Run & all the smart watch features have been fantastic. I’ve done several triathlons, bike events & run events, can’t wait to use the updated features of the watch!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Two-Toned Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Two-Toned Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this hat!!

By wallaroo lover from Atlanta on 12/11/2017

Fit: NA

This hat is wonderful ... beautiful ... very lightweight ... stylish ... love the adjustable drawstring inside ... being made of SPF is the icing on the cake!!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Ginger from Wynndel, BC on 12/6/2017

Fit: NA

Love this counter, makes it so easy to keep track of laps and times!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Joe sheaffer from Rotonda west Florida on 12/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Awesome hat for the money


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Does the Trick

By dave from San Diego on 11/29/2017

Fit: NA

Simple, easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort 48

Royal Comfort 48" Bath Robe Terry Velour Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Good Price

By JJ from Arizona on 11/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is a heavyweight and very nice product. Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort 48

Royal Comfort 48" Bath Robe Terry Velour Shawl

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I purchased this robe for my husband as a gift. He absolutely loves this robe.

By Von from Maryland on 11/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

My hubby loves this robe. Makes him feel like a king. Luxurious, soft, plush!!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Quality is ok

By SA from Indiana on 11/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

Towel is a little thin.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 5L Lunch Box

Dakine 5L Lunch Box

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT LUNCH BOX

By MrsCRJ from Westminster, CO on 11/16/2017

Fit: NA

It is very well built, simple, easy to use. AND very cute design.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Delightful and practical!

By Jushoedy from Beaufort SC on 11/11/2017

Fit: NA

A bright red with both a broad brim and ruffled neck protection makes this hat a perfect choice for sun. UV protection is a great plus for travel to Jordan for me.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star very nice towel happy with my purchase

By team mom from riverside ca on 11/6/2017

Fit: NA

very happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Petite Victoria Sun Hat

Wallaroo Women's Petite Victoria Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wallaroo hat

By Priscilla Hagins from South Carolina on 11/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for traveling. Doesn’t wrinkle or loose shape!


More Reviews on this item

Polar M600 Sport Smartwatch

Polar M600 Sport Smartwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesoome

By KarenV from Salt Lake City, UT on 11/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love my watch, my only complaint is that I have to charge it every night. But other than that I love everything else about it.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Juan from NYC on 10/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Quality of the towels are great. I was skeptical at first, I liked it so much that I ordered additional towels.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Timex Pedometer

By CAM from Indianapolis IN on 10/29/2017

Fit: NA

Have used Timex Pedometers for years and love them. I accidentally lost my last one and could not find one anywhere in my city. It seems in the new electronic world you can't buy anything that simple. It has to have a million functions and you must wear it on your wrist. That does not meet my needs and I was delighted to find one from Swim Outlet. Thank you so much! The product is great for measuring your steps, mileage and calories burned.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Beach Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Beach Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Its great!!

By Ellen from Parksville BC on 10/28/2017

Fit: NA

I am a very large woman...(4x) and yes it totally wraps around me! Very soft ...good material I am very very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My turtle beach towel.

By Barb from Hammond, In on 10/27/2017

Fit: NA

A fun Beach towel that makes a child, who enjoyed the sea turtles in "Finding Nemo", happy.


More Reviews on this item